Civilization Founder
Civilization Founder

Civilization Founder

Jeux de rôles

| JYXS Games

Jouez sur PC avec BlueStacks - la plate-forme de jeu Android, approuvée par + 500M de joueurs.

Page Modifiée le: avril 07, 2022

Jouez Civilization Founder sur PC

Civilization Founder est un jeu de rôle développé par JYXS Games. BlueStacks est un puissant lanceur d’application Android qui vous permet de profiter de ce jeu sur PC et MAC avec une expérience immersive.

 

Téléchargez Civilization Founder sur PC et partez à la conquête d’un monde fantastique dans lequel vous dirigez des héros pour les conduire vers la gloire. Mesurez-vous à des adversaires surpuissant et battez-vous pour sortir victorieux.

 

Entamez votre quête en constituant votre équipe. Vous pouvez collectionner une variété de héros aux capacités inédites. Choisissez parmi les plus grands conquérants de l’histoire et formez l’unité la plus puissante.

 

Téléchargez Civilization Founder sur PC et affrontez plusieurs ennemis dans l’arène. Votre but est de devenir un grand conquérant et pour y arriver, vous devez éliminer les ennemis qui se dressent sur votre chemin. Faites preuve de stratégie et utilisez efficacement les compétences de vos guerriers pour amasser des victoires.

 

Jouez à Civilization Founder sur PC et profitez du mode incrémental de ce jeu afin de mener des batailles et de récolter des récompenses même quand vous êtes absent. Faites vos preuves dans l’arène et hissez-vous au sommet du classement.

Caractéristiques de Jeu

Améliorations

  • Les macros
  • Reroll
  • Mode Eco
  • Multi-Instance Sync
  • Améliorations
Les macros
Concentrez-vous davantage sur la partie amusante du jeu, évitez les aspects fastidieux. Maîtrisez Civilization Founder avec les Macros. Enregistrez-vous en accomplissant les tâches monotones que vous souhaitez automatiser et rejouez-les plus tard avec une seule touche.
Reroll
Accélérez le processus de reroll dans Civilization Founder Exécutez plusieurs invocations et continuez à chercher les meilleurs héros. Utilisez le Multi-Instance sync pour répliquer le mécanisme de relance dans toutes les instances.
 Mode Eco
Farmez facilement des ressources dans le jeu dans Civilization Founder. Activez le Mode Eco lorsque vous exécutez le jeu sur plusieurs instances. Et réduisez la consommation de ressources de votre PC.
Multi-Instance Sync
Avec le Multi-instance Sync, vous pouvez faire encore plus dans Civilization Founder. Synchronisez l'action de l'instance principale et répétez-la en temps réel dans toutes les autres instances. Synchronisez et asseyez-vous, laissez le jeu progresser.
  • Multi Instance

    Construisez un royaume. Recueillez des ressources. Faites plus. Avec le Multi-Instance, jouer à Civilization Founder est encore plus excitant. Ouvrez plusieurs instances et jouez au même jeu à partir de différents comptes.

  • Script

    Automatisez les tâches répétitives dans Civilization Founder avec BlueStacks Script. Écrivez un ensemble de commandes pour exécuter une série d'actions que vous souhaitez automatiser. Liez-le à une seule touche et vous avez terminé.

  • Traduction en Temps Réel

    Avec BlueStacks, il est possible de jouer à Civilization Founder dans votre langue locale. Il suffit juste de CTRL + Maj + L pour utiliser la fonction de traduction en temps réel et traduire instantanément le jeu dans la langue de votre choix.

  • FPS élevés

    Obtenez un avantage concurrentiel dans Civilization Founder en activant les FPS élevés. Découvrez des graphismes plus nets et des animations plus fluides.

Comment Télécharger et Jouer à Civilization Founder sur PC

  • Téléchargez et installez BlueStacks sur votre PC

  • Connectez-vous à Google pour accéder au Play Store ou faites-le plus tard

  • Recherchez Civilization Founder dans la barre de recherche dans le coin supérieur droit

  • Cliquez pour installer Civilization Founder à partir des résultats de la recherche

  • Connectez-vous à Google (si vous avez ignoré l'étape 2) pour installer Civilization Founder

  • Cliquez sur l'icône Civilization Founder sur l'écran d'accueil pour commencer à jouer

video Regarder la Vidéo

BlueStacks est une plateforme permettant d’exécuter les jeux et les applications Android sur PC et MAC. Il propose à ses utilisateurs une multitude de fonctions innovantes afin d’apporter la meilleure expérience du système Android sur ordinateur. Également, BlueStacks intègre de nombreuses options de compatibilité avancées dans le but de prendre en charge un grand nombre d’applications.

Téléchargez Civilization Founder sur PC avec BlueStacks et profitez des fonctions de jeu les plus innovantes. Utilisez l’Advanced Key Mapping pour jouer directement à l’aide d’une souris ou d’un clavier. Cette fonction de mappage avancé des touches met à votre disposition une configuration de par défaut que vous pouvez personnaliser avec les touches de votre choix.

Si vous souhaitez exécuter à la perfection les combos et coups spéciaux les plus difficiles, BlueStacks vous propose son enregistreur macro. Il s’agit d’une fonction permettant d’attribuer à une commande de votre choix, une succession d’action à effectuer dans le jeu.

Conservez vos moments de jeu les plus mémorables grâce à l’enregistreur vidéo de BlueStacks. Avec cette fonction, démarrez simplement votre jeu puis lancez l’enregistrement de votre partie. Vous pouvez ensuite accéder à vos enregistrements ou les partager avec d’autres joueurs en ligne.

Utilisez le système Android avec plus de possibilités avec le « multi-instance » de BlueStacks. Cela permet de lancer une application ou un jeu à plusieurs reprises dans des espaces distincts appelés instances BlueStacks. Vous pouvez donc accéder à votre application dans chacune de ces instances simultanément.

BlueStacks permet d’exécuter les applications 32 comme 64 bit. Il est disponible sur PC et MAC et son fonctionnement nécessite un ordinateur équipé d’un minimum de 4 Go de mémoire RAM.

Configuration Minimale Requise

Avec BlueStacks 5, vous pouvez jouer sur un PC qui remplit les conditions suivantes.

  • Système d'Exploitation

    Microsoft Windows 7 et supérieur.

  • Processeur

    Procsseur Intel ou AMD

  • RAM

    Au moins 4 Go de RAM

  • HDD

    5 Go d'Espace Disque Libre.

Note:

* Vous devez être un administrateur sur votre PC. Pilotes graphiques à jour depuis Microsoft ou du fournisseur du chipset.

Cliquer pour installer

Civilization Founder
Civilization Founder

Civilization Founder

Role Playing

| JYXS Games

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: April 05, 2022

Play Civilization Founder on PC

Civilization Founder is a role-playing game developed by JYXS Games. BlueStacks app player is the best PC platform (emulator) to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!


Play Civilization Founder on PC and enjoy this role-playing game from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! A lot of unconquered territories are a threat to your kingdom. Summon legendary heroes from different civilizations and lead them to conquer the world!


In the Civilization Founder PC game, historical figures from various civilizations are waiting for your summoning, ranging from Sun Tzu to Caesar to Alexander, and so on. Your mission is to assemble an army of your chosen civilization or a mixed squad of heroes from different civilizations. Each of your heroes has unique abilities for your battles!


Enjoy a role-playing game where your heroes and army continue to fight wars while you are away, and you will reap huge rewards with just one tap the next time you check in. Summon your most powerful forces to compete against other arena players and climb the leaderboards to earn your special arena reward!


Join strategic battles by lining up your heroes. With the appropriate formations, you can beat tougher foes. To unleash more deadly powers, make heroes with bonds battle together. Form an alliance with your friends to become more formidable! Can you make a record of your own civilization? It’s time to find out!


Download Civilization Founder on PC to play an intense role-playing game! Capture strongholds and battle for glory in the Alliance War!

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Rerolling
  • Eco Mode
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Enhancements
Macros
Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master Civilization Founder with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.
Rerolling
Speed up the rerolling process in Civilization Founder. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.
Eco Mode
Farm in-game resources with ease in Civilization Founder. Enable the Eco Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.
Multi Instance Sync
With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in Civilization Founder. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.
  • Multi Instance

    Build a kingdom. Collect resources. Do more. With Multi-Instance, playing Civilization Founder is even more thrilling. Open multiple instances and play the same game from different accounts.

  • Script

    Automate repetitive tasks in Civilization Founder with BlueStacks Script. Write a set of commands to execute a series of actions that you want to automate. Bind it to one key and you are done.

  • Real-Time Translation

    With BlueStacks, it is possible to play Civilization Founder in your local language. Just CTRL+Shift+L to use the Real-Time Translation feature and instantly translate the game in a language of your choice.

  • High FPS

    Get the competitive edge in Civilization Founder by enabling the highest FPS. Experience crisper graphics and smoother animations.

How to Download and Play Civilization Founder on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Civilization Founder in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Civilization Founder from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Civilization Founder

  • Click the Civilization Founder icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Conquer the world alongside your alliance in this intriguing role-playing game! Download Civilization Founder with BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources! Now you can switch between work and play with so much ease – efficient multitasking!

With at least 4GB of RAM slammed into a PC running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor, you can enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, and tutorials, by recording details of your favorite moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and even jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations easy for anyone to master.

So, what are you waiting for? Download Civilization Founder on PC with BlueStacks today!

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Click to Install