Stealth Master Assassin Ninja
Stealth Master Assassin Ninja

Stealth Master Assassin Ninja

Action | SayGames Ltd

Jouez sur PC avec BlueStacks - la plate-forme de jeu Android, approuvée par + 500M de joueurs.

Page Modifiée le: décembre 13, 2021

Jouez Stealth Master Assassin Ninja sur PC

Stealth Master Assassin Ninja est un jeu d’action développé par SayGames Ltd. La meilleure plateforme permettant de jouer à ce jeu Android sur votre PC ou votre MAC pour une expérience de jeu très immersive est L’app player BlueStacks.


Téléchargez Stealth Master Assassin Ninja sur PC et éliminez furtivement tous vos ennemis en tant que ninja. Revêtez l’habit du plus meurtrier ninja de tous les temps et accomplissez les missions les plus périlleuses en éliminant le maximum de méchants.


Pour accomplir votre tâche, servez-vous de nombreuses fonctionnalités novatrices et d’armes dévastatrices. Montrez vos capacités de ninja hors pair en participant à de sanglantes missions à l’action frénétique et à la difficulté croissante. Affrontez et éliminez de plus en plus de méchants dans votre quête.


Téléchargez Stealth Master Assassin Ninja sur PC et obtenez des bonus, avancez plus vite avec une multitude de spécialités que vous pouvez acheter comme des super-aptitudes, des armes ou des armures. Chaque arme est dotée d’un style qui lui est propre et unique.


Jouez à Stealth Master Assassin Ninja sur PC et découvrez de puissantes armes capables d’éliminer plusieurs méchants avec un seul tir.

Caractéristiques de Jeu

Améliorations

  • Les macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi-Instance Sync
  • Mode Eco
  • Améliorations
Les macros
Évitez les parties ennuyeuses d'un jeu. Jouez à Stealth Master Assassin Ninja avec des Macros et prenez l'avantage. Enregistrez simplement une séquence de commandes et exécutez-les à tout moment.
Multi Instance
Pourquoi se limiter à un jeu sur votre téléphone alors que vous pouvez en jouer plusieurs sur votre PC? Ouvrez plusieurs instances à la fois de Stealth Master Assassin Ninja avec le Multi-Instance. Tirez parti de la puissance de différents comptes en faisant plus.
Multi-Instance Sync
Tirez le meilleur parti de Stealth Master Assassin Ninja avec le Multi-Instance Sync. Jouez au jeu à partir de différents comptes et construisez votre propre empire. Utilisez le Multi-instance sync pour répéter l'action dans l'instance principale de BlueStacks sur toutes les autres instances.
 Mode Eco
Trouvez les héros les plus rares en effectuant plusieurs invocations dans Stealth Master Assassin Ninja. Et pendant que vous y êtes, réduisez la consommation de ressources de votre PC avec le Mode Farm. Farmez efficacement. Obtenez les meilleurs résultats.
  • Script

    Le script est un ajout puissant aux commandes de jeu BlueStacks existantes. Exécutez maintenant une série d'actions dans Stealth Master Assassin Ninja en les liant à une seule touche. Utilisez le «Guide de Script» pour vous inspirer.

  • Traduction en Temps Réel

    Vous attendez la sortie de Stealth Master Assassin Ninja dans une langue spécifique? Avec la toute nouvelle fonctionnalité de traduction en temps réel dans le jeu, vous pouvez traduire le jeu dans n'importe quelle langue.

  • FPS élevés

    Affrontez vos ennemis dans Stealth Master Assassin Ninja avec BlueStacks. Éliminez les accrocs et les bugs en activant les FPS élevé pris en charge par le jeu. Soyez toujours prêt à réagir immédiatement dans un combat intense.

  • Tapotement Répété

    Plus besoin de taper sans fin sur l'écran de votre téléphone lorsque vous jouez à Stealth Master Assassin Ninja. Passez à une meilleure expérience de jeu avec «Répété Tapotement» sur BlueStacks. Appuyez sur une touche affectée et maintenez-la enfoncée pour appuyer en continu ou appuyez simplement une fois pour exécuter le nombre de fois précis.

Comment Télécharger et Jouer à Stealth Master Assassin Ninja sur PC

  • Téléchargez et installez BlueStacks sur votre PC

  • Connectez-vous à Google pour accéder au Play Store ou faites-le plus tard

  • Recherchez Stealth Master Assassin Ninja dans la barre de recherche dans le coin supérieur droit

  • Cliquez pour installer Stealth Master Assassin Ninja à partir des résultats de la recherche

  • Connectez-vous à Google (si vous avez ignoré l'étape 2) pour installer Stealth Master Assassin Ninja

  • Cliquez sur l'icône Stealth Master Assassin Ninja sur l'écran d'accueil pour commencer à jouer

video Regarder la Vidéo

Devenez le plus grand des ninjas en acceptant de périlleuses missions dans Stealth Master Assassin Ninja avec BlueStacks.

L’émulateur BlueStacks permet de jouer à de lourds jeux en toute commodité et de faire tourner des applications Android sur PC. Éliminez tous vos ennemis sur un écran plus grand. Vivez agréablement chaque seconde de jeu sur un plus grand écran avec BlueStacks.

La multitude de fonctions uniques dont est équipé BlueStacks en font le meilleur émulateur pour profiter agréablement de vos applications et jeux Android. Profitez de la meilleure expérience de jeu sur PC grâce aux fonctionnalités extraordinaires fonctionnant simultanément de BlueStacks.

Téléchargez Stealth Master Assassin Ninja sur PC avec BlueStacks et profitez d’une vitesse de jeu fulgurante. Avec son mode ECO, profitez d’un gameplay des plus fluides : pas de décalage, pas de bugs et pas de réponses lentes.

Le mode multi-instance vous offre la possibilité d’exécuter un grand nombre d’applications de façon simultanée sans obligation d’en fermer certaines. Par contre, si vous désirez faire tourner une seule application sur plusieurs onglets, vous en avez la possibilité avec cette fonctionnalité.

Lors de vos séances de jeu, de nouveaux records de vitesse sont atteints grâce à la nouvelle fonction Trim Memory. Pour booster votre expérience de jeu, BlueStacks utilise la mémoire vive non utilisée qu’elle a conservé.

Il faut notifier que BlueStacks 5 nécessite un PC ou un MAC avec au minimum 4 Go de RAM. Il prend simultanément en charge les apps 32 et 64-bits.

Configuration Minimale Requise

Avec BlueStacks 5, vous pouvez jouer sur un PC qui remplit les conditions suivantes.

  • Système d'Exploitation

    Microsoft Windows 7 et supérieur.

  • Processeur

    Procsseur Intel ou AMD

  • RAM

    Au moins 4 Go de RAM

  • HDD

    5 Go d'Espace Disque Libre.

Note:

* Vous devez être un administrateur sur votre PC. Pilotes graphiques à jour depuis Microsoft ou du fournisseur du chipset.

Cliquer pour installer

Stealth Master: Assassin Ninja
Stealth Master: Assassin Ninja

Stealth Master: Assassin Ninja

Action | SayGames Ltd

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: December 29, 2021

Play Stealth Master: Assassin Ninja on PC

Stealth Master: Assassin Ninja is an Action Game developed by SayGames. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android Game on your PC or Mac for an immersive Android experience.


%CTA and become a master of stealth in %GENRE% game by SayGames. Experiment with all sorts of cool mechanics and demonstrate your ninja creds by sneaking into buildings and taking out the bad guys without being seen. Want something a little less personal? Do the job from distance with a well-placed bullet from your sniper rifle.


Nobody works for free, least of all the world’s top ninja. Get paid to whack evil executives and criminals in fun and challenging contract jobs. After every successful job, you’ll be trusted to take on progressively difficult jobs requiring patience, skill, speed, and absolute stealth.


For those who prefer the careful planning that goes into a hi-tech heist, Stealth Master has that, too. No more tracking down human targets and helping them meet their maker; this game mode is all about sticking to the shadows, avoiding cutting-edge security systems, and swiping expensive loot out from under the noses of their rich owners. Every mission is its own puzzle-filled experience that will put your ninja skills to the limit.


Download Stealth Master: Assassin Ninja on PC with BlueStacks and become a true master assassin.

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Eco Mode
  • Enhancements
Macros
Skip the boring parts of a game. Play Stealth Master: Assassin Ninja with Macros and get the edge. Simply record a sequence of commands and execute them at any moment.
Multi Instance
Why limit to one game on your phone when you can play many on your PC? Open multiple instances of Stealth Master: Assassin Ninja at once with Multi-Instance. Leverage the power of different accounts by doing more.
Multi Instance Sync
Get the best out of Stealth Master: Assassin Ninja with Multi-Instance Sync. Play the game from different accounts and build your own empire. Use Multi-instance sync to repeat the action in the main BlueStacks instance on all other instances.
Eco Mode
Find the rarest heroes by making multiple summons in Stealth Master: Assassin Ninja. And while you are at it, reduce your PC’s resource consumption with the Eco Mode. Farm efficiently. Get the best results.
  • Script

    Script is a powerful addition to the existing BlueStacks Game Controls. Now execute a series of actions in Stealth Master: Assassin Ninja by binding them to one key. Use the 'Script Guide' for inspiration.

  • Real-Time Translation

    Waiting for the Stealth Master: Assassin Ninja to be launched in a specific language? With the all-new Real-time in-game translation feature, you may translate the game to any language.

  • High FPS

    Take your enemies head on in Stealth Master: Assassin Ninja with BlueStacks. Eliminate tearing and stutters by enabling High FPS as supported by the game. Be always ready to respond immediately in a heavy combat.

  • Repeated Tap

    No more endlessly tapping on your phone screen when playing Stealth Master: Assassin Ninja. Switch to a better gaming experience with 'Repeated Tap' on BlueStacks. Either press and hold an assigned key to tap continuously or just tap once to execute the tap specific number of times.

How to Download and Play Stealth Master: Assassin Ninja on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Stealth Master: Assassin Ninja in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Stealth Master: Assassin Ninja from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Stealth Master: Assassin Ninja

  • Click the Stealth Master: Assassin Ninja icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

BlueStacks can give you 6 times the performance of the latest flagship Android devices available on the market today. Download it today for free and start enjoying your favorite Android games and apps at the highest fidelity with unbelievable responsiveness.

BlueStacks provides high-level precision gaming technology, allowing you to enjoy quick and precise reactions while using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So, yeah, it’s time to say goodbye to clunky controls! Instead, experience simple in-game controls that everyone can learn.

Tired of having to memorize complex skill combinations or carefully input long sequences of pixel-perfect button presses? BlueStacks comes with a Macro Recorder so you can create your own input sequences. Just assign your sequence to a keypress or button tap and execute all of your intricate input combinations perfectly, every time.

It’s never been easier to make the kind of high-quality video content that YouTube and Twitch loves. Just hit record and BlueStacks takes care of the rest, transforming your gameplay into standard format video footage that you can edit and post to social media. Share with your friends, family, and fans!

With the release of Multiple Instances, Android users will be able to multitask in real time. All of your favorite software and games can run in parallel on a single computer. If you have many accounts, you can even log into them all at once!

This is the lightest and fastest version of BlueStacks we have ever made. Optimized instances allow you to run more games and apps simultaneously than ever before. What’s more, it consumes significantly less RAM and CPU than comparable programs.

BlueStacks requires a PC or Mac with at least 4GB of RAM. Now supports simultaneous 32- and 64-bit apps.

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Click to Install