Vlad & Niki Service automobile
Vlad & Niki Service automobile

Bientôt Disponible

Vlad & Niki Service automobile

Éducatif

| Hippo Kids Games

Jouez sur PC avec BlueStacks - la plate-forme de jeu Android, approuvée par + 500M de joueurs.

Page Modifiée le: mars 03, 2022

Jouez Vlad & Niki Service automobile sur PC

Vlad & Niki Service automobile est un jeu éducatif développé par Hippo Kids Games. BlueStacks est la meilleure plateforme permettant de profiter de ce jeu avec une expérience immersive.


Téléchargez Vlad & Niki Service automobile sur PC et rejoignez un garage amusant rempli d’équipement pour le plus grand bonheur des fans d’automobile. Découvrez un design coloré et interactif couplé à un ensemble d’activités et de scène amusantes.


Vlad et Nikita aiment beaucoup les voitures et vous invitent dans leur garage. Tous les outils et accessoires nécessaires pour s’occuper des voitures sont disponibles. Que ce soit pour le changement de pneus ou le lavage de voitures, vous avez tout ce qu’il faut. Vous pouvez également peindre des voitures ou remplir le réservoir d’essence.


Téléchargez Vlad & Niki Service automobile sur PC et personnalisez votre expérience. Choisissez parmi un large catalogue d’accessoires et de vêtements pour customiser les joueurs. Utilisez les outils d’analyse pour détecter les pannes et mettez-vous au travail pour les réparer au plus vite.


Jouez à Vlad & Niki Service automobile sur PC et faites profiter d’un réel aperçu de la mécanique automobile à votre enfant. Des mini-jeux et d’autres défis stimulants vous y attendent.

Features

  • Les macros

    Automatisez ce qui est prévisible dans Vlad & Niki Service automobile et transformez votre gameplay avec les Macros. Accédez à des Macros inventives dans la Communauté de Macros de BlueStacks

  • Multi Instance

    Jouez à Vlad & Niki Service automobile sur une seule fenêtre. Et discutez avec votre ami dans l'autre. Appuyez sur CTRL + Maj + 8 pour ouvrir le gestionnaire Multi-Instance. Et commencez à créer de nouvelles instances ou à cloner une instance existante.

  • Multi-Instance Sync

    Jouez à Vlad & Niki Service automobile avec la puissance du Multi-Instance Sync. Reproduisez ce que vous faites sur l'instance principale dans toutes les autres instances. Montez de niveau plus rapidement, jouez plus.

  • Script

    Créez votre script vers la gloire du jeu dans Vlad & Niki Service automobile avec BlueStacks Script. Écrivez et exécutez un ensemble de commandes pour automatiser les tâches répétées. Déclenchez la commande en l'attribuant à n'importe quelle touche.

Comment Télécharger et Jouer à Vlad & Niki Service automobile sur PC

  • Téléchargez et installez BlueStacks sur votre PC

  • Connectez-vous à Google pour accéder au Play Store ou faites-le plus tard

  • Recherchez Vlad & Niki Service automobile dans la barre de recherche dans le coin supérieur droit

  • Cliquez pour installer Vlad & Niki Service automobile à partir des résultats de la recherche

  • Connectez-vous à Google (si vous avez ignoré l'étape 2) pour installer Vlad & Niki Service automobile

  • Cliquez sur l'icône Vlad & Niki Service automobile sur l'écran d'accueil pour commencer à jouer

video Regarder la Vidéo

BlueStacks est une plateforme permettant de lancer des jeux et des applications Android sur PC et MAC. Grâce à ses fonctionnalités intuitives et ingénieuses, cet émulateur offre à ses utilisateurs une expérience de jeu hors du commun. En plus de cela, BlueStacks optimise la vitesse de traitement ainsi que les performances visuelles de votre ordinateur pour une exécution fluide des applications.

Téléchargez Vlad & Niki Service automobile sur PC avec BlueStacks et profitez des fonctions de jeu les plus innovantes. Avec la fonction de mappage avancée des touches, profitez de vos jeux sans écran tactile et directement avec votre clavier, souris ou manette. Vous disposez d’un modèle de mappage des touches par défaut qui est entièrement personnalisable.

Si vous souhaitez vous simplifier la tâche et effectuer les combos les plus difficiles en un clic et à la perfection, vous serez intéressé par l’enregistreur macro de BlueStacks. Il s’agit d’une fonction qui attribue à une commande de votre choix, une séquence d’actions à effectuer dans le jeu.

BlueStacks vous propose son enregistreur vidéo pour garder vos plus grands exploits de jeu. Lancez l’enregistrement de vos parties et accédez à vos vidéos enregistrées pour les regarder ou les partager avec d’autres joueurs en ligne.

Profitez de la fonction multitâche la plus avancée avec le multi instance de BlueStacks. Cela vous permet d’exécuter des jeux ou des applications à plusieurs reprises. Cela se fait dans des espaces distincts appelés instances BlueStacks. Vous pouvez donc accéder à une même application dans chacune de ces instances simultanément.

BlueStacks exige un PC ou un MAC équipé d’au moins 4 Go de mémoire RAM. Il supporte toutes les applications 32 et 64 bit.

Configuration Minimale Requise

Avec BlueStacks 5, vous pouvez jouer sur un PC qui remplit les conditions suivantes.

  • Système d'Exploitation

    Microsoft Windows 7 et supérieur.

  • Processeur

    Procsseur Intel ou AMD

  • RAM

    Au moins 4 Go de RAM

  • HDD

    5 Go d'Espace Disque Libre.

Note:

* Vous devez être un administrateur sur votre PC. Pilotes graphiques à jour depuis Microsoft ou du fournisseur du chipset.

https://d2u1q3j7uk6p0t.cloudfront.net/TjAbRLLMp0tr71sQxsb_xU9MLX2-6zIVhzfa1S4oB_Uv3mXzAlrXC53ylnPZjfz9aA=w64

Soyez parmi les premiers à jouer
Vlad & Niki Service automobile sur PC

Soyez averti aux lancements de Jeux

Découvrez de nouveaux jeux tous les jours!

Télécharger BlueStacks

Contenu de Jeu Exclusif. Et Plus.

Obtenez les dernières mises à jour sur le blog de BlueStacks.

Voir plus
Cliquer pour installer

Vlad and Niki: Car Service
Vlad and Niki: Car Service

Coming Soon

Vlad and Niki: Car Service

Educational

| Hippo Kids Games

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: March 02, 2022

Play Vlad and Niki: Car Service on PC

Vlad and Niki: Car Service is an educational game developed by Hippo Kids Games. BlueStacks app player is the best PC platform (emulator) to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!

 

Play Vlad and Niki: Car Service on PC and enjoy this educational game from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! There are a lot of tools to care for your automobile, including car services, tire services, car washes, and gas stations. Fix all car problems yourself, just like the mechanic!

 

In the Vlad and Niki: Car Service PC game, you can help the kids fix, fuel, wash, and paint all their vehicles. Flat tires, damaged engines, or scratches can be simply fixed. If you’re stuck and you need professional assistance, you can get it as soon as you like.

 

Enjoy an educational game where you can select your clothing and accessories and begin working in your own garage workshop. Using a scanner, you will be able to locate breakdowns and dents and replace broken tools. Fill a tire and double-check all the details. Change the oil or fill up the gas tank. Wash, paint, and polish your cars!

 

While playing the game, kids can gain a general understanding of vehicles in a very easy-to-play format. It’s much more fun to learn colors, play puzzle games, and look for similar figures! Can you help all drivers fix their damaged cars? It’s time to work!

 

Download Vlad and Niki: Car Service on your PC to play an interesting educational game!

Features

  • Macros

    Automate the predictable in Vlad and Niki: Car Service and transform your gameplay with Macros. Get access to inventive Macros in the BlueStacks Macro Community

  • Multi Instance

    Play Vlad and Niki: Car Service on one window. And chat with your friend on the other. Press CTRL + Shift + 8 to open the Multi-Instance Manager. And start creating fresh instances or clone an existing one.

  • Multi Instance Sync

    Play Vlad and Niki: Car Service with the power of Multi-Instance Sync. Replicate what you are doing on the main instance on all other instances. Level up faster, play more.

  • Script

    Script your way to gaming glory in Vlad and Niki: Car Service with BlueStacks Script. Write and run a set of commands to automate repeated tasks. Trigger the command by assigning it to any key.

How to Download and Play Vlad and Niki: Car Service on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Vlad and Niki: Car Service in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Vlad and Niki: Car Service from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Vlad and Niki: Car Service

  • Click the Vlad and Niki: Car Service icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Become a real car service professional in this intriguing educational game! Download Vlad and Niki: Car Service with BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources! Now you can switch between work and play with so much ease – efficient multitasking!

With at least 4GB of RAM slammed into a PC running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor, you can enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, and tutorials, by recording details of your favorite moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and even jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations easy for anyone to master.

So, what are you waiting for? Download Vlad and Niki: Car Service on PC with BlueStacks today!

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

https://d2u1q3j7uk6p0t.cloudfront.net/TjAbRLLMp0tr71sQxsb_xU9MLX2-6zIVhzfa1S4oB_Uv3mXzAlrXC53ylnPZjfz9aA=w64

Be among the first to play
Vlad and Niki: Car Service on PC

Get notified when the Game launches

Discover new games everyday!

Download BlueStacks

Exclusive Gaming Content. And More.

Get the latest updates on the BlueStacks Blog.

See More
Click to Install