ARMADA
ARMADA

ARMADA

Stratégie

| Pandagaming

Jouez sur PC avec BlueStacks - la plate-forme de jeu Android, approuvée par + 500M de joueurs.

Page Modifiée le: février 21, 2022

Jouez ARMADA sur PC

ARMADA est un jeu de stratégie développé par Pandagaming. Pour jouer à ce jeu sur PC ou MAC, BlueStacks est le meilleur lanceur d’application Android vous garantissant une expérience de jeu immersive.


Téléchargez ARMADA sur PC et rejoignez des affrontements épiques avec des navires impressionnants. Prenez le contrôle et développez une puissante flotte. Découvrez des variétés de bateaux adaptés à chaque situation.


Utilisez efficacement les ressources dont vous disposez pour bien mener vos affrontements. Choisissez parmi différents groupes d’équipage et exploitez les capacités uniques de chaque navire pour venir à bout de vos adversaires.


Téléchargez ARMADA sur PC et défiez d’autres commandants. Affrontez d’autres joueurs dans des guerres navales. Remportez des victoires et hissez-vous au sommet du classement. Élargissez votre collection de navire et décorez votre base navale selon vos goûts.


Jouez à ARMADA sur PC et créez une flotte indestructible. Collectionnez et assemblez des navires impressionnants. Combinez les différents attributs et créez des stratégies illimitées.

Caractéristiques de Jeu

Améliorations

  • Les macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi-Instance Sync
  • Mode Eco
  • Améliorations
Les macros
Évitez les parties ennuyeuses d'un jeu. Jouez à ARMADA avec des Macros et prenez l'avantage. Enregistrez simplement une séquence de commandes et exécutez-les à tout moment.
Multi Instance
Pourquoi se limiter à un jeu sur votre téléphone alors que vous pouvez en jouer plusieurs sur votre PC? Ouvrez plusieurs instances à la fois de ARMADA avec le Multi-Instance. Tirez parti de la puissance de différents comptes en faisant plus.
Multi-Instance Sync
Tirez le meilleur parti de ARMADA avec le Multi-Instance Sync. Jouez au jeu à partir de différents comptes et construisez votre propre empire. Utilisez le Multi-instance sync pour répéter l'action dans l'instance principale de BlueStacks sur toutes les autres instances.
 Mode Eco
Trouvez les héros les plus rares en effectuant plusieurs invocations dans ARMADA. Et pendant que vous y êtes, réduisez la consommation de ressources de votre PC avec le Mode Farm. Farmez efficacement. Obtenez les meilleurs résultats.
  • Script

    Le script est un ajout puissant aux commandes de jeu BlueStacks existantes. Exécutez maintenant une série d'actions dans ARMADA en les liant à une seule touche. Utilisez le «Guide de Script» pour vous inspirer.

  • Traduction en Temps Réel

    Vous attendez la sortie de ARMADA dans une langue spécifique? Avec la toute nouvelle fonctionnalité de traduction en temps réel dans le jeu, vous pouvez traduire le jeu dans n'importe quelle langue.

  • FPS élevés

    Affrontez vos ennemis dans ARMADA avec BlueStacks. Éliminez les accrocs et les bugs en activant les FPS élevé pris en charge par le jeu. Soyez toujours prêt à réagir immédiatement dans un combat intense.

  • Tapotement Répété

    Plus besoin de taper sans fin sur l'écran de votre téléphone lorsque vous jouez à ARMADA. Passez à une meilleure expérience de jeu avec «Répété Tapotement» sur BlueStacks. Appuyez sur une touche affectée et maintenez-la enfoncée pour appuyer en continu ou appuyez simplement une fois pour exécuter le nombre de fois précis.

Comment Télécharger et Jouer à ARMADA sur PC

  • Téléchargez et installez BlueStacks sur votre PC

  • Connectez-vous à Google pour accéder au Play Store ou faites-le plus tard

  • Recherchez ARMADA dans la barre de recherche dans le coin supérieur droit

  • Cliquez pour installer ARMADA à partir des résultats de la recherche

  • Connectez-vous à Google (si vous avez ignoré l'étape 2) pour installer ARMADA

  • Cliquez sur l'icône ARMADA sur l'écran d'accueil pour commencer à jouer

video Regarder la Vidéo

BlueStacks est le plus puissant émulateur Android disponible sur PC ou MAC. Il dispose d’un ensemble de fonctionnalités spécialement conçu dans le but d’apporter la meilleure expérience possible aux utilisateurs. BlueStacks garantit également une exécution stable de tous vos jeux et applications en optimisant les performances graphiques et les capacités de traitement de votre ordinateur.

Téléchargez ARMADA sur PC avec BlueStacks et profitez des fonctions les plus ingénieuses. Utilisez la fonction de mappage avancé des touches (Advanced Key Mapping) et jouez sans utiliser l’écran tactile. Cette fonction permet de vous servir directement d’un clavier, d’une souris ou d’une manette de jeu. L’émulateur propose un modèle de mappage des touches de base que vous pouvez personnaliser selon vos préférences.

Bénéficiez d’une expérience de jeu simplifiée grâce à l’enregistreur macro de BlueStacks. Il s’agit d’une fonction qui attribue à une commande de votre choix un ensemble d’actions à effectuer dans le jeu. Cela permet d’exécuter les combos les plus complexes en toute simplicité.

Conservez les meilleurs moments de jeu à travers l’enregistreur vidéo. Lancez l’enregistrement de vos parties et regardez-les à tout moment. Vous pouvez aussi les partager avec d’autres joueurs en ligne.

Offrez-vous un véritable service multitâche Android avec la fonction du multi instance de BlueStacks. Cette fonction vous aide à lancer des applications à plusieurs reprises à travers des instances distinctes. Accédez ensuite à chacune de ces instances simultanément avec des comptes différents.

BlueStacks fonctionne sur PC ou MAC et nécessite au moins 4 Go de mémoire RAM. Il prend en charge les applications 32 et 64 bit.

Configuration Minimale Requise

Avec BlueStacks 5, vous pouvez jouer sur un PC qui remplit les conditions suivantes.

  • Système d'Exploitation

    Microsoft Windows 7 et supérieur.

  • Processeur

    Procsseur Intel ou AMD

  • RAM

    Au moins 4 Go de RAM

  • HDD

    5 Go d'Espace Disque Libre.

Note:

* Vous devez être un administrateur sur votre PC. Pilotes graphiques à jour depuis Microsoft ou du fournisseur du chipset.

Cliquer pour installer

ARMADA
ARMADA

ARMADA

Strategy

| Pandagaming

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: February 21, 2022

Play ARMADA on PC

ARMADA is a strategy game developed by Pandagaming. BlueStacks app player is the best PC platform (emulator) to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!

 

Play ARMADA on PC and enjoy this warship strategy game from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! Come up with the best strategy to win warship battles and do your best to become the greatest fleet commander of all time!


In the ARMADA PC game, your mission is to assemble the most powerful fleet of warships for strategic victories. Construct your naval base and create your fleet! Recruit warships around the world or build the best warships in your own shipyard. It’s time to battle your way through epic campaigns and stormy seas!


Enjoy a strategy game where you can look for opponents and raid them for their resources. Battle with other commanders, explore unknown oceans, fight in PvP battles, and train and equip your warships with different gears. Overwhelm your enemies with your different warships and their unique skills!


Decorate and customize your naval base to suit your favorite style. Your ready-to-fight warships need crew, too! Recruit as many crews as you can. Each crew has unique abilities that will enhance the power of your fleet. Use the massive collection feature to your advantage and collect more battleships, cruisers, destroyers, and so on! Can you become the greatest fleet commander of all time? It’s time to find out!


Download ARMADA on your PC to play an intense strategy warship game! There are powerful and mysterious warships hidden all over the world. Find them, challenge them, and defeat them!

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Eco Mode
  • Enhancements
Macros
Skip the boring parts of a game. Play ARMADA with Macros and get the edge. Simply record a sequence of commands and execute them at any moment.
Multi Instance
Why limit to one game on your phone when you can play many on your PC? Open multiple instances of ARMADA at once with Multi-Instance. Leverage the power of different accounts by doing more.
Multi Instance Sync
Get the best out of ARMADA with Multi-Instance Sync. Play the game from different accounts and build your own empire. Use Multi-instance sync to repeat the action in the main BlueStacks instance on all other instances.
Eco Mode
Find the rarest heroes by making multiple summons in ARMADA. And while you are at it, reduce your PC’s resource consumption with the Eco Mode. Farm efficiently. Get the best results.
  • Script

    Script is a powerful addition to the existing BlueStacks Game Controls. Now execute a series of actions in ARMADA by binding them to one key. Use the 'Script Guide' for inspiration.

  • Real-Time Translation

    Waiting for the ARMADA to be launched in a specific language? With the all-new Real-time in-game translation feature, you may translate the game to any language.

  • High FPS

    Take your enemies head on in ARMADA with BlueStacks. Eliminate tearing and stutters by enabling High FPS as supported by the game. Be always ready to respond immediately in a heavy combat.

  • Repeated Tap

    No more endlessly tapping on your phone screen when playing ARMADA. Switch to a better gaming experience with 'Repeated Tap' on BlueStacks. Either press and hold an assigned key to tap continuously or just tap once to execute the tap specific number of times.

How to Download and Play ARMADA on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for ARMADA in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install ARMADA from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install ARMADA

  • Click the ARMADA icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Assemble the greatest fleet of warships of all time in this fascinating strategy game! Download ARMADA Games with BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources! Now you can switch between work and play with so much ease – efficient multitasking!

With at least 4GB of RAM slammed into a PC running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor, you can enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, and tutorials, by recording details of your favorite moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and even jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations easy for anyone to master.

So, what are you waiting for? Download ARMADA on PC with BlueStacks today!

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Click to Install