GrandChase
GrandChase

GrandChase

تم التحقق من BlueStacks

Kog Co., Ltd.

آخر تحديث: أبريل 27, 2020

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 400 مليون لاعب.

هل تستخدم بالفعل BlueStacks؟ مفتوح الان

المطاردة الكبيرة تبدأ مرة أخرى. جمع الأبطال الخاص بك واذبح خصومك!

هل تذكرت GrandChase؟ إذا قمت بذلك ، فقد حان الوقت وضع مهاراتك القيادية للاستخدام الجيد مرة أخرى. إذا لم تقم بذلك ، فكل ما عليك هو الذهاب مع التيار لمعرفة لماذا يستمتع به أكثر من 20 مليون شخص في العالم بأسره! إلعب GrandChase على جهاز الكمبيوتر و ماك على بلوستاكس لجمع الأبطال الخاصة بك لقتل خصومك في هذا العمل الإستراتيجي المثير آر بي جي! اجمع أكثر من 70 بطلاً فريدين وقم بإجراء المكالمات الصحيحة ، لأن أي خطأ سيغير مسار المعركة تمامًا. لا يتعلق الأمر بمطاردة خصومك فحسب ، بل أيضًا بجمع أكثر من 100 وحش وقتلهم في وقت واحد.وإذا كنت تعتقد أن هذا أمر قاس ، فانتظر فقط لترى ما سيفعله معك إذا لم تتخذ الخطوة الأولى. تعزيز المعارك المثيرة ومزج قدرات مختلفة لبناء الطرف المثالي. اتخذ القرارات الصحيحة مثل التوقيت والترتيب والاتجاه ، وتنسيق أبطال فريدة من نوعها مع ميكانية سهلة بينما تحاول التغلب على الأعداء الأقوياء في معارك لا حصر لها. إلعب GrandChase على جهاز الكمبيوتر على بلوستاكس لوضع احساس جديد تماما من القتال في اللعب الخاصة بك!

مميزات اللعبه

تحسينات

  • وحدات الماكرو
  • إعادة المتداول
  • مثيل متعدد
  • متعدد مثيل المزامنة
  • تحسينات
وحدات الماكرو
ركز أكثر على الجزء الممتع من اللعبة ، وتخطي الجوانب المملة. إتقان GrandChase مع وحدات الماكرو. قم بتسجيل نفسك لإكمال المهام الرتيبة التي ترغب في تشغيلها تلقائيًا وإعادة تشغيلها لاحقًا بضغطة واحدة فقط.
إعادة المتداول
تسريع عملية إعادة التوجيه في GrandChase أداء استدعاء متعددة والحفاظ على البحث عن أفضل الأبطال. استخدم مزامنة متعدد مثيل لتكرار نسخ آلية إعادة التشغيل في جميع الحالات.
مثيل متعدد
بناء المملكة. جمع الموارد. افعل اكثر. باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل ، أصبح اللعب GrandChase أكثر إثارة. افتح مثيلات متعددة ولعب نفس اللعبة من حسابات مختلفة.
متعدد مثيل المزامنة
باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل المزامنة ، يمكنك عمل المزيد في GrandChase. مزامنة الإجراء الخاص بالمثيل الرئيسي وكرره في الوقت الفعلي لجميع الحالات الأخرى. تزامن والجلوس ، والسماح للتقدم اللعبة تتكشف.
  • نصوص

    أتمتة المهام المتكررة في GrandChase باستخدام BlueStacks النصي. اكتب مجموعة من الأوامر لتنفيذ سلسلة من الإجراءات التي تريد أتمتة. قم بربطه بمفتاح واحد وانتهيت.

  • وضع طحن

    قم بتجميع الموارد داخل اللعبة بسهولة في GrandChase. تمكين وضع الطحن عند تشغيل اللعبة في حالات متعددة. وخفض استهلاك موارد الكمبيوتر.

  • الترجمة في الوقت الحقيقي

    باستخدام BlueStacks ، من الممكن تشغيل GrandChase بلغتك المحلية. ما عليك سوى CTRL + Shift + L لاستخدام ميزة الترجمة في الوقت الفعلي وترجمة اللعبة فورًا بلغة من اختيارك.

  • FPS عالية

    احصل على الميزة التنافسية في GrandChase من خلال تمكين أعلى FPS. تجربة الرسومات هش والرسوم المتحركة أكثر سلاسة.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل GrandChase على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن GrandChase في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت GrandChase من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت GrandChase

  • انقر على أيقونة GrandChase على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

شاهد الفيديو

نحن نعلم أنك من المحتمل أن تكون سعيدًا بشأن هذه العودة العظيمة. ونحن كذلك!بجانب هؤلاء الأبطال الأصليين المذهلين ، هناك الآن أكثر من 70 شخصية رائعة وحصرية. وأثناء إجراء المكالمات ، يجب أن تفكر في طرق ملائمة أبطالك المفضلين في حفلتك ، وهو أمر جيد. ولكن من فضلك ، ترك بعض المساحة لبلوستاكس الجديدة والمحسنة! قم بتحميل GrandChase على ويندوز 7 و 8 و 10 مع بلوستاكس وقم بتكثيف أسلوب اللعب الخاص بك مع العشرات من الميزات المدهشة التي ستساعدك على اتخاذ القرار الصحيح في جميع الأوقات. اعتمد على أداة تخطيط المفاتيح لتخصيص مجموعة الأوامر الخاصة بك ، وقم بتسجيل أفضل المجموعات الخاصة بك باستخدام مفتاح التحرير والسرد لقتل أي وحش يتقاطع مع مفتاح واحد فقط. أيضا ، يجب أن تعلم أن القدرة على اتخاذ واحدة من أفضل ألعاب الآر بي جي في كل العصور ليست الجائزة الوحيدة الخاصة بك: جمع نقاط بلوستاكس والحصول على مكافآت مع عناصر اللاعب ببساطة عن طريق اللعب. هل تحصل على شيء أفضل من ذلك؟ نعم ، كما يمكنك الاستمرار في لعب GrandChase مع الراحة من شاشة الكمبيوتر الكبيرة ، والماوس ولوحة المفاتيح لمساعدتك على تحقيق أهدافك. بعد كل شيء ، هذه هي الطريقة التي كان من المفترض أن تلعبها في المرة الأولى ، أليس كذلك؟

GrandChase
GrandChase

GrandChase

BlueStacks Verified

Kog Co., Ltd.

Last Update: April 27, 2020

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 400M+ gamers.

Already using BlueStacks? Open Now

The great chase begins one more time. Gather your heroes and slay your opponents!

Remember the GrandChase? If you do, it’s time you put your commanding skills for good use one more time. If you don’t, just go with the flow and see why it is enjoyed by over 20 million people in the entire world! Play GrandChase on PC and MAC with BlueStacks and gather your heroes to slay your opponents in this thrilling action packed real time strategy RPG! Collect more than 70 unique heroes and make the right calls, as any mistake will completely change the course of battle. It’s not only about chasing your opponents, but also gathering and slaying more than 100 monsters at a time. And if you believe this is cruel, just wait and see what they are going to do with you if you don’t take the first move. Promote exciting battles and mix different abilities to build the perfect party. Make to right decisions such as timing, order and direction, and coordinate unique heroes with easy mechanics while you try to overcome powerful enemies in countless battles. Play GrandChase on PC with BlueStacks and put a completely new sense of fighting into your gameplay!

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Rerolling
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Enhancements
Macros
Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master GrandChase with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.
Rerolling
Speed up the rerolling process in GrandChase. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.
Multi Instance
Build a kingdom. Collect resources. Do more. With Multi-Instance, playing GrandChase is even more thrilling. Open multiple instances and play the same game from different accounts.
Multi Instance Sync
With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in GrandChase. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.
  • Script

    Automate repetitive tasks in GrandChase with BlueStacks Script. Write a set of commands to execute a series of actions that you want to automate. Bind it to one key and you are done.

  • Farm Mode

    Farm in-game resources with ease in GrandChase. Enable the Farm Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.

  • Real-Time Translation

    With BlueStacks, it is possible to play GrandChase in your local language. Just CTRL+Shift+L to use the Real-Time Translation feature and instantly translate the game in a language of your choice.

  • High FPS

    Get the competitive edge in GrandChase by enabling the highest FPS. Experience crisper graphics and smoother animations.

How to Download and Play GrandChase on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for GrandChase in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install GrandChase from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install GrandChase

  • Click the GrandChase icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

We know you are probably thrilled about this great comeback. So are we! Beside those amazing original heroes, now there is more 70 great and exclusive characters. And as you make the calls, you should be thinking on ways of fitting your favorite heroes in your party, which is fine. But please, leave some room for the new and improved BlueStacks! Download GrandChase on Windows 7, 8, 10 with BlueStacks and intensify your gameplay with dozens of amazing features that will help you out making the right decision at all times. Rely on the Keymapping tool to customize your own set of commands and even record your best combos with the Combo Key to slay any monster that cross your way with just one key. Also, you should know that being able to take on one of the best RPGs of all time is not your only prize: collect BlueStacks Points and get rewarded with amazing gamer items simply by playing. Does it get any better than that? Yes it does, as you can keep playing GrandChase with the comfort of your PC big screen, the mouse and the keyboard to help you achieve your goals. After all, this is how it was meant to played in the first time, isn’t it?