Mandora Farm and Fight
Mandora Farm and Fight

قريبا

Mandora Farm and Fight

تقمص الأدوار | Rayark International Limited

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 500 مليون لاعب.

تم تعديل الصفحة في: سبتمبر 14, 2021

إلعب Mandora Farm and Fight على جهاز الكمبيوتر

Mandora Farm and Fight هي لعبة لعب الأدوار تم تطويرها بواسطة Rayark . يعد مشغل تطبيق BlueStacks أفضل منصة للعب هذه اللعبة التي تعمل بنظام Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac للحصول على تجربة ألعاب غامرة.

 

Mandora Farm and Fight من Rayark ، المطورين وراء الألعاب الناجحة مثل Cytus و Soul of Eden ، يعيدون إحياء الامتياز الذي وضع Rayark أولاً على الخريطة! تتيح لك لعبة Mandora Farm and Fight ، الذي تم إصدارها على Android و iOS ، زراعة نباتاتك وزراعتها وتنميتها ثم الانطلاق في معركة مع فريق من المغامرين الجريئين.

 

تهدف Mandora Farm and Fight إلى أن تكون تطورًا للعبة الأصلية ، Mandora. بطولة Mandora ، كائن نباتي رائع مجسم مع خدود ممتلئة وابتسامة جاهزة ، تتوسع لعبة Mandora Farm and Fight في العناصر الأصلية الممتعة والإدمان المحيرة من خلال إضافة عناصر لعب الأدوار المقنعة.

 

انتقل إلى شاشتك وادخل إلى عالم Mandora المليء بالألوان والنابض بالحياة. ازرع وازرع حديقتك حتى يتمكن أصدقاؤك في Mandora من النمو بشكل كبير وقوي. قم بدعوة أعظم الأبطال في أرض Eephoria للانضمام إليك في سعيك لتحقيق التوازن بين الألوان الأساسية في العالم.

 

تتميز لعبة Mandora Farm and Fight بمزيج مثير من الألغاز والتكتيكات وحركة لعبة العب الأدوار التي ستجعلك مدمن مخدرات منذ البداية. مع مجموعة من الشخصيات التي لا تُنسى ، وإعداد مذهل وفريد ​​من نوعه ، وأطنان من الرسوم التوضيحية الرائعة والمفصلة للغاية ، لن ترغب أبدًا في مغادرة Eephoria!

Features

  • وحدات الماكرو

    ركز أكثر على الجزء الممتع من اللعبة ، وتخطي الجوانب المملة. إتقان Mandora Farm and Fight مع وحدات الماكرو. قم بتسجيل نفسك لإكمال المهام الرتيبة التي ترغب في تشغيلها تلقائيًا وإعادة تشغيلها لاحقًا بضغطة واحدة فقط.

  • مثيل متعدد

    بناء المملكة. جمع الموارد. افعل اكثر. باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل ، أصبح اللعب Mandora Farm and Fight أكثر إثارة. افتح مثيلات متعددة ولعب نفس اللعبة من حسابات مختلفة.

  • متعدد مثيل المزامنة

    باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل المزامنة ، يمكنك عمل المزيد في Mandora Farm and Fight. مزامنة الإجراء الخاص بالمثيل الرئيسي وكرره في الوقت الفعلي لجميع الحالات الأخرى. تزامن والجلوس ، والسماح للتقدم اللعبة تتكشف.

  • نصوص

    أتمتة المهام المتكررة في Mandora Farm and Fight باستخدام BlueStacks النصي. اكتب مجموعة من الأوامر لتنفيذ سلسلة من الإجراءات التي تريد أتمتة. قم بربطه بمفتاح واحد وانتهيت.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل Mandora Farm and Fight على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن Mandora Farm and Fight في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت Mandora Farm and Fight من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت Mandora Farm and Fight

  • انقر على أيقونة Mandora Farm and Fight على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

شاهد الفيديو

BlueStacks هو مشغل التطبيق الذي يدير أهم ألعاب وتطبيقات Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. استمتع بما يصل إلى 6 أضعاف أداء أحدث أجهزة Android التجارية في السوق اليوم! تحقق من مكتبة الميزات المذهلة التي تغير قواعد اللعبة والتي من شأنها أن تنفخ جواربك وتنقل مهاراتك في اللعب إلى المستوى التالي.

يتطلب BlueStacks نظام التشغيل Windows 7 أو أعلى ، ومعالج AMD أو Intel ، وذاكرة وصول عشوائي لا تقل عن 4GB.

يتيح لك خريطة المفاتيح المتقدمة للعب لعبة Mandora Farm and Fight (وآلاف الألعاب الأخرى الرائعة) باستخدام الماوس أو لوحة المفاتيح أو لوحة الألعاب! صمم تكوين تحكم مخصص مثالي لأسلوبك أو اختر قالبًا مُعدًا مسبقًا.

استخدم وحدات ال Macro والنصوص لأتمتة الأشياء المتكررة حتى تتمكن من التركيز على الركل! باستخدام وحدات ال Macro، كل ما عليك فعله هو تسجيل إجراء مرة واحدة وتعيينه إلى مفتاح أو زر. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك الضغط على هذا المفتاح للتنفيذ الفوري والخالي من العيوب في كل مرة.

توفر مثيلات متعددة المهام المتعددة الحقيقية لنظام التشغيل Android من أجل إنتاجية أفضل في ألعابك وتطبيقاتك. اجعل لعبتك تعمل أثناء عملك ، أو قم بإدارة حسابات متعددة في نفس الوقت على جهاز واحد. يدعم الآن تطبيقات 32 بت و 64 بت المتزامنة.

https://cdn-www.bluestacks.com/bs-images/790fea8de8208160d6c168ac212c1b37.png

كن من بين أول من لعب
Mandora Farm and Fight على جهاز الكمبيوتر

احصل على إخطار عند إطلاق اللعبة

اكتشف ألعاب جديدة كل يوم!

قم بتنزيل BlueStacks

محتوى ألعاب حصري. و اكثر.

احصل على آخر التحديثات على مدونة BlueStacks.

شاهد المزيد
انقر للتثبيت

Mandora Farm and Fight
Mandora Farm and Fight
Role Playing

Mandora Farm and Fight

Coming Soon

Rayark International Limited

Last Update: September 17, 2020

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 400M+ gamers.

Make waiting fun. Play other games. Download BlueStacks

Mandora is Back and Ready to Battle in Mandora Farm and Fight on PC

Mandora Farm and Fight by Rayark, the developers behind hit games like Cytus and Soul of Eden, revives the franchise that first put Rayark on the map! Released on Android and iOS, Mandora Farm and Fight lets you farm, plant, grow your plants and then head off into battle with a team of daring adventurers.

 

Mandora Farm and Fight aims to be an evolution of the original game, Mandora. Starring Mandora, an adorable, anthropomorphic plant-being with chubby cheeks and a smile at the ready, Mandora Farm and Fight expands on the original’s fun and addictive puzzling elements by adding in compelling role-playing elements.

 

Slide into your screen and enter the colorful, vibrant world of Mandora. Plant and cultivate your garden so your Mandora buddies can grow big and strong. Call upon the greatest heroes in the land Eephoria to join you in your quest to bring balance to the world’s Primary Colors.

 

Mandora Farm and Fight features an exciting blend of puzzle, tactics, and RPG action that will have you hooked from the get-go. With a cast of memorable characters, a stunning, one-of-a-kind setting, and tons of gorgeous and highly-detailed illustrations, you’ll never want to leave Eephoria!

Features

  • Macros

    Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master Mandora Farm and Fight with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.

  • Multi Instance

    Build a kingdom. Collect resources. Do more. With Multi-Instance, playing Mandora Farm and Fight is even more thrilling. Open multiple instances and play the same game from different accounts.

  • Multi Instance Sync

    With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in Mandora Farm and Fight. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.

  • Script

    Automate repetitive tasks in Mandora Farm and Fight with BlueStacks Script. Write a set of commands to execute a series of actions that you want to automate. Bind it to one key and you are done.

How to Download and Play Mandora Farm and Fight on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Mandora Farm and Fight in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Mandora Farm and Fight from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Mandora Farm and Fight

  • Click the Mandora Farm and Fight icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

BlueStacks is the app player that runs the hottest Android games and apps on your PC. Enjoy up to 6 times the performance of the latest commercial Android devices on the market today! Check out the library of incredible, game-changing features that will blow your socks off and take your gaming skills to the next level.

BlueStacks require Windows 7 or up, an AMD or Intel processor, and at least 2GB of RAM.

Advanced Keymapping lets you play Mandora Farm and Fight (and thousands of other incredible games) with your mouse, keyboard, or gamepad! Craft a custom control configuration that’s perfect for your style or pick a pre-made template.

Use Macros and Scripts to automate the repetitive stuff so you can focus on kicking butt! With Macros, all you have to do is record an action once and assign it to a key or button. Then, you can press that key for instant, flawless execution every time.

Multiple Instances brings true multitasking to Android for better productivity in your games and apps. Have your game running while you work, or manage multiple accounts at the same time on a single machine. Now supports simultaneous 32- and 64-bit apps.

https://d2u1q3j7uk6p0t.cloudfront.net/APic39vwjgOdSGcTKbpA4dm7VTnSLyR4y87BSqAtMU_BuJeeiZwy1XJf8R3--fMAsZqC=w64

Be among the first to play
Mandora Farm and Fight on PC

Get notified when the Game launches

Discover new games everyday!

Download BlueStacks

Exclusive Gaming Content. And More.

Get the latest updates on the BlueStacks Blog.

See More
Click to Install