EA SPORTS Tactical Football
EA SPORTS Tactical Football

Bientôt Disponible

EA SPORTS Tactical Football

Sport

| ELECTRONIC ARTS

Jouez sur PC avec BlueStacks - la plate-forme de jeu Android, approuvée par + 500M de joueurs.

Page Modifiée le: mai 02, 2022

Jouez EA SPORTS Tactical Football sur PC

EA SPORTS Tactical Football est un jeu de sport développé par ELECTRONIC ARTS. Pour une expérience de jeu immersive, l’app player BlueStacks est la meilleure plateforme pour jouer à ce jeu Android sur votre PC ou Mac. Ce jeu de foot vous fera découvrir le « sport roi » autrement…

 

Jouez à EA SPORTS Tactical Football sur PC avec BlueStacks pour découvrir un jeu aux mécaniques innovantes. Plutôt que de miser sur les interactions et les manœuvres en temps réel, ce jeu transforme le foot en affrontement tactique.

 

Puisez parmi une collection de plus de 600 joueurs d’exception de la Premier League, analyser tous les paramètres d’avant-match et élaborez des tactiques originales pour remporter la victoire à chaque fois. Prenez en compte les particularités de chaque joueur et les formations de départ pour ajuster vos stratégies efficacement.

 

En jouant à EA SPORTS Tactical Football sur PC avec BlueStacks, vous développerez une réelle compréhension du football et de ses subtilités. Découvrez les forces et les faiblesses des joueurs, ainsi que les dynamiques propres à chaque onze de départ.

 

En somme, profitez d’un jeu de foot qui adopte des mécaniques de jeu tactique pour profiter du « sport roi » d’une toute nouvelle manière et approfondir votre connaissance des joueurs et talents du monde entier.

Features

  • Les macros

    Automatisez ce qui est prévisible dans EA SPORTS Tactical Football et transformez votre gameplay avec les Macros. Accédez à des Macros inventives dans la Communauté de Macros de BlueStacks

  • Multi Instance

    Jouez à EA SPORTS Tactical Football sur une seule fenêtre. Et discutez avec votre ami dans l'autre. Appuyez sur CTRL + Maj + 8 pour ouvrir le gestionnaire Multi-Instance. Et commencez à créer de nouvelles instances ou à cloner une instance existante.

  • Multi-Instance Sync

    Jouez à EA SPORTS Tactical Football avec la puissance du Multi-Instance Sync. Reproduisez ce que vous faites sur l'instance principale dans toutes les autres instances. Montez de niveau plus rapidement, jouez plus.

  • Script

    Créez votre script vers la gloire du jeu dans EA SPORTS Tactical Football avec BlueStacks Script. Écrivez et exécutez un ensemble de commandes pour automatiser les tâches répétées. Déclenchez la commande en l'attribuant à n'importe quelle touche.

Comment Télécharger et Jouer à EA SPORTS Tactical Football sur PC

  • Téléchargez et installez BlueStacks sur votre PC

  • Connectez-vous à Google pour accéder au Play Store ou faites-le plus tard

  • Recherchez EA SPORTS Tactical Football dans la barre de recherche dans le coin supérieur droit

  • Cliquez pour installer EA SPORTS Tactical Football à partir des résultats de la recherche

  • Connectez-vous à Google (si vous avez ignoré l'étape 2) pour installer EA SPORTS Tactical Football

  • Cliquez sur l'icône EA SPORTS Tactical Football sur l'écran d'accueil pour commencer à jouer

video Regarder la Vidéo

Que vous soyez sous Mac, sous Windows 7, 8 ou 10 vous pourrez lancer EA SPORTS Tactical Football avec l’émulateur Android. Profitez de temps de chargement courts, d’un rendu graphique somptueux et d’une immersion profonde dans l’univers du football.

En jouant à EA SPORTS Tactical Football sur PC avec BlueStacks, vous pourrez également contrôler votre équipe et faire tous vos ajustements avec la souris et le clavier. Finies les commandes accidentelles ou peu précises… Désormais, servez-vous des raccourcis clavier et de la souris pour personnaliser votre formation dans les moindres détails. Et pour aller plus loin, pensez à créer des macros pour réaliser les ajustements répétitifs de manière semi-automatique.

Notons également que jouer à EA SPORTS Tactical Football sur PC avec BlueStacks vous donnera la possibilité de jouer sans interruption. Installez-vous confortablement face à votre ordinateur et jouez aussi longtemps que vous le souhaitez sans être distrait par des notifications, des appels indésirables ou des alertes de batterie faible.

Pour les plus grands passionnés de football, EA SPORTS Tactical Football est également l’opportunité de créer les équipes de rêve et de progresser dans une ligue virtuelle. Pensez donc à diffuser vos matchs en direct grâce aux fonctionnalités embarquées de BlueStacks et faites découvrir votre génie stratégique à votre communauté.

Pour rappel, BlueStacks 5 nécessite un PC ou Mac avec au moins 4 Go de RAM. Il supporte simultanément les apps 32 et 64-bit.

Configuration Minimale Requise

Avec BlueStacks 5, vous pouvez jouer sur un PC qui remplit les conditions suivantes.

  • Système d'Exploitation

    Microsoft Windows 7 et supérieur.

  • Processeur

    Procsseur Intel ou AMD

  • RAM

    Au moins 4 Go de RAM

  • HDD

    5 Go d'Espace Disque Libre.

Note:

* Vous devez être un administrateur sur votre PC. Pilotes graphiques à jour depuis Microsoft ou du fournisseur du chipset.

https://d2u1q3j7uk6p0t.cloudfront.net/DWwRYgeGdb69_hEt27hsCOAeV5h-KxeFxMSxsGQVmetusNhN77IaJtYorwQHz4krJdc=w64

Soyez parmi les premiers à jouer
EA SPORTS Tactical Football sur PC

Soyez averti aux lancements de Jeux

Découvrez de nouveaux jeux tous les jours!

Télécharger BlueStacks

Contenu de Jeu Exclusif. Et Plus.

Obtenez les dernières mises à jour sur le blog de BlueStacks.

Voir plus
Cliquer pour installer

EA SPORTS Tactical Football
EA SPORTS Tactical Football

Coming Soon

EA SPORTS Tactical Football

Sports

| ELECTRONIC ARTS

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: May 02, 2022

Play EA SPORTS Tactical Football on PC

EA SPORTS Tactical Football is a sports game developed by ELECTRONIC ARTS. BlueStacks app player is the best PC platform (emulator) to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!


Play EA SPORTS Tactical Football on PC and enjoy this football sports game from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! Form your ideal team of favorite players, assess the field, plan your plays, and compete in intense matches against other players.


In the EA SPORTS Tactical Football PC game, you’ll participate in timed matches and drills to acquire essential training skills for your players. Teach your team new moves and observe these skill in dynamic cut-scenes initiated by your strategic play.


Enjoy a sports game where you can play with over 600 Premier League players, with world-class talent and realistic teams. Pass with precision, dribble past opponents, and score with a strong shot. Experience immersive football gameplay with a close-up camera that monitors your every move.


Play in the various PVP modes! In the rank match, you’ll compete with other players to be the best. In the league match, gather up to 19 players and see who will the top the table. Friendly and quick matches are also available at any time for you! Can you build the best team ever? It’s time to find out!


Download EA SPORTS Tactical Football on PC to play an intense sports game! It’s all about the easy touch of a button to create amazing moments.

Features

  • Macros

    Automate the predictable in EA SPORTS Tactical Football and transform your gameplay with Macros. Get access to inventive Macros in the BlueStacks Macro Community

  • Multi Instance

    Play EA SPORTS Tactical Football on one window. And chat with your friend on the other. Press CTRL + Shift + 8 to open the Multi-Instance Manager. And start creating fresh instances or clone an existing one.

  • Multi Instance Sync

    Play EA SPORTS Tactical Football with the power of Multi-Instance Sync. Replicate what you are doing on the main instance on all other instances. Level up faster, play more.

  • Script

    Script your way to gaming glory in EA SPORTS Tactical Football with BlueStacks Script. Write and run a set of commands to automate repeated tasks. Trigger the command by assigning it to any key.

How to Download and Play EA SPORTS Tactical Football on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for EA SPORTS Tactical Football in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install EA SPORTS Tactical Football from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install EA SPORTS Tactical Football

  • Click the EA SPORTS Tactical Football icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Build your team with top-rated players in this intriguing sports game! Download EA SPORTS Tactical Football with BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources! Now you can switch between work and play with so much ease – efficient multitasking!

With at least 4GB of RAM slammed into a PC running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor, you can enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, and tutorials, by recording details of your favorite moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and even jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations easy for anyone to master.

So, what are you waiting for? Download EA SPORTS Tactical Football on PC with BlueStacks today!

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

https://d2u1q3j7uk6p0t.cloudfront.net/DWwRYgeGdb69_hEt27hsCOAeV5h-KxeFxMSxsGQVmetusNhN77IaJtYorwQHz4krJdc=w64

Be among the first to play
EA SPORTS Tactical Football on PC

Get notified when the Game launches

Discover new games everyday!

Download BlueStacks

Exclusive Gaming Content. And More.

Get the latest updates on the BlueStacks Blog.

See More
Click to Install