Гладиаторы: Выживание в Риме
Гладиаторы: Выживание в Риме

Гладиаторы: Выживание в Риме

Ролевые

| Colossi Games

Играйте на ПК с BlueStacks – игровой платформе для приложений на Android. Нас выбирают более 500 млн. игроков.

Страница изменена: в марте 02, 2022

Играй Гладиаторы: Выживание в Риме На ПК

«Гладиаторы: Выживание в Риме» — игра категории «Ролевые», разработанная студией Colossi Games. BlueStacks — лучшая платформа игр для Android на ПК или Mac. Получите незабываемый игровой опыт вместе с нами!

 

«Гладиаторы: Выживание в Риме» — RPG с элементами survival и системой монетизации free-to-play, в которой вам суждено сбежать из армии Цезаря и выживать в условиях Древнего Рима. Студия Colossi Games создала эту игру только для смартфонов под управлением iOS и Android. Если вы хотите получить от нее больше удовольствия и заручиться преимуществом перед другими игроками, скачайте «Гладиаторы: Выживание в Риме» на ПК с помощью BlueStacks!


«Гладиаторы: Выживание в Риме» отправят вас в Древний мир, в котором установлено правление Юлия Цезаря. Главный герой под вашим управлением понимает, что не хочет быть легионером и чудом спасается от преследования. Теперь ему предстоит выживать в недружественном мире и противодействовать захватчикам.


Вы будете строить деревню, исследовать шахты, сражаться с воинами Древнего Рима и постепенно строить собственную империю. Готовы принять такой вызов? Скачайте «Гладиаторы: Выживание в Риме» на ПК вместе с BlueStacks!

Особенности игры

Полезные функции для

  • Макросы
  • Реролл
  • Режим эко
  • Синхронизация окон
  • Полезные функции для
Макросы
Сфокусируйтесь на увлекательной части игры и пропускайте утомительную рутину. Станьте мастером в игре Гладиаторы: Выживание в Риме с помощью макросов. Запишите серию монотонных задач, которые вы хотите автоматизировать, и выполняйте их нажатием одной клавиши.
Реролл
Ускорьте процесс реролла в игре Гладиаторы: Выживание в Риме. Выполняйте множество призывов и найдите лучших героев. Используйте синхронизацию окон, чтобы дублировать механизм реролла во всех окнах.
Режим эко
Легко осуществляйте фарм ресурсов в игре Гладиаторы: Выживание в Риме. Включите pежим эко при запуске игры в нескольких окнах. И снизьте потребление ресурсов ПК.
Синхронизация окон
Синхронизация окон дает еще больше возможностей в игре Гладиаторы: Выживание в Риме. Пока вы выполняете действие в одном окне, оно дублируется в дополнительных окнах в режиме реального времени. Выполните синхронизацию и расслабьтесь. Позвольте развиваться игре без вашего активного участия.
  • Мультиоконность

    Стройте королевство. Собирайте ресурсы. Успевайте еще больше. В режиме мультиоконности играть в Гладиаторы: Выживание в Риме еще более захватывающе. Открывайте множество окон и играйте в одну и ту же игру с разных аккаунтов.

  • Скрипты

    Автоматизируйте повторяющиеся задачи в игре Гладиаторы: Выживание в Риме, используя скрипты BlueStacks. Запишите серию команд и выполняйте их нажатием одной клавиши. Назначьте одну единственную клавишу — и готово.

  • Автопереводчик в реальном времени

    С BlueStacks вы можете играть в игру Гладиаторы: Выживание в Риме на родном языке. Просто нажмите Ctrl+Shift+L, чтобы воспользоваться автопереводчиком, и немедленно переведите игру на выбранный вами язык.

  • Высокий FPS

    Получите конкурентное преимущество в игре Гладиаторы: Выживание в Риме, активировав высокий FPS. Насладитесь четкой графикой и плавной анимацией.

Как установить Гладиаторы: Выживание в Риме и играть в игру на ПК?

  • Скачайте и установите BlueStacks на ПК.

  • Войдите в аккаунт Google, чтобы получить доступ к Google Play, или сделайте это позже.

  • В поле поиска, которое находится в правой части экрана, введите название игры – Гладиаторы: Выживание в Риме.

  • Среди результатов поиска найдите игру Гладиаторы: Выживание в Риме и нажмите на кнопку "Установить".

  • Завершите авторизацию в Google (если вы пропустили этот шаг в начале) и установите игру Гладиаторы: Выживание в Риме.

  • Нажмите на ярлык игры Гладиаторы: Выживание в Риме на главном экране, чтобы начать играть.

video Watch Video

«Гладиаторы: Выживание в Риме» бросает вам нелегкий вызов: выжить там, где на каждом шагу подстерегают опасности. Это не игра про постапокалипсис и кровожадных зомби. Это не мистический триллер и не скандинавский эпос. Это — мотивы истории древнего мира, перестроенные так, чтобы вы могли ощутить на себе хотя бы крупицу трудности тех лет жизни.

 

И да, при игре на смартфоне вам будет труднее это сделать. Все потому, что игра на смартфоне отличается неудобным управлением. Чтобы не допускать досадных ошибок, рекомендуем скачать «Гладиаторы: Выживание в Риме» на ПК с BlueStacks.

BlueStacks помогает запускать игры для Android на ОС Windows 7, 8, 10, 11 и Mac. Забудьте про неудобное управление, постоянную разрядку батареи, низкую производительность и маленький экран смартфонов! Для установки платформы вам потребуется компьютер с 4 Гб ОЗУ, четырехъядерным процессором от Intel или AMD и видеокартой на 2 Гб.

Скачайте «Гладиаторы: Выживание в Риме» на ПК с BlueStacks и управляйте героем с помощью клавиатуры и мыши. Запишите макросы, которые автоматизируют часть ваших действий. Вы сможете сосредоточиться только на интересных моментах игры, а все остальное делегировать BlueStacks.

Испытайте режим мультиоконности вместе с режимом эко и обрезкой памяти. С ними вы запустите до пяти игр одновременно и снизите нагрузку на ОЗУ и процессор! Скачайте «Гладиаторы: Выживание в Риме» на ПК — станьте героем Древнего Рима!

Минимальные системные требования

С BlueStacks 5 вы можете начать работу на ПК, который отвечает следующим требованиям.

  • Операционная система

    Microsoft Windows 7 и выше.

  • Процессор

    Процессор Intel или AMD.

  • ОЗУ

    Минимум 4 Гб ОЗУ

  • Жесткий диск

    5 Гб свободного места на диске.

Note:

* У вас должны быть права администратора на ПК. Актуальные драйверы видеокарты от производителя чипсета или Microsoft.

Нажмите для установки

Gladiators: Survival in Rome
Gladiators: Survival in Rome

Gladiators: Survival in Rome

Role Playing

| Colossi Games

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: April 19, 2022

Play Gladiators: Survival in Rome on PC

Gladiators: Survival in Rome is a role playing game developed by Colossi Games. BlueStacks app player is the best PC platform (emulator) to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!

 

Play Gladiators: Survival in Rome on PC and enjoy this action role playing adventure game from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! You’re a fugitive from the army of Caesar. Can you brave the path to glory and become the greatest gladiator to ever step into the arena?

 

In the Gladiators: Survival in Rome PC game, you enter a village that has been destroyed by some barbarians. Your mission is to rebuild the village; to do this, you set out to gather resources. But you have other missions too. Some men were captured by the wicked soldiers, and you embark on a quest to free them!

 

Enjoy a historical survival game where you build a city to shelter the survivors. Train gladiators to fight rivals in the arena and grow your strength. Descend into dungeons, survive the traps in the caves, and slay the king’s legions to conquer Rome.

 

There are various mines to explore and many valuable resources to discover! You will have a better chance of winning battles if you use them to craft your weapons and armor!

 

Download Gladiators: Survival in Rome on PC to play a thrilling historical fantasy RPG game!

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Rerolling
  • Eco Mode
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Enhancements
Macros
Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master Gladiators: Survival in Rome with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.
Rerolling
Speed up the rerolling process in Gladiators: Survival in Rome. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.
Eco Mode
Farm in-game resources with ease in Gladiators: Survival in Rome. Enable the Eco Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.
Multi Instance Sync
With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in Gladiators: Survival in Rome. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.
  • Multi Instance

    Build a kingdom. Collect resources. Do more. With Multi-Instance, playing Gladiators: Survival in Rome is even more thrilling. Open multiple instances and play the same game from different accounts.

  • Script

    Automate repetitive tasks in Gladiators: Survival in Rome with BlueStacks Script. Write a set of commands to execute a series of actions that you want to automate. Bind it to one key and you are done.

  • Real-Time Translation

    With BlueStacks, it is possible to play Gladiators: Survival in Rome in your local language. Just CTRL+Shift+L to use the Real-Time Translation feature and instantly translate the game in a language of your choice.

  • High FPS

    Get the competitive edge in Gladiators: Survival in Rome by enabling the highest FPS. Experience crisper graphics and smoother animations.

How to Download and Play Gladiators: Survival in Rome on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Gladiators: Survival in Rome in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Gladiators: Survival in Rome from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Gladiators: Survival in Rome

  • Click the Gladiators: Survival in Rome icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Become the greatest gladiator in this intriguing role playing game! Download Gladiators: Survival in Rome with BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources! Now you can switch between work and play with so much ease – efficient multitasking!

With at least 4GB of RAM slammed into a PC running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor, you can enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, and tutorials, by recording details of your favorite moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and even jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations easy for anyone to master.

So, what are you waiting for? Download Gladiators: Survival in Rome on PC with BlueStacks today!

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Click to Install