Seastead
Seastead

Seastead

Stratégie

| HAHA Happiness

Jouez sur PC avec BlueStacks - la plate-forme de jeu Android, approuvée par + 500M de joueurs.

Page Modifiée le: février 14, 2022

Jouez Seastead sur PC

Seastead est un jeu de stratégie développé par HAHA Happiness. BlueStacks est l’émulateur Android le plus avancé qui vous permet de jouer à ce jeu sur PC et MAC. À travers ses fonctionnalités, il vous garantit une expérience de jeu immersive.


Téléchargez Seastead sur PC et rejoignez un monde post-apocalyptique détruit par une pierre géante qui s’est abattu sur la terre. Les survivants se retrouvent séparés sur de petites îles et ont maintenant la capacité d’utiliser des pouvoirs magiques.


Ces nouvelles capacités ont fait naître dans le cœur des hommes le désir de dominer et de conquérir. Vous incarnez un vaillant survivant. Votre rôle est de vous battre pour l’expansion de votre territoire et le développement de votre royaume. Etes-vous prêts à conquérir ?


Téléchargez Seastead sur PC et adoptez les bonnes stratégies. De nombreux survivants sont encore là et vous avez la possibilité de nouer des alliances afin de venir à bout des ennemis plus puissants. Collectez et utilisez efficacement les ressources et les vivres pour progresser.


Jouez à Seastead sur PC et formez votre propre armée. Personnalisez et améliorez les capacités de vos combattants pour mener des batailles mémorables.

Caractéristiques de Jeu

Améliorations

  • Les macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi-Instance Sync
  • Mode Eco
  • Améliorations
Les macros
Évitez les parties ennuyeuses d'un jeu. Jouez à Seastead avec des Macros et prenez l'avantage. Enregistrez simplement une séquence de commandes et exécutez-les à tout moment.
Multi Instance
Pourquoi se limiter à un jeu sur votre téléphone alors que vous pouvez en jouer plusieurs sur votre PC? Ouvrez plusieurs instances à la fois de Seastead avec le Multi-Instance. Tirez parti de la puissance de différents comptes en faisant plus.
Multi-Instance Sync
Tirez le meilleur parti de Seastead avec le Multi-Instance Sync. Jouez au jeu à partir de différents comptes et construisez votre propre empire. Utilisez le Multi-instance sync pour répéter l'action dans l'instance principale de BlueStacks sur toutes les autres instances.
 Mode Eco
Trouvez les héros les plus rares en effectuant plusieurs invocations dans Seastead. Et pendant que vous y êtes, réduisez la consommation de ressources de votre PC avec le Mode Farm. Farmez efficacement. Obtenez les meilleurs résultats.
  • Script

    Le script est un ajout puissant aux commandes de jeu BlueStacks existantes. Exécutez maintenant une série d'actions dans Seastead en les liant à une seule touche. Utilisez le «Guide de Script» pour vous inspirer.

  • Traduction en Temps Réel

    Vous attendez la sortie de Seastead dans une langue spécifique? Avec la toute nouvelle fonctionnalité de traduction en temps réel dans le jeu, vous pouvez traduire le jeu dans n'importe quelle langue.

  • FPS élevés

    Affrontez vos ennemis dans Seastead avec BlueStacks. Éliminez les accrocs et les bugs en activant les FPS élevé pris en charge par le jeu. Soyez toujours prêt à réagir immédiatement dans un combat intense.

  • Tapotement Répété

    Plus besoin de taper sans fin sur l'écran de votre téléphone lorsque vous jouez à Seastead. Passez à une meilleure expérience de jeu avec «Répété Tapotement» sur BlueStacks. Appuyez sur une touche affectée et maintenez-la enfoncée pour appuyer en continu ou appuyez simplement une fois pour exécuter le nombre de fois précis.

Comment Télécharger et Jouer à Seastead sur PC

  • Téléchargez et installez BlueStacks sur votre PC

  • Connectez-vous à Google pour accéder au Play Store ou faites-le plus tard

  • Recherchez Seastead dans la barre de recherche dans le coin supérieur droit

  • Cliquez pour installer Seastead à partir des résultats de la recherche

  • Connectez-vous à Google (si vous avez ignoré l'étape 2) pour installer Seastead

  • Cliquez sur l'icône Seastead sur l'écran d'accueil pour commencer à jouer

video Regarder la Vidéo

BlueStacks est la meilleure plateforme permettant d’exécuter vos jeux et applications Android sur PC et MAC. Elle est équipée d’options de compatibilité avancées afin de prendre en charge la quasi-totalité des jeux et applications. BlueStacks prend également en compte la vitesse de traitement et les performances graphiques de votre ordinateur dans le but d’exécuter toutes les applications de façon stable.

Téléchargez Seastead sur PC avec BlueStacks et profitez de la meilleure expérience du système Android sur ordinateur. Utilisez la fonction intuitive de mappage avancé des touches (Advanced Key Mapping) qui permet de jouer directement à l’aide d’un clavier, d’une souris ou d’une manette et qui pallie l’écran tactile. L’émulateur propose une configuration de mappage des touches prédéfini que vous pouvez personnaliser selon vos préférences.

Exploitez la fonction d’enregistrement macro de BlueStacks pour effectuer les combos et les attaques spéciales les plus difficiles en toute simplicité et sans contrainte. Il s’agit d’une fonction qui attribue à une commande de votre choix, une séquence d’actions à effectuer dans le jeu.

Conservez vos plus belles performances de jeu en utilisant l’enregistreur vidéo de BlueStacks. Lancez simplement l’enregistrement de vos parties et vous pouvez accéder à vos enregistrements à tout moment. Visualisez-les ou partagez-les sur internet avec d’autres joueurs.

La fonction du multi instance de BlueStacks vous offre un véritable service multitâche Android. Avec cette fonction, exécutez des applications à plusieurs reprises dans des espaces séparés appelés instances BlueStacks. Vous pouvez ensuite utiliser votre application dans chacune des instances simultanément.

Le fonctionnement de BlueStacks nécessite un ordinateur qui dispose d’un minimum de 4 Go de mémoire RAM. Il est disponible sur PC et MAC et permet d’exécuter les applications 32 et 64 bit.

Configuration Minimale Requise

Avec BlueStacks 5, vous pouvez jouer sur un PC qui remplit les conditions suivantes.

  • Système d'Exploitation

    Microsoft Windows 7 et supérieur.

  • Processeur

    Procsseur Intel ou AMD

  • RAM

    Au moins 4 Go de RAM

  • HDD

    5 Go d'Espace Disque Libre.

Note:

* Vous devez être un administrateur sur votre PC. Pilotes graphiques à jour depuis Microsoft ou du fournisseur du chipset.

Cliquer pour installer

Seastead
Seastead

Seastead

Strategy

| HAHA Happiness

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: February 23, 2022

Play Seastead on PC

Seastead is a strategy game developed by HAHA Happiness. BlueStacks app player is the best PC platform (emulator) to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!

 

Play Seastead on PC and enjoy this strategy game from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! The great stone has a hidden magic which can give you ultimate ruling power. Lead your troop of unique heroes to fight and possess the great stone!

 

In the Seastead PC game, the great stone fell and destroyed all civilizations. Most people perished, but there were a few survivors on an island. All of a sudden, it was discovered that there was a secret magic in the great stone that could grant them all power. You are one of the survivors! Join the battle, fight, conquer, and rule your territory!

 

Make your island grow and expand your territory by searching for other scattered lands and combining them to make your island larger. Team-up with other survivors to fight or just smash what they have completed. Make yourself less vulnerable by building defensive turrets around you, forming an invisible army, and unlocking the most powerful heroes! Equip and train your troops, and send your heroes to war.

 

Gather resources and design your seastead in any shape you like. Control your floating island to explore the water world and gather scattered lands to expand your territory. Don’t forget to compete or cooperate with players from all over the world for world dominance! Can you emerge as the most powerful hero of all time? It’s time to find out!

 

Download Seastead on your PC to play an intense strategy game! Customize your own seastead and dominate the world!

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Eco Mode
  • Enhancements
Macros
Skip the boring parts of a game. Play Seastead with Macros and get the edge. Simply record a sequence of commands and execute them at any moment.
Multi Instance
Why limit to one game on your phone when you can play many on your PC? Open multiple instances of Seastead at once with Multi-Instance. Leverage the power of different accounts by doing more.
Multi Instance Sync
Get the best out of Seastead with Multi-Instance Sync. Play the game from different accounts and build your own empire. Use Multi-instance sync to repeat the action in the main BlueStacks instance on all other instances.
Eco Mode
Find the rarest heroes by making multiple summons in Seastead. And while you are at it, reduce your PC’s resource consumption with the Eco Mode. Farm efficiently. Get the best results.
  • Script

    Script is a powerful addition to the existing BlueStacks Game Controls. Now execute a series of actions in Seastead by binding them to one key. Use the 'Script Guide' for inspiration.

  • Real-Time Translation

    Waiting for the Seastead to be launched in a specific language? With the all-new Real-time in-game translation feature, you may translate the game to any language.

  • High FPS

    Take your enemies head on in Seastead with BlueStacks. Eliminate tearing and stutters by enabling High FPS as supported by the game. Be always ready to respond immediately in a heavy combat.

  • Repeated Tap

    No more endlessly tapping on your phone screen when playing Seastead. Switch to a better gaming experience with 'Repeated Tap' on BlueStacks. Either press and hold an assigned key to tap continuously or just tap once to execute the tap specific number of times.

How to Download and Play Seastead on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Seastead in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Seastead from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Seastead

  • Click the Seastead icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Join the survivors to fight the great giant stone in this intriguing strategy game! Download Seastead with BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources!
Now you can switch between work and play with so much ease – efficient multitasking!

With at least 4GB of RAM slammed into a PC running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor, you can enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, and tutorials, by recording details of your favorite moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and even jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations easy for anyone to master.

So, what are you waiting for? Download Seastead on PC with BlueStacks today!

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Click to Install