إلعب Bike Race  على جهاز الكمبيوتر تحميل Bike Race على جهاز الكمبيوتر
إذا كان لديك بلوستاكس مثبتًا بالفعل ، فانقر فوق "فتح" في نافذة المتصفح المنبثقة
فتح Bike Race في BlueStacks

إلعب Bike Race على جهاز الكمبيوتر

إلعب Bike Race  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 1
Top Free Games.
سباق
4.5/5 ( 2,054,790 )

آخر تحديث ٢٠ ديسمبر، ٢٠١٦

تقييم المحتوى
الجميع

واحدة من أكثر ألعاب السباقات للأندرويد شعبية

واحدة من أكثر ألعاب السباقات المجانية شعبية على الأندرويد أصبحت الآن متوفرة للتحميل على الكمبيوتر المنزلي. أصبحت لعبة Bike Race Free مقصدا للاعبين الذين يحبون الانطلاق بسرعة ، وكذلك الذين يسيرون ببطء في ألعاب السباقات. يمكن لأي شخص أن يقود سيارة سباق ، ولكن فقط قلة مختارة يمكنها التعامل مع التحدي المتمثل في سباقات الدراجات. قم بإنشاء المستويات الخاصة بك بنفسك وسابق على المسارات التي قام اللاعبون الآخرون بإنشائها من أجل إثارة شديدة للسباقات.

انس أمر محاولة خلق مضمار السباق الخاص بك على جهازك المحمول. ليس فقط أن الأمر سيكون مرهقا ، ولكن لعبة Bike Race Free لا يوجد بها هذا الخيار أصلا. بل عليك أن تذهب إلى موقع الويب الخاصة بهم لبناء المستوى الخاص بك. سيكون من المنطقي فقط ترك الجهاز المحمول تماما ولعب Bike Race Free على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو ماك مع BlueStacks محاكي الأندرويد المجاني. مشغل BlueStacks يسمح لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بتشغيل أي لعبة أندرويد تقريبا في أي وقت تريده. الآن يمكنك اللعب وانشاء مسار في نفس الوقت.

إلعب Bike Race  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 2

Game Screenshots and videos:

زيادة القوة

لماذا تلعب Bike Race على بلوستاكس؟

اقرأ عن القوة الزائدة الخاصة المتاحة لالفاتحون Bike Raceعند استخدام بلوستاكس 4

تخطيط المفاتيح

تعلم كيفية تحسين مهاراتك في الألعاب باستخدام لوحة مفاتيح خاصة

متعدد المثيل

إلعب بحسابات متعددة

ما أفضل خريطة مفاتيح لهذه اللعبة؟

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

Bike Race أفضل لعب على منصة ألعاب بلوستاكس مع ميزة تعيين تخطيط المفاتيح الرئيسية.

يمكنك اختيار التغلب على منافسيك باستخدام جهاز الكمبيوتر مثل الضوابط من خلال تعيين مفاتيح افتراضية لبلوستاكس.

أو ، إذا أردت ، يمكنك تعيين مفاتيح من اختيارك لكل عنصر تحكم والحصول على إعداد مخصص تمامًا ، وهو الإعداد الذي يناسبك.

What are XPacks?

إلعب Bike Race  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 19
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
تخطيط المفاتيح
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

كيف تلعب وتبث مباشر

كيف تلعب Bike Race على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • 1 تثبيت بلوستاكس وتشغيل المثبت
  • 2 إكمال الإعداد لمرة واحدة
  • 3 Bike Race انتقل إلى شريط البحث في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى وابحث عنهBike Race
  • 4 انقر على الرمز ، ثم انقر على التثبيت على شاشة جوجل بلاي.
  • 5 بمجرد اكتمال التثبيت ، انقر فوقBike Race الرمز في علامة التبويب تطبيقات
  • 6 لقد انتهيت! استمتع باللعبBike Race على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

قبل أن تتمكن من الانطلاق على المسارات ، ستكون بحاجة إلى تحميل أداة BlueStacks محاكي الأندرويد المجاني من أحد الروابط على هذه الصفحة. بمجرد النقر على رابط ، سوف يتم نقلك إلى صفحة التحميل التلقائي. العملية برمتها سريعة وسهلة ولا تتطلب أي عمل إضافي منك. ببساطة انتظر BlueStacks ليقوم بإنهاء التثبيت وانقر على أيقونة البحث. وهذا سوف يسمح لك بالوصول إلى مكتبة Google Play حيث يمكنك البحث بين الآلاف من التطبيقات والألعاب ، كلها متاحة للتحميل على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

السباق مع ميزة Bluestacks يعني أن لديك الأفضلية في المنافسة. أنت سوف تتسابق ضد الملايين من اللاعبين الآخرين ، لذلك فكل ميزة يمكنك أن تعطيها لنفسك ستكون ذات نفع. بدلا من الشاشات الخرقاء التي تعمل باللمس أو الضوابط المائلة ، يمكنك الحصول على أدوات التحكم السهلة بواسطة الفأرة ولوحة المفاتيح. وهذه السهولة في التحكم في متسابقك ستعطيك وقتا أفضل حتى تتمكن من ترك أصدقائك في الغبار. عندما تلعب بصورة أكبر ، سوف تحب رؤية متسابقك على الشاشة الكبيرة.

حمل بلوستاكس  

Bike Race

Top Free Games.
تحميل

Play Bike Race on PC Download Bike Race on PC
If you have BlueStacks already installed, click 'Open' in the browser popup.
Open Bike Race in BlueStacks

Play Bike Race on PC

Play Bike Race on PC 1
Top Free Games.
Racing
4.5/5 ( 2,054,790 )

Last Update December 20, 2016

Content Rating
Everyone

One of the Most Popular Android Racing Games

One of the most popular free racing games on Android is now available to download on your home computer. Bike Race Free has become the go-to app for players who like to go fast and have had it with those drag racing games. Anyone can race a car, but only a select few can handle the challenge of racing bikes. Create your own levels and race on other user created tracks for even more intense racing action.

Forget about trying to create your own racetrack on your mobile device. Not only would it be a pain, but Bike Race Free doesn't have that option. You have to go to their website to build your own level. It only makes sense to cut out the mobile device altogether and play Bike Race Free on PC or Mac with the free BlueStacks Android Emulator. The BlueStacks player allows your computer to play almost any Android game anytime you want. Now you can play and create a track at the same time.

Play Bike Race on PC 2

Game Screenshots and videos:

Powerups

Why play Bike Race on Bluestacks?

Read about the special powerups available for Bike Race when using BlueStacks 4

Keymapping

Learn how to improve your gaming skills with a special keymapping!

Multi-instance

Play with Multiple Accounts using BlueStacks Multi-instance

Earn BlueStacks Points

Play Bike Race. Redeem your BlueStacks Points. Get rewards!

What’s the best keymap for this game?

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

BlueStacks is undoubtedly the most sought after way of playing Bike Race. Experience awesomeness once and never go back.

Bike Race ships with an Out of the Box (OTB) default Keymapping based on years of gamer feedback.

Still, if you feel there is something else you can do to better it, you can just as easily update the keymapping as per your personal preferences.

What are XPacks?

Play Bike Race on PC 19
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
Keymapping
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

How to Play and Stream

How to Play Bike Race on PC

  • 1 Install BlueStacks and run the installer
  • 2 Complete one-time setup
  • 3 Bike Race Go to the search bar at the top-right corner and search for Bike Race
  • 4 Click the icon then click install on the Google Play screen.
  • 5 Once installation completes, click the Bike Race icon in the My Apps tab
  • 6 You're all done! Enjoy playing Bike Race on your PC.

Before you can hit the tracks, you are going to need to download the free BlueStacks Android Emulator tool from one of the links on this page. As soon as you click a link, you will be taken to an automatic download page. the entire process is quick and easy and requires no extra work from you. Simply wait for Bluestacks to finish installing and click the search icon. This will allow you access to Google Play store where you can search through thousands of apps and games, all available to download on your computer.

racing with the Bluestacks Advantage means you have a leg up on the competition. You will be racing against millions of other players, so ever advantage you can give yourself is going to help. Instead of clumsy touch screen or tilt controls, you get the easy controls of your mouse and keyboard. This ease in controlling your racer will give you better time so you can leave your friends in the dust. When you play bigger, you will love seeing your racer on the big screen.

Show-Off to Other Racers With Twitch and BlueStacks 4

With BlueStacks 4, you can now broadcast your favorite Bike Race moments to the entire world via the Twitch.tv community. The simple to learn and use one-click controls make sharing Bike Race to Twitch a fun and quick process. In no time at all, you will be building your own followers and following other gamers who are sharing epic Bike Race moments, too. Twitch is THE place for gamers to view and share all of their favorite video game footage and moments and now BlueStacks 4 makes it YOUR place for gaming, too.

Bike Race

Top Free Games.
Download