MONOPOLY – Le jeu classique
MONOPOLY – Le jeu classique

MONOPOLY – Le jeu classique

Jeux de société

| Marmalade Game Studio

Jouez sur PC avec BlueStacks - la plate-forme de jeu Android, approuvée par + 500M de joueurs.

Page Modifiée le: mai 16, 2022

Jouez MONOPOLY – Le jeu classique sur PC

MONOPOLY – Le jeu Classique est un jeu de société développé par Marmalade Game Studio. Pour une expérience de jeu immersive, l’app player BlueStacks est la meilleure plateforme pour jouer à ce jeu Android sur votre PC ou Mac. Lancé en Décembre 2019, ce jeu fait entrer l’iconique jeu de Monopoly sur mobile.


Jouez à MONOPOLY – Le jeu classique sur PC avec BlueStacks pour profiter de ce jeu emblématique sous format mobile. Lancez-vous dans des parties multijoueur et tirez profit de la fonctionnalité de discussion vidéo pour animer vos sessions de jeu encore plus !

Lancez les dés et profitez du jeu sous toutes ses formes. Laissez-vous tenter par différents modes de jeu allant des parties rapides aux matchs classiques. Profitez également de règles personnalisées et de jeux hors-ligne pour organiser ce jeu de société comme bon vous semble.

En jouant à MONOPOLY – Le jeu classique sur PC avec BlueStacks, vous ferez profitez d’un bon moment de détente à vos amis et vos proches ! Faites fortune, amassez des propriétés immobilières, mettez-les en valeur et bien plus !

Notons par ailleurs que ce jeu mobile vous permet d’enrichir l’expérience de jeu grâce aux pass saisonniers. Vous pourrez découvrir d’autres territoires allant de la Transylvanie à Londres de l’époque Victorienne ou même Atlantic City ! Tout ceci, afin d’apporter plus de vie et de charme à ce jeu de société iconique…

Caractéristiques de Jeu

Améliorations

  • Les macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi-Instance Sync
  • Script
  • Améliorations
Les macros
Automatisez ce qui est prévisible dans MONOPOLY – Le jeu classique et transformez votre gameplay avec les Macros. Accédez à des Macros inventives dans la Communauté de Macros de BlueStacks
Multi Instance
Jouez à MONOPOLY – Le jeu classique sur une seule fenêtre. Et discutez avec votre ami dans l'autre. Appuyez sur CTRL + Maj + 8 pour ouvrir le gestionnaire Multi-Instance. Et commencez à créer de nouvelles instances ou à cloner une instance existante.
Multi-Instance Sync
Jouez à MONOPOLY – Le jeu classique avec la puissance du Multi-Instance Sync. Reproduisez ce que vous faites sur l'instance principale dans toutes les autres instances. Montez de niveau plus rapidement, jouez plus.
Script
Créez votre script vers la gloire du jeu dans MONOPOLY – Le jeu classique avec BlueStacks Script. Écrivez et exécutez un ensemble de commandes pour automatiser les tâches répétées. Déclenchez la commande en l'attribuant à n'importe quelle touche.
  • Mode Eco

    Assurez le bon fonctionnement de votre PC, même avec plusieurs instances. Jouez à MONOPOLY – Le jeu classique avec le Mode Eco activé et votre PC utilisera un minimum de ressources pour chaque instance.

  • Traduction en Temps Réel

    Découvrez le plaisir de jouer à MONOPOLY – Le jeu classique dans votre langue locale.

  • FPS élevés

    Découvrez des moments de jeux immersifs à chaque étape de MONOPOLY – Le jeu classique avec BlueStacks. Personnalisez les FPS en jeu pour des performances de jeu incroyablement fluides.

  • Tapotement Répété

    BlueStacks vous permet de maîtriser MONOPOLY – Le jeu classique avec des fonctionnalités utiles comme le Tapotement Répété. Désormais, il n'est plus nécessaire d'appuyer plusieurs fois sur la même touche pour lancer une action. Attribuez-la simplement à une touche et vous êtes prêt à partir.

Comment Télécharger et Jouer à MONOPOLY – Le jeu classique sur PC

  • Téléchargez et installez BlueStacks sur votre PC

  • Connectez-vous à Google pour accéder au Play Store ou faites-le plus tard

  • Recherchez MONOPOLY – Le jeu classique dans la barre de recherche dans le coin supérieur droit

  • Cliquez pour installer MONOPOLY – Le jeu classique à partir des résultats de la recherche

  • Connectez-vous à Google (si vous avez ignoré l'étape 2) pour installer MONOPOLY – Le jeu classique

  • Cliquez sur l'icône MONOPOLY – Le jeu classique sur l'écran d'accueil pour commencer à jouer

video Regarder la Vidéo

Jouer à MONOPOLY – Le jeu classique sur ordinateur vous permettra de profiter de cette version numérique du Monopoly dans les meilleures conditions. Qu’il s’agisse des fonctionnalités telles que la discussion vidéo ou les sublimes animations 3D, l’émulateur parviendra de tirer le maximum des performances de votre système sous Windows 7, 8 ou 10 ou même sous Mac.

Ce faisant, vous pourrez rejoindre des parties de jeu à tout moment et sans perdre un seul instant ! Vous pourrez même jouer à MONOPOLY – Le jeu classique sur PC avec BlueStacks en mode multitâche. Jouez d’un œil ou pendant que vous gérez d’autres activités sans perdre en performance ;

De plus, avec cet émulateur Android, vous pourrez enregistrer ou diffuser vos sessions de jeu en temps réel. Prenez des captures d’écran et des archives vidéo pour enregistrer toutes les négociations entre joueurs. Un atout particulièrement utile lorsque vous choisissez des règles de jeu personnalisées.

Qui plus est, jouer à MONOPOLY – Le jeu classique sur PC avec BlueStacks vous affranchit automatiquement des appels indésirables, des notifications persistantes et des bugs susceptibles de vous sortir de votre immersion. Installez-vous confortablement face à votre PC et donnez le meilleur de vous-même.

Pour rappel, BlueStacks 5 nécessite un PC ou Mac avec au moins 4 Go de RAM. Il supporte simultanément les apps 32 et 64-bit.

Configuration Minimale Requise

Avec BlueStacks 5, vous pouvez jouer sur un PC qui remplit les conditions suivantes.

  • Système d'Exploitation

    Microsoft Windows 7 et supérieur.

  • Processeur

    Procsseur Intel ou AMD

  • RAM

    Au moins 4 Go de RAM

  • HDD

    5 Go d'Espace Disque Libre.

Note:

* Vous devez être un administrateur sur votre PC. Pilotes graphiques à jour depuis Microsoft ou du fournisseur du chipset.

Cliquer pour installer

MONOPOLY – Classic Board Game
MONOPOLY – Classic Board Game

MONOPOLY – Classic Board Game

Board

| Marmalade Game Studio

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: May 13, 2022

Play MONOPOLY – Classic Board Game on PC

MONOPOLY – Classic Board Game is a board game developed by Marmalade Game Studio. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!


Play MONOPOLY – Classic Board Game on PC and enjoy this abstract strategy board game from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! Play this monopoly board game with friends and family world wide!


In the MONOPOLY – Classic Board Game PC game, you must buy, sell, and trade properties to win! Build your own houses, hotels, and stores on properties and bankrupt your competitors in order to own everything!


You can create a private free account, invite up to 8 friends to play, video chat while playing, race to riches, roll the dice, crush the competition, take your turn, explore more cities, and own it all!


Play using your favorite house rules and explore different modes like the quick mode, single player, offline multiplayer, online multiplayer, season pass, and more! Be the world’s wealthiest landlord tycoon and risk it all and get paid. Are you ready to show who the real boss is? It’s time to do this!


Download MONOPOLY – Classic Board Game on PC to play this exciting abstract strategy game.

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Script
  • Enhancements
Macros
Automate the predictable in MONOPOLY – Classic Board Game and transform your gameplay with Macros. Get access to inventive Macros in the BlueStacks Macro Community
Multi Instance
Play MONOPOLY – Classic Board Game on one window. And chat with your friend on the other. Press CTRL + Shift + 8 to open the Multi-Instance Manager. And start creating fresh instances or clone an existing one.
Multi Instance Sync
Play MONOPOLY – Classic Board Game with the power of Multi-Instance Sync. Replicate what you are doing on the main instance on all other instances. Level up faster, play more.
Script
Script your way to gaming glory in MONOPOLY – Classic Board Game with BlueStacks Script. Write and run a set of commands to automate repeated tasks. Trigger the command by assigning it to any key.
  • Eco Mode

    Keep your PC running smoothly even with multiple instances. Play MONOPOLY – Classic Board Game with the Eco Mode enabled and your PC will utilize minimum resources in each instance.

  • Real-Time Translation

    Experience the thrill of playing MONOPOLY – Classic Board Game in your local language.

  • High FPS

    Experience immersive gaming at every step in MONOPOLY – Classic Board Game with BlueStacks. Customize in-game FPS for an incredibly seamless gaming performance.

  • Repeated Tap

    BlueStacks lets you master MONOPOLY – Classic Board Game with useful features like the Repeated Tap. Now you do not have to press the same key repeatedly to initiate an action. Just assign it to one key and you are good to go.

How to Download and Play MONOPOLY – Classic Board Game on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for MONOPOLY – Classic Board Game in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install MONOPOLY – Classic Board Game from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install MONOPOLY – Classic Board Game

  • Click the MONOPOLY – Classic Board Game icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Own it all in this abstract strategy game. Download MONOPOLY – Classic Board Game with BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources! Switch between work and play with so much ease – efficient multitasking!

BlueStacks requires a PC or Mac with at least 4GB of RAM. It now supports 32-bit and 64-bit concurrent games and applications on PCs running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor. Enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, and tutorials, by recording details of your favorite moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and even jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations easy for anyone to master.

So, what are you waiting for? Download MONOPOLY – Classic Board Game on PC with BlueStacks today!

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Click to Install