أطفال البيانوالموسيقى والأغاني
أطفال البيانوالموسيقى والأغاني

أطفال البيانوالموسيقى والأغاني

خفيفة

| Orange Studios Games‏

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 500 مليون لاعب.

تم تعديل الصفحة في: سبتمبر 05, 2022

إلعب أطفال البيانوالموسيقى والأغاني على جهاز الكمبيوتر

أطفال البيانوالموسيقى والأغاني هي لعبة عرضية تم تطويرها بواسطة Orange Studios Games. يعد مشغل تطبيق BlueStacks أفضل منصة للعب هذه اللعبة التي تعمل بنظام Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac للحصول على تجربة ألعاب غامرة.


حمل أطفال البيانوالموسيقى والأغاني على جهاز الكمبيوتر لتجربة الطريقة الأكثر إثارة وممتعة لأطفالك للتعرف على الموسيقى. ساعدهم على تعزيز مواهبهم الموسيقية وتعلم العزف على الآلات الموسيقية. هل تريد أن يتعرف أطفالك على عالم رائع وملون من الأصوات والموسيقى؟ حمل أطفال البيانوالموسيقى والأغاني على الكمبيوتر الآن.


تحتوي هذه اللعبة على وضع ملون وسهل التعلم للأطفال لاستكشاف عالم الموسيقى. تعلم كيفية إنتاج الأصوات بآلات مختلفة وصنع الموسيقى. استمتع بمجموعة كبيرة من الأغاني الجذابة لمساعدة الطفل على تذكر المعلومات المهمة. اختر من بين أوضاع اللعبة الأربعة – الآلات والأغاني والصوت واللعبة ودع التعلم يبدأ. يعرّف وضع الآلة طفلك على كيفية صنع الألحان باستخدام الآلات الموسيقية المختلفة.


تعلم الأغاني الجديدة وما هي النوتات التي تنتج الأصوات على آلة موسيقية. احصل على المساعدة من الشخصيات المتحركة اللطيفة المعروضة على الشاشة أثناء اللعب. تساعد هذه اللعبة الأطفال الصغار على تحسين تركيزهم وذاكرتهم ومهاراتهم الحركية. تبدأ طريقة التعلم الممتعة الجديدة في وضع اللعبة. اطلب من أطفالك حل الألغاز وتعلم العد وإتقان الأبجدية.

مميزات اللعبه

تحسينات

  • وحدات الماكرو
  • مثيل متعدد
  • نصوص
  • تكرار نقر
  • تحسينات
وحدات الماكرو
أتمتة ما يمكن التنبؤ به في أطفال البيانوالموسيقى والأغاني وتحويل اللعب باستخدام وحدات ماكرو. احصل على حق الوصول إلى وحدات الماكرو المبتكرة في مجتمع BlueStacks ماكرو
مثيل متعدد
العب أطفال البيانوالموسيقى والأغاني في نافذة واحدة. والدردشة مع صديقك من جهة أخرى. اضغط CTRL + Shift + 8 لفتح مدير متعدد الحالات. وابدأ في إنشاء حالات جديدة أو استنساخ نسخة موجودة.
نصوص
يمكنك كتابة نصوصك في مجد الألعاب في أطفال البيانوالموسيقى والأغاني باستخدام برنامج BlueStacks Script. كتابة وتشغيل مجموعة من الأوامر لأتمتة المهام المتكررة. قم بتشغيل الأمر عن طريق تعيينه إلى أي مفتاح.
تكرار نقر
يتيح لك BlueStacks إتقان أطفال البيانوالموسيقى والأغاني بميزات مفيدة مثل النقر المتكرر. الآن ليس عليك الضغط على نفس المفتاح مرارًا وتكرارًا لبدء إجراء ما. فقط قم بتعيينها على مفتاح واحد وأنت على ما يرام.
  • متعدد مثيل المزامنة

    العب أطفال البيانوالموسيقى والأغاني بقوة المزامنة متعدد مثيل المزامنة. كرر ما تفعله في المثيل الرئيسي في جميع الحالات الأخرى. رفع مستوى أسرع ، ولعب أكثر.

  • نمط الخفيف

    استمر في تشغيل الكمبيوتر بسلاسة حتى في حالات متعددة. العب أطفال البيانوالموسيقى والأغاني مع تمكين وضع المزرعة وسيستخدم جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك الحد الأدنى من الموارد في كل حالة.

  • الترجمة في الوقت الحقيقي

    استمتع بتجربة اللعب أطفال البيانوالموسيقى والأغاني بلغتك المحلية.

  • FPS عالية

    استمتع بتجربة الألعاب في كل خطوة في أطفال البيانوالموسيقى والأغاني مع BlueStacks. تخصيص FPS في اللعبة للحصول على أداء ألعاب سلس بشكل لا يصدق.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل أطفال البيانوالموسيقى والأغاني على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن أطفال البيانوالموسيقى والأغاني في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت أطفال البيانوالموسيقى والأغاني من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت أطفال البيانوالموسيقى والأغاني

  • انقر على أيقونة أطفال البيانوالموسيقى والأغاني على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

video شاهد الفيديو

استمتع بواجهة رائعة وشاشة ملونة نابضة بالحياة عندما تلعب ألعاب مثل أطفال البيانوالموسيقى والأغاني باستخدام BlueStacks. يأتي BlueStacks بجودة فيديو عالية الدقة وعالية FPS (إطار في الثانية). من المؤكد أن هذا سيجذب انتباه الأطفال أثناء اللعب. كما أنه يجعل كل ألعابك واضحة ونقية للغاية عند المشاهدة.

حمل أطفال البيانوالموسيقى والأغاني باستخدام BlueStacks 5 على ذاكرة وصول عشوائي لا تقل عن 4GB للاستمتاع بأفضل جلسات اللعب على الإطلاق. قم بالتبديل من اللعب للعمل بسهولة على ميزة الوضع متعدد المثيلات. باستخدام هذه الميزة ، يمكنك تشغيل العديد من التطبيقات في وقت واحد دون الحاجة إلى إغلاق أحدها لتشغيل الآخر. كميزة إضافية ، يمكنك تشغيل نفس التطبيق على علامتي تبويب بشكل ملائم.

BlueStacks ، أنت جاهز للاستمتاع. يوفر BlueStacks 5 الجديد تشغيلًا أسرع للتطبيقات وأخف وزنًا يسمح لأي كمبيوتر بتشغيل ألعاب أثقل بسهولة. إذا لم تتمكن من لعب ألعاب معينة على الطراز السابق باستخدام BlueStacks 5 ، فيمكنك على الأرجح تشغيل هذه التطبيقات.

إذا كانت ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي بجهاز الكمبيوتر صغيرة أو ممتلئة ، لم تعد هذه مشكلة! يوفر BlueStacks 5 استهلاكًا محسنًا للموارد يقلل من استخدام ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي بنسبة 50٪. ومع وضع الخفيف الجديد كليًا ، ستحصل على 87٪ أقل من استخدام وحدة المعالجة المركزية مقارنة بالطراز السابق. هذا يجعل الألعاب والقيام بالمهام المتعددة أكثر كفاءة وأسرع.

الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات النظام

باستخدام BlueStacks 5 ، يمكنك البدء على جهاز كمبيوتر يفي بالمتطلبات التالية.

  • نظام التشغيل

    Microsoft ويندوز 7 وما فوق.

  • المعالج

    Intel or AMD Processor.

  • الرامات

    ما لا يقل عن 4 جيجابايت

  • محرك القرص الصلب

    5GB Free Disk Space.

ملاحظة:

* يجب أن تكون مسؤولاً على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.برامج تشغيل رسومات محدثة من Microsoft أو بائع مجموعة الشرائح.

انقر للتثبيت

Piano Kids – Music & Songs
Piano Kids – Music & Songs

Piano Kids – Music & Songs

Casual

| Orange Studios Games

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: September 01, 2022

Play Piano Kids – Music & Songs on PC

Piano Kids – Music & Songs is a casual game developed by Orange Studios Games. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience.


Download Piano Kids – Music & Songs on PC to experience the most exciting and fun way for your kids to learn about music. Help them enhance their musical talents and also learn to play musical instruments. Want your kids to be exposed to the wonderful and colorful world of sounds and music? Download Piano Kids – Music & Songs on PC now.


This game contains a colorful and an easy to learn mode for kids to explore the world of music. Learn how to produce sounds with different instruments and make music. Enjoy a wide collection of catchy sing-alongs to help a child remember important information. Select from the four game modes – instruments, songs, sound, and game and let the learning begin. The instrument mode exposes your child to how to make melodies with different musical instruments.


Learn new songs and what notes produce the sounds on an instrument. Have help from cute animated characters displayed on the screen while playing. This game helps little children improve their focus, memory, and motor skills. A new fun way of learning starts in the game mode. Have your kids solve puzzles, learn to count, and master the alphabet.

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Script
  • Repeated Tap
  • Enhancements
Macros
Automate the predictable in Piano Kids – Music & Songs and transform your gameplay with Macros. Get access to inventive Macros in the BlueStacks Macro Community
Multi Instance
Play Piano Kids – Music & Songs on one window. And chat with your friend on the other. Press CTRL + Shift + 8 to open the Multi-Instance Manager. And start creating fresh instances or clone an existing one.
Script
Script your way to gaming glory in Piano Kids – Music & Songs with BlueStacks Script. Write and run a set of commands to automate repeated tasks. Trigger the command by assigning it to any key.
Repeated Tap
BlueStacks lets you master Piano Kids – Music & Songs with useful features like the Repeated Tap. Now you do not have to press the same key repeatedly to initiate an action. Just assign it to one key and you are good to go.
  • Multi Instance Sync

    Play Piano Kids – Music & Songs with the power of Multi-Instance Sync. Replicate what you are doing on the main instance on all other instances. Level up faster, play more.

  • Eco Mode

    Keep your PC running smoothly even with multiple instances. Play Piano Kids – Music & Songs with the Eco Mode enabled and your PC will utilize minimum resources in each instance.

  • Real-Time Translation

    Experience the thrill of playing Piano Kids – Music & Songs in your local language.

  • High FPS

    Experience immersive gaming at every step in Piano Kids – Music & Songs with BlueStacks. Customize in-game FPS for an incredibly seamless gaming performance.

How to Download and Play Piano Kids – Music & Songs on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Piano Kids – Music & Songs in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Piano Kids – Music & Songs from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Piano Kids – Music & Songs

  • Click the Piano Kids – Music & Songs icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Enjoy a cool interface and vibrant color display when you play games like Piano Kids – Music & Songs with BlueStacks. BlueStacks comes with High-Definition and High FPS (Frame Per Second) video quality. This is sure to capture the attention of children while playing. It also makes all your gaming very clear and crisp when viewing.

Download Piano Kids – Music & Songs using BlueStacks 5 on at least a 4GB RAM PC to enjoy the best gaming sessions ever. Switch from gaming to work easily on the multi-instance mode feature. Using this feature, you can run several apps simultaneously without having to close one to operate the other. As an extra feature, you can run the same app on two tabs conveniently.

BlueStacks, you are in for a treat. The new BlueStacks 5 offers a faster and lighter app play that allows any computer to run heavier games easily. If you could not play certain games on the previous model with the BlueStacks 5, you can probably run those apps.

If your PC’s RAM is small or full, that’s not a problem anymore! BlueStacks 5 brings an optimized resource consumption that reduces RAM usage by 50%. And with the all-new ECO mode, you get to experience 87% less CPU usage when compared to the previous model. This makes gaming and multitasking efficient and faster.

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Click to Install