Guardian Chronicle
Guardian Chronicle

Guardian Chronicle

الإستراتيجية LINE Games

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 500 مليون لاعب.

هل تستخدم بالفعل BlueStacks؟ مفتوح الان

آخر تحديث: أبريل 16, 2021

قم ببناء سطح السفينة مع الأوصياء الأقوياء في Guardian Chronicle على جهاز الكمبيوتر

Guardian Chronicle هي لعبة إستراتيجية تم تطويرها بواسطة LINE Games. يعد مشغل تطبيق BlueStacks أفضل منصة للعب هذه اللعبة التي تعمل بنظام Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac للحصول على تجربة ألعاب غامرة. ضع الأوصياء وادمجهم وحافظ على أمان المباني في لعبة الدفاع عن الأبراج هذه لنظام Android.

 

دافع عن قاعدتك ضد سرب من المخلوقات الوحشية في هذه اللعبة الإستراتيجية المليئة بالإثارة لمحاكي الـ Android. يتم إنشاء الأوصياء بشكل عشوائي من مجموعة من العشرات من الأبطال الفريدين. الأمر متروك لك لتحديد مكان وضعهم وكيف يمكنك دمجهم لإنشاء أشكال أكثر قوة تكتسح قوات العدو.انطلق بمفردك وقم بحماية مملكتك بنفسك، أو انضم إلى صديق في تعاون مكثف متعدد اللاعبين. ضع الأوصياء في مواقع مثالية للحصول على أكبر إمكانات هرس الوحوش منهم! اجمع الأوصياء الجدد لإنشاء تشكيلة أقوى للحصول على فرصة أكبر في ربح
جوائز رائعة.

واجه الأصدقاء والمنافسين في الوضع التنافسي 1v1. يضعك هذا الوضع في مواجهة لاعب آخر في اختبار لمعرفة من يمكنه النجاة من معظم موجات الوحوش. يتم إرسال الوحوش التي تهزمها إلى ساحة معركة خصمك. هزيمة المزيد من الوحوش لتجاوز منافسك!

 

ماذا تنتظر؟ العب Guardian Chronicle على الكمبيوتر مع BlueStacks اليوم!

 

مميزات اللعبه

تحسينات

  • وحدات الماكرو
  • مثيل متعدد
  • متعدد مثيل المزامنة
  • نمط الخفيف
  • تحسينات
وحدات الماكرو
تخطي الأجزاء المملة للعبة. العب Guardian Chronicle باستخدام وحدات ماكرو والحصول على الحافة. ما عليك سوى تسجيل سلسلة من الأوامر وتنفيذها في أي لحظة.
مثيل متعدد
لماذا تقتصر لعبة واحدة على هاتفك عندما يمكنك لعب العديد منها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك؟ افتح مثيلات متعددة من Guardian Chronicle مرة واحدة باستخدام متعدد مثيل. رفع قوة حسابات مختلفة عن طريق بذل المزيد من الجهد.
متعدد مثيل المزامنة
احصل على أقصى استفادة من Guardian Chronicle باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل المزامنة. العب اللعبة من حسابات مختلفة وابني إمبراطوريتك الخاصة. استخدم مزامنة متعددة مثيل لتكرار الإجراء في مثيل BlueStacks الرئيسي في جميع الحالات الأخرى.
نمط الخفيف
ابحث عن أندر الأبطال عن طريق إجراء استدعاءات متعددة في Guardian Chronicle. وأثناء وجودك فيه ، قلل من استهلاك موارد جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام وضع المزرعة. الطحن بكفاءة. الحصول على أفضل النتائج.
  • نصوص

    يعد النصي إضافة قوية إلى عناصر التحكم الحالية في لعبة BlueStacks. الآن نفذ سلسلة من الإجراءات في Guardian Chronicle عن طريق ربطها بمفتاح واحد. استخدم \"دليل البرنامج النصي\" للإلهام.

  • الترجمة في الوقت الحقيقي

    في انتظار أن يتم إطلاق Guardian Chronicle بلغة معينة؟ مع ميزة الترجمة في الوقت الحقيقي الجديدة كلياً ، يمكنك ترجمة اللعبة إلى أي لغة.

  • FPS عالية

    شارك أعدائك مباشرة في Guardian Chronicle باستخدام BlueStacks. تخلص من التمزق والتمزيق من خلال تمكين High FPS كما تدعمها اللعبة. كن مستعدًا دائمًا للرد فورًا في قتال عنيف.

  • تكرار نقر

    لا مزيد من التنصت إلى ما لا نهاية على شاشة هاتفك عند تشغيل Guardian Chronicle. قم بالتبديل إلى تجربة ألعاب أفضل باستخدام "الضغط المتكرر" على BlueStacks. إما أن تضغط مع الاستمرار على مفتاح معين للنقر باستمرار أو فقط انقر مرة واحدة لتنفيذ الصنبور عدد معين من المرات.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل Guardian Chronicle على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن Guardian Chronicle في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت Guardian Chronicle من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت Guardian Chronicle

  • انقر على أيقونة Guardian Chronicle على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

شاهد الفيديو

يتيح لك BlueStacks تشغيل جميع تطبيقات وألعاب Android المفضلة لديك مباشرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. جرب أداء Android الذي لا يهزم -BlueStacks أقوى حتى 6 مرات من أحدث جهاز Android تجاري في السوق اليوم! من خلال الاستفادة من قوة المعالجة الأولية لجهاز الكمبيوتر أو الكمبيوتر المحمول، يتيح BlueStacks إمكانية اللعب بدقة عالية الدقة على شاشة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بمعدلات إطارات ناعمة حريرية.

يعرف اللاعبون الحقيقيون مدى إحباط أداء قفزات مثالية بالبكسل باستخدام أدوات التحكم باللمس والشاشات الصغيرة. يتيح لك خريطه لمفاتيح المتقدمة اللعب بلوحة الألعاب حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع بالإثارة الكلاسيكية باستخدام جهاز لاعب حقيقي.
العب Guardian Chronicle أو أي لعبة أخرى هو دائمًا تجربة لا تُنسى. تأكد من عدم تفويت أي من معاركك الملحمية! استخدم ميزة التسجيل لإنشاء لقطات فيديو لمجموعة من أفضل الأجزاء أو منشورات الوسائط الاجتماعية.

نفذ مجموعات المهارات المعقدة وأتمتة المدخلات المتكررة باستخدام ميزة مسجل ال Macro وفي BlueStacks. يتيح لك مسجل ال Macro تسجيل تسلسلات المدخلات التي يمكنك تعيينها إلى زر. ما عليك سوى الضغط على هذا الزر ومشاهدته بينما يتم تشغيل تسلسلك بشكل مثالي وفعال.

العمل واللعب في نفس الوقت مع مثيلات متعددة. قم بالتبديل من وإلى تطبيقات العمل والألعاب المفضلة لديك في لمح البصر، أو قم بإدارة حسابات متعددة في نفس الوقت.

يتطلب BlueStacks جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي أو جهاز Mac بسعة 2 جيجابايت على الأقل من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي. يدعم الآن تطبيقات 32 بت و 64 بت المتزامنة.

انقر للتثبيت

Guardian Chronicle
Guardian Chronicle

Guardian Chronicle

Strategy LINE Games

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Already using BlueStacks? Open Now

Last Update: April 05, 2021

Build a Deck with Powerful Guardians in Guardian Chronicle on PC

Guardian Chronicle is a Strategy game developed by LINE Games. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience. Place and merge guardians and keep your buildings secure in this tower defense game for Android.

 

Defend your base against a swarm of monstrous creatures in this action-packed strategy game for Android. Your guardians are randomly generated from a pool of dozens of unique heroes. It’s up to you to decide where to place them and how you can merge them to create more powerful variations that sweep through enemy forces.

 

Go solo and protect your kingdom by yourself, or join forces with a buddy in intense multiplayer co-op. Place your guardians in optimal locations to get the most monster-mashing potential out of them! Collect new guardians to create a stronger deck for a higher chance at earning awesome prizes.

 

Face off against friends and rivals in the 1v1 competitive mode. This mode pits you against another player in a test to see who can survive the most waves of monsters. The monsters you defeat are sent to your opponent’s battlefield. Defeat more monsters to overrun your rival!

 

What are you waiting for? Play Guardian Chronicle on PC with BlueStacks today!

 

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Eco Mode
  • Enhancements
Macros
Skip the boring parts of a game. Play Guardian Chronicle with Macros and get the edge. Simply record a sequence of commands and execute them at any moment.
Multi Instance
Why limit to one game on your phone when you can play many on your PC? Open multiple instances of Guardian Chronicle at once with Multi-Instance. Leverage the power of different accounts by doing more.
Multi Instance Sync
Get the best out of Guardian Chronicle with Multi-Instance Sync. Play the game from different accounts and build your own empire. Use Multi-instance sync to repeat the action in the main BlueStacks instance on all other instances.
Eco Mode
Find the rarest heroes by making multiple summons in Guardian Chronicle. And while you are at it, reduce your PC’s resource consumption with the Eco Mode. Farm efficiently. Get the best results.
  • Script

    Script is a powerful addition to the existing BlueStacks Game Controls. Now execute a series of actions in Guardian Chronicle by binding them to one key. Use the 'Script Guide' for inspiration.

  • Real-Time Translation

    Waiting for the Guardian Chronicle to be launched in a specific language? With the all-new Real-time in-game translation feature, you may translate the game to any language.

  • High FPS

    Take your enemies head on in Guardian Chronicle with BlueStacks. Eliminate tearing and stutters by enabling High FPS as supported by the game. Be always ready to respond immediately in a heavy combat.

  • Repeated Tap

    No more endlessly tapping on your phone screen when playing Guardian Chronicle. Switch to a better gaming experience with 'Repeated Tap' on BlueStacks. Either press and hold an assigned key to tap continuously or just tap once to execute the tap specific number of times.

How to Download and Play Guardian Chronicle on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Guardian Chronicle in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Guardian Chronicle from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Guardian Chronicle

  • Click the Guardian Chronicle icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

BlueStacks lets you run all of your favorite Android apps and games right on your PC. Experience unbeatable Android performance — BlueStacks is up to 6 times more powerful than the latest commercial Android device on the market today! By leveraging the raw processing power of your PC or laptop, BlueStacks makes it possible to play in true high definition resolutions right on your computer monitor with silky smooth frame rates.

True gamers know the frustrations of performing pixel-perfect jumps with touch controls and tiny screens. Advanced Keymapping lets you play with your gamepad so you can enjoy the classic action with a real gamer’s device.

Playing Guardian Chronicle or any other game is always a memorable experience. Make sure none of your epic battles are missed! Use the Recording feature to create video footage for highlight reels or social media posts.

Execute complex skill combos and automate repetitive inputs with the Macro Recorder feature of BlueStacks. Macro Recorder lets you record sequences of inputs that you can assign to a button. Just press that button and watch as your sequence plays out perfectly and efficiently.

Work and play at the same time with Multiple Instances. Swap to and from your work apps and your favorite games in a snap, or manage multiple accounts at the same time.

BlueStacks requires a PC or Mac with at least 2GB of RAM. Now supports simultaneous 32- and 64-bit apps.

Click to Install