إلعب Kingdom: Two Crowns  على جهاز الكمبيوتر
إلعب Kingdom: Two Crowns  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 1

كن من بين أول من يختبر Kingdom: Two Crowns على جهاز الكمبيوتر

اترك بريدك الإلكتروني وسنخبرك عندما تطلق اللعبة


حمل بلوستاكس

إلعب Kingdom: Two Crowns على جهاز الكمبيوتر

إلعب Kingdom: Two Crowns  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 3
Raw Fury
الإستراتيجية
/5 ( )

آخر تحديث

الحكام الحكيمون يعرفون أن مملكتهم ستسقط.

على الرغم من أنه قد يبدو غريباً ، إلا أن الحاكم الحكيم يعرف دائماً أن مملكته سوف تسقط مرة واحدة. معرفة ذلك يثبت ذكاء الملك الحقيقي أو الملكة ، ويعطي الوسائل للحفاظ على تجنب تلك اللحظة القادمة. لعب Kingdom: Two Crowns على جهاز الكمبيوتر وماك مع بلوستاكس وحماية المجال الخاص بك في النهار والليل من المخلوقات الجشعين الذين يسعون لسرقة الذهب الخاص بك وجلب الرعب لشعبك. يمكنك تشغيل وضع الحملة لإلغاء تأمين وحدات ومعدات جديدة وجعل تألقك أكثر سطوعًا من خلال استكشاف الغابات القريبة التي تبحث عن الأدوات الفنية للمساعدة في حالتك. يمكن أن يحكم الثراء أيضًا ، لكن الإنصاف والاحترام هما العملات الرئيسية التي ستحافظ على منصبك في العرش. لا تيأس بأي وسيلة. هو أفضل تجربة في المملكة في العنوان الذي يرتفع بالفعل كلاسيك ، وتأكد من حكم لجميع الناس. الولاء هو مسألة تبادل الاهتمام من أجل الالتزام. هل يمكنك العثور على التوازن المثالي بين الاثنين والاعتماد على أفرادك لمساعدتك على حماية العالم؟ أثبت ذلك! تحميل Kingdom: Two Crowns على جهاز الكمبيوتر مع بلوستاكس ويصبح أعظم حاكم في كل العصور!

إلعب Kingdom: Two Crowns  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 4

Game Screenshots and videos:

زيادة القوة

لماذا تلعب Kingdom: Two Crowns على بلوستاكس؟

اقرأ عن القوة الزائدة الخاصة المتاحة لالفاتحون Kingdom: Two Crownsعند استخدام بلوستاكس 4

تخطيط المفاتيح

تعلم كيفية تحسين مهاراتك في الألعاب باستخدام لوحة مفاتيح خاصة

متعدد المثيل

إلعب بحسابات متعددة

إكسب نقاط بلوستاكس

إلعب Kingdom: Two Crowns، استرد نقاطك واربح المكافآت

ما أفضل خريطة مفاتيح لهذه اللعبة؟

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

Kingdom: Two Crownsعلى بلوستاكس تأتي مع تعيين مفتاح افتراضي ، تم إنشاؤه بناءً على التعليقات التي تم جمعها من اللاعبين ذوي الخبرة لضمان تجربة لعب مثالية.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام عناصر التحكم المخصصة الخاصة بك ، فلا تتردد في القيام بذلك ، فهي بسيطة للغاية وسهلة الاستخدام.

يتأكد بلوستاكس من أن منصتنا توفر لك الدعم الكامل في أن تصبح اللاعب الهائل الذي كنت تريده دائمًا.

What are XPacks?

إلعب Kingdom: Two Crowns  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 12
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
تخطيط المفاتيح
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

كيف تلعب وتبث مباشر

كيف تلعب Kingdom: Two Crowns على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • 1 تثبيت بلوستاكس وتشغيل المثبت
  • 2 إكمال الإعداد لمرة واحدة
  • 3 Kingdom: Two Crowns انتقل إلى شريط البحث في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى وابحث عنهKingdom: Two Crowns
  • 4 انقر على الرمز ، ثم انقر على التثبيت على شاشة جوجل بلاي.
  • 5 بمجرد اكتمال التثبيت ، انقر فوقKingdom: Two Crowns الرمز في علامة التبويب تطبيقات
  • 6 لقد انتهيت! استمتع باللعبKingdom: Two Crowns على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

الحديث عن الحكم ، ماذا عن الاعتماد على محرك الألعاب التي تستحق بالتأكيد التاج على كل ما يمكن أن تقدمه للعبك. بالطبع ، نحن نتحدث عن بلوستاكس الجديدة والمحسنة 4. هل جربتها بالفعل؟ تنزيل Kingdom: Two Crowns على ويندوز 7 و 8 و 10 مع بلوستاكس وشاهد ، مرة واحدة وإلى الأبد ، كيف يمكن للألعاب أن تتحسن عندما تتوفر لديك الأدوات المناسبة للاعتماد عليها. في نهاية المطاف ، يشبه حكم مملكة: أعط الناس ما يريدون ، وسيعطونك ولاءهم! عندما تستخدم أقوى محرك للألعاب تم تطويره على الإطلاق لصالحك ، ستشعر تمامًا بحرية تخصيص أي شيء تريده ، من واجهة الواجهة إلى نظام الأوامر الخاص بك ، مع وضع لوحة المفاتيح والميزة الشاملة لبلوستاكس مفتاح السرد لإنشاء اختصارات لـ تسلسل العمل. نحن نؤمن حقًا بتجربة شخصية ، وهذا هو السبب في أننا نقدم لك الوسائل اللازمة للعب ألعابك المفضلة بالطريقة التي تشعر بها.

أحكم المجتمع على الانترنت!

ماذا عن الحكم على مجتمع الألعاب عبر الإنترنت لإظهار موهبتك ومهاراتك؟ يبدو ذلك جيدا؟ لدينا طريقة يمكنك القيام بذلك بنقرة واحدة فقط! لعب Kingdom: Two Crowns على جهاز الكمبيوتر مع بلوستاكس وبث اللعبة في الوقت الحقيقي عبر Twitch.TV! التفاعل مع لاعبين آخرين وتلبية الأعداء والحلفاء من خلال التواصل مع اللعبة الخاصة بك بلوستاكس! يحصل اللعب بشكل أفضل عندما يكون لديك جمهور حقيقي لدعمك. دفق اللعبة الخاصة بك العيش الاختلاط تجربتك في أي وقت من الأوقات!

التسجيل المسبق لـKingdom: Two Crowns

Play Kingdom: Two Crowns on PC
Play Kingdom: Two Crowns on PC 1

Be among the first to experience
Kingdom: Two Crowns on PC

Leave your email and we will notify
you when the game launches


By clicking [“Notify me of other popular game launches”], I agree to receive email notifications from BlueStacks regarding the launches of the games selected by me. For more details, see BlueStacks Privacy Policy.

Play Kingdom: Two Crowns on PC

Play Kingdom: Two Crowns on PC 3
Raw Fury
Strategy
4.5/5 ( 424 )

Last Update

Wise rulers know their kingdom will fall.

Though it may sound weird, a wise ruler always knows his kingdom will once fall. Knowing so proves the wit of a true King or Queen, and gives the means to keep avoiding that moment to come. Play Kingdom: Two Crowns on PC and Mac with BlueStacks and protect your domain at day and night from greedy creatures looking to steal your gold and bring terror to your people. Play the campaign mode to unlock new units and equipment and make your crown shine even brighter by exploring nearby forests searching for artifacts to help your case. Richness can also rule, but fairness and respect are the main currencies that will keep your post in the throne. Do not despair by any means. Behold the ultimate Kingdom experience in a title that already rises as a classic, and make sure to rule for all people. Loyalty is a question of exchanging attention for commitment. Can you find the perfect balance between the two and rely on your folks to help you protect the realm? Prove so! Download Kingdom: Two Crowns on PC with BlueStacks and become the greatest ruler of all time!

Play Kingdom: Two Crowns on PC 4

Game Screenshots and videos:

Powerups

Why play Kingdom: Two Crowns on Bluestacks?

Read about the special powerups available for Kingdom: Two Crowns when using BlueStacks 4

Keymapping

Learn how to improve your gaming skills with a special keymapping!

Multi-instance

Play with Multiple Accounts using BlueStacks Multi-instance

What’s the best keymap for this game?

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

Kingdom: Two Crowns on BlueStacks comes with a default Keymapping, created based on feedback gathered from experienced gamers to ensure an optimal gaming experience.

However, if you wish to use your own customized controls, feel free to do so, it is extremely simple and user-friendly.

BlueStacks makes sure that our platform provides you with full support in becoming the formidable player you have always wanted to be.

What are XPacks?

Play Kingdom: Two Crowns on PC 12
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
Keymapping
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

How to Play and Stream

How to Play Kingdom: Two Crowns on PC

  • 1 Install BlueStacks and run the installer
  • 2 Complete one-time setup
  • 3 Kingdom: Two Crowns Go to the search bar at the top-right corner and search for Kingdom: Two Crowns
  • 4 Click the icon then click install on the Google Play screen.
  • 5 Once installation completes, click the Kingdom: Two Crowns icon in the My Apps tab
  • 6 You're all done! Enjoy playing Kingdom: Two Crowns on your PC.

Talking about ruling, how about relying on a gaming engine that certainly deserves a crown for all they can offer to your gameplay. Of course, we are talking about the new and improved BlueStacks 4. Have you tried it already? Download Kingdom: Two Crowns on Windows 7, 8, 10 with BlueStacks and see, for once and for all, how your gaming can improve when you have the right tools to rely on. In the end of the day, it is like ruling a Kingdom: give people what they want and they shall give you their loyalty back! When you use the most powerful gaming engine ever developed in your favor, you feel completely free to customize anything you feel like changing, from your interface skin to your command scheme, with the Keymapping mode and the BlueStacks Combo Key macro feature to create shortcuts for sequences of action. We truly believe in a personalized experience, this is why we offer you the means to play your favorite titles the way you feel like playing.

Rule the online community!

How about ruling the online gaming community to show off your talent and skills? Sounds good? We have a way you can do so with just one click! Play Kingdom: Two Crowns on PC with BlueStacks and broadcast your game in real time via Twitch.TV! Interact with other players and meet enemies and allies by socializing your game with BlueStacks! Playing gets way better when you have a real audience to support you. Stream your game live an socialize your experience in no time!