Magic Hop: EDM & Dancing
Magic Hop: EDM & Dancing

Magic Hop: EDM & Dancing

الموسيقى والصوت

| Badsnowball Limited‏

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 500 مليون لاعب.

تم تعديل الصفحة في: سبتمبر 14, 2022

إلعب Magic Hop: EDM & Dancing على جهاز الكمبيوتر

Magic Hop: EDM & Dancing هي لعبة موسيقية تم تطويرها Badsnowball Limited. يعد مشغل تطبيقات BlueStacks أفضل منصة (محاكي) للعب هذه اللعبة التي تعمل بنظام Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac للحصول على تجربة ألعاب غامرة!


العب Magic Hop: EDM & Dancing على جهاز الكمبيوتر واستمتع بلعبة موسيقى إيقاع الحركة غير الرسمية بدون اتصال بالإنترنت من الشاشة الكبيرة والرائعة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك! تدعوك الكرة والدبابيس الموسيقية السحرية للعب. دعونا نرقص على الموسيقى!


في لعبة Magic Hop: EDM & Dancing على الكمبيوتر، يجب أن تستمر في تشغيل الكرة ، والقفز والخطوة على البلاط الصحيح ، وتجنب الفخاخ! استمتع بلعبة موسيقى غير رسمية مريحة بلا اتصال بالإنترنت حيث يمكنك فتح أكثر من 200 أغنية من أشهر الأغاني!


جرب الموسيقى من أنماط ومغنين مختلفين ، مثل Pop و KPOP و EDM و Rock و JPOP و Rap. العب إلى قوائم التشغيل مثل Dragons و LiSA و Justin Bieber و BLACKPINK و BTS و FNF! استمتع بأنماط مختلفة من الأغاني ، بما في ذلك الأغاني العالمية الشهيرة والموسيقى المستقلة المفضلة لديك.


هل يمكنك الدخول في حالة نشوة وتشغيل أغاني كاملة دون خسارة؟ حان الوقت للحصول على تجربة ساحرة مع المرح. استمتع باللعب والمرح بلا توقف!


هل أنت مستعد للرقص على أنغام الموسيقى؟ حمل Hop: EDM & Dancing على جهاز الكمبيوتر لتلعب هذه اللعبة الموسيقية المثيرة!

مميزات اللعبه

تحسينات

  • وحدات الماكرو
  • مثيل متعدد
  • متعدد مثيل المزامنة
  • نصوص
  • تحسينات
وحدات الماكرو
أتمتة ما يمكن التنبؤ به في Magic Hop: EDM & Dancing وتحويل اللعب باستخدام وحدات ماكرو. احصل على حق الوصول إلى وحدات الماكرو المبتكرة في مجتمع BlueStacks ماكرو
مثيل متعدد
العب Magic Hop: EDM & Dancing في نافذة واحدة. والدردشة مع صديقك من جهة أخرى. اضغط CTRL + Shift + 8 لفتح مدير متعدد الحالات. وابدأ في إنشاء حالات جديدة أو استنساخ نسخة موجودة.
متعدد مثيل المزامنة
العب Magic Hop: EDM & Dancing بقوة المزامنة متعدد مثيل المزامنة. كرر ما تفعله في المثيل الرئيسي في جميع الحالات الأخرى. رفع مستوى أسرع ، ولعب أكثر.
نصوص
يمكنك كتابة نصوصك في مجد الألعاب في Magic Hop: EDM & Dancing باستخدام برنامج BlueStacks Script. كتابة وتشغيل مجموعة من الأوامر لأتمتة المهام المتكررة. قم بتشغيل الأمر عن طريق تعيينه إلى أي مفتاح.
  • نمط الخفيف

    استمر في تشغيل الكمبيوتر بسلاسة حتى في حالات متعددة. العب Magic Hop: EDM & Dancing مع تمكين وضع المزرعة وسيستخدم جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك الحد الأدنى من الموارد في كل حالة.

  • الترجمة في الوقت الحقيقي

    استمتع بتجربة اللعب Magic Hop: EDM & Dancing بلغتك المحلية.

  • FPS عالية

    استمتع بتجربة الألعاب في كل خطوة في Magic Hop: EDM & Dancing مع BlueStacks. تخصيص FPS في اللعبة للحصول على أداء ألعاب سلس بشكل لا يصدق.

  • تكرار نقر

    يتيح لك BlueStacks إتقان Magic Hop: EDM & Dancing بميزات مفيدة مثل النقر المتكرر. الآن ليس عليك الضغط على نفس المفتاح مرارًا وتكرارًا لبدء إجراء ما. فقط قم بتعيينها على مفتاح واحد وأنت على ما يرام.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل Magic Hop: EDM & Dancing على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن Magic Hop: EDM & Dancing في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت Magic Hop: EDM & Dancing من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت Magic Hop: EDM & Dancing

  • انقر على أيقونة Magic Hop: EDM & Dancing على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

video شاهد الفيديو

استمتع بالمرح والحركة دون انقطاع على BlueStacks 5 – منصة الألعاب الأكثر أمانًا المصممة للخصوصية! يوفر لك محاكي Android هذا أفضل منصة ألعاب محمولة للحصول على أفضل تجربة أثناء لعب الألعاب المحمولة على جهاز الكمبيوتر!

استمتع بجميع ألعاب الهاتف المحمول المفضلة لديك والعب أي عنوان تريده على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو MAC على أسرع وأخف محاكي على الإطلاق – BlueStacks 5! لست بحاجة إلى كمبيوتر محمول للألعاب للاستمتاع بألعابك المفضلة! لماذا ا؟ لأن BlueStacks 5 يستهلك مساحة أقل بكثير من وحدة المعالجة المركزية ويحافظ على FPS ثابتًا حتى خلال جلسات اللعب الطويلة!

استمتع بأنواع الموسيقى المفضلة لديك وتجنب الفخاخ في هذه اللعبة الموسيقية المثيرة للإيقاع والحركة! حمل Hop: EDM & Dancing باستخدام BlueStacks واستمتع بوقتك! يمكنك تشغيل ألعاب محمولة مختلفة على BlueStacks جنبًا إلى جنب مع تطبيقات أخرى وإنشاء مثيلات متعددة دون استهلاك الموارد الزائدة! قم بالتبديل بين العمل واللعب بسهولة كبيرة – تعدد المهام الفعال!

يتطلب BlueStacks جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي أو جهاز Mac بسعة 4 جيجابايت على الأقل من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي. وهو يدعم الآن الألعاب والتطبيقات المتزامنة 32 بت و 64 بت على أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Windows 7 وما فوق مع معالج Intel أو AMD. استمتع بألعابك بسرعات غير مسبوقة! حمل BlueStacks 5 اليوم – إنه مجاني!

قم بإنشاء لقطات فيديو قصيرة وإبرازات ودروس ، من خلال تسجيل تفاصيل لحظاتك المفضلة باستخدام BlueStacks! كل ما يتطلبه الأمر هو نقرة زر واحدة ، وستحصل تلقائيًا على نسخة عالية الدقة (HD) على قرصك الصلب. يمكنك مشاركة هذا مع أصدقائك وعائلتك وحتى بدء حياتك المهنية كمنشئ محتوى!

يقدم BlueStacks تقنية ألعاب عالية الدقة تتيح لك الاستمتاع باستجابات سريعة ودقيقة عند استخدام لوحة المفاتيح أو الماوس أو لوحة الألعاب. لذا نعم – حان الوقت للتخلي عن الضوابط الخرقاء! بدلاً من ذلك ، استمتع بعناصر التحكم داخل اللعبة وأنشئ تكوينات تحكم مخصصة يسهل على أي شخص إتقانها.

فما الذي تنتظره؟ حمل Hop: EDM & Dancing PC مع BlueStacks اليوم!

الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات النظام

باستخدام BlueStacks 5 ، يمكنك البدء على جهاز كمبيوتر يفي بالمتطلبات التالية.

  • نظام التشغيل

    Microsoft ويندوز 7 وما فوق.

  • المعالج

    Intel or AMD Processor.

  • الرامات

    ما لا يقل عن 4 جيجابايت

  • محرك القرص الصلب

    5GB Free Disk Space.

ملاحظة:

* يجب أن تكون مسؤولاً على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.برامج تشغيل رسومات محدثة من Microsoft أو بائع مجموعة الشرائح.

انقر للتثبيت

Magic Hop: EDM & Dancing
Magic Hop: EDM & Dancing

Magic Hop: EDM & Dancing

Music & Audio

| Badsnowball Limited

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: September 12, 2022

Play Magic Hop: EDM & Dancing on PC

Magic Hop: EDM & Dancing is a music game developed by Badsnowball Limited. BlueStacks app player is the best platform (emulator) to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!


Play Magic Hop: EDM & Dancing on PC and enjoy this offline casual rhythm-action music game from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! Magical music pinball invites you to play. Let’s dance to the music!


In the Magic Hop: EDM & Dancing PC game, you must keep the ball going, jump and step on the correct tiles, and avoid traps! Enjoy a relaxing and casual offline music game where you unlock over 200 of the hottest songs!


Experience music from various styles and singers, such as Pop, KPOP, EDM, Rock, JPOP, and Rap. Play to playlists like the Dragons, LiSA, Justin Bieber, BLACKPINK & BTS, and FNF! Enjoy different song styles, including global hit songs and your favorite independent music.


Can you enter a state of trance and play entire songs without losing? It’s time to have a smashing experience with fun. Enjoy nonstop play and fun!


Ready to dance to the music? Download Hop: EDM & Dancing PC on PC to play this exciting music game!

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Script
  • Enhancements
Macros
Automate the predictable in Magic Hop: EDM & Dancing and transform your gameplay with Macros. Get access to inventive Macros in the BlueStacks Macro Community
Multi Instance
Play Magic Hop: EDM & Dancing on one window. And chat with your friend on the other. Press CTRL + Shift + 8 to open the Multi-Instance Manager. And start creating fresh instances or clone an existing one.
Multi Instance Sync
Play Magic Hop: EDM & Dancing with the power of Multi-Instance Sync. Replicate what you are doing on the main instance on all other instances. Level up faster, play more.
Script
Script your way to gaming glory in Magic Hop: EDM & Dancing with BlueStacks Script. Write and run a set of commands to automate repeated tasks. Trigger the command by assigning it to any key.
  • Eco Mode

    Keep your PC running smoothly even with multiple instances. Play Magic Hop: EDM & Dancing with the Eco Mode enabled and your PC will utilize minimum resources in each instance.

  • Real-Time Translation

    Experience the thrill of playing Magic Hop: EDM & Dancing in your local language.

  • High FPS

    Experience immersive gaming at every step in Magic Hop: EDM & Dancing with BlueStacks. Customize in-game FPS for an incredibly seamless gaming performance.

  • Repeated Tap

    BlueStacks lets you master Magic Hop: EDM & Dancing with useful features like the Repeated Tap. Now you do not have to press the same key repeatedly to initiate an action. Just assign it to one key and you are good to go.

How to Download and Play Magic Hop: EDM & Dancing on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Magic Hop: EDM & Dancing in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Magic Hop: EDM & Dancing from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Magic Hop: EDM & Dancing

  • Click the Magic Hop: EDM & Dancing icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Enjoy your favorite music genres and avoid traps in this intriguing rhythm-action music game! Download Hop: EDM & Dancing with BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources! Switch between work and play with so much ease – efficient multitasking!

BlueStacks requires a PC or Mac with at least 4GB of RAM. It now supports 32-bit and 64-bit concurrent games and applications on PCs running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor. Enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, and tutorials, by recording details of your favorite moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and even jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers a high-level precision gaming technology that allows you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations that are easy for anyone to master.

So, what are you waiting for? Download Hop: EDM & Dancing PC with BlueStacks today!

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Click to Install