A Tale for Anna
A Tale for Anna

A Tale for Anna

Grand public

| GameHouse Original Stories

Jouez sur PC avec BlueStacks - la plate-forme de jeu Android, approuvée par + 500M de joueurs.

Page Modifiée le: avril 08, 2022

Jouez A Tale for Anna sur PC

A Tale for Anna est un jeu grand public développé par GameHouse Original Stories. Vos moments de jeu et l’utilisation de vos applications Android sur MAC et PC n’ont jamais été aussi beaux et immersifs ; profitez des nombreuses fonctionnalités de BlueStacks, meilleure plateforme pour vivre les meilleurs instants de jeu.


Téléchargez A Tale for Anna sur PC et suivez dans son aventure, Anna, dernière sorcière de son royaume élevé par Touffu, un chat. Dans la recherche de son identité, elle voit dressée sur son chemin les forces du mal qui en veulent à sa magie.


Combattez la diabolique reine pour l’empêcher d’étendre son monde des ténèbres sur le vôtre. Réalisez de mini-jeux captivants tout en explorant un univers enchanté. Trouvez et collectez les objets nécessaires à la quête d’Anna lors de votre aventure.


Téléchargez A Tale for Anna sur PC et découvrez une histoire inoubliable remplie d’humanité et d’humour. Parcourrez des univers enchantés afin de trouver le moyen d’empêcher la maléfique reine d’atteindre son objectif.


Jouez à A Tale for Anna sur PC et rencontrez lors de votre aventure, des personnages inoubliables et fascinants.

Caractéristiques de Jeu

Améliorations

  • Les macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Script
  • Tapotement Répété
  • Améliorations
Les macros
Automatisez ce qui est prévisible dans A Tale for Anna et transformez votre gameplay avec les Macros. Accédez à des Macros inventives dans la Communauté de Macros de BlueStacks
Multi Instance
Jouez à A Tale for Anna sur une seule fenêtre. Et discutez avec votre ami dans l'autre. Appuyez sur CTRL + Maj + 8 pour ouvrir le gestionnaire Multi-Instance. Et commencez à créer de nouvelles instances ou à cloner une instance existante.
Script
Créez votre script vers la gloire du jeu dans A Tale for Anna avec BlueStacks Script. Écrivez et exécutez un ensemble de commandes pour automatiser les tâches répétées. Déclenchez la commande en l'attribuant à n'importe quelle touche.
Tapotement Répété
BlueStacks vous permet de maîtriser A Tale for Anna avec des fonctionnalités utiles comme le Tapotement Répété. Désormais, il n'est plus nécessaire d'appuyer plusieurs fois sur la même touche pour lancer une action. Attribuez-la simplement à une touche et vous êtes prêt à partir.
  • Multi-Instance Sync

    Jouez à A Tale for Anna avec la puissance du Multi-Instance Sync. Reproduisez ce que vous faites sur l'instance principale dans toutes les autres instances. Montez de niveau plus rapidement, jouez plus.

  • Mode Eco

    Assurez le bon fonctionnement de votre PC, même avec plusieurs instances. Jouez à A Tale for Anna avec le Mode Eco activé et votre PC utilisera un minimum de ressources pour chaque instance.

  • Traduction en Temps Réel

    Découvrez le plaisir de jouer à A Tale for Anna dans votre langue locale.

  • FPS élevés

    Découvrez des moments de jeux immersifs à chaque étape de A Tale for Anna avec BlueStacks. Personnalisez les FPS en jeu pour des performances de jeu incroyablement fluides.

Comment Télécharger et Jouer à A Tale for Anna sur PC

  • Téléchargez et installez BlueStacks sur votre PC

  • Connectez-vous à Google pour accéder au Play Store ou faites-le plus tard

  • Recherchez A Tale for Anna dans la barre de recherche dans le coin supérieur droit

  • Cliquez pour installer A Tale for Anna à partir des résultats de la recherche

  • Connectez-vous à Google (si vous avez ignoré l'étape 2) pour installer A Tale for Anna

  • Cliquez sur l'icône A Tale for Anna sur l'écran d'accueil pour commencer à jouer

video Regarder la Vidéo

Parcourrez une incroyable atmosphère avec de riches scénario et énigmes dans A Tale for Anna avec BlueStacks.

Allez à la rencontre des meilleurs joueurs sans crainte grâce à l’utilisation de commande physique au détriment de celles tactiles peu précise. Montrez vos réelles capacités de jeu grâce à BlueStacks qui vous permet d’utiliser pour vos jeux, le clavier, la souris ou le gamepad.

Téléchargez A Tale for Anna sur PC avec BlueStacks et voyez votre réactivité augmenter considérablement. Réussissez vos coups en arrivant à jouer sans décalages, lags ou réponses lentes avec le mode ECO de BlueStacks.

Ne laissez plus la mémoire RAM de votre PC être une barrière pour vos performances lors de vos parties de jeu. Utilisez BlueStacks et sa fonction Trim Memory qui vous permet de vivre pleinement vos jeux en gérant pour vous de la façon la plus judicieuse possible, votre mémoire RAM.

Enregistrez désormais avec aisance vos instants de gloire lors de vos parties de jeu. Lancez l’enregistrement en appuyant simplement sur le bouton dédié par BlueStacks ; vous vous retrouvez ainsi avec une vidéo de très bonne qualité au format approprié que vous avez la possibilité de partager un peu partout.

Vous êtes une personne multitâche ? La fonction Multi-Instance de BlueStacks est faite pour vous. Faite tournez vos applications et jeux sur une même machine et au même moment ; ou ouvrez plusieurs de vos comptes simultanément.

Il faut rappeler que BlueStacks 5 nécessite pour son bon fonctionnement de l’utilisation d’un MAC ou PC ayant au moins 4 Go de RAM ; il est tout aussi important d’évoquer qu’il supporte dorénavant de manière simultanée les apps 32 et 64 bits.

Configuration Minimale Requise

Avec BlueStacks 5, vous pouvez jouer sur un PC qui remplit les conditions suivantes.

  • Système d'Exploitation

    Microsoft Windows 7 et supérieur.

  • Processeur

    Procsseur Intel ou AMD

  • RAM

    Au moins 4 Go de RAM

  • HDD

    5 Go d'Espace Disque Libre.

Note:

* Vous devez être un administrateur sur votre PC. Pilotes graphiques à jour depuis Microsoft ou du fournisseur du chipset.

Cliquer pour installer

A Tale for Anna
A Tale for Anna

A Tale for Anna

Casual

| GameHouse Original Stories

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: April 08, 2022

Play A Tale for Anna on PC

A Tale for Anna is a casual game developed by GameHouse Original Stories. BlueStacks app player is the best PC platform (emulator) to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!


Play A Tale for Anna on PC and enjoy this casual game from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! Discover an unforgettable story as you join the last sorceress, Anna, to enter a realm of wonders!


In the A Tale for Anna PC game, Anna needs to progress and gradually reveal an unforgettable story of humor and heart. Standing in her way is the evil Queen, who intends to steal Anna’s innate magic and use it to bring about an age of darkness. Help Anna stop the Queen and fulfill her destiny!


Enjoy a casual game where you can discover several enchanting stories. Explore stunning locations on your relaxing adventure and find cool hidden objects. Play lots of interesting original mini games and collect hoards of objects for Anna.


Experience the magic and wonder of an unknown world with stunning sounds, graphics, and a fabulous atmosphere. Get ready to visit spectacular and colorful locations and meet fascinating characters! Can you help Anna stop the Queen and fulfill her destiny? It’s time to find out!


Download A Tale for Anna on PC to play an intense, casual game!

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Script
  • Repeated Tap
  • Enhancements
Macros
Automate the predictable in A Tale for Anna and transform your gameplay with Macros. Get access to inventive Macros in the BlueStacks Macro Community
Multi Instance
Play A Tale for Anna on one window. And chat with your friend on the other. Press CTRL + Shift + 8 to open the Multi-Instance Manager. And start creating fresh instances or clone an existing one.
Script
Script your way to gaming glory in A Tale for Anna with BlueStacks Script. Write and run a set of commands to automate repeated tasks. Trigger the command by assigning it to any key.
Repeated Tap
BlueStacks lets you master A Tale for Anna with useful features like the Repeated Tap. Now you do not have to press the same key repeatedly to initiate an action. Just assign it to one key and you are good to go.
  • Multi Instance Sync

    Play A Tale for Anna with the power of Multi-Instance Sync. Replicate what you are doing on the main instance on all other instances. Level up faster, play more.

  • Eco Mode

    Keep your PC running smoothly even with multiple instances. Play A Tale for Anna with the Eco Mode enabled and your PC will utilize minimum resources in each instance.

  • Real-Time Translation

    Experience the thrill of playing A Tale for Anna in your local language.

  • High FPS

    Experience immersive gaming at every step in A Tale for Anna with BlueStacks. Customize in-game FPS for an incredibly seamless gaming performance.

How to Download and Play A Tale for Anna on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for A Tale for Anna in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install A Tale for Anna from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install A Tale for Anna

  • Click the A Tale for Anna icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Help Anna fulfill her destiny in this intriguing casual game! Download A Tale for Anna with BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources! Now you can switch between work and play with so much ease – efficient multitasking!

With at least 4GB of RAM slammed into a PC running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor, you can enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, and tutorials, by recording details of your favorite moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and even jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations easy for anyone to master.

So, what are you waiting for? Download A Tale for Anna on PC with BlueStacks today!

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Click to Install