Idle Heroes of Light
Idle Heroes of Light

Idle Heroes of Light

Jeux de rôles

| Rita Wang

Jouez sur PC avec BlueStacks - la plate-forme de jeu Android, approuvée par + 500M de joueurs.

Page Modifiée le: janvier 17, 2022

Jouez Idle Heroes of Light sur PC

Idle Heroes of Light est un jeu de rôle développé par Rita Wang. Vivez la meilleure et la plus immersive des expériences avec l’app player BlueStacks, meilleure plateforme pour jouer à ce jeu Android sur votre MAC ou votre PC.


Téléchargez Idle Heroes of Light sur PC et vivez une palpitante aventure dans le pays de Valor. Découvrez un continent nommé Brave sur lequel vivent en harmonie tous types d’êtres vivants. Retrouvez parmi eux les plus forts tels que les elfes, les humains, les anges et les démons.


Dans ce monde gouverné par plusieurs factions aussi différentes les unes que les autres, le destructeur de nombreux mondes, le Chevalier Noir décide de détruire cette paix. Les plus puissantes races décident de s’unir contre ce puissant mal qui menace Brave.


Téléchargez Idle Heroes of Light sur PC et devenez le représentant des races présentes sur Brave afin de la protéger. Sauvez ce monde de la destruction en rassemblant des alliés pour mener un farouche combat contre le chevalier noir.


Jouez à Idle Heroes of Light sur PC et découvrez un jeu avec un gameplay décontracté et fluide vous permettant d’évoluer même en n’étant pas connecté. Débloquez de puissantes compétences et améliorant votre équipe.

Caractéristiques de Jeu

Améliorations

  • Les macros
  • Reroll
  • Mode Eco
  • Multi-Instance Sync
  • Améliorations
Les macros
Concentrez-vous davantage sur la partie amusante du jeu, évitez les aspects fastidieux. Maîtrisez Idle Heroes of Light avec les Macros. Enregistrez-vous en accomplissant les tâches monotones que vous souhaitez automatiser et rejouez-les plus tard avec une seule touche.
Reroll
Accélérez le processus de reroll dans Idle Heroes of Light Exécutez plusieurs invocations et continuez à chercher les meilleurs héros. Utilisez le Multi-Instance sync pour répliquer le mécanisme de relance dans toutes les instances.
 Mode Eco
Farmez facilement des ressources dans le jeu dans Idle Heroes of Light. Activez le Mode Eco lorsque vous exécutez le jeu sur plusieurs instances. Et réduisez la consommation de ressources de votre PC.
Multi-Instance Sync
Avec le Multi-instance Sync, vous pouvez faire encore plus dans Idle Heroes of Light. Synchronisez l'action de l'instance principale et répétez-la en temps réel dans toutes les autres instances. Synchronisez et asseyez-vous, laissez le jeu progresser.
  • Multi Instance

    Construisez un royaume. Recueillez des ressources. Faites plus. Avec le Multi-Instance, jouer à Idle Heroes of Light est encore plus excitant. Ouvrez plusieurs instances et jouez au même jeu à partir de différents comptes.

  • Script

    Automatisez les tâches répétitives dans Idle Heroes of Light avec BlueStacks Script. Écrivez un ensemble de commandes pour exécuter une série d'actions que vous souhaitez automatiser. Liez-le à une seule touche et vous avez terminé.

  • Traduction en Temps Réel

    Avec BlueStacks, il est possible de jouer à Idle Heroes of Light dans votre langue locale. Il suffit juste de CTRL + Maj + L pour utiliser la fonction de traduction en temps réel et traduire instantanément le jeu dans la langue de votre choix.

  • FPS élevés

    Obtenez un avantage concurrentiel dans Idle Heroes of Light en activant les FPS élevés. Découvrez des graphismes plus nets et des animations plus fluides.

Comment Télécharger et Jouer à Idle Heroes of Light sur PC

  • Téléchargez et installez BlueStacks sur votre PC

  • Connectez-vous à Google pour accéder au Play Store ou faites-le plus tard

  • Recherchez Idle Heroes of Light dans la barre de recherche dans le coin supérieur droit

  • Cliquez pour installer Idle Heroes of Light à partir des résultats de la recherche

  • Connectez-vous à Google (si vous avez ignoré l'étape 2) pour installer Idle Heroes of Light

  • Cliquez sur l'icône Idle Heroes of Light sur l'écran d'accueil pour commencer à jouer

video Regarder la Vidéo

Faites preuve de bravoure face au mal dans Idle Heroes of Light avec BlueStacks
Avec l’émulateur BlueStacks, jouez à vos jeux Android et faites tourner vos applications en profitant de la puissante potentialité de votre PC. Jouez avec une puissance brute pouvant être 6 fois plus performante que celle des Android les plus récents.

Vous avez du mal jouez avec les commandes tactiles ? BlueStacks vous offre la possibilité d’atteindre vos objectifs de jeu en vous offrant la possibilité de devenir le meilleur dans le monde du gaming à travers la possibilité d’utilisation de votre gamepad, souris ou encore de votre clavier.

Téléchargez Idle Heroes of Light Game sur PC avec BlueStacks et profitez d’un gameplay aussi rapide que l’éclair. Vivez au passé les moments de jeu avec bugs, décalages ou réponses lentes avec le mode ECO. Jouez à une fulgurante vitesse à vos jeux préférés.

Passez simultanément de l’ouverture d’un jeu à celle d’une application grâce à La fonction Instances multiples. Profitez de la possibilité de lire vos mails sans interrompre votre jeu en cours.

Vivez une nouvelle ère de jeu ultra rapide et réactive avec la bonne gestion de la mémoire vive non utilisée grâce à BlueStacks à travers sa fonction Trim Memory.

Il importe de noter que BlueStacks 5 nécessite l’utilisation d’un MAC ou PC avec au moins 4 Go de RAM. Désormais il prend en charge les apps 32 et 64-bits simultanément.

Configuration Minimale Requise

Avec BlueStacks 5, vous pouvez jouer sur un PC qui remplit les conditions suivantes.

  • Système d'Exploitation

    Microsoft Windows 7 et supérieur.

  • Processeur

    Procsseur Intel ou AMD

  • RAM

    Au moins 4 Go de RAM

  • HDD

    5 Go d'Espace Disque Libre.

Note:

* Vous devez être un administrateur sur votre PC. Pilotes graphiques à jour depuis Microsoft ou du fournisseur du chipset.

Cliquer pour installer

Idle Heroes of Light
Idle Heroes of Light

Idle Heroes of Light

Role Playing | Rita Wang

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: October 05, 2021

Play Idle Heroes of Light on PC

Idle Heroes of Light is a role-playing game developed by Rita Wang. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!

 

Play Idle Heroes of Light on PC and enjoy this idle adventure mobile game from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! Then, get ready to assemble the strongest races as allies and join hands to defeat the Dark Knight!

 

In the Idle Heroes of Light PC Game, you live in the Land of Valor on the continent of Brave. In this vast world, harmony abounds among all manner of beings. The Elves, Humans, Angels, and Demons are the strongest races of Brave, with each of them ruling their individual territories and the world in sweet harmony.

 

But then came the invasion of the Dark Knight, whose life mission is to destroy the entire world! He has succeeded in destroying countless other worlds. Sadly, no single force can stop this evil invasion – not even the strongest!

 

The only way to stop this dark invasion is for the forces of light to join hands! And here’s where you come in as the chosen warrior and protector of Brave! Assemble all races together as allies and embark on the quest to defeat the Dark Knight!

 

Countless exquisitely designed characters await you – find them and use them in fulfilling your quest to defeat the forces of evil! Customize your team and upgrade them to unlock powerful skills. And yes, you can level up and earn great rewards even when you’re not playing!

 

Download Idle Heroes of Light on PC and fight exciting battles in the Land of Valor! The continent of Brave is in your hands – can you save the entire world?

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Rerolling
  • Eco Mode
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Enhancements
Macros
Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master Idle Heroes of Light with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.
Rerolling
Speed up the rerolling process in Idle Heroes of Light. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.
Eco Mode
Farm in-game resources with ease in Idle Heroes of Light. Enable the Eco Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.
Multi Instance Sync
With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in Idle Heroes of Light. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.
  • Multi Instance

    Build a kingdom. Collect resources. Do more. With Multi-Instance, playing Idle Heroes of Light is even more thrilling. Open multiple instances and play the same game from different accounts.

  • Script

    Automate repetitive tasks in Idle Heroes of Light with BlueStacks Script. Write a set of commands to execute a series of actions that you want to automate. Bind it to one key and you are done.

  • Real-Time Translation

    With BlueStacks, it is possible to play Idle Heroes of Light in your local language. Just CTRL+Shift+L to use the Real-Time Translation feature and instantly translate the game in a language of your choice.

  • High FPS

    Get the competitive edge in Idle Heroes of Light by enabling the highest FPS. Experience crisper graphics and smoother animations.

How to Download and Play Idle Heroes of Light on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Idle Heroes of Light in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Idle Heroes of Light from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Idle Heroes of Light

  • Click the Idle Heroes of Light icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Save the continent of Brave from the evil Dark Knight in this idle (clicker) adventure mobile RPG! Download Idle Heroes of Light with BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources! Now you can switch between work and play with so much ease – efficient multitasking!

With at least 4GB of RAM slammed into a PC running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor, you can enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, tutorials, and lovely memories by recording details of your best moves and moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations that are easy for anyone to master.

Enjoy efficient multitasking when you use BlueStacks! Use the efficient synchronization of inputs to your advantage by running multiple instances! You can also manage several accounts simultaneously for 32- and 64-bit apps with BlueStacks! So, what are you waiting for? Download Idle Heroes of Light on PC with BlueStacks today!

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Click to Install