Hungry for Home: A Cat’s Tail
Hungry for Home: A Cat’s Tail

قريبا

Hungry for Home: A Cat’s Tail

المحاكاة

| TOHO CO.,Ltd‏

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 500 مليون لاعب.

تم تعديل الصفحة في: سبتمبر 14, 2022

إلعب Hungry for Home: A Cat’s Tail على جهاز الكمبيوتر

Hungry for Home: A Cat’s Tail هي لعبة محاكاة تم تطويرها بواسطة TOHO CO.، Ltd. يعد مشغل تطبيقات BlueStacks أفضل منصة لتشغيل لعبة Android هذه على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac للحصول على تجربة ألعاب غامرة. حمل Hungry for Home: A Cat’s Tail على الكمبيوتر باستخدام BlueStacks.


HUNGRY CAT هي لعبة محاكاة مباشرة ولكنها مقنعة بشكل لا يصدق حول مغامرة قطة “للأكل والسفر”. الهدف هو السفر حول العالم وحل ألغاز الفيزياء الشيقة من أجل إطعام القطة اللطيفة المفترسة بالطعام اللذيذ. سيجد جميع محبي القطط لغز القط الجائع ممتعًا.


تجمع هذه اللعبة بين شيئين يستمتع بهما الجميع: القطط اللطيفة وألغاز الفيزياء. افتح مستويات جديدة من خلال حل الألغاز المبنية على النجوم والمسببة للإدمان. سافر حول العالم أثناء لعب لعبة بآليات فريدة ومفهومة وجذابة. أطعم ألطف قط جائع على هذا الكوكب من خلال زيارة دول جديدة ومواقع رائعة.


إن كسر الجليد والكتل الرملية ، وتحريك الينابيع ، وتطبيق المنطق على الألغاز المسببة للإدمان ، سيساعد القط في الحصول على البرغر أو الفطيرة أو الروبيان أو السوشي اللذيذ. خطط دائمًا للمستقبل وراقب الساعة لكسب المزيد من النجوم ، وفتح مستويات التحدي الجديدة ، واستكشاف عوالم جديدة ومثيرة. سوف تسمع “مواء” الامتنان اللطيف إذا أعطيت القط الجائع علاجًا لذيذًا.


حمل Hungry for Home: A Cat’s Tail على الكمبيوتر باستخدام BlueStacks وابدأ اللعب.

Features

  • وحدات الماكرو

    أتمتة ما يمكن التنبؤ به في Hungry for Home: A Cat’s Tail وتحويل اللعب باستخدام وحدات ماكرو. احصل على حق الوصول إلى وحدات الماكرو المبتكرة في مجتمع BlueStacks ماكرو

  • مثيل متعدد

    العب Hungry for Home: A Cat’s Tail في نافذة واحدة. والدردشة مع صديقك من جهة أخرى. اضغط CTRL + Shift + 8 لفتح مدير متعدد الحالات. وابدأ في إنشاء حالات جديدة أو استنساخ نسخة موجودة.

  • متعدد مثيل المزامنة

    العب Hungry for Home: A Cat’s Tail بقوة المزامنة متعدد مثيل المزامنة. كرر ما تفعله في المثيل الرئيسي في جميع الحالات الأخرى. رفع مستوى أسرع ، ولعب أكثر.

  • نصوص

    يمكنك كتابة نصوصك في مجد الألعاب في Hungry for Home: A Cat’s Tail باستخدام برنامج BlueStacks Script. كتابة وتشغيل مجموعة من الأوامر لأتمتة المهام المتكررة. قم بتشغيل الأمر عن طريق تعيينه إلى أي مفتاح.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل Hungry for Home: A Cat’s Tail على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن Hungry for Home: A Cat’s Tail في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت Hungry for Home: A Cat’s Tail من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت Hungry for Home: A Cat’s Tail

  • انقر على أيقونة Hungry for Home: A Cat’s Tail على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

video شاهد الفيديو

جرب أداء Android الاستثنائي عند تشغيل Hungry for Home: A Cat’s Tail على الكمبيوتر باستخدام BlueStacks! BlueStacks أقوى بما يصل إلى 6 مرات من أجهزة Android الأكثر تقدمًا في السوق اليوم – حتى أحدث الهواتف الرائدة! وهذا يعني قوة وسرعة لا تضاهى في تطبيقات وألعاب الجوال المفضلة لديك.

تريد التغلب على المنافسة؟ يمكنك الآن هدمها تمامًا باستخدام ميزة خريطة المفاتيح المتقدمة في BlueStacks. بينما يتلاعبون بإبهامهم على شاشة لمس عالية الأداء ، يمكنك إصدار أوامر وتنفيذ إجراءات معقدة بسرعة ودقة الماوس أو لوحة المفاتيح أو لوحة الألعاب. ما عليك سوى استخدام واجهة السحب والإفلات السهلة لإنشاء إعداد تحكم يناسبك.

يعد الحصول على لقطات الشاشة وتسجيل الفيديو أمرًا سريعًا في BlueStacks. بضغطة زر ، يمكنك التقاط صور أو تسجيل فيديو بتنسيق قياسي لمشاركته مع الأصدقاء والعائلة عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. أظهر مهاراتك وأنشئ برامج تعليمية عالية الجودة!

العب بشكل أسرع وأكثر كفاءة مع ميزة مسجل الـ Macro المذهلة في BlueStacks. هل سئمت من تكرار مجموعات المهارات والنقر باستمرار على نفس المكان في منطقة اللعبة؟ ما عليك سوى تسجيل الإجراءات الخاصة بك باستخدام مسجل الماكرو ثم تعيين التسلسل إلى زر على الماوس أو لوحة الألعاب أو لوحة المفاتيح. نفذ مجموعات مثالية في كل مرة بضغطة زر.

مع مثيلات متعددة ، أصبح تعدد المهام في Android أفضل كثيرًا. تتيح لك هذه الوظيفة تشغيل العديد من التطبيقات أو الألعاب في وقت واحد على نفس الكمبيوتر!

من أجل جعل BlueStacks 5 هو أكثر محاكي Android قدرة حتى الآن ، قمنا بإعادة تصميم BlueStacks من الألف إلى الياء. أولئك الذين لديهم أجهزة كمبيوتر قديمة لم يتمكنوا من تشغيل BlueStacks 5 يمكنهم الآن القيام بذلك بفضل هذا الإصدار الجديد.

يتطلب BlueStacks جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي أو جهاز Mac بسعة 4GB على الأقل من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي. يدعم الآن تطبيقات 32 بت و 64 بت المتزامنة.

الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات النظام

باستخدام BlueStacks 5 ، يمكنك البدء على جهاز كمبيوتر يفي بالمتطلبات التالية.

  • نظام التشغيل

    Microsoft ويندوز 7 وما فوق.

  • المعالج

    Intel or AMD Processor.

  • الرامات

    ما لا يقل عن 4 جيجابايت

  • محرك القرص الصلب

    5GB Free Disk Space.

ملاحظة:

* يجب أن تكون مسؤولاً على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.برامج تشغيل رسومات محدثة من Microsoft أو بائع مجموعة الشرائح.

https://d2u1q3j7uk6p0t.cloudfront.net/0hrnRU2pCBSUW3dnRNqNlUF2z29hZwvO6be_G7MNzk4YhR9HGPZjrmGn5F_IvpABiIGn=w64

كن من بين أول من لعب
Hungry for Home: A Cat’s Tail على جهاز الكمبيوتر

احصل على إخطار عند إطلاق اللعبة

اكتشف ألعاب جديدة كل يوم!

قم بتنزيل BlueStacks

محتوى ألعاب حصري. و اكثر.

احصل على آخر التحديثات على مدونة BlueStacks.

شاهد المزيد
انقر للتثبيت

Hungry for Home: A Cat’s Tail
Hungry for Home: A Cat’s Tail

Coming Soon

Hungry for Home: A Cat’s Tail

Simulation

| TOHO CO.,Ltd

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: September 09, 2022

Play Hungry for Home: A Cat’s Tail on PC

Hungry for Home: A Cat’s Tail is a simulation game developed by TOHO CO.,Ltd. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android Game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience. Download Bad Spider Thief on PC with BlueStacks.


HUNGRY CAT is a straightforward but incredibly compelling puzzle game about a cat’s adventure to “eat and travel.” The objective is to travel the globe and solve intriguing physics puzzles in order to feed the adorable, ravenous cat with delectable food. All cat lovers will find the HUNGRY CAT puzzle to be amusing.


This game combines two things that everyone enjoys: cute cats and physics puzzles. Open new levels by resolving star-based, addictive puzzles. Travel the world while playing a game with unique, understandable, and catchy mechanics. Feed the cutest Hungry Cat on the planet by visiting new nations and fascinating locations.


Breaking ice and sand blocks, triggering springs, and applying logic to addictive puzzles will help the cat get his tasty burger, pie, shrimp, or sushi. Always plan ahead and keep an eye on the clock to earn more stars, unlock new challenging levels, and explore exciting new worlds. The cutest grateful “meow” will be heard if you give the Hungry Cat a tasty treat.


Download Hungry for Home: A Cat’s Tail on PC with BlueStacks and start playing.

Features

  • Video Recording

    From crazy comebacks to memorable encounters, record your favorite gaming moments in Hungry for Home: A Cat’s Tail. Share it on YouTube and let the world take notice of your gaming skills.

  • HD Graphics

  • Smart Controls

  • MOBA Mode

How to Download and Play Hungry for Home: A Cat’s Tail on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Hungry for Home: A Cat’s Tail in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Hungry for Home: A Cat’s Tail from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Hungry for Home: A Cat’s Tail

  • Click the Hungry for Home: A Cat’s Tail icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Experience exceptional Android performance when you run Hungry for Home: A Cat’s Tail on PC with BlueStacks! BlueStacks is up to 6 times more powerful than the most advanced Android devices on the market today — even the latest flagship phones! This means unbeatable power and speed in your favorite mobile apps and games.

Want to beat the competition? Now you can absolutely demolish them with the Advanced Keymapping feature in BlueStacks. While they’re twiddling their thumbs on a clunky touch screen, you can be issuing commands and executing complex actions with the speed and precision of your mouse, keyboard, or gamepad. Just use the intuitive drag-and-drop interface to create a control setup that’s best for you.

Grabbing screenshots and recording video is a snap in BlueStacks. With the press of a button, you can take pictures or record a standard format video for sharing with friends and family over social media. Show off your skills and create high-quality tutorials!

Game faster and more efficiently with the amazing Macro Recorder feature of BlueStacks. Tired of repeating skill combos and constantly clicking on the same spot in the game area? Just record your actions with the Macro Recorder then assign the sequence to a button on your mouse, gamepad, or keyboard. Execute perfect combos every time with the press of a button.

With Multiple Instances, Android multitasking just got a whole lot better. This functionality allows you to run many applications or games simultaneously on the same computer!

In order to make BlueStacks 5 the most capable Android emulator to date, we’ve redesigned BlueStacks from the ground up. Those with older PCs previously unable to run BlueStacks 5 can now do so thanks to this new version.

BlueStacks requires a PC or Mac with at least 4GB of RAM. Now supports simultaneous 32- and 64-bit apps.

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

https://d2u1q3j7uk6p0t.cloudfront.net/0hrnRU2pCBSUW3dnRNqNlUF2z29hZwvO6be_G7MNzk4YhR9HGPZjrmGn5F_IvpABiIGn=w64

Be among the first to play
Hungry for Home: A Cat’s Tail on PC

Get notified when the Game launches

Discover new games everyday!

Download BlueStacks

Exclusive Gaming Content. And More.

Get the latest updates on the BlueStacks Blog.

See More
Click to Install