Summoners War: Chronicle
Summoners War: Chronicle

قريبا

Summoners War: Chronicle

تقمص الأدوار

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 500 مليون لاعب.

تم تعديل الصفحة في: ديسمبر 07, 2020

إلعب Summoners War: Chronicle على جهاز الكمبيوتر

لعبة Summoners War: Chronicle تجلب المفهوم الأساسي لاستدعاء الوحوش إلى نوع جديد تمامًا ، مما يوفر تطورًا مثيرًا للفضول لصيغة MMORPG النموذجية. تم نشر لعبة Summoners War: Chronicles بواسطة المصنع الضرب Com2Us ، وستتوفر على Android و iOS.

 

يمكنك اختيار ما يصل إلى 3 شخصيات مختلفة لدخول الساحة والمشاركة في قتال ملحمي في الوقت الحقيقي. يمكن لكل شخصية استدعاء ما يصل إلى 3 وحوش تم استدعاؤها للقتال بجانبهم.

 

تم تعيين الأحداث قبل 70 عامًا من أحداث العنوان السابق في السلسلة ، Summoners War: Sky Arena ، تسمح Chronicles للاعبين بالعودة إلى عالم الخيال المفضل لديهم. مع العلم والتاريخ الذي كتبه روبرت كيركمان من The Walking Dead ، هناك حقًا قرون من بناء العالم للغوص فيه. جرب هذا العالم الخيالي الرائع مع صور ثلاثية الأبعاد غامرة.

 

شارك في قتال مثير في الوقت الحقيقي يرفع ويحدث ثورة في الطريقة التي يفكر بها اللاعبون في لعبة Summoners War. تكشف مجموعات الشخصيات والوحوش المختلفة عن تنوع وعمق لا نهاية لهما. يمكن مشاركة الوحوش المستدعى والموارد الأخرى بين شخصياتك الثلاثة حتى تتمكن من صياغة تشكيلات وتشكيلات وحوش تناسب أي موقف.

 

Features

  • وحدات الماكرو

    ركز أكثر على الجزء الممتع من اللعبة ، وتخطي الجوانب المملة. إتقان Summoners War: Chronicle مع وحدات الماكرو. قم بتسجيل نفسك لإكمال المهام الرتيبة التي ترغب في تشغيلها تلقائيًا وإعادة تشغيلها لاحقًا بضغطة واحدة فقط.

  • مثيل متعدد

    بناء المملكة. جمع الموارد. افعل اكثر. باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل ، أصبح اللعب Summoners War: Chronicle أكثر إثارة. افتح مثيلات متعددة ولعب نفس اللعبة من حسابات مختلفة.

  • متعدد مثيل المزامنة

    باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل المزامنة ، يمكنك عمل المزيد في Summoners War: Chronicle. مزامنة الإجراء الخاص بالمثيل الرئيسي وكرره في الوقت الفعلي لجميع الحالات الأخرى. تزامن والجلوس ، والسماح للتقدم اللعبة تتكشف.

  • نصوص

    أتمتة المهام المتكررة في Summoners War: Chronicle باستخدام BlueStacks النصي. اكتب مجموعة من الأوامر لتنفيذ سلسلة من الإجراءات التي تريد أتمتة. قم بربطه بمفتاح واحد وانتهيت.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل Summoners War: Chronicle على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن Summoners War: Chronicle في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت Summoners War: Chronicle من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت Summoners War: Chronicle

  • انقر على أيقونة Summoners War: Chronicle على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

شاهد الفيديو

اقترب أكثر من أي وقت مضى من عالم Summoner’s War باستخدام BlueStacks. BlueStacks هو مشغل التطبيقات الذي يتيح لك الاستمتاع بألعابك وتطبيقاتك المفضلة مباشرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. قم بتنزيل BlueStacks اليوم مجانًا واحصل على ما يصل إلى 6 أضعاف أداء جهاز Android الأكثر تقدمًا في السوق اليوم!

يتطلب BlueStacks نظام التشغيل Windows 7 أو أعلى ، وذاكرة وصول عشوائي (RAM) بسعة 2 جيجابايت على الأقل ، ومعالج AMD أو Intel.

توقف عن التحسس باستخدام عناصر تحكم اللمس غير الدقيقة وغير الدقيقة وسيطر على الساحة الافتراضية باستخدام ميزة تعيين المفاتيح المتقدمة ، وهي الميزة الرائعة التي تتيح لك اللعب بالماوس أو لوحة المفاتيح أو لوحة الألعاب. احصل على الأفضل من حيث الدقة والراحة حتى تتمكن من إلقاء مجموعات مميتة بثقة. استخدم واجهة السحب والإفلات البسيطة والبديهية لصياغة تكوين التحكم المخصص الخاص بك ، أو حدد واحدًا من العديد من المخططات المعدة مسبقًا وابدأ اللعب على الفور!

تتيح لك مثيلات متعددة تشغيل نسخ متعددة من تطبيقات Android وألعابك على جهاز واحد. الآن يمكنك التبديل بين تطبيقاتك المختلفة على الفور – بدون إلغاء التخزين المؤقت أو إعادة التحميل لفترة طويلة. يمكنك حتى إدارة حسابات متعددة من نفس اللعبة!

يدعم الآن تطبيقات 32 بت و 64 بت المتزامنة.

https://cdn-www.bluestacks.com/bs-images/Icon_SW_Chronicle.jpg

كن من بين أول من لعب
Summoners War: Chronicle على جهاز الكمبيوتر

احصل على إخطار عند إطلاق اللعبة

اكتشف ألعاب جديدة كل يوم!

قم بتنزيل BlueStacks

محتوى ألعاب حصري. و اكثر.

احصل على آخر التحديثات على مدونة BlueStacks.

شاهد المزيد
انقر للتثبيت

Summoners War: Chronicle
Summoners War: Chronicle
Role Playing

Summoners War: Chronicle

Coming Soon

Last Update: September 08, 2020

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 400M+ gamers.

Make waiting fun. Play other games. Download BlueStacks

The Hit Franchise Becomes an MMORG in Summoner's War: Chronicle on PC

Summoners War: Chronicle brings the core concept of summoning monsters to a whole new genre, offering an intriguing twist to the typical MMORPG formula. Published by hit factory Com2Us, Summoners War: Chronicles is coming to Android and iOS.

 

You can choose up to 3 different characters to enter the arena and engage in epic real-time combat. Each character can call up to 3 summoned monsters to fight by their side.

 

Set 70 years before the events of the previous title in the series, Summoners War: Sky Arena, Chronicles allows players to step back into their favourite fantasy universe. With lore and history written by the Walking Dead’s Robert Kirkman, there’s literally centuries of world-building to dive into. Experience this gorgeous, fantasy world with immersive 3D visuals.

 

Take part in thrilling real-time combat that elevates and revolutionizes the way players will think of Summoners War. The different character and monster combinations reveal an endless variety and depth. Summoned monsters and other resources can be shared between your 3 characters so you can craft lineups and monster formations fitting for any situation.

Features

  • Macros

    Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master Summoners War: Chronicle with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.

  • Multi Instance

    Build a kingdom. Collect resources. Do more. With Multi-Instance, playing Summoners War: Chronicle is even more thrilling. Open multiple instances and play the same game from different accounts.

  • Multi Instance Sync

    With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in Summoners War: Chronicle. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.

  • Script

    Automate repetitive tasks in Summoners War: Chronicle with BlueStacks Script. Write a set of commands to execute a series of actions that you want to automate. Bind it to one key and you are done.

How to Download and Play Summoners War: Chronicle on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Summoners War: Chronicle in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Summoners War: Chronicle from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Summoners War: Chronicle

  • Click the Summoners War: Chronicle icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

Get closer than ever to the world of Summoner’s War with BlueStacks. BlueStacks is the app player that lets you enjoy your favourite games and apps right on your PC. Download BlueStacks today for free and get up to 6 times the performance of the most advanced Android device on the market today!

BlueStacks requires Windows 7 or up, at least 2GB of RAM, and an AMD or Intel processor.

Quit fumbling around with clunky, inaccurate touch controls and dominate the virtual arena with Advanced Keymapping, the remarkable feature that lets you play with your mouse, keyboard, or gamepad. Get the best in precision and comfort so you can cast deadly combos with confidence. Use the simple and intuitive drag-and-drop interface to craft your own customized control configuration, or select one of many pre-built schemes and start gaming right away!

Multiple Instances lets you run multiple copies of your Android apps and games on a single machine. Now you can instantly swap between your different apps — no de-caching or long reloads. You can even manage multiple accounts of the same game!

Now supports simultaneous 32- and 64-bit apps.

https://cdn-www.bluestacks.com/bs-images/Icon_SW_Chronicle.jpg

Be among the first to play
Summoners War: Chronicle on PC

Get notified when the Game launches

Discover new games everyday!

Download BlueStacks

Exclusive Gaming Content. And More.

Get the latest updates on the BlueStacks Blog.

See More
Click to Install