Makeup Games: Wedding Artist Games for Girls
Makeup Games: Wedding Artist Games for Girls

Makeup Games: Wedding Artist Games for Girls

Jeux de rôles

| Salon™

Jouez sur PC avec BlueStacks - la plate-forme de jeu Android, approuvée par + 500M de joueurs.

  • Aperçu
  • Caractéristiques de Jeu
  • Comment Jouer

Page Modifiée le: décembre 17, 2021

Jouez Makeup Games: Wedding Artist Games for Girls sur PC

Wedding Day Makeup Artist est un jeu de rôles développé par Salon™. BlueStacks est le meilleur lanceur d’application Android vous permettant d’y jouer sur PC et MAC.


Téléchargez Wedding Day Makeup Artist sur PC et embarquez dans un jeu au graphisme coloré et époustouflant. Venez en aide à la mariée Jennifer pour la réussite de sa cérémonie de mariage.


Organisez plusieurs activités et préparez la plus belle cérémonie. Choisissez les vêtements adéquats et maquillez les filles. Faites un SPA relaxant pour mettre vos clientes dans les meilleures conditions.


Téléchargez Wedding Day Makeup Artist sur PC et faites les plus belles manucures. Choisissez des décorations adaptées pour chaque ongle. Confectionnez les cartes d’invitations pour le mariage et choisissez la robe parfaite pour l’heureuse du jour.


Jouez à Wedding Day Makeup Artist sur PC et faites vos choix parmi de nombreux maquillages, vêtements et décors. Sauvegardez les moments les plus mémorables de la cérémonie.

Caractéristiques de Jeu

Améliorations

  • Les macros
  • Reroll
  • Mode Eco
  • Multi-Instance Sync
  • Améliorations
Macros

Macros

Concentrez-vous davantage sur la partie amusante du jeu, évitez les aspects fastidieux. Maîtrisez Makeup Games: Wedding Artist Games for Girls avec les Macros. Enregistrez-vous en accomplissant les tâches monotones que vous souhaitez automatiser et rejouez-les plus tard avec une seule touche.
Rerolling

Rerolling

Accélérez le processus de reroll dans Makeup Games: Wedding Artist Games for Girls Exécutez plusieurs invocations et continuez à chercher les meilleurs héros. Utilisez le Multi-Instance sync pour répliquer le mécanisme de relance dans toutes les instances.
Eco Mode

Eco Mode

Farmez facilement des ressources dans le jeu dans Makeup Games: Wedding Artist Games for Girls. Activez le Mode Eco lorsque vous exécutez le jeu sur plusieurs instances. Et réduisez la consommation de ressources de votre PC.
Multi Instance Sync

Multi Instance Sync

Avec le Multi-instance Sync, vous pouvez faire encore plus dans Makeup Games: Wedding Artist Games for Girls. Synchronisez l'action de l'instance principale et répétez-la en temps réel dans toutes les autres instances. Synchronisez et asseyez-vous, laissez le jeu progresser.
Macros

Macros

Concentrez-vous davantage sur la partie amusante du jeu, évitez les aspects fastidieux. Maîtrisez Makeup Games: Wedding Artist Games for Girls avec les Macros. Enregistrez-vous en accomplissant les tâches monotones que vous souhaitez automatiser et rejouez-les plus tard avec une seule touche.
Rerolling

Rerolling

Accélérez le processus de reroll dans Makeup Games: Wedding Artist Games for Girls Exécutez plusieurs invocations et continuez à chercher les meilleurs héros. Utilisez le Multi-Instance sync pour répliquer le mécanisme de relance dans toutes les instances.
Eco Mode

Eco Mode

Farmez facilement des ressources dans le jeu dans Makeup Games: Wedding Artist Games for Girls. Activez le Mode Eco lorsque vous exécutez le jeu sur plusieurs instances. Et réduisez la consommation de ressources de votre PC.
Multi Instance Sync

Multi Instance Sync

Avec le Multi-instance Sync, vous pouvez faire encore plus dans Makeup Games: Wedding Artist Games for Girls. Synchronisez l'action de l'instance principale et répétez-la en temps réel dans toutes les autres instances. Synchronisez et asseyez-vous, laissez le jeu progresser.
Read More

Comment Télécharger et Jouer à Makeup Games: Wedding Artist Games for Girls sur PC

  • Téléchargez et installez BlueStacks sur votre PC

  • Connectez-vous à Google pour accéder au Play Store ou faites-le plus tard

  • Recherchez Makeup Games: Wedding Artist Games for Girls dans la barre de recherche dans le coin supérieur droit

  • Cliquez pour installer Makeup Games: Wedding Artist Games for Girls à partir des résultats de la recherche

  • Connectez-vous à Google (si vous avez ignoré l'étape 2) pour installer Makeup Games: Wedding Artist Games for Girls

  • Cliquez sur l'icône Makeup Games: Wedding Artist Games for Girls sur l'écran d'accueil pour commencer à jouer

videoWatch Video

BlueStacks est un logiciel permettant de lire des applications et des jeux Android sur PC et MAC. Cet émulateur est le plus complet, car il propose des fonctions uniques et très utiles qui garantissent à ses utilisateurs une expérience de jeu exceptionnelle. De plus, cet émulateur exploite au mieux les capacités graphiques et les performances de traitements de votre ordinateur pour lancer vos jeux les plus puissants de façon optimale.

Téléchargez Wedding Day Makeup Artist sur PC avec BlueStacks et bénéficiez de l’Advanced Key Mapping. Il s’agit d’une fonction avancée de mappage des touches qui permet de jouer directement avec le clavier, la souris ou une manette sans avoir besoin d’un écran tactile. BlueStacks propose un modèle de mappage des touches par défaut qui peut être personnalisé avec une disposition ou des touches de votre choix.

Pour une utilisation plus simplifiée, BlueStacks laisse aux utilisateurs la possibilité de profiter de la fonction d’enregistrement macro. Cette fonction permet d’enregistrer un ensemble d’action à effectuer dans un jeu directement sur une touche de votre choix. Avec cela, exécutez facilement les combos les plus complexes.

Si vous souhaitez avoir du contenu vidéo, vous pouvez utiliser l’enregistreur de BlueStacks. Lancez simplement vos jeux et démarrez l’enregistrement de vos parties en vidéo. Ainsi, vous pouvez y accéder à tout moment. Vous pouvez également les éditer pour les publier sur les réseaux sociaux ou les partager avec vos proches.

Une fonctionnalité multitâche très avancée est disponible sur l’émulateur BlueStacks. Lancez simultanément plusieurs applications et faites les fonctionner avec des comptes différents au même moment.

L’émulateur BlueStacks supporte aussi bien les applications 32 bit que les 64 bit. Pour faire fonctionner ce logiciel, il vous faut un minimum de 4 Go de mémoire RAM et un PC ou un MAC.

Configuration Minimale Requise

Avec BlueStacks 5, vous pouvez jouer sur un PC qui remplit les conditions suivantes.

  • Système d'Exploitation

    Microsoft Windows 7 et supérieur.

  • Processeur

    Procsseur Intel ou AMD

  • RAM

    Au moins 4 Go de RAM

  • HDD

    5 Go d'Espace Disque Libre.

Note:

* Vous devez être un administrateur sur votre PC. Pilotes graphiques à jour depuis Microsoft ou du fournisseur du chipset.

Makeup Games: Wedding Artist Games for Girls - FAQ

  • Comment jouer à Makeup Games: Wedding Artist Games for Girls sur PC Windows et Mac ?

    Jouez à Makeup Games: Wedding Artist Games for Girls sur votre PC ou Mac en suivant ces étapes faciles.

    • Cliquez sur "Jouez à Makeup Games: Wedding Artist Games for Girls sur PC" pour télécharger BlueStacks
    • Installez-le et connectez-vous au Google Play Store
    • Lancer le jeu et jouer
  • Pourquoi BlueStacks est-elle la plateforme la plus rapide et la plus sûre pour jouer à des jeux sur PC ?

    BlueStacks respecte votre vie privée et son utilisation est toujours sûre et sécurisée. Il ne contient aucun logiciel malveillant, logiciel espion ou autre logiciel supplémentaire qui pourrait nuire à votre PC.

    Il est conçu pour optimiser la vitesse et les performances pour une expérience de jeu fluide.

  • Quelle est la configuration PC requise pour Makeup Games: Wedding Artist Games for Girls ?

    Configuration minimale requise pour faire fonctionner Makeup Games: Wedding Artist Games for Girls sur votre PC

    • Système d'exploitation : Microsoft Windows 7 et plus
    • Processeur : Intel ou AMD
    • RAM : votre PC doit disposer d'au moins 2 Go de RAM. (Veuillez noter qu'avoir 2 Go ou plus d'espace disque ne remplace pas la RAM)
    • Disque dur : 5 Go d'espace libre sur le disque.
    • Vous devez être administrateur sur votre PC.
Click to Install

Wedding Day Makeup Artist
Wedding Day Makeup Artist

Wedding Day Makeup Artist

Role Playing

| Salon™

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

  • Overview
  • Game Features
  • How to Play

Page Modified On: January 21, 2022

Play Wedding Day Makeup Artist on PC

Wedding Day Makeup Artist is a role-playing game developed by Salon™. BlueStacks app player is the best PC platform (emulator) to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!


Play Wedding Day Makeup Artist on PC and enjoy this role-playing simulation game from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! Do you enjoy making up for brides and dressing them up? This is your chance to show off your bridal makeup skills and dress up the most stunning bride!


In the Wedding Day Makeup Artist PC game, Jenifer has just hired you as her makeup artist for her wedding day in a month! She has a long list of wedding-planning tasks on her to-do list, and she’s counting on you to make her look her best on her most special day! Can you assist her in getting ready?


Enjoy a role-playing casual game in which you play the role of a wedding day makeup artist! There are so many things to do! Give the bride a relaxing spa treatment, select a wedding hairstyle, and pick a lovely wedding gown for her! She’s counting on you to make her the most beautiful bride ever!


Put your creativity to work as you design a wedding invitation card and capture the memorable and cherished moments of the big day! Download Wedding Day Makeup Artist on PC to play a fun and engaging role-playing game!

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Rerolling
  • Eco Mode
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Enhancements
Macros

Macros

Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master Wedding Day Makeup Artist with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.
Rerolling

Rerolling

Speed up the rerolling process in Wedding Day Makeup Artist. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.
Eco Mode

Eco Mode

Farm in-game resources with ease in Wedding Day Makeup Artist. Enable the Eco Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.
Multi Instance Sync

Multi Instance Sync

With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in Wedding Day Makeup Artist. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.
Macros

Macros

Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master Wedding Day Makeup Artist with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.
Rerolling

Rerolling

Speed up the rerolling process in Wedding Day Makeup Artist. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.
Eco Mode

Eco Mode

Farm in-game resources with ease in Wedding Day Makeup Artist. Enable the Eco Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.
Multi Instance Sync

Multi Instance Sync

With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in Wedding Day Makeup Artist. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.
Read More

How to Download and Play Wedding Day Makeup Artist on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Wedding Day Makeup Artist in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Wedding Day Makeup Artist from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Wedding Day Makeup Artist

  • Click the Wedding Day Makeup Artist icon on the home screen to start playing

videoWatch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Give a bride a unique wedding makeover in this interesting role-playing game! Download Wedding Day Makeup Artist with BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources! Now you can switch between work and play with so much ease – efficient multitasking!

With at least 4GB of RAM slammed into a PC running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor, you can enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, and tutorials, by recording details of your favorite moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and even jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations easy for anyone to master. So, what are you waiting for? Download Wedding Day Makeup Artist on PC with BlueStacks today!

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Wedding Day Makeup Artist - FAQs

  • How to play Wedding Day Makeup Artist on Windows PC & Mac?

    Play Wedding Day Makeup Artist on your PC or Mac by following these simple steps.

    • Click on 'Play Wedding Day Makeup Artist on PC’ to download BlueStacks
    • Install it and log-in to Google Play Store
    • Launch and play the game.
  • Why is BlueStacks the fastest and safest platform to play games on PC?

    BlueStacks respects your privacy and is always safe and secure to use. It does not carry any malware, spyware, or any sort of additional software that could harm your PC.

    It is engineered to optimize speed and performance for a seamless gaming experience.

  • What are Wedding Day Makeup Artist PC requirements?

    Minimum requirement to run Wedding Day Makeup Artist on your PC

    • OS: Microsoft Windows 7 and above
    • Processor: Intel or AMD Processor
    • RAM: Your PC must have at least 2GB of RAM. (Note that having 2GB or more disk space is not a substitute for RAM)
    • HDD: 5GB Free Disk Space.
    • You must be an Administrator on your PC.
Click to Install