Soul of Eden
Soul of Eden

Soul of Eden

الإستراتيجية Rayark International Limited

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 400 مليون لاعب.

هل تستخدم بالفعل BlueStacks؟ مفتوح الان

آخر تحديث: يناير 13, 2021

اختر فصيلك ، وقم ببناء مجموعتك ، واستمتع بألعاب بطاقة اللاعب ضد لاعب في لعبة Soul of Eden!

Soul of Eden هي لعبة لعبة ورق تم تطويرها بواسطة Rayark Inc.. يعد مشغل تطبيق BlueStacks أفضل منصة للعب هذه اللعبة التي تعمل بنظام Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac للحصول على تجربة ألعاب غامرة.

 

Soul of Eden على الكمبيوتر هي لعبة ورق حيث يمكنك المشاركة في لعبة لاعب ضد لاعب التنافسية مع لاعبين آخرين حول العالم. انضم إلى التحديات المختلفة واستمتع بنظام الانتشار الفريد والألعاب المثيرة التي تبلغ مدتها أربع دقائق.

 

Soul of Eden هي لعبة بطاقة إستراتيجية للهاتف المحمول في الوقت الفعلي تقدمها شركة Rayark International Limited. التسجيل المسبق مستمر حاليًا ، وسيتوفر التطبيق قريبًا للتنزيل على منصات Android و iOS. قم بتنزيل لعبة Soul of Eden الإستراتيجية وتحدى المتسابقين في جميع أنحاء العالم.

 

هناك أربع فصائل رئيسية ، وعليك أن تختار فصائلك المصير. هل ستكون جمهورية الدهاء التكنولوجي ، إمبراطورية السيف والسحر ، أم الوحوش المتوحشة ، أم الكائنات الفضائية غير المتوقعة؟ الخيار لك. تأكد من أن تختار بحكمة الفصيل الذي سيقودك إلى المجد.

 

يمكن لكل لاعب اختيار أسلوبه من بين الفصائل الأربعة المختلفة والاستمتاع بكيفية تطور القصة وتشابكها. لديك أكثر من 100 بطاقة فريدة ومرونة على سطح السفينة من 30 بطاقة. ابتكر تكتيكاتك مع إطلاق العنان لإمكانياتك الإستراتيجية!

 

استفد من نظام نشر الانتشار الفريد واستخدم تشكيلات لا نهاية لها في المعركة. اقلب مجرى الأحداث باستخدام مهارات أبطالك الأسطوريين. قراراتك وإستراتيجيتك السريعة ضرورية لتحقيق النصر. هل أنت مستعد لهذا التحدي؟

 

مميزات اللعبه

تحسينات

  • وحدات الماكرو
  • مثيل متعدد
  • متعدد مثيل المزامنة
  • نمط الخفيف
  • تحسينات
وحدات الماكرو
تخطي الأجزاء المملة للعبة. العب Soul of Eden باستخدام وحدات ماكرو والحصول على الحافة. ما عليك سوى تسجيل سلسلة من الأوامر وتنفيذها في أي لحظة.
مثيل متعدد
لماذا تقتصر لعبة واحدة على هاتفك عندما يمكنك لعب العديد منها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك؟ افتح مثيلات متعددة من Soul of Eden مرة واحدة باستخدام متعدد مثيل. رفع قوة حسابات مختلفة عن طريق بذل المزيد من الجهد.
متعدد مثيل المزامنة
احصل على أقصى استفادة من Soul of Eden باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل المزامنة. العب اللعبة من حسابات مختلفة وابني إمبراطوريتك الخاصة. استخدم مزامنة متعددة مثيل لتكرار الإجراء في مثيل BlueStacks الرئيسي في جميع الحالات الأخرى.
نمط الخفيف
ابحث عن أندر الأبطال عن طريق إجراء استدعاءات متعددة في Soul of Eden. وأثناء وجودك فيه ، قلل من استهلاك موارد جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام وضع المزرعة. الطحن بكفاءة. الحصول على أفضل النتائج.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل Soul of Eden على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن Soul of Eden في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت Soul of Eden من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت Soul of Eden

  • انقر على أيقونة Soul of Eden على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

شاهد الفيديو

اجعل أبطالك مستعدين وأنت تستكشف الكون بحثًا عن تحديات لاعب ضد لاعب الجديرة في هذه اللعبة الإستراتيجية. حمل Soul of Eden باستخدام BlueStacks واستعد لتصبح بطلًا عالميًا في لعبة الورق.

مع BlueStacks ، لن تضطر إلى تفويت ألعاب الجوال المفضلة لديك! يمكنك الاستمتاع بجميع عناوين Android المفضلة لديك مباشرة من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك دون الحاجة إلى كمبيوتر محمول للألعاب. مع نظام التشغيل Windows 7 والإصدارات الأحدث ، ومعالج Intel أو AMD ، وذاكرة وصول عشوائي لا تقل عن 2 جيجابايت ، فأنت على ما يرام. حمل BlueStacks اليوم – إنه مجاني!

أنت بطل يتمتع بالكثير من المهارات والتكتيكات الفريدة. اكتسب الشهرة من خلال إظهار أسلوب لعبك الفريد للعالم – كل ما يتطلبه الأمر مجرد نقرة على زر لتسجيل تحركاتك واستراتيجيات اتخاذ القرار. احصل على نسخة HD على قرصك الصلب تلقائيًا!

مع تقنية الألعاب عالية الدقة التي تقدمها BlueStacks ، سترى على الفور تأثيرات قراراتك السريعة! ابق متيقظًا واربح لاعبين آخرين!

يوفر لك BlueStacks مزامنة فعالة للمدخلات وتمكنك من تشغيل مثيلات متعددة على جهاز واحد! يمكنك إدارة عدة حسابات في وقت واحد والاستمتاع بتطبيقات 32 بت و 64 بت. حان الوقت لتظهر للعالم ما لديك!

انقر للتثبيت

Soul of Eden
Soul of Eden
Strategy

Soul of Eden

BlueStacks Verified

Rayark International Limited

Last Update: August 27, 2020

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 400M+ gamers.

Already using BlueStacks? Open Now

Choose Your Faction, Build Your Deck, and Enjoy PvP Card Games in Soul of Eden!

Soul of Eden on PC is a card game where you get to engage in PvP competitive gameplay with other players around the world. Join in the different challenges, enjoy the unique spread system, and the thrilling four-minute games.

 

Soul of Eden is a mobile real-time strategy card game offered by Rayark International Limited. Pre-registration is currently ongoing, and the app will soon be available for downloads on Android and iOS platforms. Download Soul of Eden strategy game and challenge contestants worldwide.

 

There are four major factions, and you must choose your destined one. Would it be the tech-savvy Republic, the sword-and-magic wielding Empire, the savage Beasts, or the unpredictable Aliens? The choice is yours. Ensure you choose wisely the faction that will lead you to glory.

 

Each player can choose their styles from the four different factions and enjoy how the story unfolds and intertwines. You have 100+ unique cards and deck flexibility of 30 cards. Create your tactics while unleashing your strategic potential!

 

Take advantage of the unique spread deploy system and use endless formations in battle. Turn the tide of action using the skills of your legendary heroes. Your swift decisions and strategy are vital to gaining victory. Are you ready for the challenge?

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Eco Mode
  • Enhancements
Macros
Skip the boring parts of a game. Play Soul of Eden with Macros and get the edge. Simply record a sequence of commands and execute them at any moment.
Multi Instance
Why limit to one game on your phone when you can play many on your PC? Open multiple instances of Soul of Eden at once with Multi-Instance. Leverage the power of different accounts by doing more.
Multi Instance Sync
Get the best out of Soul of Eden with Multi-Instance Sync. Play the game from different accounts and build your own empire. Use Multi-instance sync to repeat the action in the main BlueStacks instance on all other instances.
Eco Mode
Find the rarest heroes by making multiple summons in Soul of Eden. And while you are at it, reduce your PC’s resource consumption with the Eco Mode. Farm efficiently. Get the best results.
  • Script

    Script is a powerful addition to the existing BlueStacks Game Controls. Now execute a series of actions in Soul of Eden by binding them to one key. Use the 'Script Guide' for inspiration.

  • Real-Time Translation

    Waiting for the Soul of Eden to be launched in a specific language? With the all-new Real-time in-game translation feature, you may translate the game to any language.

  • High FPS

    Take your enemies head on in Soul of Eden with BlueStacks. Eliminate tearing and stutters by enabling High FPS as supported by the game. Be always ready to respond immediately in a heavy combat.

  • Repeated Tap

    No more endlessly tapping on your phone screen when playing Soul of Eden. Switch to a better gaming experience with 'Repeated Tap' on BlueStacks. Either press and hold an assigned key to tap continuously or just tap once to execute the tap specific number of times.

How to Download and Play Soul of Eden on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Soul of Eden in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Soul of Eden from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Soul of Eden

  • Click the Soul of Eden icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

Get your heroes ready as you explore the universe looking for worthy PvP challenges in this strategy game. Download Soul of Eden with BlueStacks and get ready to become a world-class card game champion.

With BlueStacks, you don’t have to miss out on your favorite mobile games! You can enjoy all your favorite Android titles right from your PC without a gaming laptop. With an OS of Windows 7 and above, an Intel or AMD processor, and at least 2GB of RAM, you are good to go. Download BlueStacks today – it’s free!

You are a hero with plenty of unique skills and tactics. Gain fame for yourself by showing the world your unique gameplay style—all it takes it just the click of a button to record your moves and decision-making strategies. Get the HD copy on your hard disc automatically!

With the high-level precision gaming technology offered by BlueStacks, you will immediately see the effects of your swift decisions! Remain alert and win other players!

BlueStacks offers you an efficient synchronization of inputs and enables you to run multiple instances on a single machine! You can manage several accounts simultaneously and enjoy 32- and 64-bit apps. It’s time to show the world what you’ve got!

Click to Install