Idle Heroes of Light
Idle Heroes of Light

Idle Heroes of Light

تقمص الأدوار | Rita Wang

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 500 مليون لاعب.

تم تعديل الصفحة في: نوفمبر 12, 2021

إلعب Idle Heroes of Light على جهاز الكمبيوتر

Idle Heroes of Light هي لعبة لعب الأدوار تم تطويرها بواسطة Rita Wang. يعد مشغل تطبيق BlueStacks أفضل منصة للعب هذه اللعبة التي تعمل بنظام Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac للحصول على تجربة ألعاب المغامرة!

 

العب Idle Heroes of Light على جهاز الكمبيوتر واستمتع بهذه اللعبة المحمولة للمغامرة الخاملة من الشاشة الكبيرة والرائعة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك! بعد ذلك ، استعد لتجميع أقوى السباقات كحلفاء وتكاتف لهزيمة Dark Knight!

 

في لعبة Idle Heroes of Light للكمبيوتر الشخصي ، تعيش في أرض الشجاعة في قارة الشجعان. في هذا العالم الشاسع ، يسود الانسجام بين جميع أنواع الكائنات. يعتبر الجان والبشر والملائكة والشياطين أقوى أجناس الشجعان ، حيث يحكم كل منهم أراضيهم الفردية والعالم في وئام جميل.

 

ولكن بعد ذلك جاء غزو Dark Knight ، الذي تتمثل مهمته الحياتية في تدمير العالم بأسره! لقد نجح في تدمير عدد لا يحصى من العوالم الأخرى. للأسف ، لا يمكن لأي قوة بمفردها أن توقف هذا الغزو الشرير – ولا حتى الأقوى!

 

الطريقة الوحيدة لوقف هذا الغزو المظلم هي أن تتكاتف قوى الضوء! وهنا يأتي دور المحارب المختار وحامي Brave! قم بتجميع جميع الأعراق معًا كحلفاء وانطلق في السعي لهزيمة Dark Knight!

 

عدد لا يحصى من الشخصيات المصممة بشكل رائع في انتظارك – ابحث عنها واستخدمها في تحقيق مهمتك لهزيمة قوى الشر! خصص فريقك وقم بترقيته لفتح مهارات قوية. ونعم ، يمكنك رفع مستواك وكسب مكافآت رائعة حتى عندما لا تلعب!

 

حمل  Idle Heroes of Light على جهاز الكمبيوتر وخض معارك مثيرة في Land of Valor! إن قارة Brave بين يديك – هل يمكنك إنقاذ العالم بأسره؟

مميزات اللعبه

تحسينات

  • وحدات الماكرو
  • إعادة المتداول
  • نمط الخفيف
  • متعدد مثيل المزامنة
  • تحسينات
وحدات الماكرو
ركز أكثر على الجزء الممتع من اللعبة ، وتخطي الجوانب المملة. إتقان Idle Heroes of Light مع وحدات الماكرو. قم بتسجيل نفسك لإكمال المهام الرتيبة التي ترغب في تشغيلها تلقائيًا وإعادة تشغيلها لاحقًا بضغطة واحدة فقط.
إعادة المتداول
تسريع عملية إعادة التوجيه في Idle Heroes of Light أداء استدعاء متعددة والحفاظ على البحث عن أفضل الأبطال. استخدم مزامنة متعدد مثيل لتكرار نسخ آلية إعادة التشغيل في جميع الحالات.
نمط الخفيف
قم بتجميع الموارد داخل اللعبة بسهولة في Idle Heroes of Light. تمكين وضع الطحن عند تشغيل اللعبة في حالات متعددة. وخفض استهلاك موارد الكمبيوتر.
متعدد مثيل المزامنة
باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل المزامنة ، يمكنك عمل المزيد في Idle Heroes of Light. مزامنة الإجراء الخاص بالمثيل الرئيسي وكرره في الوقت الفعلي لجميع الحالات الأخرى. تزامن والجلوس ، والسماح للتقدم اللعبة تتكشف.
  • مثيل متعدد

    بناء المملكة. جمع الموارد. افعل اكثر. باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل ، أصبح اللعب Idle Heroes of Light أكثر إثارة. افتح مثيلات متعددة ولعب نفس اللعبة من حسابات مختلفة.

  • نصوص

    أتمتة المهام المتكررة في Idle Heroes of Light باستخدام BlueStacks النصي. اكتب مجموعة من الأوامر لتنفيذ سلسلة من الإجراءات التي تريد أتمتة. قم بربطه بمفتاح واحد وانتهيت.

  • الترجمة في الوقت الحقيقي

    باستخدام BlueStacks ، من الممكن تشغيل Idle Heroes of Light بلغتك المحلية. ما عليك سوى CTRL + Shift + L لاستخدام ميزة الترجمة في الوقت الفعلي وترجمة اللعبة فورًا بلغة من اختيارك.

  • FPS عالية

    احصل على الميزة التنافسية في Idle Heroes of Light من خلال تمكين أعلى FPS. تجربة الرسومات هش والرسوم المتحركة أكثر سلاسة.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل Idle Heroes of Light على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن Idle Heroes of Light في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت Idle Heroes of Light من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت Idle Heroes of Light

  • انقر على أيقونة Idle Heroes of Light على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

شاهد الفيديو

استمتع بالمرح والحركة دون انقطاع على BlueStacks 5 – منصة الألعاب الأكثر أمانًا المصممة للخصوصية! يوفر لك محاكي Android هذا أفضل منصة ألعاب محمولة للحصول على أفضل تجربة أثناء لعب الألعاب المحمولة على جهاز الكمبيوتر!

استمتع بجميع ألعاب الهاتف المحمول المفضلة لديك والعب أي عنوان تريده على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو MAC على أسرع وأخف محاكي على الإطلاق – BlueStacks 5! لست بحاجة إلى كمبيوتر محمول للألعاب للاستمتاع بألعابك المفضلة! لماذا ا؟ لأن BlueStacks 5 يستهلك مساحة أقل بكثير من وحدة المعالجة المركزية ويحافظ على FPS عالي (إطار في الثانية)ثابتًا حتى خلال جلسات اللعب الطويلة!

أنقذ قارة Brave من Dark Knight الشرير في لعبة تقمص الأدوار والمغامرة المتنقلة (الفرس)!حمل  Idle Heroes of Light باستخدام BlueStacks واستمتع بوقتك! يمكنك تشغيل ألعاب محمولة مختلفة على BlueStacks جنبًا إلى جنب مع تطبيقات أخرى وإنشاء مثيلات متعددة دون استهلاك الموارد الزائدة! يمكنك الآن التبديل بين العمل واللعب بسهولة كبيرة – تعدد المهام بكفاءة!

مع ما لا يقل عن 4GB من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي في جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows 7 وما فوق مع معالج Intel أو AMD ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بألعابك بسرعات غير مسبوقة! حمل BlueStacks 5 اليوم – إنه مجاني!

قم بإنشاء بكرات مضللة وإبرازات ودروس وذكريات جميلة من خلال تسجيل تفاصيل أفضل تحركاتك ولحظاتك باستخدام BlueStacks! كل ما يتطلبه الأمر هو نقرة زر واحدة ، وستحصل تلقائيًا على نسخة عالية الدقة HD على قرصك الصلب. يمكنك مشاركة هذا مع أصدقائك وعائلتك وبدء حياتك المهنية كمنشئ محتوى!

يوفر لك BlueStacks تقنية ألعاب عالية الدقة تمكنك من الاستمتاع باستجابات سريعة ودقيقة عند استخدام لوحة المفاتيح أو الماوس أو لوحة الألعاب. لذا نعم – حان الوقت للتخلي عن الضوابط الخرقاء! بدلاً من ذلك ، استمتع بعناصر التحكم داخل اللعبة وأنشئ تكوينات تحكم مخصصة يسهل على أي شخص إتقانها.

استمتع بتعدد المهام الفعال عند استخدامBlueStacks! استخدم المزامنة الفعالة للمدخلات لصالحك عن طريق تشغيل مثيلات متعددة! يمكنك أيضًا إدارة عدة حسابات في وقت واحد لتطبيقات 32 بت و 64 بت باستخدام BlueStacks! فما تنتظرون؟ قم بتنزيل Idle Heroes of Light على الكمبيوتر باستخدام BlueStacks اليوم!

انقر للتثبيت

Idle Heroes of Light
Idle Heroes of Light

Idle Heroes of Light

Role Playing | Rita Wang

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: October 05, 2021

Play Idle Heroes of Light on PC

Idle Heroes of Light is a role-playing game developed by Rita Wang. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!

 

Play Idle Heroes of Light on PC and enjoy this idle adventure mobile game from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! Then, get ready to assemble the strongest races as allies and join hands to defeat the Dark Knight!

 

In the Idle Heroes of Light PC Game, you live in the Land of Valor on the continent of Brave. In this vast world, harmony abounds among all manner of beings. The Elves, Humans, Angels, and Demons are the strongest races of Brave, with each of them ruling their individual territories and the world in sweet harmony.

 

But then came the invasion of the Dark Knight, whose life mission is to destroy the entire world! He has succeeded in destroying countless other worlds. Sadly, no single force can stop this evil invasion – not even the strongest!

 

The only way to stop this dark invasion is for the forces of light to join hands! And here’s where you come in as the chosen warrior and protector of Brave! Assemble all races together as allies and embark on the quest to defeat the Dark Knight!

 

Countless exquisitely designed characters await you – find them and use them in fulfilling your quest to defeat the forces of evil! Customize your team and upgrade them to unlock powerful skills. And yes, you can level up and earn great rewards even when you’re not playing!

 

Download Idle Heroes of Light on PC and fight exciting battles in the Land of Valor! The continent of Brave is in your hands – can you save the entire world?

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Rerolling
  • Eco Mode
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Enhancements
Macros
Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master Idle Heroes of Light with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.
Rerolling
Speed up the rerolling process in Idle Heroes of Light. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.
Eco Mode
Farm in-game resources with ease in Idle Heroes of Light. Enable the Eco Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.
Multi Instance Sync
With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in Idle Heroes of Light. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.
  • Multi Instance

    Build a kingdom. Collect resources. Do more. With Multi-Instance, playing Idle Heroes of Light is even more thrilling. Open multiple instances and play the same game from different accounts.

  • Script

    Automate repetitive tasks in Idle Heroes of Light with BlueStacks Script. Write a set of commands to execute a series of actions that you want to automate. Bind it to one key and you are done.

  • Real-Time Translation

    With BlueStacks, it is possible to play Idle Heroes of Light in your local language. Just CTRL+Shift+L to use the Real-Time Translation feature and instantly translate the game in a language of your choice.

  • High FPS

    Get the competitive edge in Idle Heroes of Light by enabling the highest FPS. Experience crisper graphics and smoother animations.

How to Download and Play Idle Heroes of Light on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Idle Heroes of Light in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Idle Heroes of Light from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Idle Heroes of Light

  • Click the Idle Heroes of Light icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Save the continent of Brave from the evil Dark Knight in this idle (clicker) adventure mobile RPG! Download Idle Heroes of Light with BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources! Now you can switch between work and play with so much ease – efficient multitasking!

With at least 4GB of RAM slammed into a PC running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor, you can enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, tutorials, and lovely memories by recording details of your best moves and moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations that are easy for anyone to master.

Enjoy efficient multitasking when you use BlueStacks! Use the efficient synchronization of inputs to your advantage by running multiple instances! You can also manage several accounts simultaneously for 32- and 64-bit apps with BlueStacks! So, what are you waiting for? Download Idle Heroes of Light on PC with BlueStacks today!

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Click to Install