Metropolis Z
Metropolis Z

Metropolis Z

تقمص الأدوار | Electronic Soul

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 500 مليون لاعب.

تم تعديل الصفحة في: سبتمبر 07, 2021

إلعب Metropolis Z على جهاز الكمبيوتر

Metropolis Z هي لعبة لعب الأدوار تم تطويرها بواسطة Electronic Soul. يعد مشغل تطبيق BlueStacks هو أفضل منصة لتشغيل لعبة Android هذه على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac للحصول على تجربة Android المغامرة.

 

حمل Metropolis Z على جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام BlueStacks وابق على قيد الحياة في عالم تم تجاوزه تمامًا بواسطة جحافل من الزومبي المتعطشين للدماء. يتطلع جميع الناجين القلائل إليك لتقودهم إلى بر الأمان. ساعد شعبك على البقاء على قيد الحياة واكتسب لقمة العيش في هذه الأرض المليئة بالخداع أوندد.

 

بدأ كل شيء مع الطفرة المتسارعة لفيروس جديد معرض للإشعاع السام. في البداية ، أصاب الفيروس الحيوانات فقط ، ولكن بعد أسابيع من التحول ، قفز أخيرًا إلى الجنس البشري وانتشر بيننا بمعدل مخيف. الآن ، تحولت حضارات البشرية إلى ركام ، وتمزق البلدان. يكافح الناجون للبقاء على قيد الحياة في الأراضي القاحلة ، متمسكين بالكاريزما وطموح أمراء الحرب المحليين الذين يريدون أكثر من مجرد العيش ، فهم يريدون العالم بأسره.

 

ارفع الدفاعات على معقلك الخاص وأبق شعبك على قيد الحياة بأي ثمن. قم بدوريات في المنطقة خارج أسوار معقلك بحثًا عن ناجين آخرين للانضمام إلى مجتمعك. عندما تنفد المساحة ، فقد حان الوقت للتوسع في الخارج وتدريب القوات وإرسال جيوشك إلى المناطق المجاورة للاستيلاء على قواعد جديدة.

 

حمل Metropolis Z على الكمبيوتر باستخدام BlueStacks وأثبت أنك الشخص الذي يقود البشرية إلى قمة السلسلة الغذائية!

مميزات اللعبه

تحسينات

  • وحدات الماكرو
  • إعادة المتداول
  • نمط الخفيف
  • متعدد مثيل المزامنة
  • تحسينات
وحدات الماكرو
ركز أكثر على الجزء الممتع من اللعبة ، وتخطي الجوانب المملة. إتقان Metropolis Z مع وحدات الماكرو. قم بتسجيل نفسك لإكمال المهام الرتيبة التي ترغب في تشغيلها تلقائيًا وإعادة تشغيلها لاحقًا بضغطة واحدة فقط.
إعادة المتداول
تسريع عملية إعادة التوجيه في Metropolis Z أداء استدعاء متعددة والحفاظ على البحث عن أفضل الأبطال. استخدم مزامنة متعدد مثيل لتكرار نسخ آلية إعادة التشغيل في جميع الحالات.
نمط الخفيف
قم بتجميع الموارد داخل اللعبة بسهولة في Metropolis Z. تمكين وضع الطحن عند تشغيل اللعبة في حالات متعددة. وخفض استهلاك موارد الكمبيوتر.
متعدد مثيل المزامنة
باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل المزامنة ، يمكنك عمل المزيد في Metropolis Z. مزامنة الإجراء الخاص بالمثيل الرئيسي وكرره في الوقت الفعلي لجميع الحالات الأخرى. تزامن والجلوس ، والسماح للتقدم اللعبة تتكشف.
  • مثيل متعدد

    بناء المملكة. جمع الموارد. افعل اكثر. باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل ، أصبح اللعب Metropolis Z أكثر إثارة. افتح مثيلات متعددة ولعب نفس اللعبة من حسابات مختلفة.

  • نصوص

    أتمتة المهام المتكررة في Metropolis Z باستخدام BlueStacks النصي. اكتب مجموعة من الأوامر لتنفيذ سلسلة من الإجراءات التي تريد أتمتة. قم بربطه بمفتاح واحد وانتهيت.

  • الترجمة في الوقت الحقيقي

    باستخدام BlueStacks ، من الممكن تشغيل Metropolis Z بلغتك المحلية. ما عليك سوى CTRL + Shift + L لاستخدام ميزة الترجمة في الوقت الفعلي وترجمة اللعبة فورًا بلغة من اختيارك.

  • FPS عالية

    احصل على الميزة التنافسية في Metropolis Z من خلال تمكين أعلى FPS. تجربة الرسومات هش والرسوم المتحركة أكثر سلاسة.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل Metropolis Z على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن Metropolis Z في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت Metropolis Z من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت Metropolis Z

  • انقر على أيقونة Metropolis Z على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

شاهد الفيديو

استغل القوة الخام لجهاز الكمبيوتر أو الكمبيوتر المحمول لديك لتجربة Android التي تفجر هاتفك من الماء. BlueStacks هو مشغل التطبيقات الذي يتيح لك تشغيل أحدث ألعاب وتطبيقات Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac للحصول على أفضل أداء بأعلى دقة. استفد من الميزات التي تساعدك على العمل أو اللعب بكفاءة وراحة لا مثيل لها.

احصل على دعم في المنافسة باستخدام خريطة المفاتيح المتقدمة . تتيح لك هذه الميزة المذهلة ممارسة ألعاب Android باستخدام الماوس أو لوحة المفاتيح أو لوحة الألعاب. تخلص من أدوات التحكم اللمسية الخرقاء والعب بجهاز لاعب حقيقي.

حمل Metropolis Z على الكمبيوتر باستخدام BlueStacks وقم بتنفيذ تسلسلات طويلة بكفاءة خارقة مع ميزة وحدات الـ Macro . ما عليك سوى النقر على “”تسجيل”” وتنفيذ إجراء ما لتسجيله في تسلسل. بعد ذلك ، قم بتعيينه لمفتاح أو زر من أجل تنفيذ فوري لا تشوبه شائبة بضغطة زر.

الآن ، يمكن أن يساعدك BlueStacks في بدء حياتك المهنية في إنشاء المحتوى. تتيح لك ميزة التسجيل إنشاء ملفات فيديو عالية الجودة (HD) من جلسات BlueStacks الخاصة بك. قم بتحريرها لإنشاء نقاط بارزة مثيرة ، أو بكرات خطأ مرحة ، أو دروس تعليمية!

استمتع بتعدد المهام الفعال عند استخدام BlueStacks! استخدم المزامنة الفعالة للمدخلات لصالحك عن طريق تشغيل مثيلات متعددة على جهاز واحد. يمكنك أيضًا إدارة عدة حسابات في وقت واحد لتطبيقات 32 بت و 64 بت باستخدام BlueStacks!

أعاد مهندسونا بناء BlueStacks من الألف إلى الياء لجعل BlueStacks 5 أسرع وأقوى إصدار على الإطلاق. استمتع بجميع ألعاب وتطبيقات Android المفضلة لديك على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك – الآن أكثر سلاسة من أي وقت مضى!

يتطلب BlueStacks جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي أو جهاز Mac بسعة 4GB على الأقل من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي(RAM). يدعم الآن تطبيقات 32 بت و 64 بت المتزامنة.

انقر للتثبيت

Metropolis Z
Metropolis Z

Metropolis Z

Role Playing | Electronic Soul

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: September 02, 2021

Play Metropolis Z on PC

Metropolis Z is a Role Playing Game developed by Electronic Soul. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android Game on your PC or Mac for an immersive Android experience.

 

Download Metropolis Z on PC with BlueStacks and stay alive in a world completely overrun by hordes of mindless, bloodthirsty zombies. The few survivors left all look to you to lead them to safety. Help your people survive and carve out a living in this land filled with shambling undead.

 

It all began with the accelerated mutation of a novel virus exposed to toxic radiation. At first, the virus only affected animals, but after weeks of transforming, it finally made the leap to the human species and spread among us at a frightening rate. Now, mankind’s civilizations have been reduced to rubble, countries have been torn apart. Survivors struggle to stay alive in the wastelands, clutching onto the charisma and ambition of hardened local warlords who want more than simply living, they want the entire world.

 

Raise the defenses on your very own stronghold and keep your people alive at all costs. Patrol the area outside of your stronghold ramparts in search of other survivors to join your community. When you’ve run out of room, it’s time to expand outward, train troops and send your armies to neighboring territories to capture new bases.

 

Download Metropolis Z on PC with BlueStacks and prove you’re the person to lead mankind back to the top of the food chain!

 

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Rerolling
  • Eco Mode
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Enhancements
Macros
Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master Metropolis Z with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.
Rerolling
Speed up the rerolling process in Metropolis Z. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.
Eco Mode
Farm in-game resources with ease in Metropolis Z. Enable the Eco Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.
Multi Instance Sync
With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in Metropolis Z. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.
  • Multi Instance

    Build a kingdom. Collect resources. Do more. With Multi-Instance, playing Metropolis Z is even more thrilling. Open multiple instances and play the same game from different accounts.

  • Script

    Automate repetitive tasks in Metropolis Z with BlueStacks Script. Write a set of commands to execute a series of actions that you want to automate. Bind it to one key and you are done.

  • Real-Time Translation

    With BlueStacks, it is possible to play Metropolis Z in your local language. Just CTRL+Shift+L to use the Real-Time Translation feature and instantly translate the game in a language of your choice.

  • High FPS

    Get the competitive edge in Metropolis Z by enabling the highest FPS. Experience crisper graphics and smoother animations.

How to Download and Play Metropolis Z on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Metropolis Z in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Metropolis Z from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Metropolis Z

  • Click the Metropolis Z icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

Harness the raw power of your computer or laptop for an Android experience that blows your phone out of the water. BlueStacks is the app player that lets you run the latest Android games and apps on your PC or Mac for the very best performance at the highest resolutions. Take advantage of features that help you work or play with unparalleled efficiency and comfort.

Get a leg up on the competition with Advanced Keymapping. This incredible feature lets you play Android games with your mouse, keyboard, or gamepad. Ditch those clumsy touch controls and play with a real gamer’s device.

Download Metropolis Z on PC with BlueStacks and execute long sequences with superhuman efficiency with the Macros feature. Just hit record and perform an action to record it into a sequence. Then, assign it to a key or button for instant, flawless execution with a press of a button.

Now, BlueStacks can help you kick off a career in content creation. The Record feature lets you make high-quality video files from your BlueStacks sessions. Edit them to create exciting highlights, hilarious blooper reels, or educational tutorials!

Enjoy efficient multitasking when you use BlueStacks! Use the efficient synchronization of inputs to your advantage by running multiple instances on a single machine. You can also manage several accounts simultaneously for 32- and 64-bit apps with BlueStacks!

Our engineers have rebuilt BlueStacks from the ground up to make BlueStacks 5 the fastest and most powerful version ever. Enjoy all your favorite Android games and apps on your PC — now smoother than ever!

BlueStacks requires a PC or Mac with at least 4GB of RAM. Now supports simultaneous 32- and 64-bit apps.

Click to Install