HyakKinder
HyakKinder

قريبا

HyakKinder

الإستراتيجية | Netease Games Global

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 500 مليون لاعب.

تم تعديل الصفحة في: يوليو 29, 2021

إلعب HyakKinder على جهاز الكمبيوتر

HyakKinder هي لعبة إستراتيجية تم تطويرها بواسطة Netease Games Global. يعد مشغل تطبيق BlueStacks أفضل منصة للعب هذه اللعبة التي تعمل بنظام Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac للحصول على تجربة ألعاب غامرة.

 

انضم إلى أصدقائك في عرض اختبار رائع للغاية حيث تواجه لاعبين آخرين من جميع أنحاء العالم في اختبار التخريب الأقصى! شارك في الجولات الخاطفة والسريعة لمدة 3 دقائق عندما تلعب لعبة HyakKinder على الكمبيوتر باستخدام محاكي BlueStacks. كوّن صداقات جديدة واسترخي بأسلوب كاريكاتور chibi المحبب مع المحادثات الصوتية الرائعة في الوقت الحقيقي.

 

تعرّف على Ibaraki Doji وAoandon وOotengu، وهم ثلاثة أرواح أسطورية قوية تحولت إلى أرقى عربات الأطفال التي رأيتها على الإطلاق. يتم تأديب هؤلاء الأطفال المشاغبين من قبل مساعد المدير Hakuzosu؛ حيث يريد أن يعرف ما إذا كانوا ينتبهون في الفصل. ساعد المشاغبين الصغار على مساعدة بعضهم البعض واستكمال اختبارات مساعد المدير. لكن احترس – هؤلاء عريّفو الصف المزعجون يتجولون في أنحاء المدرسة في محاولة لتخريب عملك الشاق، ويمكنهم التحكم بالطلاب كدمى ورقية!

 

العب كطالب أو كعرّيف صف واسترجع متعة الطفولة وحريتها عندما تلعب لعبة HyakKinder على الكمبيوتر باستخدام محاكي BlueStacks.

Features

  • وحدات الماكرو

    تخطي الأجزاء المملة للعبة. العب HyakKinder باستخدام وحدات ماكرو والحصول على الحافة. ما عليك سوى تسجيل سلسلة من الأوامر وتنفيذها في أي لحظة.

  • مثيل متعدد

    لماذا تقتصر لعبة واحدة على هاتفك عندما يمكنك لعب العديد منها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك؟ افتح مثيلات متعددة من HyakKinder مرة واحدة باستخدام متعدد مثيل. رفع قوة حسابات مختلفة عن طريق بذل المزيد من الجهد.

  • متعدد مثيل المزامنة

    احصل على أقصى استفادة من HyakKinder باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل المزامنة. العب اللعبة من حسابات مختلفة وابني إمبراطوريتك الخاصة. استخدم مزامنة متعددة مثيل لتكرار الإجراء في مثيل BlueStacks الرئيسي في جميع الحالات الأخرى.

  • نصوص

    يعد النصي إضافة قوية إلى عناصر التحكم الحالية في لعبة BlueStacks. الآن نفذ سلسلة من الإجراءات في HyakKinder عن طريق ربطها بمفتاح واحد. استخدم \"دليل البرنامج النصي\" للإلهام.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل HyakKinder على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن HyakKinder في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت HyakKinder من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت HyakKinder

  • انقر على أيقونة HyakKinder على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

شاهد الفيديو

يتيح لك محاكي BlueStacks تشغيل جميع ألعاب وتطبيقات Android الأكثر شهرة و ذلك باستخدام قوة المعالجة الأولية لجهاز الكمبيوتر أو الكمبيوتر المحمول. إنه أقوى بما يصل إلى 6 مرات من أحدث أجهزة Android الرائدة الموجودة. وهذا يعني تجربة ألعاب Android أسرع و بدقة بصرية أعلى.

ستحتاج إلى الدقة والسرعة إذا كنت تريد الوصول إلى القمة. فلماذا تقبل بانعدام الدقة والكفاءة في أدوات التحكم باللمس؟ يتيح لك محاكي BlueStacks اللعب بالماوس أو لوحة المفاتيح أو لوحة الألعاب ، حتى تتمكن من التركيز على لعب اللعبة، وليس محاربة الإعدادات السيّئة

هل سئمت من الاضطرار إلى حفظ مجموعات المهارات المعقدة أو إدخال التسلسلات الطويلة من كبسات الأزرار المثالية بعناية فائقة؟ يأتي محاكي BlueStacks مزودًا بمسجل الـ Macro حتى تتمكن من إنشاء تسلسلات الإدخال الخاصة بك. ما عليك سوى تعيين التسلسل الخاص بك إلى الضغط على مفتاح الزر وسيتمّ تنفيذ جميع مجموعات الإدخال المعقدة الخاصة بك بشكل مثالي، في كل مرة.

دع العالم يعرف كم أنت بارع مع وظيفة المسجل في محاكي BlueStacks. ستساعدك هذه الميزة الرائعة في إنشاء محتوى فيديو عالي الجودة و يمكنك تعديله ومشاركته مع الأصدقاء والعائلة والمعجبين! حافظ على تفاعل المشاهدين من خلال لحظات الفيديو المرحة المميزة و العفويّة، أو اعتنِ بالتفاصيل الدقيقة لأسلوب اللعب الخاص بك حتى تتمكن من تحسين مهاراتك.

هل تريد الاستمتاع بـ HyakKinder أثناء قيامك بجمع العملات المعدنية في لعبة المحاكاة المفضلة لديك؟ يمكنك الآن باستخدام ميزة المثيلات المتعددة المذهلة في محاكي BlueStacks. قم بتشغيل تطبيقات متعددة في نفس الوقت، وقم بالتبديل بينها في أي وقت تريده – لا داعي لإعادة التحميل أو تفريغ المحتوى.

يجعل محاكي BlueStacks 5 تشغيل نسخ متعددة من ألعاب Android المفضلة لديك أسهل وأخف من أي وقت مضى. تم تحسين مدير المثيلات الذي تم إصلاحه بالنسبة للإصدارات السابقة بحيث يستخدم كل مثيل على حدة نسبة أقل من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (RAM) ووحدة المعالجة المركزية (CPU) الخاصة بك. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك تشغيل المزيد من المثيلات أكثر من أي وقت مضى!

يتطلب محاكي BlueStacks جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى أو جهاز Mac بسعة 4GB على الأقل من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (RAM). يدعم المحاكي الآن تطبيقات 32 بت و 64 بت المتزامنة.

https://d2u1q3j7uk6p0t.cloudfront.net/9PjM1kOrNuX4UrLN2Vtnt2OHJXqlakSx_hTG1fvkPZBz-FpnYoZmXaYgmp3V3mu8cc8=w64

كن من بين أول من لعب
HyakKinder على جهاز الكمبيوتر

احصل على إخطار عند إطلاق اللعبة

اكتشف ألعاب جديدة كل يوم!

قم بتنزيل BlueStacks

محتوى ألعاب حصري. و اكثر.

احصل على آخر التحديثات على مدونة BlueStacks.

شاهد المزيد
انقر للتثبيت

HyakKinder
HyakKinder

HyakKinder

Strategy

| Netease Games Global

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: November 22, 2021

Play HyakKinder on PC

HyakKinder is a Strategy game developed by Netease Games Global. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience.

 

Join your friends in a super adorable quiz show where you face off against other players around the world in the ultimate test of deduction! Take part in quickfire, 3-minute rounds when you play HyakKinder on PC with BlueStacks. Make new friends and relax in an endearing chibi style with the cool real-time voice chat.

 

Meet Ibaraki Doji, Aoandon, and Ootengu, three powerful legendary spirits who have been transformed into the cutest kindergarten tots you’ve ever seen. These naughty tykes are being disciplined by assistant principal Hakuzosu; he wants to know if they’ve been paying attention in class. Help the little rascals stick together and complete the assistant principal’s tests. But take care — those annoying Prefects are zipping around the school trying to sabotage your hard work, and they can turn students into paper dolls!

 

Play as a Student or a Prefect and relive the fun and freeness of childhood when you play HyakKinder on PC with BlueStacks.

 

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Eco Mode
  • Enhancements
Macros
Skip the boring parts of a game. Play HyakKinder with Macros and get the edge. Simply record a sequence of commands and execute them at any moment.
Multi Instance
Why limit to one game on your phone when you can play many on your PC? Open multiple instances of HyakKinder at once with Multi-Instance. Leverage the power of different accounts by doing more.
Multi Instance Sync
Get the best out of HyakKinder with Multi-Instance Sync. Play the game from different accounts and build your own empire. Use Multi-instance sync to repeat the action in the main BlueStacks instance on all other instances.
Eco Mode
Find the rarest heroes by making multiple summons in HyakKinder. And while you are at it, reduce your PC’s resource consumption with the Eco Mode. Farm efficiently. Get the best results.
  • Script

    Script is a powerful addition to the existing BlueStacks Game Controls. Now execute a series of actions in HyakKinder by binding them to one key. Use the 'Script Guide' for inspiration.

  • Real-Time Translation

    Waiting for the HyakKinder to be launched in a specific language? With the all-new Real-time in-game translation feature, you may translate the game to any language.

  • High FPS

    Take your enemies head on in HyakKinder with BlueStacks. Eliminate tearing and stutters by enabling High FPS as supported by the game. Be always ready to respond immediately in a heavy combat.

  • Repeated Tap

    No more endlessly tapping on your phone screen when playing HyakKinder. Switch to a better gaming experience with 'Repeated Tap' on BlueStacks. Either press and hold an assigned key to tap continuously or just tap once to execute the tap specific number of times.

How to Download and Play HyakKinder on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for HyakKinder in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install HyakKinder from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install HyakKinder

  • Click the HyakKinder icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

BlueStacks lets you run all the hottest Android games and apps with the raw processing power of your computer or laptop. It’s up to 6 times more powerful than the latest flagship Android devices around. This means the fastest Android gaming experience at the highest visual fidelity.

You need precision and speed if you want to reach the top. So why settle for the inaccuracy and clumsiness of touch controls? BlueStacks lets you play with your mouse, keyboard, or gamepad, so you can focus on playing the game, not fighting the clunky controls.

Tired of having to memorize complex skill combinations or carefully input long sequences of pixel-perfect button presses? BlueStacks comes with a Macro Recorder so you can create your own input sequences. Just assign your sequence to a keypress or button tap and execute all of your intricate input combinations perfectly, every time.

Let the world know just how good you are with the Record function in BlueStacks. This awesome feature helps you create high-quality video content that you can edit and share with friends, family, and fans! Keep your viewers engaged with highlight and blooper reels, or comb over the fine details of your gameplay so you can improve your skills.

Want to enjoy HyakKinder while you farm coins in your favorite sim game? Now you can with the incredible Multiple Instances feature in BlueStacks. Run multiple apps at the same time, and switch between them any time you want – no reloading or decaching necessary.

BlueStacks 5 makes running multiple copies of your favorite Android titles easier and lighter than ever. The overhauled Instance Manager has been optimized over previous versions so that each individual instance uses less of your RAM and CPU. That means you can have more instances running than ever before!

BlueStacks requires a PC or Mac with at least 4GB of RAM. Now supports simultaneous 32- and 64-bit apps.

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Click to Install