Lost Blade
Lost Blade

Lost Blade

Cartes

| Netease Games Global

BLUESTACKS VÉRIFIÉ

Jouez sur PC avec BlueStacks - la plate-forme de jeu Android, approuvée par + 500M de joueurs.

Page Modifiée le: juin 17, 2022

Jouez Lost Blade sur PC

Lost Blade est un jeu de carte développé par Netease Games Global. L’un de vos rêves les plus grands est de vivre les plus immersives et plus belles expériences avec vos applications et jeux Android sur PC et MAC ? BlueStacks, première application dans le domaine, vous permet de vivre ces extraordinaires sensations.


Téléchargez Lost Blade sur PC et atterrissez dans un monde chaotique dans lequel les arts martiaux constituent la seule et unique voie à suivre pour gouverner le monde. Réécrivez votre propre histoire comme vous l’entendez dans un monde qui n’a plus aucune règle.


Décidez dans ce magnifique jeu de ce qui peut être considéré comme le mal ou comme la justice. Sachez prendre les décisions qu’il faut pour ne pas aider la tyrannie, mais plutôt défendre la justice afin d’améliorer le destin d’une multitude de personnes.


Téléchargez Lost Blade sur PC et parcourrez un monde différent de celui original de Wuxia, réalisé à l’encre noire sous la forme d’un livre céleste dépourvue de paroles.


Jouez à Lost Blade sur PC et menez de belles batailles dans ce livre animé au style unique.

Caractéristiques de Jeu

Améliorations

  • Les macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi-Instance Sync
  • Script
  • Améliorations
Les macros
Automatisez ce qui est prévisible dans Lost Blade et transformez votre gameplay avec les Macros. Accédez à des Macros inventives dans la Communauté de Macros de BlueStacks
Multi Instance
Jouez à Lost Blade sur une seule fenêtre. Et discutez avec votre ami dans l'autre. Appuyez sur CTRL + Maj + 8 pour ouvrir le gestionnaire Multi-Instance. Et commencez à créer de nouvelles instances ou à cloner une instance existante.
Multi-Instance Sync
Jouez à Lost Blade avec la puissance du Multi-Instance Sync. Reproduisez ce que vous faites sur l'instance principale dans toutes les autres instances. Montez de niveau plus rapidement, jouez plus.
Script
Créez votre script vers la gloire du jeu dans Lost Blade avec BlueStacks Script. Écrivez et exécutez un ensemble de commandes pour automatiser les tâches répétées. Déclenchez la commande en l'attribuant à n'importe quelle touche.
  • Mode Eco

    Assurez le bon fonctionnement de votre PC, même avec plusieurs instances. Jouez à Lost Blade avec le Mode Eco activé et votre PC utilisera un minimum de ressources pour chaque instance.

  • Traduction en Temps Réel

    Découvrez le plaisir de jouer à Lost Blade dans votre langue locale.

  • FPS élevés

    Découvrez des moments de jeux immersifs à chaque étape de Lost Blade avec BlueStacks. Personnalisez les FPS en jeu pour des performances de jeu incroyablement fluides.

  • Tapotement Répété

    BlueStacks vous permet de maîtriser Lost Blade avec des fonctionnalités utiles comme le Tapotement Répété. Désormais, il n'est plus nécessaire d'appuyer plusieurs fois sur la même touche pour lancer une action. Attribuez-la simplement à une touche et vous êtes prêt à partir.

Comment Télécharger et Jouer à Lost Blade sur PC

  • Téléchargez et installez BlueStacks sur votre PC

  • Connectez-vous à Google pour accéder au Play Store ou faites-le plus tard

  • Recherchez Lost Blade dans la barre de recherche dans le coin supérieur droit

  • Cliquez pour installer Lost Blade à partir des résultats de la recherche

  • Connectez-vous à Google (si vous avez ignoré l'étape 2) pour installer Lost Blade

  • Cliquez sur l'icône Lost Blade sur l'écran d'accueil pour commencer à jouer

video Regarder la Vidéo

Débloquez davantage d’intrigues en explorant le terrain dans Lost Blade avec BlueStacks.

Laissez derrière vous l’expérience peu satisfaisante des touches tactiles et des petits écrans. Appréciez désormais la gloire des meilleurs joueurs en utilisant des commandes plus professionnelles et plus physiques, en jouant avec des écrans plus larges grâce à BlueStacks ; ladite application vous offre la possibilité de passer de merveilleux moments avec votre clavier, gamepad ou souris.

Téléchargez Lost Blade sur PC avec BlueStacks et réalisez l’exploit d’atteindre le plus haut niveau du monde du jeu avec des capacités rêvées. Avec son mode ECO révolutionnaire, l’application vous offre la possibilité de jouer sans décalages, lags ou réponses lentes.

Le prétexte de la vétusté de votre PC comme argument de ne pouvoir jouer à certains jeux, n’est désormais plus de mise grâce BlueStacks. L’application se présente en sauveur avec sa fonction Trim Memory, qui vous permet de jouer avec une extraordinaire fluidité grâce à une gestion efficiente de votre mémoire RAM.

Grâce à BlueStacks, la langue n’est dorénavant plus une barrière. Savourez simplement vos jeux adorés, même s’ils sont dans une langue étrangère en vous les faisant traduire avec l’application.

Laissez vos magnifiques talents de joueurs parler pour vous et vous pousser au sommet de la scène mondiale ; vous pouvez dorénavant avec le bouton spécial enregistrement de BlueStacks, enregistrer, éditer et partager vos grands moments avec votre famille, vos amis, sur Twitch ou YouTube.

BlueStacks 5, nécessite, il faut le rappeler, pour son bon fonctionnement, l’utilisation d’un MAC ou PC disposant d’un minimum de 4 Go de RAM. Il urge aussi de considérer que désormais les apps 64 et 32 bits sont pris en charge.

Configuration Minimale Requise

Avec BlueStacks 5, vous pouvez jouer sur un PC qui remplit les conditions suivantes.

  • Système d'Exploitation

    Microsoft Windows 7 et supérieur.

  • Processeur

    Procsseur Intel ou AMD

  • RAM

    Au moins 4 Go de RAM

  • HDD

    5 Go d'Espace Disque Libre.

Note:

* Vous devez être un administrateur sur votre PC. Pilotes graphiques à jour depuis Microsoft ou du fournisseur du chipset.

Cliquer pour installer

Lost Blade
Lost Blade

Lost Blade

Card

| Netease Games Global

BlueStacks Verified

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: June 23, 2022

Play Lost Blade on PC

Lost Blade is a card game developed by Netease Games Global. BlueStacks app player is the best platform (emulator) to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!


Play Lost Blade on PC and enjoy this card game from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! The world has been plunged into complete chaos and confusion. Write your unique story by taking your swords and navigating through various terrains.


In the Lost Blade PC game, you must enter a world where there is no law and take part in a gripping battle for justice or further oppression! Any position you take will have an impact on many people’s futures.


Discover more intriguing plots by exploring the diverse environments and fighting off every foe in this fascinating journey. Meet a variety of incredible heroes and choose whatever recruit you like, from butchers to generals to werewolves!


Play the dice, place bets, and do whatever it takes to enjoy your new existence in this wild world! You can engage in combat with other players in different locations, like the Elemental Tower, the Wraith Labyrinth, etc.


Keep in mind that you have a special duty to unravel mysterious events! See what you can learn when you stop by the tea shop! Will you perpetuate injustice and evil or will you fight for justice? Let’s find out!


Download Lost Blade on PC to play this exciting and thrilling card game!

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Script
  • Enhancements
Macros
Automate the predictable in Lost Blade and transform your gameplay with Macros. Get access to inventive Macros in the BlueStacks Macro Community
Multi Instance
Play Lost Blade on one window. And chat with your friend on the other. Press CTRL + Shift + 8 to open the Multi-Instance Manager. And start creating fresh instances or clone an existing one.
Multi Instance Sync
Play Lost Blade with the power of Multi-Instance Sync. Replicate what you are doing on the main instance on all other instances. Level up faster, play more.
Script
Script your way to gaming glory in Lost Blade with BlueStacks Script. Write and run a set of commands to automate repeated tasks. Trigger the command by assigning it to any key.
  • Eco Mode

    Keep your PC running smoothly even with multiple instances. Play Lost Blade with the Eco Mode enabled and your PC will utilize minimum resources in each instance.

  • Real-Time Translation

    Experience the thrill of playing Lost Blade in your local language.

  • High FPS

    Experience immersive gaming at every step in Lost Blade with BlueStacks. Customize in-game FPS for an incredibly seamless gaming performance.

  • Repeated Tap

    BlueStacks lets you master Lost Blade with useful features like the Repeated Tap. Now you do not have to press the same key repeatedly to initiate an action. Just assign it to one key and you are good to go.

How to Download and Play Lost Blade on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Lost Blade in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Lost Blade from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Lost Blade

  • Click the Lost Blade icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Explore different worlds, combat against enemies and unravel truths in this card game! Download Lost Blade with BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources! Switch between work and play with so much ease – efficient multitasking!

BlueStacks requires a PC or Mac with at least 4GB of RAM. It now supports 32-bit and 64-bit concurrent games and applications on PCs running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor. Enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, and tutorials, by recording details of your favorite moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and even jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations easy for anyone to master.

So, what are you waiting for? Download Lost Blade on PC with BlueStacks today!

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Click to Install