Empire of Night
Empire of Night

Empire of Night

Stratégie

| Patrick Er

Jouez sur PC avec BlueStacks - la plate-forme de jeu Android, approuvée par + 500M de joueurs.

Page Modifiée le: février 22, 2022

Jouez Empire of Night sur PC

Empire of Night est un jeu de stratégie développé par Patrick Er. L’app player BlueStacks demeure la meilleure plateforme pour vraiment profiter de jeux et applications Android sur MAC et PC ; prenez davantage plaisir à jouer grâce à une expérience de jeu totalement immersive.


Téléchargez Empire of Night sur PC et plongez dans une sanglante guerre entre différentes puissantes factions. Trouvez votre place dans un royaume déchiré par la guerre entre vampires, chasseurs humains, loups-garous et une invasion des barbares et leurs fantômes.


Devenez dans ce RPG, un seigneur et un incontournable atout pour l’une six principales puissantes factions. Assiégez des villes, entraînez vos troupes et montrez vos capacités à gouverner en vous faisant élire ministre. Étendez votre territoire en amassant du pouvoir et en gagnant des promotions.


Téléchargez Empire of Night sur PC et utilisez dans les batailles, 12 principaux types de troupes telles que les troupes aériennes, à distance, de mêlée… Profitez des attributs spécifiques de chaque troupe pour maximiser vos chances de remporter la victoire ; utilisez ainsi la violence des loups-garous et l’effet de vol de vie des vampires à votre avantage.


Jouez Empire of Night sur PC et utilisez diverses stratégies et troupes sur un champ de bataille 3D Très détaillé.

Caractéristiques de Jeu

Améliorations

  • Les macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi-Instance Sync
  • Mode Eco
  • Améliorations
Les macros
Évitez les parties ennuyeuses d'un jeu. Jouez à Empire of Night avec des Macros et prenez l'avantage. Enregistrez simplement une séquence de commandes et exécutez-les à tout moment.
Multi Instance
Pourquoi se limiter à un jeu sur votre téléphone alors que vous pouvez en jouer plusieurs sur votre PC? Ouvrez plusieurs instances à la fois de Empire of Night avec le Multi-Instance. Tirez parti de la puissance de différents comptes en faisant plus.
Multi-Instance Sync
Tirez le meilleur parti de Empire of Night avec le Multi-Instance Sync. Jouez au jeu à partir de différents comptes et construisez votre propre empire. Utilisez le Multi-instance sync pour répéter l'action dans l'instance principale de BlueStacks sur toutes les autres instances.
 Mode Eco
Trouvez les héros les plus rares en effectuant plusieurs invocations dans Empire of Night. Et pendant que vous y êtes, réduisez la consommation de ressources de votre PC avec le Mode Farm. Farmez efficacement. Obtenez les meilleurs résultats.
  • Script

    Le script est un ajout puissant aux commandes de jeu BlueStacks existantes. Exécutez maintenant une série d'actions dans Empire of Night en les liant à une seule touche. Utilisez le «Guide de Script» pour vous inspirer.

  • Traduction en Temps Réel

    Vous attendez la sortie de Empire of Night dans une langue spécifique? Avec la toute nouvelle fonctionnalité de traduction en temps réel dans le jeu, vous pouvez traduire le jeu dans n'importe quelle langue.

  • FPS élevés

    Affrontez vos ennemis dans Empire of Night avec BlueStacks. Éliminez les accrocs et les bugs en activant les FPS élevé pris en charge par le jeu. Soyez toujours prêt à réagir immédiatement dans un combat intense.

  • Tapotement Répété

    Plus besoin de taper sans fin sur l'écran de votre téléphone lorsque vous jouez à Empire of Night. Passez à une meilleure expérience de jeu avec «Répété Tapotement» sur BlueStacks. Appuyez sur une touche affectée et maintenez-la enfoncée pour appuyer en continu ou appuyez simplement une fois pour exécuter le nombre de fois précis.

Comment Télécharger et Jouer à Empire of Night sur PC

  • Téléchargez et installez BlueStacks sur votre PC

  • Connectez-vous à Google pour accéder au Play Store ou faites-le plus tard

  • Recherchez Empire of Night dans la barre de recherche dans le coin supérieur droit

  • Cliquez pour installer Empire of Night à partir des résultats de la recherche

  • Connectez-vous à Google (si vous avez ignoré l'étape 2) pour installer Empire of Night

  • Cliquez sur l'icône Empire of Night sur l'écran d'accueil pour commencer à jouer

video Regarder la Vidéo

Construisez l’environnement et interagissez avec d’autres joueurs dans Empire of Night avec BlueStacks.

Oubliez les commandes tactiles peu efficaces et décidez de la place que vous voulez occuper dans le monde du jeu en perfectionnant votre style grâce à des commandes physiques ; devenez le meilleur grâce à la possibilité d’utiliser votre gamepad, clavier ou souris avec BlueStacks.

Téléchargez Empire of Night sur PC avec BlueStacks et découvrez l’ultime possibilité de jouer à la vitesse du son. Le mode ECO reste le meilleur dans son domaine pour vous offrir des parties de jeu sans lags, décalages ou réponses lentes.

Jouez sans soucis à vos jeux préférés et même à ceux demandant une grande capacité de RAM grâce à la fonction Trim Memory de BlueStacks ; elle vous laisse jouer en toute tranquillité sans aucun décalage en faisant une gestion adéquate de la mémoire RAM de votre PC.

Ne vous fatiguez plus désormais à essayer sans succès parfois de faire la combinaison de touche pour déclencher un combo. Préenregistrez simplement vos superbes combos que vous pourrez déclencher n’importe quand en appuyant une seule touche grâce à BlueStacks et sa fonction macro.

Ne prétextez dorénavant plus ne pas comprendre la langue du jeu, car BlueStacks vous permet de traduire tous vos jeux dans votre langue.

Il est primordial de noter que BlueStacks 5 requiert une utilisation de PC ou MAC avec au moins 4 Go de RAM ; il faut aussi rappeler qu’il prend en charge les apps 64 et 32-bits de façon simultanée.

Configuration Minimale Requise

Avec BlueStacks 5, vous pouvez jouer sur un PC qui remplit les conditions suivantes.

  • Système d'Exploitation

    Microsoft Windows 7 et supérieur.

  • Processeur

    Procsseur Intel ou AMD

  • RAM

    Au moins 4 Go de RAM

  • HDD

    5 Go d'Espace Disque Libre.

Note:

* Vous devez être un administrateur sur votre PC. Pilotes graphiques à jour depuis Microsoft ou du fournisseur du chipset.

Cliquer pour installer

Empire of Night
Empire of Night

Empire of Night

Strategy

| Patrick Er

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: March 02, 2022

Play Empire of Night on PC

Empire of Night is a strategy game developed by Patrick Er. BlueStacks app player is the best PC platform (emulator) to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!

 

Play Empire of Night on PC and enjoy this 3D action strategy game from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! Old scars and new conflicts among the werewolves, vampires, and human hunters have left this land desolate. The kingdom is in danger; war is brewing; and the end is imminent. Can you save your kingdom from doom?


In the Empire of Night PC game, there’s a war brewing among three different races—vampires, werewolves, and human hunters. While these races are preoccupied with infighting, the barbarians are seizing the opportunity to invade the kingdom. Now there’s danger in every corner, and only the strong will survive!

 

Become a member and lord of one of the six major, mighty factions. Make your faction the strongest by training your troops. Make cities fall, get promoted, expand your territory, and become more powerful with your brilliant strategy and wits! Show your talent for governance and let it shine when you’re elected as minister of your faction!

 

If your strategy is unbeatable, you can become your faction’s leader! Show your talent as you command numerous guilds, build a noble kingdom, and ride the waves of glory and victory! Fight battles using 12 major troop types, such as ranged, melee, and aerial troops, each with their unique abilities.

 

Explore a massive world map set in a medieval fantasy world and interact with NPCs and players from all over the world! Choose how you want to appear and personalize everything! Remember: only you can bring hope to your kingdom. Start now!

 

Download Empire of Night on PC and bring hope to your kingdom. The city is your oyster—you can make it anything you want it to be!

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Eco Mode
  • Enhancements
Macros
Skip the boring parts of a game. Play Empire of Night with Macros and get the edge. Simply record a sequence of commands and execute them at any moment.
Multi Instance
Why limit to one game on your phone when you can play many on your PC? Open multiple instances of Empire of Night at once with Multi-Instance. Leverage the power of different accounts by doing more.
Multi Instance Sync
Get the best out of Empire of Night with Multi-Instance Sync. Play the game from different accounts and build your own empire. Use Multi-instance sync to repeat the action in the main BlueStacks instance on all other instances.
Eco Mode
Find the rarest heroes by making multiple summons in Empire of Night. And while you are at it, reduce your PC’s resource consumption with the Eco Mode. Farm efficiently. Get the best results.
  • Script

    Script is a powerful addition to the existing BlueStacks Game Controls. Now execute a series of actions in Empire of Night by binding them to one key. Use the 'Script Guide' for inspiration.

  • Real-Time Translation

    Waiting for the Empire of Night to be launched in a specific language? With the all-new Real-time in-game translation feature, you may translate the game to any language.

  • High FPS

    Take your enemies head on in Empire of Night with BlueStacks. Eliminate tearing and stutters by enabling High FPS as supported by the game. Be always ready to respond immediately in a heavy combat.

  • Repeated Tap

    No more endlessly tapping on your phone screen when playing Empire of Night. Switch to a better gaming experience with 'Repeated Tap' on BlueStacks. Either press and hold an assigned key to tap continuously or just tap once to execute the tap specific number of times.

How to Download and Play Empire of Night on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Empire of Night in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Empire of Night from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Empire of Night

  • Click the Empire of Night icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Fight to bring hope to your kingdom in this intriguing strategy game! Download Empire of Night with BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources! Now you can switch between work and play with so much ease – efficient multitasking!

With at least 4GB of RAM slammed into a PC running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor, you can enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, and tutorials, by recording details of your favorite moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and even jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations easy for anyone to master.

So, what are you waiting for? Download Empire of Night on PC with BlueStacks today!

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Click to Install