Rainbow Craft: Hide and Seek
Rainbow Craft: Hide and Seek

Rainbow Craft: Hide and Seek

Экшен

| Rocket Game Studio

Играйте на ПК с BlueStacks – игровой платформе для приложений на Android. Нас выбирают более 500 млн. игроков.

  • Обзор
  • Особенности игры
  • Как играть

Страница изменена: в сентябре 16, 2022

Играй Rainbow Craft: Hide and Seek На ПК

Rainbow Craft: Hide and Seek — игра категории Экшен, разработанная студией Rocket Game Studio. BlueStacks — лучшая платформа игр для Android на ПК или Mac. Получите незабываемый игровой опыт вместе с нами.

 

Rainbow Craft — это сочетание классических детских игр в прятки и догонялки. С самого начала вы получаете контроль над огромным монстром, который должен поймать убегающих. После этого вы берете на себя управление тем, кого поймали, а его преследует огромный монстр.

 

Задача искателя — отыскать всех персонажей, которые бегают, как безголовые цыплята. Убегающие или прячущиеся — это те, кто активно пытается вырваться из лап монстра-искателя. Какую бы роль вы ни выбрали, вам дается ограничение по времени, чтобы достичь своей цели и перейти на следующий уровень.

 

С каждым пройденным уровнем вы получаете контроль над разными персонажами, которые напоминают людей и существ из Minecraft. Вы меняете роли с искателя на убегающего и обратно каждые несколько уровней, поэтому вы всегда должны быть начеку, чтобы понять, в чем заключается ваша роль.

 

По мере продвижения вы получаете все более мощное оружие, чтобы отстреливаться от монстра или ловить убегающих.

 

Скачайте Rainbow Craft: Hide and Seek на ПК с BlueStacks и играйе в эту воодушевляющую игру прятки/догонялки!

Особенности игры

Полезные функции для

  • Макросы
  • Мультиоконность
  • Синхронизация окон
  • Режим эко
  • Полезные функции для
Macros

Macros

Пропускайте скучную часть игры. Играйте в игру Rainbow Craft: Hide and Seek, используя макросы, и получайте преимущество. Просто записывайте последовательность команд и запускайте их одним нажатием клавиши.
Multi Instance

Multi Instance

Зачем ограничиваться одной игрой на смартфоне, если вас ждет множество игр на ПК? Откройте игру Rainbow Craft: Hide and Seek в нескольких окнах, используя менеджер окон. Оцените преимущество игры с разных аккаунтов, достигая большего в один момент времени.
Multi Instance Sync

Multi Instance Sync

Получите наилучший опыт от игры Rainbow Craft: Hide and Seek в режиме мультиоконности. Играйте в игру с разных аккаунтов и постройте собственную империю. Используйте синхронизацию окон, чтобы действия, выполняемые в главном окне BlueStacks, дублировать в дополнительных.
Eco Mode

Eco Mode

Найдите редчайших героев, выполняя множество призывов в игре Rainbow Craft: Hide and Seek. Уменьшите потребление ресурсов системы с режимом фарма. Эффективный фарм для наилучших результатов.
Macros

Macros

Пропускайте скучную часть игры. Играйте в игру Rainbow Craft: Hide and Seek, используя макросы, и получайте преимущество. Просто записывайте последовательность команд и запускайте их одним нажатием клавиши.
Multi Instance

Multi Instance

Зачем ограничиваться одной игрой на смартфоне, если вас ждет множество игр на ПК? Откройте игру Rainbow Craft: Hide and Seek в нескольких окнах, используя менеджер окон. Оцените преимущество игры с разных аккаунтов, достигая большего в один момент времени.
Multi Instance Sync

Multi Instance Sync

Получите наилучший опыт от игры Rainbow Craft: Hide and Seek в режиме мультиоконности. Играйте в игру с разных аккаунтов и постройте собственную империю. Используйте синхронизацию окон, чтобы действия, выполняемые в главном окне BlueStacks, дублировать в дополнительных.
Eco Mode

Eco Mode

Найдите редчайших героев, выполняя множество призывов в игре Rainbow Craft: Hide and Seek. Уменьшите потребление ресурсов системы с режимом фарма. Эффективный фарм для наилучших результатов.
Read More

Как установить Rainbow Craft: Hide and Seek и играть в игру на ПК?

  • Скачайте и установите BlueStacks на ПК.

  • Войдите в аккаунт Google, чтобы получить доступ к Google Play, или сделайте это позже.

  • В поле поиска, которое находится в правой части экрана, введите название игры – Rainbow Craft: Hide and Seek.

  • Среди результатов поиска найдите игру Rainbow Craft: Hide and Seek и нажмите на кнопку "Установить".

  • Завершите авторизацию в Google (если вы пропустили этот шаг в начале) и установите игру Rainbow Craft: Hide and Seek.

  • Нажмите на ярлык игры Rainbow Craft: Hide and Seek на главном экране, чтобы начать играть.

videoWatch Video

Скачайте Rainbow Craft: Hide and Seek на ПК с BlueStacks и наслаждайтесь этой увлекательной игрой на большом экране.

BlueStacks — это платформа, которую вы можете использовать, чтобы использовать Андроид игры и приложения на ПК/Mac. BlueStacks не только позволит вам играть в игры на ПК, но также имеет такие уникальные функции, как настраиваемые элементы управления игрой, макросы, синхронизация окон и многое другое.

BlueStacks позволит вам избавиться от всех недостатков мобильных платформ: быстрой разрядки аккумулятора, отвлекающих сообщений, неудобного управления и маленький дисплея. Все лучшие 32- и 64-битные игры и приложения Android доступны на ОС Windows 7, 8, 10 или Mac! Все, что вам понадобится, — компьютер с 4 Гб оперативной памяти, четырехъядерным процессором от Intel или AMD и видеокартой на 2 Гб с показателем PassMark не менее 750.

Кроме того, BlueStacks имеет множество уникальных встроенных функций, которые делают его безупречной платформой для «тяжелых» Андроид игр. Весь функционал BlueStacks взаимодействует между собой, чтобы обеспечить вам самый лучший игровой опыт на ПК.

Так чего же вы ждете?! Скачайте Rainbow Craft: Hide and Seek на ПК с BlueStacks — это бесплатно!

Минимальные системные требования

С BlueStacks 5 вы можете начать работу на ПК, который отвечает следующим требованиям.

  • Операционная система

    Microsoft Windows 7 и выше.

  • Процессор

    Процессор Intel или AMD.

  • ОЗУ

    Минимум 4 Гб ОЗУ

  • Жесткий диск

    5 Гб свободного места на диске.

Note:

* У вас должны быть права администратора на ПК. Актуальные драйверы видеокарты от производителя чипсета или Microsoft.

Click to Install

Rainbow Craft: Hide and Seek
Rainbow Craft: Hide and Seek

Rainbow Craft: Hide and Seek

Action

| Rocket Game Studio

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: September 12, 2022

Play Rainbow Craft: Hide and Seek on PC

Rainbow Craft: Hide and Seek is an action game developed by Rocket Game Studio. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience.


Rainbow Craft is a combination of childhood classics hide and seek and tag. From the get-go, you are given control of a humungous monster who is It and has to tag the runners. Afterward, you take control of a runner who’s being chased by the humungous seeker monster.


The seeker’s job is to seek out all of the characters who are running around like headless chickens. The runners or hiders are those who actively try and escape from the clutches of the seeker monster. Whichever role you decide to take up, you are given a time limit to achieve your goal and proceed to the next level.


With each level you beat, you gain control over different characters that are reminiscent of Minecraft folk and creatures. You switch roles from being the seeker to being a runner and back every few levels, so you should always be on your tiptoes to know what your role is.


As you progress, you earn increasingly more powerful weapons to shoot back the It monster or tag runners, either in close-quarter combat or with ranged attacks.


Download Rainbow Craft: Hide and Seek on PC with BlueStacks and play an exciting game of hide and seek/tag that you’ve never played before!

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Eco Mode
  • Enhancements
Macros
Skip the boring parts of a game. Play Rainbow Craft: Hide and Seek with Macros and get the edge. Simply record a sequence of commands and execute them at any moment.
Multi Instance
Why limit to one game on your phone when you can play many on your PC? Open multiple instances of Rainbow Craft: Hide and Seek at once with Multi-Instance. Leverage the power of different accounts by doing more.
Multi Instance Sync
Get the best out of Rainbow Craft: Hide and Seek with Multi-Instance Sync. Play the game from different accounts and build your own empire. Use Multi-instance sync to repeat the action in the main BlueStacks instance on all other instances.
Eco Mode
Find the rarest heroes by making multiple summons in Rainbow Craft: Hide and Seek. And while you are at it, reduce your PC’s resource consumption with the Eco Mode. Farm efficiently. Get the best results.
  • Script

    Script is a powerful addition to the existing BlueStacks Game Controls. Now execute a series of actions in Rainbow Craft: Hide and Seek by binding them to one key. Use the 'Script Guide' for inspiration.

  • Real-Time Translation

    Waiting for the Rainbow Craft: Hide and Seek to be launched in a specific language? With the all-new Real-time in-game translation feature, you may translate the game to any language.

  • High FPS

    Take your enemies head on in Rainbow Craft: Hide and Seek with BlueStacks. Eliminate tearing and stutters by enabling High FPS as supported by the game. Be always ready to respond immediately in a heavy combat.

  • Repeated Tap

    No more endlessly tapping on your phone screen when playing Rainbow Craft: Hide and Seek. Switch to a better gaming experience with 'Repeated Tap' on BlueStacks. Either press and hold an assigned key to tap continuously or just tap once to execute the tap specific number of times.

How to Download and Play Rainbow Craft: Hide and Seek on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Rainbow Craft: Hide and Seek in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Rainbow Craft: Hide and Seek from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Rainbow Craft: Hide and Seek

  • Click the Rainbow Craft: Hide and Seek icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Playing Rainbow Craft: Hide and Seek with BlueStacks offers a much more immersive experience as you have better control over your character. BlueStacks automatically assigns commands to different button or key presses (keyboard, mouse, or gamepad), or you can customize your settings via the Settings Menu in whichever way you want.

With BlueStacks, you can take advantage of the Multi-Instance feature, which lets you play multiple Android games on PC (or multiple instances of the same game), so you can establish guilds with dozens or even hundreds of members—all of whom are you!

Do you want all of the BlueStacks instances to input the same commands? With Multi-Instance Sync, every BlueStacks window will input identical commands at the same time to save you precious hours. With no extra effort, you have an even greater chance of unlocking powerful summons, magic spells, and godly items.

If you’re worried about what running numerous BlueStacks instances will do to your PC and its resources, don’t be. BlueStacks’ Eco Mode allows you to reduce CPU and GPU usage of each instance by up to 87% and 97%, respectively. You can take it a step further by reducing the framerate of any BlueStacks window to 1 FPS for better farming and rerolling efficiency.

BlueStacks 5 requires a PC or Mac with at least 4 GB of RAM. Now supports concurrent 32-bit and 64-bit applications.

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Click to Install