Meet You – Fancy Love
Meet You – Fancy Love

Meet You – Fancy Love

Simulation

| More2Game Ltd.

Jouez sur PC avec BlueStacks - la plate-forme de jeu Android, approuvée par + 500M de joueurs.

Page Modifiée le: juillet 22, 2022

Jouez Meet You – Fancy Love sur PC

Meet You – Fancy Love est un jeu de simulation développé par More2Game Ltd. Meilleure application de sa catégorie, BlueStacks vous offre désormais la possibilité d’ouvrir vos applications et jeux Android sur MAC et PC pour vous faire vivre les meilleurs moments de distractions.

 

Téléchargez Meet You – Fancy Love sur PC et voyez votre vie de star du top s’arrêter subitement à cause d’un incendie criminel ; incarnez une jeune personne du milieu très sulfureux de la mode.

 

Autrefois star du pop, réincarnez-vous dans ce magnifique jeu, dans le corps d’un jeune mannequin après votre décès lors d’un incendie criminel. Reprenez votre nouvelle vie en main et essayez de vous faire une place dans le monde de la mode.

 

Téléchargez Meet You – Fancy Love sur PC et devenez une étoile brillante en trouvant le moyen de réussir dans un monde plein de dangers et d’intrigues.

 

Jouez à Meet You – Fancy Love sur PC et réussissez à traverser plusieurs temps sombre pour faire briller votre étoile.

Caractéristiques de Jeu

Améliorations

  • Les macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi-Instance Sync
  • Script
  • Améliorations
Les macros
Automatisez ce qui est prévisible dans Meet You – Fancy Love et transformez votre gameplay avec les Macros. Accédez à des Macros inventives dans la Communauté de Macros de BlueStacks
Multi Instance
Jouez à Meet You – Fancy Love sur une seule fenêtre. Et discutez avec votre ami dans l'autre. Appuyez sur CTRL + Maj + 8 pour ouvrir le gestionnaire Multi-Instance. Et commencez à créer de nouvelles instances ou à cloner une instance existante.
Multi-Instance Sync
Jouez à Meet You – Fancy Love avec la puissance du Multi-Instance Sync. Reproduisez ce que vous faites sur l'instance principale dans toutes les autres instances. Montez de niveau plus rapidement, jouez plus.
Script
Créez votre script vers la gloire du jeu dans Meet You – Fancy Love avec BlueStacks Script. Écrivez et exécutez un ensemble de commandes pour automatiser les tâches répétées. Déclenchez la commande en l'attribuant à n'importe quelle touche.
  • Mode Eco

    Assurez le bon fonctionnement de votre PC, même avec plusieurs instances. Jouez à Meet You – Fancy Love avec le Mode Eco activé et votre PC utilisera un minimum de ressources pour chaque instance.

  • Traduction en Temps Réel

    Découvrez le plaisir de jouer à Meet You – Fancy Love dans votre langue locale.

  • FPS élevés

    Découvrez des moments de jeux immersifs à chaque étape de Meet You – Fancy Love avec BlueStacks. Personnalisez les FPS en jeu pour des performances de jeu incroyablement fluides.

  • Tapotement Répété

    BlueStacks vous permet de maîtriser Meet You – Fancy Love avec des fonctionnalités utiles comme le Tapotement Répété. Désormais, il n'est plus nécessaire d'appuyer plusieurs fois sur la même touche pour lancer une action. Attribuez-la simplement à une touche et vous êtes prêt à partir.

Comment Télécharger et Jouer à Meet You – Fancy Love sur PC

  • Téléchargez et installez BlueStacks sur votre PC

  • Connectez-vous à Google pour accéder au Play Store ou faites-le plus tard

  • Recherchez Meet You – Fancy Love dans la barre de recherche dans le coin supérieur droit

  • Cliquez pour installer Meet You – Fancy Love à partir des résultats de la recherche

  • Connectez-vous à Google (si vous avez ignoré l'étape 2) pour installer Meet You – Fancy Love

  • Cliquez sur l'icône Meet You – Fancy Love sur l'écran d'accueil pour commencer à jouer

video Regarder la Vidéo

Faites-vous aider de partenaires et de vos amis pour réussir dans votre nouvelle vie dans Meet You – Fancy Love avec BlueStacks.

Affichez les plus belles compétences de jeu grâce à une meilleure adresse que vous confer BlueStacks. Jouez dorénavant avec des touches plus réactives, physique et plus professionnel sur plus grand écran au détriment de commandes tactiles, sur petits écrans et manquant de précision. Jouez désormais grâce à l’application de façon plus aisée avec votre clavier, gamepad ou souris.

Téléchargez Meet You – Fancy Love sur PC avec BlueStacks et franchissez votre habituelle limite de score grâce au mode ECO de BlueStacks, qui vous offre la possibilité d’aller toujours plus loin en jouant sans aucune réponse lente, lags ou décalages.

Retrouvez votre gloire perdue à cause de la vétusté de votre PC et revivez vos plus grands frissons grâce à la fonction Trim Memory de BlueStacks ; elle vous permet de jouer aux jeux les plus récents sans problème en gérant pour vous de façon très efficace en arrière-plan la mémoire RAM de votre PC.

Sentez-vous pousser des ailes avec BlueStacks. Laissez l’application se charger de traduire pour vous dans la langue que vous désirez vos différents jeux se trouvant dans les langues étrangères.

Affichez fièrement vos extraordinaires compétences de jeu en atteignant des scores encore jamais atteints. Utilisez le mode macros de BlueStacks pour préenregistrer, grâce au bouton dédié, les combos les plus complexes et déclenchez-les, en un seul geste pour faire pleuvoir sur vos adversaires, une interminable pluie de coup.

Il est important de ne pas perdre de vue que BlueStacks 5 demande une utilisation pour son fonctionnement correcte d’un MAC ou PC ayant au moins 4 Go de RAM. Rappelons aussi que dorénavant, il supporte les apps 64 et 32 bits de façon simultanée.

Configuration Minimale Requise

Avec BlueStacks 5, vous pouvez jouer sur un PC qui remplit les conditions suivantes.

  • Système d'Exploitation

    Microsoft Windows 7 et supérieur.

  • Processeur

    Procsseur Intel ou AMD

  • RAM

    Au moins 4 Go de RAM

  • HDD

    5 Go d'Espace Disque Libre.

Note:

* Vous devez être un administrateur sur votre PC. Pilotes graphiques à jour depuis Microsoft ou du fournisseur du chipset.

Cliquer pour installer

Meet You – Fancy Love
Meet You – Fancy Love

Meet You – Fancy Love

Simulation

| More2Game Ltd.

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: July 22, 2022

Play Meet You – Fancy Love on PC

Meet You – Fancy Love is a simulation game developed by More2Game Ltd. BlueStacks app player is the best platform (emulator) to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!


Play Meet You – Fancy Love on PC and enjoy this simulation game from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! The past must unfold, and the truth must be revealed. Whatever happens, you have a say in choosing your fate!


In the Meet You – Fancy Love PC game, your bright life was ended by a strange fire. But your story changes with your deep desire to discover the truth or your honest hope that God will grant you a second opportunity.


In the morning, you find yourself transformed into a gorgeous young model. You’ve risen from the ashes, and now you’re back! You’re back in the midst of the intrigues and dangers of the entertainment industry. Can you survive?


While you’re familiar with what goes on in this industry, you’re a little scared about what lies ahead. Now, you have to choose your fate!


Create sweet interactions, meet new people, and indulge in steamy romance! You now have lots of supportive friends and lovers by your side! What sort of romantic entanglement will you have with the four men? It’s time to find out!


Download Meet You – Fancy Love on PC to play this exciting simulation game!

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Script
  • Enhancements
Macros
Automate the predictable in Meet You – Fancy Love and transform your gameplay with Macros. Get access to inventive Macros in the BlueStacks Macro Community
Multi Instance
Play Meet You – Fancy Love on one window. And chat with your friend on the other. Press CTRL + Shift + 8 to open the Multi-Instance Manager. And start creating fresh instances or clone an existing one.
Multi Instance Sync
Play Meet You – Fancy Love with the power of Multi-Instance Sync. Replicate what you are doing on the main instance on all other instances. Level up faster, play more.
Script
Script your way to gaming glory in Meet You – Fancy Love with BlueStacks Script. Write and run a set of commands to automate repeated tasks. Trigger the command by assigning it to any key.
  • Eco Mode

    Keep your PC running smoothly even with multiple instances. Play Meet You – Fancy Love with the Eco Mode enabled and your PC will utilize minimum resources in each instance.

  • Real-Time Translation

    Experience the thrill of playing Meet You – Fancy Love in your local language.

  • High FPS

    Experience immersive gaming at every step in Meet You – Fancy Love with BlueStacks. Customize in-game FPS for an incredibly seamless gaming performance.

  • Repeated Tap

    BlueStacks lets you master Meet You – Fancy Love with useful features like the Repeated Tap. Now you do not have to press the same key repeatedly to initiate an action. Just assign it to one key and you are good to go.

How to Download and Play Meet You – Fancy Love on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Meet You – Fancy Love in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Meet You – Fancy Love from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Meet You – Fancy Love

  • Click the Meet You – Fancy Love icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Rise from the ashes and take back your place as a superstar in this intriguing simulation game! Download Meet You – Fancy Love with BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources! Switch between work and play with so much ease – efficient multitasking!

BlueStacks requires a PC or Mac with at least 4GB of RAM. It now supports 32-bit and 64-bit concurrent games and applications on PCs running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor. Enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, and tutorials, by recording details of your favorite moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and even jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations easy for anyone to master.

So, what are you waiting for? Download Meet You – Fancy Love on PC with BlueStacks today!

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Click to Install