League of Kingdoms
League of Kingdoms

League of Kingdoms

Stratégie

| NPLUS ENTERTAINMENT PTE. LTD.

Jouez sur PC avec BlueStacks - la plate-forme de jeu Android, approuvée par + 500M de joueurs.

Page Modifiée le: février 07, 2022

Jouez League of Kingdoms sur PC

League of Kingdoms est un jeu de stratégie développé par NPLUS ENTERTAINMENT PTE. LTD. BlueStacks est la meilleure plateforme permettant de jouer à ce jeu sur PC et MAC. Cet émulateur vous propose un ensemble de fonctions innovantes dans le but de vous offrir une expérience de jeu immersive.


Téléchargez League of Kingdoms sur PC et devenez un conquérant hors pair. Plongez dans cet univers détenu et alimenté par les utilisateurs. Vous pouvez posséder des territoires et les étendre. Développez activement votre équipe et créez le royaume ultime.


Vivez des batailles épiques en affrontant les envahisseurs. Faites progresser vos hommes et améliorez leurs compétences pour venir à bout des ennemies les plus puissants. Repoussez les invasions de monstres et autres créatures démoniaques.


Téléchargez League of Kingdoms sur PC et mettez vos stratégies de combat à l’épreuve. Utilisez efficacement les capacités de vos soldats et les ressources mises à votre disposition pour sortir victorieux des affrontements.


Jouez à League of Kingdoms sur PC et invitez vos amis pour mener une alliance puissante. Un mode multijoueur vous permet de vous allier à d’autres pour former une alliance et venir à bout des plus gros obstacles.

Caractéristiques de Jeu

Améliorations

  • Les macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi-Instance Sync
  • Mode Eco
  • Améliorations
Les macros
Évitez les parties ennuyeuses d'un jeu. Jouez à League of Kingdoms avec des Macros et prenez l'avantage. Enregistrez simplement une séquence de commandes et exécutez-les à tout moment.
Multi Instance
Pourquoi se limiter à un jeu sur votre téléphone alors que vous pouvez en jouer plusieurs sur votre PC? Ouvrez plusieurs instances à la fois de League of Kingdoms avec le Multi-Instance. Tirez parti de la puissance de différents comptes en faisant plus.
Multi-Instance Sync
Tirez le meilleur parti de League of Kingdoms avec le Multi-Instance Sync. Jouez au jeu à partir de différents comptes et construisez votre propre empire. Utilisez le Multi-instance sync pour répéter l'action dans l'instance principale de BlueStacks sur toutes les autres instances.
 Mode Eco
Trouvez les héros les plus rares en effectuant plusieurs invocations dans League of Kingdoms. Et pendant que vous y êtes, réduisez la consommation de ressources de votre PC avec le Mode Farm. Farmez efficacement. Obtenez les meilleurs résultats.
  • Script

    Le script est un ajout puissant aux commandes de jeu BlueStacks existantes. Exécutez maintenant une série d'actions dans League of Kingdoms en les liant à une seule touche. Utilisez le «Guide de Script» pour vous inspirer.

  • Traduction en Temps Réel

    Vous attendez la sortie de League of Kingdoms dans une langue spécifique? Avec la toute nouvelle fonctionnalité de traduction en temps réel dans le jeu, vous pouvez traduire le jeu dans n'importe quelle langue.

  • FPS élevés

    Affrontez vos ennemis dans League of Kingdoms avec BlueStacks. Éliminez les accrocs et les bugs en activant les FPS élevé pris en charge par le jeu. Soyez toujours prêt à réagir immédiatement dans un combat intense.

  • Tapotement Répété

    Plus besoin de taper sans fin sur l'écran de votre téléphone lorsque vous jouez à League of Kingdoms. Passez à une meilleure expérience de jeu avec «Répété Tapotement» sur BlueStacks. Appuyez sur une touche affectée et maintenez-la enfoncée pour appuyer en continu ou appuyez simplement une fois pour exécuter le nombre de fois précis.

Comment Télécharger et Jouer à League of Kingdoms sur PC

  • Téléchargez et installez BlueStacks sur votre PC

  • Connectez-vous à Google pour accéder au Play Store ou faites-le plus tard

  • Recherchez League of Kingdoms dans la barre de recherche dans le coin supérieur droit

  • Cliquez pour installer League of Kingdoms à partir des résultats de la recherche

  • Connectez-vous à Google (si vous avez ignoré l'étape 2) pour installer League of Kingdoms

  • Cliquez sur l'icône League of Kingdoms sur l'écran d'accueil pour commencer à jouer

video Regarder la Vidéo

BlueStacks est la plateforme la plus complète permettant de jouer aux jeux et applications Android sur PC et MAC. Grâce à un ensemble de fonctionnalités innovantes, cet émulateur propose une expérience de jeu inédite et hors du commun à ses utilisateurs. En plus de cela, BlueStacks intègre des options de compatibilité avancées afin de prendre en charge le maximum de jeux et d’applications Android.

Téléchargez League of Kingdoms sur PC avec BlueStacks et jouez directement avec votre clavier souris ou manette en utilisant la fonction de l’Advanced Key Mapping. Il s’agit d’une fonction de mappage avancé des touches qui pallie l’écran tactile et vous donne la possibilité de personnaliser les touches en fonction de vos préférences.

Réalisez en un clic les combos les plus difficiles avec l’enregistreur macro de BlueStacks. Avec cette fonction, attribuez à une commande de votre choix un ensemble d’action à effectuer dans le jeu.

Conservez vos plus grands moments de jeu en utilisant l’enregistreur vidéo de BlueStacks. Lancer l’enregistrement de vos parties et visualisez-les à tout moment. Vous pouvez également les éditer et partager vos performances avec d’autres joueurs en ligne.

Découvrez le service multitâche Android le plus avancé avec le multi instance de BlueStacks. Il permet d’exécuter des applications à plusieurs reprises à travers des instances BlueStacks distinctes. Accédez ensuite à chacune de ces instances simultanément.

BlueStacks prend en charge les applications 32 comme 64 bit et est disponible sur PC et MAC. Son fonctionnement nécessite un ordinateur équipé de 4 Go de mémoire RAM au minimum.

Configuration Minimale Requise

Avec BlueStacks 5, vous pouvez jouer sur un PC qui remplit les conditions suivantes.

  • Système d'Exploitation

    Microsoft Windows 7 et supérieur.

  • Processeur

    Procsseur Intel ou AMD

  • RAM

    Au moins 4 Go de RAM

  • HDD

    5 Go d'Espace Disque Libre.

Note:

* Vous devez être un administrateur sur votre PC. Pilotes graphiques à jour depuis Microsoft ou du fournisseur du chipset.

Cliquer pour installer

League of Kingdoms
League of Kingdoms

League of Kingdoms

Strategy

| NPLUS ENTERTAINMENT PTE. LTD.

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: February 01, 2022

Play League of Kingdoms on PC

League of Kingdoms is a strategy game developed by NPLUS ENTERTAINMENT PTE. LTD. BlueStacks app player is the best PC platform (emulator) to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!

 

Play League of Kingdoms on PC and enjoy this war strategy game from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! In this game, you own and govern all the lands. Your mission is to develop and defend the continents. To do this, you must bring your diplomacy, strategy, and war tactics to play!

 

In the League of Kingdoms PC game, you must build a powerful alliance among your friends to achieve great conquests together. Grow your alliance with features like the alliance chats with a built-in translation function, alliance research, officer roles, gifts, and more!

 

Fight together to take down monsters, seize locations to strengthen your position, and work together to win group achievements. Maximize the power of your alliance by leveraging your members’ land ownership.

 

Enjoy an action strategy game where you work within the constraints of resources, time, and distances and make astute decisions on the battlefield. Defeat other alliances to take control of various sacred shrines and gain control of their surrounding territories.

 

Some magical relics have been passed down from past generations to present times. Collect all of the treasure pieces to gain enormous magical powers that you can actively use on the battlefields!

 

Download League of Kingdoms on PC for an action-packed strategy game experience!

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Eco Mode
  • Enhancements
Macros
Skip the boring parts of a game. Play League of Kingdoms with Macros and get the edge. Simply record a sequence of commands and execute them at any moment.
Multi Instance
Why limit to one game on your phone when you can play many on your PC? Open multiple instances of League of Kingdoms at once with Multi-Instance. Leverage the power of different accounts by doing more.
Multi Instance Sync
Get the best out of League of Kingdoms with Multi-Instance Sync. Play the game from different accounts and build your own empire. Use Multi-instance sync to repeat the action in the main BlueStacks instance on all other instances.
Eco Mode
Find the rarest heroes by making multiple summons in League of Kingdoms. And while you are at it, reduce your PC’s resource consumption with the Eco Mode. Farm efficiently. Get the best results.
  • Script

    Script is a powerful addition to the existing BlueStacks Game Controls. Now execute a series of actions in League of Kingdoms by binding them to one key. Use the 'Script Guide' for inspiration.

  • Real-Time Translation

    Waiting for the League of Kingdoms to be launched in a specific language? With the all-new Real-time in-game translation feature, you may translate the game to any language.

  • High FPS

    Take your enemies head on in League of Kingdoms with BlueStacks. Eliminate tearing and stutters by enabling High FPS as supported by the game. Be always ready to respond immediately in a heavy combat.

  • Repeated Tap

    No more endlessly tapping on your phone screen when playing League of Kingdoms. Switch to a better gaming experience with 'Repeated Tap' on BlueStacks. Either press and hold an assigned key to tap continuously or just tap once to execute the tap specific number of times.

How to Download and Play League of Kingdoms on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for League of Kingdoms in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install League of Kingdoms from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install League of Kingdoms

  • Click the League of Kingdoms icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Form a warriors league and dominate the land in this action-packed strategy game! Download League of Kingdoms with BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources! Now you can switch between work and play with so much ease – efficient multitasking!

With at least 4GB of RAM slammed into a PC running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor, you can enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, and tutorials, by recording details of your favorite moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and even jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations easy for anyone to master.

So, what are you waiting for? Download League of Kingdoms on PC with BlueStacks today!

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Click to Install