Dungeon of Gods
Dungeon of Gods

Dungeon of Gods

Jeux de rôles

| Super Planet

Jouez sur PC avec BlueStacks - la plate-forme de jeu Android, approuvée par + 500M de joueurs.

Jouez Dungeon of Gods sur PC

Dungeon of Gods est un jeu de rôle développé par Super Planet. Savourez dorénavant vos meilleurs moments de jeu avec BlueStacks ; meilleure plateforme de sa catégorie, elle vous permet de vivre de belles et immersives expériences en jouant et en ouvrant à travers elle, vos jeux et applications Android sur PC ou MAC.

 

Téléchargez Dungeon of Gods sur PC et incarnez un demi-dieu, ennemi et farouche opposant aux dieux. Parcourrez les étages et éliminez de la manière la plus simple possible en larguant, glissant tout simplement. Utilisez des attaques dévastatrices imparables pour éliminer en un seul coup tous les monstres environnants.

 

Esquivez dans cet extraordinaire RPG, les attaques des dieux gardien des donjons. Soyez prompte à éliminer vos ennemis avant que la jauge d’attaque de ces derniers ne se remplisse. Finissez un donjon pour déverrouiller plusieurs nouvelles entrées.

 

Téléchargez Dungeon of Gods sur PC et faites judicieusement le choix de l’une des 3 compétences proposées avant de vous aventurer dans le prochain donjon. Jouez à Dungeon of Gods sur PC et acquérez davantage de compétences en évoluant pour réussir dans des missions de plus en plus difficiles.

Caractéristiques de Jeu

Améliorations

  • Les macros
  • Reroll
  • Mode Eco
  • Multi-Instance Sync
  • Améliorations
Les macros
Concentrez-vous davantage sur la partie amusante du jeu, évitez les aspects fastidieux. Maîtrisez Dungeon of Gods avec les Macros. Enregistrez-vous en accomplissant les tâches monotones que vous souhaitez automatiser et rejouez-les plus tard avec une seule touche.
Reroll
Accélérez le processus de reroll dans Dungeon of Gods Exécutez plusieurs invocations et continuez à chercher les meilleurs héros. Utilisez le Multi-Instance sync pour répliquer le mécanisme de relance dans toutes les instances.
 Mode Eco
Farmez facilement des ressources dans le jeu dans Dungeon of Gods. Activez le Mode Eco lorsque vous exécutez le jeu sur plusieurs instances. Et réduisez la consommation de ressources de votre PC.
Multi-Instance Sync
Avec le Multi-instance Sync, vous pouvez faire encore plus dans Dungeon of Gods. Synchronisez l'action de l'instance principale et répétez-la en temps réel dans toutes les autres instances. Synchronisez et asseyez-vous, laissez le jeu progresser.
  • Multi Instance

    Construisez un royaume. Recueillez des ressources. Faites plus. Avec le Multi-Instance, jouer à Dungeon of Gods est encore plus excitant. Ouvrez plusieurs instances et jouez au même jeu à partir de différents comptes.

  • Script

    Automatisez les tâches répétitives dans Dungeon of Gods avec BlueStacks Script. Écrivez un ensemble de commandes pour exécuter une série d'actions que vous souhaitez automatiser. Liez-le à une seule touche et vous avez terminé.

  • Traduction en Temps Réel

    Avec BlueStacks, il est possible de jouer à Dungeon of Gods dans votre langue locale. Il suffit juste de CTRL + Maj + L pour utiliser la fonction de traduction en temps réel et traduire instantanément le jeu dans la langue de votre choix.

  • FPS élevés

    Obtenez un avantage concurrentiel dans Dungeon of Gods en activant les FPS élevés. Découvrez des graphismes plus nets et des animations plus fluides.

Comment Télécharger et Jouer à Dungeon of Gods sur PC

  • Téléchargez et installez BlueStacks sur votre PC

  • Connectez-vous à Google pour accéder au Play Store ou faites-le plus tard

  • Recherchez Dungeon of Gods dans la barre de recherche dans le coin supérieur droit

  • Cliquez pour installer Dungeon of Gods à partir des résultats de la recherche

  • Connectez-vous à Google (si vous avez ignoré l'étape 2) pour installer Dungeon of Gods

  • Cliquez sur l'icône Dungeon of Gods sur l'écran d'accueil pour commencer à jouer

video Regarder la Vidéo

Renforcez vos capacités de demi-dieu en renforçant et en collectant des reliques et des équipements dans Dungeon of Gods avec BlueStacks.

Acquérez la véritable précision dans vos jeux en laissant tomber les commandes tactiles peu professionnelles pour celle physiques. Battez tous les records grâces à BlueStacks qui vous offre la possibilité d’utiliser lors de vos parties, votre clavier, souris ou gamepad.

Téléchargez Dungeon of Gods sur PC avec BlueStacks et devenez le seigneur de l’arène des joueurs grâce à votre rapidité. Atteignez le sommet de votre art grâce au mode ECO de BlueStacks qui vous permet de jouer désormais sans réponses lentes, lags ou décalages.

Malgré votre PC un peu vieux et à la mémoire insuffisante, vous avez quand même le droit de jouer aux jeux qui vous donnent envie. Avec BlueStacks et sa fonction Trim Memory, vous pouvez dorénavant réaliser ce rêve ; laissez ladite fonction gérer à présent pour vous de façon judicieuse votre mémoire pendant que vous profitez pleinement de votre partie de jeu.

Montrez au monde entier à travers la création de contenus vidéos YouTube et Twitch, vos capacités extraordinaires au jeu. Utilisez le bouton dédié de BlueStacks pour démarrer des enregistrements de bonnes qualités modifiables à souhait, que vous pourrez ensuite partager avec vos proches et sur les réseaux sociaux.

Ne laissez plus la langue être une frontière infranchissable dans le monde du jeu. Faites-vous aider de BlueStacks pour mettre vos jeux préférés dans la langue qui vous convient pour une expérience des plus magnifiques.

Il est important de garder en mémoire que BlueStacks 5 nécessite pour son bon fonctionnement, l’utilisation d’un PC ou MAC avec un minimum de 4 Go de RAM ; de même, il faut prendre en considération le fait qu’il prend désormais en charge les apps 32 et 64 bits simultanément.

Configuration Minimale Requise

Avec BlueStacks 5, vous pouvez jouer sur un PC qui remplit les conditions suivantes.

  • Système d'Exploitation

    Microsoft Windows 7 et supérieur.

  • Processeur

    Procsseur Intel ou AMD

  • RAM

    Au moins 4 Go de RAM

  • HDD

    5 Go d'Espace Disque Libre.

Note:

* Vous devez être un administrateur sur votre PC. Pilotes graphiques à jour depuis Microsoft ou du fournisseur du chipset.

Cliquer pour installer

Dungeon of Gods
Dungeon of Gods

Dungeon of Gods

Role Playing

| Super Planet

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: April 19, 2022

Play Dungeon of Gods on PC

Dungeon of Gods is a Role Playing Game developed by Super Planet. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android Game on your PC or Mac for an immersive Android experience.


Download Dungeon of Gods on PC with BlueStacks and power your way through monster-filled dungeons with the strength of a demi-god!


Dungeon of Gods allows players to feel true power! With intuitive and simple controls and immensely satisfying animations, the thrill and exhilaration of pure strength is in your hands. Drag, drop, and demolish all variety of monsters with your superhuman strength!


Enjoy rogue-like action RPG gameplay with chance-based events and opportunities that ensure no two playthroughs are identical! As you traverse the dangerous dungeons, new doors will appear. Will you step through and accept the challenge for the chance to obtain a rare prize? Or will you opt for safety and assured progress in hopes for good fortune later on? The choice is yours!


There’s no end to the buffs and upgrades you can obtain in Dungeon of Gods. The better you play, the deeper your go. Transform yourself into a Supreme God and absolutely obliterate anyone who stands in your way!


Looking for more of a challenge? Enter the Dark Tower, where you must defeat as many enemies as possible in the limited time given to you. Or maybe you’d rather step into the item Dungeon, where monsters drop valuable items and gear on each floor. Perhaps you need a certain Material to craft the item you want, then the Material Dungeon is your destination.


Download Dungeon of Gods on PC with BlueStacks and become an unstoppable god!

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Rerolling
  • Eco Mode
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Enhancements
Macros
Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master Dungeon of Gods with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.
Rerolling
Speed up the rerolling process in Dungeon of Gods. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.
Eco Mode
Farm in-game resources with ease in Dungeon of Gods. Enable the Eco Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.
Multi Instance Sync
With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in Dungeon of Gods. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.
  • Multi Instance

    Build a kingdom. Collect resources. Do more. With Multi-Instance, playing Dungeon of Gods is even more thrilling. Open multiple instances and play the same game from different accounts.

  • Script

    Automate repetitive tasks in Dungeon of Gods with BlueStacks Script. Write a set of commands to execute a series of actions that you want to automate. Bind it to one key and you are done.

  • Real-Time Translation

    With BlueStacks, it is possible to play Dungeon of Gods in your local language. Just CTRL+Shift+L to use the Real-Time Translation feature and instantly translate the game in a language of your choice.

  • High FPS

    Get the competitive edge in Dungeon of Gods by enabling the highest FPS. Experience crisper graphics and smoother animations.

How to Download and Play Dungeon of Gods on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Dungeon of Gods in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Dungeon of Gods from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Dungeon of Gods

  • Click the Dungeon of Gods icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Unleash the Android gaming capabilities of your desktop or laptop computer and be enthralled by the greatest Android experience available. BlueStacks has up to 6 times the processing power of the most capable Android smartphone on the market today!

Tired of shaky, incorrect touch controls sabotaging your combo streak? BlueStacks’ Advanced Keymapping function allows you to assign inputs to your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad, giving you complete control over every operation. There will be no more slipping and sliding or sweaty thumbs to mar your gaming experience.

Grabbing screenshots and recording video is a snap in BlueStacks. With the press of a button, you can take pictures or record a standard format video for sharing with friends and family over social media. Show off your skills and create high-quality tutorials!

Game faster and more efficiently with the amazing Macro Recorder feature of BlueStacks. Tired of repeating skill combos and constantly clicking on the same spot in the game area? Just record your actions with the Macro Recorder then assign the sequence to a button on your mouse, gamepad, or keyboard. Execute perfect combos every time with the press of a button.

Numerous Instances, the new feature that allows you to run multiple BlueStacks instances on the same computer, makes switching between your gaming and work programs a breeze. Play while you work on several accounts.

Our newest version, BlueStacks 5, is the lightest and quickest ever created! It only takes a few seconds to jump into your favorite Android games or apps. In less than a minute, BlueStacks 5 is installed, and your Android apps launch 40% faster than before. No bother, no fuss: Download BlueStacks 5 to get a true Android experience on your PC.

BlueStacks requires a PC or Mac with at least 4GB of RAM. Now supports simultaneous 32- and 64-bit apps.

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Click to Install