Racing Rivals
Racing Rivals

Racing Rivals

Glu

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 400 مليون لاعب.

هل تستخدم بالفعل BlueStacks؟ مفتوح الان

لعب Racing Rivals على جهاز الكمبيوتر وماك

لعبة Racing Rivals هي كليا عن السرعة والسيارات ، وكل هذه الأشياء تأتي بشكل أفضل على جهاز الكمبيوتر المنزلي. مع حفظ البيانات بواسطة Bluestacks ، يمكنك الانتقال بسهولة من جهاز الكمبيوتر إلى الكمبيوتر اللوحي فيما بين السباقات. حمل Bluestacks محاكي الأندرويد المجاني من الرابط بالأسفل وقم بتثبت لعبة Racing Rivals على الكمبيوتر أو ماك اليوم.

العب Racing Rivals على جهاز الكمبيوتر. من السهل البدء.

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن Racing Rivals في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت Racing Rivals من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت Racing Rivals

  • انقر على أيقونة Racing Rivals على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

شاهد الفيديو

ليست هناك حاجة لإضاعة وقت السباقات الثمين عبر بعض عمليات الإعداد المعقدة. هذا الفيديو بالأعلى يوضح لك كيفية تحميل وتثبيت Bluestacks محاكي الأندرويد الجديد على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. لكي تبدأ كل ما عليك فعله هو النقر على أحد الروابط على هذه الصفحة لتحميل Bluestacks مجانا. بعد انتهاء عملية الإعداد والتثبيت ، توجه إلى متجر Google Play وقم بتحميل Racing Rivals على جهاز الكمبيوتر وماك.

لحظة أن تبدأ بلعب Racing Rivals على أجهزة الكمبيوتر وماك ، سوف تشعر بالفارق الذي يصنعه التسابق بصورة أكبر. الإحساس الشبيه بالرسومات عالية الوضوح وأصوات السباق الحقيقية يأتي بشدة على جهاز الكمبيوتر المنزلي. التحكم في آلاتك السريعة بواسطة الماوس يسمح بأوقات استجابة أسرع وأداء أسهل في اللعبة.

Racing Rivals
Racing Rivals

Racing Rivals

Glu

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 400M+ gamers.

Already using BlueStacks? Open Now

Playing Racing Rivals on PC and Mac

Racing Rivals is all about the speed and the cars, and both of these things come through even better on your home computer. With the Bluestacks data saving, you can easily jump from computer to tablet in between races. Download the free Bluestacks Android Emulator from the link below and install Racing Rivals on PC and Mac today.

Play Racing Rivals on PC. It’s easy to get started.

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Racing Rivals in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Racing Rivals from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Racing Rivals

  • Click the Racing Rivals icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

There is no need to waste precious racing time going through some complicated setup process. The video above shows you how to download and install the new Bluestacks Android Emulator on your PC. To begin all you need to do is click one of the links on this page to download Bluestacks for free. After the setup and installation process, head over to the Google Play app store and download Racing Rivals on PC and Mac.

The instant you begin playing Racing Rivals on PC and Mac you will feel the difference racing bigger makes. The life-like HD graphics and true racing sounds come across even more intense on your home computer. Controlling your fast machines with your mouse allows for quicker response times and easier game play action.