Spielen Dumb Ways to Die 2 on PC

Entwickler
Metro Trains
Kategorie
Gelegenheitsspiele
Letztes Update
29. November 2016
4,2/5 ( 1.412.147 )
Spielen Dumb Ways to Die 2 on PC 18

Wenn du die erste Runde des Sicherheitsunterrichts der Bahn mochtest, dann mache dich bereit für eine noch größere zweite Runde, wenn du Dumb Ways to Die 2: The Games auf dem PC spielst. Was als kleine Sicherheitscartoons von Metro Train in Melbourne, Australien begann, ist zu einem weltweiten Phänomen mit Cartoons, Spielzeug und Videospielen geworden. Mache mit bei 28 verrückten Minispielen und finde heraus, wie lange du überlebst. Je länger, desto höher dein Score.

Wenn du die erste Runde des Sicherheitsunterrichts der Bahn mochtest, dann mache dich bereit für eine noch größere zweite Runde, wenn du Dumb Ways to Die 2: The Games auf dem PC spielst. Was als kleine Sicherheitscartoons von Metro Train in Melbourne, Australien begann, ist zu einem weltweiten Phänomen mit Cartoons, Spielzeug und Videospielen geworden. Mache mit bei 28 verrückten Minispielen und finde heraus, wie lange du überlebst. Je länger, desto höher dein Score.

Um deinen Kampf leichter zu machen, versuche Dumb Ways to Die 2: The Games auf dem PC zu spielen. Mit dem BlueStacks Android Emulator kannst du jedes Android Game direkt auf deinem Computer spielen. Bringe deinen verrückten Charakter schneller in Sicherheit mit der Maus, anstatt komplizierte Touchscreenbefehle zu nutzen, die sich einfach nicht natürlich anfühlen. Das beschleunigt deine Reaktionszeit und bringt ein angenehmeres Spielgefühl.

Play Dumb Ways to Die 2 on PC

Developer
Metro Trains
Category
Casual
Last Update
November 29, 2016
4.2/5 ( 1,412,147 )

Be Safe Around Trains - A Message from Metro

If you thought the first round of safety lessons from Metro were great, get ready for an even bigger round two when you play Dumb Ways to Die 2: The Games on PC. What started as short safety cartoons from Metro Train Melbourne in Australia has turned into a worldwide phenomena with cartoons, toys, and video games. Take part in 28 crazy mini-games and see how long you can stay alive. The longer you live, the higher your score will climb.

To make your fight easier, try playing Dumb Ways to Die 2: The Games on PC. With the BlueStacks Android Emulator, you can play any Android game right on your home computer. Quickly maneuver your crazy character to safety using your mouse instead fumbling around for touch screen controls that just don't feel natural. This will add to your reaction time as well as the ease of play.

The World Loves Watching the many Stupid Ways to Die

Okay, nobody wants to admit it, but the vast majority of us get a kick out others' fails. Become a Twitch broadcaster easily when you stream Dumb Ways to Die 2: The Games for the Twitch community's viewing pleasure. Join in and meet many other fans of the Dumb Ways to Die series and talk death and stupidity. Watch other players take on tough challenges and decide to cheer or jeer them on. With BlueStacks 2, you now have one-click access to broadcast Dumb Ways to Die 2: The Games on Twitch.