BLESS MOBILE
BLESS MOBILE

BLESS MOBILE

تقمص الأدوار JOYCITY Corp.

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 500 مليون لاعب.

هل تستخدم بالفعل BlueStacks؟ مفتوح الان

تجربة جديدة تمامًا موجودة في عالم مألوف

BLESS MOBILE هي لعبة لعب الأدوار تم تطويرها بواسطة JOYCITY Corp. يعد مشغل تطبيق BlueStacks أفضل منصة (محاكي) للعب هذه اللعبة التي تعمل بنظام Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac للحصول على تجربة ألعاب غامرة.

 

عد إلى عالم Bless السحري. توقع شيئًا لم تره من قبل من Bless من قبل مع نظام القتال المعاد تشكيله حديثًا والرسومات المحسنة! يتمتع BLESS MOBILE بقدر من القوة والحيوية مثل صور الكمبيوتر الشخصي الأصلي مع ترقية رسومية كبيرة. بفضل التبديل من Unreal Engine 3 إلى Unreal Engine 4. هذا ليس إعادة صنع أو منفذ؛ BLESS MOBILE هي مغامرة جديدة تمامًا تدور أحداثها في نفس القارة التي مزقتها الحرب في لعبة PC MMORPG الشهيرة. شاهد مدن وشخصيات Bless تنبض بالحياة في تجربة MMORPG الفريدة من نوعها التي تعمل بنظام Android. من تطوير Joycity، تقدم BLESS MOBILE منظورًا جديدًا للكون ابتكرته Think Fun، وتغمرك في قصة أسطورية عن الشجاعة والولاء والصراع اللامتناهي بين الخير والشر. تحقق من خيارات التخصيص اللانهائية المتوفرة في BLESS MOBILE. قم بتعديل كل جزء وقطعة من الصورة الرمزية داخل اللعبة. عش أصدق خيالاتك وكن البطل الذي تريده ، أو أعد إنشاء حياتك الواقعية رقميًا!

 

مميزات اللعبه

تحسينات

  • وحدات الماكرو
  • إعادة المتداول
  • نمط الخفيف
  • متعدد مثيل المزامنة
  • تحسينات
وحدات الماكرو
ركز أكثر على الجزء الممتع من اللعبة ، وتخطي الجوانب المملة. إتقان BLESS MOBILE مع وحدات الماكرو. قم بتسجيل نفسك لإكمال المهام الرتيبة التي ترغب في تشغيلها تلقائيًا وإعادة تشغيلها لاحقًا بضغطة واحدة فقط.
إعادة المتداول
تسريع عملية إعادة التوجيه في BLESS MOBILE أداء استدعاء متعددة والحفاظ على البحث عن أفضل الأبطال. استخدم مزامنة متعدد مثيل لتكرار نسخ آلية إعادة التشغيل في جميع الحالات.
نمط الخفيف
قم بتجميع الموارد داخل اللعبة بسهولة في BLESS MOBILE. تمكين وضع الطحن عند تشغيل اللعبة في حالات متعددة. وخفض استهلاك موارد الكمبيوتر.
متعدد مثيل المزامنة
باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل المزامنة ، يمكنك عمل المزيد في BLESS MOBILE. مزامنة الإجراء الخاص بالمثيل الرئيسي وكرره في الوقت الفعلي لجميع الحالات الأخرى. تزامن والجلوس ، والسماح للتقدم اللعبة تتكشف.
  • مثيل متعدد

    بناء المملكة. جمع الموارد. افعل اكثر. باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل ، أصبح اللعب BLESS MOBILE أكثر إثارة. افتح مثيلات متعددة ولعب نفس اللعبة من حسابات مختلفة.

  • نصوص

    أتمتة المهام المتكررة في BLESS MOBILE باستخدام BlueStacks النصي. اكتب مجموعة من الأوامر لتنفيذ سلسلة من الإجراءات التي تريد أتمتة. قم بربطه بمفتاح واحد وانتهيت.

  • الترجمة في الوقت الحقيقي

    باستخدام BlueStacks ، من الممكن تشغيل BLESS MOBILE بلغتك المحلية. ما عليك سوى CTRL + Shift + L لاستخدام ميزة الترجمة في الوقت الفعلي وترجمة اللعبة فورًا بلغة من اختيارك.

  • FPS عالية

    احصل على الميزة التنافسية في BLESS MOBILE من خلال تمكين أعلى FPS. تجربة الرسومات هش والرسوم المتحركة أكثر سلاسة.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل BLESS MOBILE على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن BLESS MOBILE في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت BLESS MOBILE من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت BLESS MOBILE

  • انقر على أيقونة BLESS MOBILE على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

شاهد الفيديو

ترتقي BLESS MOBILE بألعاب Android إلى المستوى التالي من خلال مرئيات ثلاثية الأبعاد رائعة وتأثيرات ورسوم متحركة مذهلة ونماذج ثلاثية الأبعاد رائعة ، وكلها مدعومة من Unreal Engine 4. إنها تجربة وحدة تحكم حقيقية على Android – بصريًا على الأقل. إذا كنت تريد أن يكون وقتك في BLESS MOBILE تجربة أصلية تشبه وحدة التحكم ، فقم بتحميل BlueStacks اليوم وتحقق من جميع ميزاته الرائعة التي يمكن أن تجلب شعور وحدة التحكم إلى Android. يقدم BlueStacks دعم لوحة الألعاب مما يعني أنه يمكنك لعب ألعاب المغامرات الملحمية مثل BLESS MOBILE باستخدام لوحة الألعاب المفضلة لديك. تتيح لك ميزة خريطة المفاتيح المتقدمة إنشاء تكوينات التحكم الخاصة بك. ما عليك سوى سحب الإجراءات وإفلاتها على شاشة اللعبة ثم تعيينها على زر على لوحة الألعاب أو مفتاح على لوحة المفاتيح. إنه بسيط وسريع! لا توجد طريقة أفضل للعب BLESS MOBILE من وضع ملء الشاشة على شاشة الكمبيوتر بدقة عالية كاملة! ولأنه أقوى بكثير من جهازك المحمول – يمكنك الاستمتاع بكل شبر من القوام عالي الدقة والتأثيرات المرئية في إطارات ناعمة حريرية.

انقر للتثبيت

BLESS MOBILE
BLESS MOBILE

BLESS MOBILE

Role Playing | JOYCITY Corp.

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: January 27, 2021

Play BLESS MOBILE on PC

BLESS MOBILE is a Role Playing game developed by JOYCITY Corp. BlueStacks app player is the best platform (emulator) to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience.

Return to the magical world of Bless. Expect something you’ve never seen from Bless before with a freshly rehauled combat system and improved graphics! BLESS MOBILE is as intense and breath-taking as visuals of the PC original with a significant graphical upgrade. Thanks to the switch from Unreal Engine 3 to Unreal Engine 4. This is no remake or port; BLESS MOBILE is a brand-new adventure set in the same war-torn continent of the popular PC MMORPG. Watch the cities and characters of Bless come alive in this one-of-a-kind Android MMORPG experience. Developed by Joycity, BLESS MOBILE offers a fresh new perspective of the universe that Think Fun created, immersing you in a legendary tale about bravery and loyalty and the endless clash between good and evil. Check out the endless customization options available in BLESS MOBILE. Modify every single bit and piece of your in-game avatar. Live out your truest fantasies and become the hero you want to be, or recreate your real-life self digitally!

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Rerolling
  • Eco Mode
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Enhancements
Macros
Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master BLESS MOBILE with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.
Rerolling
Speed up the rerolling process in BLESS MOBILE. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.
Eco Mode
Farm in-game resources with ease in BLESS MOBILE. Enable the Eco Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.
Multi Instance Sync
With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in BLESS MOBILE. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.
  • Multi Instance

    Build a kingdom. Collect resources. Do more. With Multi-Instance, playing BLESS MOBILE is even more thrilling. Open multiple instances and play the same game from different accounts.

  • Script

    Automate repetitive tasks in BLESS MOBILE with BlueStacks Script. Write a set of commands to execute a series of actions that you want to automate. Bind it to one key and you are done.

  • Real-Time Translation

    With BlueStacks, it is possible to play BLESS MOBILE in your local language. Just CTRL+Shift+L to use the Real-Time Translation feature and instantly translate the game in a language of your choice.

  • High FPS

    Get the competitive edge in BLESS MOBILE by enabling the highest FPS. Experience crisper graphics and smoother animations.

How to Download and Play BLESS MOBILE on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for BLESS MOBILE in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install BLESS MOBILE from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install BLESS MOBILE

  • Click the BLESS MOBILE icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

BLESS MOBILE takes Android gaming to the next level with gorgeous 3D visuals, amazing effects and animations, and beautiful 3D models, all powered by Unreal Engine 4. It’s a true console experience right on Android – visually at least. If you want your time in BLESS MOBILE to be an authentic console-like experience, download BlueStacks today and check out all of its awesome features that can bring that console feeling to Android. BlueStacks offers gamepad support meaning you can play epic adventure games like BLESS MOBILE with your favorite gamepad. The Advanced Keymapping feature lets you create your own control configurations. Just drag and drop actions onto your game screen then assign them to a button on your gamepad or a key on your keyboard. It’s simple and quick! There’s no better way to play BLESS MOBILE than in fullscreen on your PC’s monitor at full HD resolutions! And because it’s so much more powerful than your mobile device – you can enjoy every inch of the high-definition textures and visual effects at silky smooth framerates.

Click to Install