Gods & Civilization: Ragnarok
Gods & Civilization: Ragnarok

Gods & Civilization: Ragnarok

Stratégie

| 6waves

Jouez sur PC avec BlueStacks - la plate-forme de jeu Android, approuvée par + 500M de joueurs.

Page Modifiée le: avril 21, 2022

Jouez Gods & Civilization: Ragnarok sur PC

Gods & Civilization: Ragnarok est un jeu de simulation développé par 6waves. BlueStacks est la meilleure plateforme vous permettant de jouer à ce jeu sur PC et MAC. À travers ses fonctionnalités, cet émulateur vous garantit une expérience de jeu immersive.


Téléchargez Gods & Civilization: Ragnarok sur PC et rejoignez un univers qui tremble sous la menace d’un grand fléau. Le Ragnarok a commencé et c’est la confusion chez les dieux qui décident de solliciter un nouveau héros. Êtes-vous prêts pour la bataille ?


Partez à l’aventure en formant une armée de puissants héros issus des plus grandes légendes de la mythologie. Faites appel aux divinités telles que Poséidon, Osiris, Zeus, Hercules, Odin, Thor et plusieurs autres afin de combattre les forces obscures.


Téléchargez Gods & Civilization: Ragnarok sur PC et combattez à l’aide de créatures fantastiques. Créez une armée de combattant, de héros et de créatures inédites pour relever les défis.


Jouez à Gods & Civilization sur PC et devenez le conquérant ultime. Vous avez des héros et des dieux sous votre commandement. Personnalisez-les avec une variété d’objets spéciaux et d’accessoires.

Caractéristiques de Jeu

Améliorations

  • Les macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi-Instance Sync
  • Mode Eco
  • Améliorations
Les macros
Évitez les parties ennuyeuses d'un jeu. Jouez à Gods & Civilization: Ragnarok avec des Macros et prenez l'avantage. Enregistrez simplement une séquence de commandes et exécutez-les à tout moment.
Multi Instance
Pourquoi se limiter à un jeu sur votre téléphone alors que vous pouvez en jouer plusieurs sur votre PC? Ouvrez plusieurs instances à la fois de Gods & Civilization: Ragnarok avec le Multi-Instance. Tirez parti de la puissance de différents comptes en faisant plus.
Multi-Instance Sync
Tirez le meilleur parti de Gods & Civilization: Ragnarok avec le Multi-Instance Sync. Jouez au jeu à partir de différents comptes et construisez votre propre empire. Utilisez le Multi-instance sync pour répéter l'action dans l'instance principale de BlueStacks sur toutes les autres instances.
 Mode Eco
Trouvez les héros les plus rares en effectuant plusieurs invocations dans Gods & Civilization: Ragnarok. Et pendant que vous y êtes, réduisez la consommation de ressources de votre PC avec le Mode Farm. Farmez efficacement. Obtenez les meilleurs résultats.
  • Script

    Le script est un ajout puissant aux commandes de jeu BlueStacks existantes. Exécutez maintenant une série d'actions dans Gods & Civilization: Ragnarok en les liant à une seule touche. Utilisez le «Guide de Script» pour vous inspirer.

  • Traduction en Temps Réel

    Vous attendez la sortie de Gods & Civilization: Ragnarok dans une langue spécifique? Avec la toute nouvelle fonctionnalité de traduction en temps réel dans le jeu, vous pouvez traduire le jeu dans n'importe quelle langue.

  • FPS élevés

    Affrontez vos ennemis dans Gods & Civilization: Ragnarok avec BlueStacks. Éliminez les accrocs et les bugs en activant les FPS élevé pris en charge par le jeu. Soyez toujours prêt à réagir immédiatement dans un combat intense.

  • Tapotement Répété

    Plus besoin de taper sans fin sur l'écran de votre téléphone lorsque vous jouez à Gods & Civilization: Ragnarok. Passez à une meilleure expérience de jeu avec «Répété Tapotement» sur BlueStacks. Appuyez sur une touche affectée et maintenez-la enfoncée pour appuyer en continu ou appuyez simplement une fois pour exécuter le nombre de fois précis.

Comment Télécharger et Jouer à Gods & Civilization: Ragnarok sur PC

  • Téléchargez et installez BlueStacks sur votre PC

  • Connectez-vous à Google pour accéder au Play Store ou faites-le plus tard

  • Recherchez Gods & Civilization: Ragnarok dans la barre de recherche dans le coin supérieur droit

  • Cliquez pour installer Gods & Civilization: Ragnarok à partir des résultats de la recherche

  • Connectez-vous à Google (si vous avez ignoré l'étape 2) pour installer Gods & Civilization: Ragnarok

  • Cliquez sur l'icône Gods & Civilization: Ragnarok sur l'écran d'accueil pour commencer à jouer

video Regarder la Vidéo

BlueStacks est le lanceur d’application Android le plus avancé et fonctionne sur PC et MAC. Cet émulateur possède de nombreuses options de compatibilité avancées dans le but de prendre en charge le maximum de jeux et d’applications. Également, BlueStacks intègre les performances de traitement et les capacités graphiques de votre ordinateur afin d’exécuter les applications en toute fluidité.

Téléchargez Gods & Civilization: Ragnarok sur PC avec BlueStacks et bénéficiez d’une expérience de jeu unique. Profitez de la fonction de mappage avancé des touches (Advanced Key Mapping) qui pallie l’écran tactile et jouez directement avec votre clavier, votre souris ou votre manette. Utilisez la configuration de mappage des touches par défaut ou personnalisez-la avec les touches de votre choix.

Avec l’enregistreur macro de BlueStacks, réalisez les combos les plus complexes facilement et sans contrainte. Cette fonction permet d’attribuer à une commande de votre choix, un ensemble d’actions à effectuer dans le jeu.

Conservez vos plus grands moments de jeu en utilisant l’enregistreur vidéo de BlueStacks. Lancez l’enregistrement de vos parties et accédez à vos vidéos pour les regarder à tout moment. Vous pouvez aussi les partager en ligne avec d’autres joueurs.

Profitez de la meilleure fonctionnalité multitâche sur Android avec le “multi instance” de BlueStacks. Il s’agit d’une fonction permettant d’exécuter une application ou un jeu à plusieurs reprises dans des espaces distincts appelés instances BlueStacks. Vous pouvez ensuite accéder à votre application dans chacune de ces instances simultanément.

Le fonctionnement de BlueStacks requiert un PC ou un MAC disposant de 4 Go de mémoire RAM au minimum. L’émulateur supporte toutes les applications 32 comme 64 bit.

Configuration Minimale Requise

Avec BlueStacks 5, vous pouvez jouer sur un PC qui remplit les conditions suivantes.

  • Système d'Exploitation

    Microsoft Windows 7 et supérieur.

  • Processeur

    Procsseur Intel ou AMD

  • RAM

    Au moins 4 Go de RAM

  • HDD

    5 Go d'Espace Disque Libre.

Note:

* Vous devez être un administrateur sur votre PC. Pilotes graphiques à jour depuis Microsoft ou du fournisseur du chipset.

Cliquer pour installer

Gods & Civilization: Ragnarok
Gods & Civilization: Ragnarok

Gods & Civilization: Ragnarok

Strategy

| 6waves

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: April 21, 2022

Play Gods & Civilization: Ragnarok on PC

Gods & Civilization: Ragnarok is a simulation game developed by 6waves. BlueStacks app player is the best PC platform (emulator) to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!


Play Gods & Civilization: Ragnarok on PC and enjoy this war strategy simulation game from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! Ragnarok has started, the gods are in confusion, and you’re the only savior. Lead your army of unique legends to save the world!


In the Gods & Civilization: Ragnarok PC game, the world needs cleansing from its own destruction after Ragnarok, but Loki is there to stop it! Your mission is to create a winning battle strategy to conquer the divine, the mortal, and other enemies. Clean and save the remnants to make the world your own.


Enjoy a simulation game where you can assemble a powerful army and explore the world of Greeks, Egyptians, Romans, and Norse mythology! Create your army with different hoards of mythological creatures. Gather the Gods from four universes and lead Thor, Odin, Zeus, Poseidon, Hercules, Osiris, Venus, and others in a battle against evil! Lead them to conquer Asgard and others to restore peace to the world!


The era of peace has ended, and a new power is rising. Invaders are increasing from all sides and from many players. Use your resources tactically to get rid of them, and you can be the first to invade them on their land!


Build alliances with other players in your guild, and support each other’s empires to take down the terrific enemies! Can you ride to the pinnacle of the world’s power? It’s time to find out!


Download Gods & Civilization: Ragnarok on your PC to play an intense simulation game! Get the world at your feet, grow bigger, build bigger, and become the ultimate ruler!

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Eco Mode
  • Enhancements
Macros
Skip the boring parts of a game. Play Gods & Civilization: Ragnarok with Macros and get the edge. Simply record a sequence of commands and execute them at any moment.
Multi Instance
Why limit to one game on your phone when you can play many on your PC? Open multiple instances of Gods & Civilization: Ragnarok at once with Multi-Instance. Leverage the power of different accounts by doing more.
Multi Instance Sync
Get the best out of Gods & Civilization: Ragnarok with Multi-Instance Sync. Play the game from different accounts and build your own empire. Use Multi-instance sync to repeat the action in the main BlueStacks instance on all other instances.
Eco Mode
Find the rarest heroes by making multiple summons in Gods & Civilization: Ragnarok. And while you are at it, reduce your PC’s resource consumption with the Eco Mode. Farm efficiently. Get the best results.
  • Script

    Script is a powerful addition to the existing BlueStacks Game Controls. Now execute a series of actions in Gods & Civilization: Ragnarok by binding them to one key. Use the 'Script Guide' for inspiration.

  • Real-Time Translation

    Waiting for the Gods & Civilization: Ragnarok to be launched in a specific language? With the all-new Real-time in-game translation feature, you may translate the game to any language.

  • High FPS

    Take your enemies head on in Gods & Civilization: Ragnarok with BlueStacks. Eliminate tearing and stutters by enabling High FPS as supported by the game. Be always ready to respond immediately in a heavy combat.

  • Repeated Tap

    No more endlessly tapping on your phone screen when playing Gods & Civilization: Ragnarok. Switch to a better gaming experience with 'Repeated Tap' on BlueStacks. Either press and hold an assigned key to tap continuously or just tap once to execute the tap specific number of times.

How to Download and Play Gods & Civilization: Ragnarok on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Gods & Civilization: Ragnarok in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Gods & Civilization: Ragnarok from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Gods & Civilization: Ragnarok

  • Click the Gods & Civilization: Ragnarok icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Create your legendary army and expand your empire in this intriguing simulation game! Download Gods & Civilization: Ragnarok with BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources! Now you can switch between work and play with so much ease – efficient multitasking!

With at least 4GB of RAM slammed into a PC running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor, you can enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, and tutorials, by recording details of your favorite moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and even jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations easy for anyone to master.

So, what are you waiting for? Download Gods & Civilization: Ragnarok on PC with BlueStacks today!

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Click to Install