Metal Heart : Chase Defense
Metal Heart : Chase Defense

Metal Heart : Chase Defense

Stratégie

| 파인콘 게임즈

Jouez sur PC avec BlueStacks - la plate-forme de jeu Android, approuvée par + 500M de joueurs.

  • Aperçu
  • Caractéristiques de Jeu
  • Comment Jouer

Page Modifiée le: août 10, 2022

Jouez Metal Heart : Chase Defense sur PC

Metal Heart : Chase Defense est un jeu de stratégie développé par 파인콘 게임즈. BlueStacks reste dans son domaine, la plus excellente application. Il vous permet désormais de jouer à vos jeux et d’ouvrir vos différentes applications Android sur PC et MAC.

 

Téléchargez Metal Heart : Chase Defense sur PC et lancez-vous à la recherche du Mega Heart qui a disparu. Allez sur le champ de bataille à bord de votre machine multifonctionnelle que vous avez chargé d’armes.

 

Reprenez des mains des voleurs, le Mega Heart. Utilisez pour atteindre cet objectif, toutes les ressources à votre disposition. Vous devez désigner un équipage et installer une multitude d’armes sur votre machine.

 

Téléchargez Metal Heart : Chase Defense sur PC et servez-vous de différentes stratégies de combats selon les différentes circonstances dans lesquelles vous vous trouvez. Installez ainsi des mines, programmez votre autodestruction ou larguez des bombes.

 

Jouez à Metal Heart : Chase Defense sur PC et utilisez le laser pour percer le blindage de l’ennemi ou votre mitrailleuse pour contrer ses missiles.

Caractéristiques de Jeu

Améliorations

  • Les macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi-Instance Sync
  • Mode Eco
  • Améliorations
Macros

Macros

Évitez les parties ennuyeuses d'un jeu. Jouez à Metal Heart : Chase Defense avec des Macros et prenez l'avantage. Enregistrez simplement une séquence de commandes et exécutez-les à tout moment.
Multi Instance

Multi Instance

Pourquoi se limiter à un jeu sur votre téléphone alors que vous pouvez en jouer plusieurs sur votre PC? Ouvrez plusieurs instances à la fois de Metal Heart : Chase Defense avec le Multi-Instance. Tirez parti de la puissance de différents comptes en faisant plus.
Multi Instance Sync

Multi Instance Sync

Tirez le meilleur parti de Metal Heart : Chase Defense avec le Multi-Instance Sync. Jouez au jeu à partir de différents comptes et construisez votre propre empire. Utilisez le Multi-instance sync pour répéter l'action dans l'instance principale de BlueStacks sur toutes les autres instances.
Eco Mode

Eco Mode

Trouvez les héros les plus rares en effectuant plusieurs invocations dans Metal Heart : Chase Defense. Et pendant que vous y êtes, réduisez la consommation de ressources de votre PC avec le Mode Farm. Farmez efficacement. Obtenez les meilleurs résultats.
Macros

Macros

Évitez les parties ennuyeuses d'un jeu. Jouez à Metal Heart : Chase Defense avec des Macros et prenez l'avantage. Enregistrez simplement une séquence de commandes et exécutez-les à tout moment.
Multi Instance

Multi Instance

Pourquoi se limiter à un jeu sur votre téléphone alors que vous pouvez en jouer plusieurs sur votre PC? Ouvrez plusieurs instances à la fois de Metal Heart : Chase Defense avec le Multi-Instance. Tirez parti de la puissance de différents comptes en faisant plus.
Multi Instance Sync

Multi Instance Sync

Tirez le meilleur parti de Metal Heart : Chase Defense avec le Multi-Instance Sync. Jouez au jeu à partir de différents comptes et construisez votre propre empire. Utilisez le Multi-instance sync pour répéter l'action dans l'instance principale de BlueStacks sur toutes les autres instances.
Eco Mode

Eco Mode

Trouvez les héros les plus rares en effectuant plusieurs invocations dans Metal Heart : Chase Defense. Et pendant que vous y êtes, réduisez la consommation de ressources de votre PC avec le Mode Farm. Farmez efficacement. Obtenez les meilleurs résultats.
Read More

Comment Télécharger et Jouer à Metal Heart : Chase Defense sur PC

  • Téléchargez et installez BlueStacks sur votre PC

  • Connectez-vous à Google pour accéder au Play Store ou faites-le plus tard

  • Recherchez Metal Heart : Chase Defense dans la barre de recherche dans le coin supérieur droit

  • Cliquez pour installer Metal Heart : Chase Defense à partir des résultats de la recherche

  • Connectez-vous à Google (si vous avez ignoré l'étape 2) pour installer Metal Heart : Chase Defense

  • Cliquez sur l'icône Metal Heart : Chase Defense sur l'écran d'accueil pour commencer à jouer

videoWatch Video

Trouvez les stratégies nécessaires pour parer plus de 40 types d’attaques de l’ennemi dans Metal Heart : Chase Defense avec BlueStacks.

Vous êtes fatigué de tout le temps rater vos coups à cause de touches tactiles incertaines et de votre petit écran ? BlueStacks vient à votre secours en vous offrant la possibilité de jouer dorénavant avec des touches physiques plus professionnelles et sur plus grand écran. Utilisez désormais votre clavier, gamepad ou votre souris.

Téléchargez Metal Heart : Chase Defense sur PC avec BlueStacks et rejoignez les plus célèbres joueurs au sommet de la chaine en vous servant du mode ECO de BlueStacks. Ce mode vous permet de profiter de bons moments de jeu sans lags, décalages ou réponses lentes.

Retrouvez le meilleur niveau même avec votre vieux PC. La fonction Trim Memory de BlueStacks vous offre la possibilité d’afficher vos véritables capacités tout en jouant en toute fluidité. Ladite fonction gère en effet pour vous, en arrière-plan, la mémoire RAM de votre PC.

Sentez-vous pousser des ailes avec BlueStacks. Laissez BlueStacks vous aider à jouer à vos jeux préférés même s’ils sont dans une langue étrangère. L’application traduit en effet pour vous les applications et jeux dans la langue de votre choix.

Vous avez désormais la possibilité d’affronter les plus excellents joueurs du monde du jeu sans vous faire du souci. Vous pouvez, grâce au mode macros de BlueStacks, préenregistrer sur un seul bouton, un combo de coup que vous pourrez déclencher simplement en actionnant ledit bouton.

BlueStacks 5, rappelons-le, nécessite pour un fonctionnement optimal, l’utilisation d’un MAC ou PC ayant un minimum de 4 Go de RAM. Il est tout aussi primordial de retenir que désormais, il prend en charges simultanément les apps 64 et 32 bits.

Configuration Minimale Requise

Avec BlueStacks 5, vous pouvez jouer sur un PC qui remplit les conditions suivantes.

  • Système d'Exploitation

    Microsoft Windows 7 et supérieur.

  • Processeur

    Procsseur Intel ou AMD

  • RAM

    Au moins 4 Go de RAM

  • HDD

    5 Go d'Espace Disque Libre.

Note:

* Vous devez être un administrateur sur votre PC. Pilotes graphiques à jour depuis Microsoft ou du fournisseur du chipset.

Click to Install

Metal Heart : Chase Defense
Metal Heart : Chase Defense

Metal Heart : Chase Defense

Strategy

| 파인콘 게임즈

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: August 10, 2022

Play Metal Heart : Chase Defense on PC

Metal Heart : Chase Defense is a strategy game developed by 파인콘 게임즈. BlueStacks app player is the best platform (emulator) to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!


Play Metal Heart : Chase Defense on PC and enjoy this strategy game from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! Defeat all your enemies as you fight for victory with your multifunctional heavy weapon.


In the Metal Heart : Chase Defense PC game, you must enter the battleground with a multi-functional big machine full of weapons and retrieve the stolen Mega Heart. Build a castle of weapons, install different types of weapons on your machine, and use superb strategy to stop the enemies’ attacks!


Enemies are attacking from all fronts. Bring in your battle-ready crew to counter the enemies and overcome all obstacles. Defend your machine from being destroyed and strengthen it through more research.

There are eight different weapon types, 100 crews, and 40 challenging stages to explore! Challenge and beat down the giant boss using brilliant strategies and formidable crews. Spare no one!


Set up your defense mechanism to protect your crew from unnatural attacks. It’s time to retrieve the stolen Mega Heart from the enemies. Can you succeed? Download Metal Heart : Chase Defense on PC to find out!

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Eco Mode
  • Enhancements
Macros
Skip the boring parts of a game. Play Metal Heart : Chase Defense with Macros and get the edge. Simply record a sequence of commands and execute them at any moment.
Multi Instance
Why limit to one game on your phone when you can play many on your PC? Open multiple instances of Metal Heart : Chase Defense at once with Multi-Instance. Leverage the power of different accounts by doing more.
Multi Instance Sync
Get the best out of Metal Heart : Chase Defense with Multi-Instance Sync. Play the game from different accounts and build your own empire. Use Multi-instance sync to repeat the action in the main BlueStacks instance on all other instances.
Eco Mode
Find the rarest heroes by making multiple summons in Metal Heart : Chase Defense. And while you are at it, reduce your PC’s resource consumption with the Eco Mode. Farm efficiently. Get the best results.
  • Script

    Script is a powerful addition to the existing BlueStacks Game Controls. Now execute a series of actions in Metal Heart : Chase Defense by binding them to one key. Use the 'Script Guide' for inspiration.

  • Real-Time Translation

    Waiting for the Metal Heart : Chase Defense to be launched in a specific language? With the all-new Real-time in-game translation feature, you may translate the game to any language.

  • High FPS

    Take your enemies head on in Metal Heart : Chase Defense with BlueStacks. Eliminate tearing and stutters by enabling High FPS as supported by the game. Be always ready to respond immediately in a heavy combat.

  • Repeated Tap

    No more endlessly tapping on your phone screen when playing Metal Heart : Chase Defense. Switch to a better gaming experience with 'Repeated Tap' on BlueStacks. Either press and hold an assigned key to tap continuously or just tap once to execute the tap specific number of times.

How to Download and Play Metal Heart : Chase Defense on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Metal Heart : Chase Defense in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Metal Heart : Chase Defense from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Metal Heart : Chase Defense

  • Click the Metal Heart : Chase Defense icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Build your machine, come up with special strategies, and kill all your enemies in this strategy game! Download Metal Heart : Chase Defense with BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources! Switch between work and play with so much ease – efficient multitasking!

BlueStacks requires a PC or Mac with at least 4GB of RAM. It now supports 32-bit and 64-bit concurrent games and applications on PCs running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor. Enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, and tutorials, by recording details of your favorite moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and even jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations easy for anyone to master.

So, what are you waiting for? Download Metal Heart : Chase Defense on PC with BlueStacks today!

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Click to Install