إلعب Piano Tiles 2  على جهاز الكمبيوتر تحميل Piano Tiles 2 على جهاز الكمبيوتر
إذا كان لديك بلوستاكس مثبتًا بالفعل ، فانقر فوق "فتح" في نافذة المتصفح المنبثقة
فتح Piano Tiles 2 في BlueStacks

إلعب Piano Tiles 2 على جهاز الكمبيوتر

إلعب Piano Tiles 2  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 1
Cheetah Games
أركيد
4.7/5 ( 6,041,407 )

آخر تحديث ٨ يناير، ٢٠١٧

تقييم المحتوى
الجميع

لا تلمس المفاتيح البيضاء على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو ماك الخاص بك

الطريق إلى النجومية الموسيقية الحقيقية ليس سهلا. فالأمر يحتاج إلى الكثير من التمرين والمزيد من الصبر. اشعر بالحمى الطربية لتحسين المهارات الموسيقية الخاصة بك مع لعبة Piano Tiles 2 (Don't Tap The White Tile 2). هذا الجزء الثاني لواحدة من أكثر ألعاب الموسيقى شعبية على الأندرويد يضيف المزيد من التحديات ونسق لعب أسرع لجعل تجربة البيانو الخاصة بك مجزية أكثر. وإلى جانب نظام اللعب الجديد ، فإن لعبة Piano Tiles 2 (Don't Tap The White Tile 2) تتميز بالمسابقات العالمية والموسيقى الجديدة وخيارات مشاركة جديدة.

السرعة هي جوهر المسألة في هذا العزف الموسيقي سريع الإيقاع. اجعل أصابع البيانو الخاص بك تقرع بسرعة أكبر عندما تلعب Piano Tiles 2 على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو ماك. عن طريق تحميل تطبيق Bluestacks محاكي الأندرويد المجاني من الرابط أعلاه ، سيكون لديك على الفور إمكانية الوصول إلى الآلاف من العناوين الرائعة للأندرويد مباشرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر المنزلي. عندما تلعب Piano Tiles 2 على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو ماك ، فسوف تستخدم الماوس الخاص بك بدلا من أصابعك ، لذلك فإن نقرك للأزرار يمكن أن يكون أسرع. تجنب أوقات تأخر التحميل المزعجة مع اتصال الانترنت المنتظم بمنزلك.

إلعب Piano Tiles 2  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 2

زيادة القوة

لماذا تلعب Piano Tiles 2 على بلوستاكس؟

اقرأ عن القوة الزائدة الخاصة المتاحة لالفاتحون Piano Tiles 2عند استخدام بلوستاكس 4

تخطيط المفاتيح

تعلم كيفية تحسين مهاراتك في الألعاب باستخدام لوحة مفاتيح خاصة

متعدد المثيل

إلعب بحسابات متعددة

ما أفضل خريطة مفاتيح لهذه اللعبة؟

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

Piano Tiles 2 هي لعبة تجسد الفكرة التي وضعها بلوستاكس في تطوير عناصر تحكم لوحة المفاتيح التي تبدو بديهية وسريعة الاستجابة.

تم تصميم عناصر التحكم الافتراضية التي تشحنها بلوستاكس للعبة من قبل لاعبين مثلك بعد أيام من الاختبار والتحسين.

في حالة شعورك بأن عناصر التحكم لا تناسب ذوقك ، يمكنك إعداد عناصر التحكم الشخصية بسهولة ، وتشغيل اللعبة بالطريقة التي تريدها بالضبط.

What are XPacks?

إلعب Piano Tiles 2  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 32
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
تخطيط المفاتيح
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

كيف تلعب وتبث مباشر

كيف تلعب Piano Tiles 2 على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • 1 تثبيت بلوستاكس وتشغيل المثبت
  • 2 إكمال الإعداد لمرة واحدة
  • 3 Piano Tiles 2 انتقل إلى شريط البحث في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى وابحث عنهPiano Tiles 2
  • 4 انقر على الرمز ، ثم انقر على التثبيت على شاشة جوجل بلاي.
  • 5 بمجرد اكتمال التثبيت ، انقر فوقPiano Tiles 2 الرمز في علامة التبويب تطبيقات
  • 6 لقد انتهيت! استمتع باللعبPiano Tiles 2 على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

بعد صدور اللعبة الأولى ، بدأت حمى البيانو تكتسح العالم. الآن بما أنك يمكنك أن تلعب Piano Tiles 2 على ماك أو الكمبيوتر ، فإن حمى البيانو أحكمت قبضتها على العالم. انضم إلى المتعة عن طريق تحميل تطبيق Bluestacks محاكي الأندرويد الجديد من أي من الروابط على هذه الصفحة. عملية التحميل بسيطة ولا تستغرق سوى دقيقة أو اثنتين. بمجرد الإجابة على بضعة أسئلة حول نظام التشغيل الخاص بك ، فإن المثبت التلقائي يقوم بدوره. وبمجرد الانتهاء ، فإن Bluestacks سوف يتيح لك تثبيت وتشغيل أي من تطبيقات الأندرويد تقريبا مباشرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو الكميوتر المحمول الخاص بك. متعة ألعاب المحمول الحقيقية تتحقق عندما تكون لديك حرية لعب ألعاب الفيديو المفضلة لديك في أي وقت تريد ، دون الحاجة إلى القلق حول تخطي باقة البيانات أو اتصالات الإنترنت الرديئة.

بمجرد أن تلعب Piano Tiles 2 على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو ماك ، فإنك لن تعود ثانية أبدا إلى الأجهزة النقالة البسيطة. الشاشة الأكبر مع دقة تفاصيل الصورة الأوضح ستجعل تحديد المفاتيح الصحيحة التي يجب عليك ضغطها أمرا سهلا. اضغط على المفاتيح بسرعة أكبر باستخدام الماوس بدلا من الأصابع الكبيرة على شاشة صغيرة.

حمل بلوستاكس  

Piano Tiles 2

Cheetah Games
تحميل

Play Piano Tiles 2 on PC Download Piano Tiles 2 on PC
If you have BlueStacks already installed, click 'Open' in the browser popup.
Open Piano Tiles 2 in BlueStacks

Play Piano Tiles 2 on PC

Play Piano Tiles 2 on PC 1
Cheetah Games
Arcade
4.7/5 ( 6,041,407 )

Last Update January 8, 2017

Content Rating
Everyone

Don't Touch the White Keys on your PC or Mac

The road to true musical stardom does not come easily. It takes a lot of practice and even more patience. Feel the exhilarating rush of improving your musical skills with Piano Tiles 2 (Don't Tap The White Tile 2). This follow-up to one of the most popular music games on Android adds even more challenges and faster gameplay to make your piano experience even more rewarding. Besides new gameplay, Piano Tiles 2 (Don't Tap The White Tile 2) features global competitions, new music, and new sharing options.

Speed is of the essence in this fast-paced musical hit. Make your piano fingers tap even more quickly when you play Piano Tiles 2 on PC or Mac. By downloading the free Bluestacks Android Emulator app from the link above, you will instantly have access to thousands of hot Android titles right on your home computer. When you play Piano Tiles 2 on PC or Mac, you will use your mouse instead of your fingers, so your key tapping can be even faster. Avoid annoying lag times with your steady home internet connection.

Play Piano Tiles 2 on PC 2

Powerups

Why play Piano Tiles 2 on Bluestacks?

Read about the special powerups available for Piano Tiles 2 when using BlueStacks 4

Keymapping

Learn how to improve your gaming skills with a special keymapping!

Multi-instance

Play with Multiple Accounts using BlueStacks Multi-instance

Earn BlueStacks Points

Play Piano Tiles 2. Redeem your BlueStacks Points. Get rewards!

What’s the best keymap for this game?

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

The BlueStacks Gaming Platform allows you experience the Piano Tiles 2 game in its truest form. It is hard to go back to ‘regular’ play, after playing Piano Tiles 2 the BlueStacks way!

The default keyboard controls on BlueStacks have been carefully crafted after months of testing by expert gamers to ensure only the best gaming experience for the users.

Even so, BlueStacks controls can be customized 100% as per individual preferences, ensuring a completely personalized gaming experience.

What are XPacks?

Play Piano Tiles 2 on PC 32
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
Keymapping
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

How to Play and Stream

How to Play Piano Tiles 2 on PC

  • 1 Install BlueStacks and run the installer
  • 2 Complete one-time setup
  • 3 Piano Tiles 2 Go to the search bar at the top-right corner and search for Piano Tiles 2
  • 4 Click the icon then click install on the Google Play screen.
  • 5 Once installation completes, click the Piano Tiles 2 icon in the My Apps tab
  • 6 You're all done! Enjoy playing Piano Tiles 2 on your PC.

After the first game was released, piano fever began to sweep the nation. Now that you can play Piano Tiles 2 on Mac or PC, piano fever has the world in its grip. Join in the fun by downloading the new Bluestacks Android Emulator app from either of the links on this page. The download process is is simple and only takes a moment or two. Once you answer a couple questions about your system, the automatic installer does its thing. once finished, Bluestacks will allow you to install and play almost any Android app right on your computer or laptop. True mobile gaming comes when you have the freedom o play your favorite video games anytime you want, without worrying about data plan overages or shoddy internet connections.

Once you play Piano Tiles 2 on Mac or PC, you will never go back to simple mobile devices again. A larger screen with sharp resolution and details make spotting the right keys to hit a breeze. Tap the keys more quickly using you mouse instead of bulky fingers on a small screen.

Piano and Speed Cross Borders

Twitch.tv is the number one site for gamers to come and share live broadcasts of their latest video game footage. Besides sharing and viewing live video game streams, Twitch users can follow their favorite players and titles, chat during live broadcasts, and connect with gamers all over the world. Stream Piano Tiles 2 to other mobile gaming fans because everybody loves some good piano and a need for speed. Show off your skills with the free BlueStacks 4 player, or stream Piano Tiles 2 to get some tips or advice from more seasoned players.

Piano Tiles 2

Cheetah Games
Download