إلعب Pac-Man 256  على جهاز الكمبيوتر تحميل Pac-Man 256 على جهاز الكمبيوتر
إذا كان لديك بلوستاكس مثبتًا بالفعل ، فانقر فوق "فتح" في نافذة المتصفح المنبثقة
فتح Pac-Man 256 في BlueStacks

إلعب Pac-Man 256 على جهاز الكمبيوتر

إلعب Pac-Man 256  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 1
BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Europe
أركيد
4.4/5 ( 289,684 )

آخر تحديث ٦ أكتوبر، ٢٠١٦

تقييم المحتوى
الجميع

لعبة مطاردة الأشباح الأصلية عادت من جديد!

في وقت ما في أوائل الثمانينات ، العالم تمت السيطرة عليه من قبل رجل أصفر عظيم يدعى باك مان. تصميم اللعبة الذي يسبب الادمان ومتعة صيد الأشباح جعلا من لعبة التسلية هذه غاية في الروعة. حسنا ، الآن يمكنك أن تقول مرحبا لأحدث لعبة في عائلة باك مان. لعبة Pac-Man 256 هي أحدث نسخة من هذه اللعبة الكلاسيكية ، محدثة تماما للجمهور العصري وهواة ألعاب اليوم الضخمة. في هذا الإصدار الأحدث ، يمكنك أن تأخذ بطلنا الأصفر في مغامرة مذهلة لا نهاية لها مليئة بالنقاط والأشباح وكريات القوة. ومع ذلك فاحترس. فهناك شر يتربص وراء الكواليس بألعاب Pac-Man منذ البداية – العائق!

خذ هذا الاحساس الجديد بلعبة Pac-Man في دورة سريعة على جهاز الكمبيوتر المنزلي عن طريق تثبيت أداة Bluestacks محاكي الأندرويد الجديد. مع Bluestacks ، يمكنك أن تلعب بصورة أكبر وتأخذ باك مان في مغامرة مدى الحياة. يسمح لك Bluestacks بتحميل وتثبيت أي تطبيق أو لعبة أندرويد مباشرة على القرص الصلب الخاص بك. لا مزيد من إضاعة مساحة التخزين على الهاتف الخاص بك أو غيره من الأجهزة النقالة. إن Bluestacks يعطيك الحرية للعب وقتما تشاء.

إلعب Pac-Man 256  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 2

زيادة القوة

لماذا تلعب Pac-Man 256 على بلوستاكس؟

اقرأ عن القوة الزائدة الخاصة المتاحة لالفاتحون Pac-Man 256عند استخدام بلوستاكس 4

تخطيط المفاتيح

تعلم كيفية تحسين مهاراتك في الألعاب باستخدام لوحة مفاتيح خاصة

متعدد المثيل

إلعب بحسابات متعددة

ما أفضل خريطة مفاتيح لهذه اللعبة؟

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

Pac-Man 256 أفضل لعب على منصة ألعاب بلوستاكس مع ميزة تعيين تخطيط المفاتيح الرئيسية.

يمكنك اختيار التغلب على منافسيك باستخدام جهاز الكمبيوتر مثل الضوابط من خلال تعيين مفاتيح افتراضية لبلوستاكس.

أو ، إذا أردت ، يمكنك تعيين مفاتيح من اختيارك لكل عنصر تحكم والحصول على إعداد مخصص تمامًا ، وهو الإعداد الذي يناسبك.

What are XPacks?

إلعب Pac-Man 256  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 25
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
تخطيط المفاتيح
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

كيف تلعب وتبث مباشر

كيف تلعب Pac-Man 256 على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • 1 تثبيت بلوستاكس وتشغيل المثبت
  • 2 إكمال الإعداد لمرة واحدة
  • 3 Pac-Man 256 انتقل إلى شريط البحث في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى وابحث عنهPac-Man 256
  • 4 انقر على الرمز ، ثم انقر على التثبيت على شاشة جوجل بلاي.
  • 5 بمجرد اكتمال التثبيت ، انقر فوقPac-Man 256 الرمز في علامة التبويب تطبيقات
  • 6 لقد انتهيت! استمتع باللعبPac-Man 256 على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

لتصبح بطل Pac-Man الخارق ، فستكون في حاجة إلى أكثر من نقاط باك وكريات القوة. السلاح الأول الذي ستحتاجه هو Bluestacks محاكي الأندرويد المجاني. ليست هناك حاجة للقلق بشأن الكثير من الخطوات أو عمليات التثبيت الصعبة. كل ما عليك فعله هو النقر على أحد الروابط على هذه الصفحة لبدء تحميلك المجاني. العملية تلقائية أساسا بعد الإجابة على بضعة أسئلة حول نظام تشغيل الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

بعد اتمام معالج التثبيت لمهمته ، تصبح على استعداد للنيل من الأشباح عندما تلعب Pac-Man 256 على ماك أو الكمبيوتر. بالإضافة إلى الميزات الجديدة الرائعة لهذا الاصدار الأحدث للعبة ، فإن اللعب بصورة أكبر مع Bluestacks يمنحك حزمة من الميزات الجديدة الأخرى. اللاعبون يعجبهم أن Bluestacks يقوم بعمل نسخة احتياطية لبيانات لعبتهم تلقائيا ، مما يعني أنهم يمكنهم أن يتنقلوا بسهولة ما بين الأجهزة دون فقد التقدم في اللعبة. الشاشة الكبيرة تجعل رصد الأشباح والمقويات أسهل بكثير في حين أن الماوس يسمح لك بتحكم أسرع في بطلنا الأصفر.

حمل بلوستاكس  

Pac-Man 256

BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Europe
تحميل

Play Pac-Man 256 on PC Download Pac-Man 256 on PC

Game Screenshots and videos:

Play Pac-Man 256 on PC

Play Pac-Man 256 on PC 23
BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Europe
Arcade
4.4/5 ( 289,684 )
Last Update October 6, 2016
The Original Ghost Buster is Back!

Sometime in the early '80s, the world was taken over by a great, yellow guy named Pac-Man. The addictive gameplay and fun ghost hunting made this arcade game an instant classic. Well, now you can say hello to the newest game in the Pac-Man family. Pac-Man 256 is the newest version of this classic arcade game, completely updated for a modern audience and today's intense gamers. In this newest version, you can take our yellow hero on an endless maze adventure full of pac-dots, ghosts, and power pellets. Watch out, though. Am evil has been lurking just behind the scenes of Pac-Man games since the beginning – the Glitch!

Take this newest Pac-Man sensation for a spin on your home computer by installing the new Bluestacks Android Emulator tool. With Bluestacks, you can Play Bigger and take Pac-Man on the adventure of a lifetime. Bluestacks allows you to download and install any Android app or game right on your hard drive. No more wasting space on your phone or other mobile devices. Bluestacks gives you the freedom to game whenever you want.

Play Pac-Man 256 on PC 24

Powerups

Why play Pac-Man 256 on Bluestacks?

Read about the special powerups available for Pac-Man 256 when using BlueStacks 4

Keymapping

Learn how to improve your gaming skills with a special keymapping!

Multi-instance

Play with Multiple Accounts using BlueStacks Multi-instance

Earn BlueStacks Points

Play Pac-Man 256. Redeem your BlueStacks Points. Get rewards!

What’s the best keymap for this game?

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

Pac-Man 256 is best played on the BlueStacks gaming platform with its Keymapping Feature.

You can choose to beat the hell out of competitors with Pc like controls using BlueStacks Default Kepmapping.

Or, if you like, you can map keys of your own choice to each control and get a completely personalized setup, one with which you are comfortable.

What are XPacks?

Play Pac-Man 256 on PC 25
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
Keymapping
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

How to Play and Stream

Installing Pac-Man 256 on your PC is easy!

  • 1 Install BlueStacks and run the installer
  • 2 Complete one-time setup
  • 3 Pac-Man 256 Go to the search bar at the top-right corner and search for Pac-Man 256
  • 4 Click the icon then click install on the Google Play screen.
  • 5 Once installation completes, click the Pac-Man 256 icon in the My Apps tab
  • 6 You're all done! Enjoy playing Pac-Man 256 on your PC.

To become the ultimate Pac-Man champion, you are going to need more than pac-dots and power pellets. The first weapon you will need is the free Bluestacks Android Emulator. There is no need to worry about a lot of steps or some crazy install process. All you have to do is click on one of the links on this page to begin your free download. The process is basically automatic after answering a couple questions about your computer system.

After the install wizard has finished its thing, you are ready to take on the ghosts when you play Pac-Man 256 on Mac or PC. Besides the great new features of this latest arcade reimagining, Playing Bigger with Bluestacks gives you a bevy of other new features. Gamers love that Bluestacks automatically backs up their game data, meaning they can easily switch between devices and never lose their game progress. The larger screen makes spotting ghosts and power-ups much easier while the mouse allows you faster control over our yellow hero.

A Classic Has Returned to the World's Arcade

The arcades of yesterday may be long gone for the most part, but in today's increasingly mobile and wireless world, there is a new world's arcade to enjoy. Twitch.tv is the social gaming community that is set up to allow gamers from all over the world to watch live gaming broadcasts featuring games across all platforms and genres. Join this new arcade of the world and broadcast Pac-Man 256 on Twitch.tv to show why the classics are still the best around. Use the new BlueStacks 4 to stream Pac-Man 256 with easy to learn, one-click controls.

Pac-Man 256

BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Europe
Download