Fashion Life
Fashion Life

Fashion Life

Ролевые

| Rita Wang

Играйте на ПК с BlueStacks – игровой платформе для приложений на Android. Нас выбирают более 500 млн. игроков.

  • Обзор
  • Особенности игры
  • Как играть

Страница изменена: в октябре 05, 2021

Играй Fashion Life На ПК

Fashion Life — мобильная визуальная новелла, разработанная и изданная Rita Wang. BlueStacks — лучшая платформа игр для Android на ПК или Mac. Получите незабываемый игровой опыт вместе с нами!

 

Fashion Life — симулятор свиданий и красивой жизни, в котором вы возьмете на себя роль юной провинциальной красотки. Она приехала в город, чтобы его покорить. С чего же начать восхождение на вершину светской жизни? Конечно же, с модного наряда!

 

Каждый лук в игре обозначен звездами. Чем их больше, тем более изысканный костюм вы надели и тем большее впечатление на парней он произведет. Уже через мгновение около вас окажутся самые красивые представители высшего света. Но не поддавайтесь искушению — выбирайте с умом!

 

Каждый из кавалеров обладает сводом характеристик. Посмотрите на них и выберите одного единственного, который подходит вам. Завяжите с ним дружбу, а затем развивайте ее в романтические отношения!

 

Параллельно с этим позаботьтесь о работе. Участвуйте в кастингах для модных показов, подписывайте контракты и станьте самой востребованной моделью всего мира! Проведите жизнь так, как вы хотите: скачайте Fashion Life на ПК вместе с BlueStacks прямо сейчас!

 

Особенности игры

Полезные функции для

  • Макросы
  • Реролл
  • Режим эко
  • Синхронизация окон
  • Полезные функции для
Macros

Macros

Сфокусируйтесь на увлекательной части игры и пропускайте утомительную рутину. Станьте мастером в игре Fashion Life с помощью макросов. Запишите серию монотонных задач, которые вы хотите автоматизировать, и выполняйте их нажатием одной клавиши.
Rerolling

Rerolling

Ускорьте процесс реролла в игре Fashion Life. Выполняйте множество призывов и найдите лучших героев. Используйте синхронизацию окон, чтобы дублировать механизм реролла во всех окнах.
Eco Mode

Eco Mode

Легко осуществляйте фарм ресурсов в игре Fashion Life. Включите pежим эко при запуске игры в нескольких окнах. И снизьте потребление ресурсов ПК.
Multi Instance Sync

Multi Instance Sync

Синхронизация окон дает еще больше возможностей в игре Fashion Life. Пока вы выполняете действие в одном окне, оно дублируется в дополнительных окнах в режиме реального времени. Выполните синхронизацию и расслабьтесь. Позвольте развиваться игре без вашего активного участия.
Macros

Macros

Сфокусируйтесь на увлекательной части игры и пропускайте утомительную рутину. Станьте мастером в игре Fashion Life с помощью макросов. Запишите серию монотонных задач, которые вы хотите автоматизировать, и выполняйте их нажатием одной клавиши.
Rerolling

Rerolling

Ускорьте процесс реролла в игре Fashion Life. Выполняйте множество призывов и найдите лучших героев. Используйте синхронизацию окон, чтобы дублировать механизм реролла во всех окнах.
Eco Mode

Eco Mode

Легко осуществляйте фарм ресурсов в игре Fashion Life. Включите pежим эко при запуске игры в нескольких окнах. И снизьте потребление ресурсов ПК.
Multi Instance Sync

Multi Instance Sync

Синхронизация окон дает еще больше возможностей в игре Fashion Life. Пока вы выполняете действие в одном окне, оно дублируется в дополнительных окнах в режиме реального времени. Выполните синхронизацию и расслабьтесь. Позвольте развиваться игре без вашего активного участия.
Read More

Как установить Fashion Life и играть в игру на ПК?

  • Скачайте и установите BlueStacks на ПК.

  • Войдите в аккаунт Google, чтобы получить доступ к Google Play, или сделайте это позже.

  • В поле поиска, которое находится в правой части экрана, введите название игры – Fashion Life.

  • Среди результатов поиска найдите игру Fashion Life и нажмите на кнопку "Установить".

  • Завершите авторизацию в Google (если вы пропустили этот шаг в начале) и установите игру Fashion Life.

  • Нажмите на ярлык игры Fashion Life на главном экране, чтобы начать играть.

videoWatch Video

В Fashion Life вы будете участвовать в диалоговых сценах, наряжать свою героиню, выполнять простые квесты и наслаждаться роскошной жизнью. Для всего этого будет достаточно простого смартфона. Но если вы хотите рассмотреть окружение в деталях, то вам необходима платформа с большим экраном. Выход есть: установите BlueStacks и скачайте Fashion Life на свой ПК!

Приложение BlueStacks позволит вам играть в лучшие игры для Android на ОС Windows 7, 8, 10 и Mac! Вы забудете про все недостатки мобильных платформ: разрядку аккумулятора, маленький дисплей, неудобное управление и нестабильное интернет-соединение. Для запуска игр потребуется компьютер с 4 Гб оперативной памяти, четырехъядерным процессором от Intel или AMD и видеокартой на 2 Гб с показателем PassMark не менее 750.

Воспользуйтесь инструментами BlueStacks для того, чтобы получить максимум впечатлений от игры в Fashion Life. Автоматизируйте выполнение рутинных действий с помощью макросов. Запишите их и активируйте по нажатию горячих клавиш на клавиатуре. Включите режим эко, чтобы экономить ресурсы системы, особенно при игре в несколько проектов одновременно. Проживите роскошную жизнь в Fashion Life вместе с BlueStacks!

Минимальные системные требования

С BlueStacks 5 вы можете начать работу на ПК, который отвечает следующим требованиям.

  • Операционная система

    Microsoft Windows 7 и выше.

  • Процессор

    Процессор Intel или AMD.

  • ОЗУ

    Минимум 4 Гб ОЗУ

  • Жесткий диск

    5 Гб свободного места на диске.

Note:

* У вас должны быть права администратора на ПК. Актуальные драйверы видеокарты от производителя чипсета или Microsoft.

Click to Install

Fashion Life
Fashion Life

Fashion Life

Role Playing | Rita Wang

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: July 13, 2021

Play Fashion Life on PC

Fashion Life is a role-playing game developed by Rita Wang. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!

 

Play Fashion Life on PC and enjoy this engaging fashion RPG from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! Get ready to start your fashion life in the most populous city in the US – New York City!

 

Fashion Life PC game welcomes you to an interactive role-playing story and Dress Up adventure. Enjoy a new romance simulation game where the voice acting and realistic graphics pull you irresistibly into a romantic experience.

 

In this game, you’re a girl who is about to start a new life as an intern at a fashion reality show in NYC. You can make life-changing choices, create your life afresh, and show off your dress-up skills!

 

In this romantic narrative, your fate, as well as that of other characters, is in your hands! Every choice you make counts! Get deeply involved with many different characters and relate with them as friends, companions, or loved ones – it all depends on you!

 

You’re a fashion stylist! So, dress yourself up with some of the latest items from famous fashion brands! You can wear fashionable clothes, make-up, and even hairstyles. And what’s more? You can even style your apartment with exquisite furniture too!

 

Download Fashion Life on PC, follow your heart, and make your dreams come true!

 

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Rerolling
  • Eco Mode
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Enhancements
Macros
Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master Fashion Life with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.
Rerolling
Speed up the rerolling process in Fashion Life. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.
Eco Mode
Farm in-game resources with ease in Fashion Life. Enable the Eco Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.
Multi Instance Sync
With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in Fashion Life. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.
  • Multi Instance

    Build a kingdom. Collect resources. Do more. With Multi-Instance, playing Fashion Life is even more thrilling. Open multiple instances and play the same game from different accounts.

  • Script

    Automate repetitive tasks in Fashion Life with BlueStacks Script. Write a set of commands to execute a series of actions that you want to automate. Bind it to one key and you are done.

  • Real-Time Translation

    With BlueStacks, it is possible to play Fashion Life in your local language. Just CTRL+Shift+L to use the Real-Time Translation feature and instantly translate the game in a language of your choice.

  • High FPS

    Get the competitive edge in Fashion Life by enabling the highest FPS. Experience crisper graphics and smoother animations.

How to Download and Play Fashion Life on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Fashion Life in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Fashion Life from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Fashion Life

  • Click the Fashion Life icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action with the recently released BlueStacks 5! This Android emulator brings you the best of the best mobile gaming experience for playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Start your life afresh and make the best choices to help you live your dreams as a fashionista! Download Fashion Life with BlueStacks and dress up! You can run mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources! Now you can switch between work and play with ease!

With at least 2GB of RAM slammed into a PC running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor, you can enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, and tutorials by recording details of your best moves with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations that are easy for anyone to master.

Enjoy efficient multitasking when you use BlueStacks! Use the efficient synchronization of inputs to your advantage by running multiple instances! You can also manage several accounts simultaneously for 32- and 64-bit apps with BlueStacks! Are you ready to start your life afresh in New York City?

Click to Install