HeroVerse
HeroVerse

HeroVerse

Jeux de rôles | BLC & FT GAME STUDIO

Jouez sur PC avec BlueStacks - la plate-forme de jeu Android, approuvée par + 500M de joueurs.

Page Modifiée le: décembre 15, 2021

Jouez HeroVerse sur PC

HeroVerse est un jeu de rôles développé par Blc & Ft Game Studio. BlueStacks est la meilleure plateforme pour jouer à ce jeu Android sur PC et MAC. Cet émulateur vous propose une expérience de jeu immersive grâce à ses fonctions très utiles.


Téléchargez HeroVerse sur PC et rassemblez les fragments de pierre pour rétablir l’ordre. Évoluez dans une histoire ou vous créez une escouade de héros légendaire dans le but de restaurer la pierre de stabilité autrefois détruite et éparpillée par le Seigneur démon.


Aventurez-vous en plein cœur d’un univers magique et gagnez en puissance au fil des combats. Utilisez les capacités uniques et propres à chacun de vos héros pour gagner des batailles.


Téléchargez HeroVerse sur PC et choisissez vos personnages dans une sélection de 50 vaillants héros répartis en quatre catégories : Humain, forêt, bête et démon. Les capacités et les statistiques de base sont différentes pour chacun des héros.


Jouez à HeroVerse sur PC et découvrez des artefacts et des armes spéciales pour venir à bout de vos ennemis. Bénéficiez de plusieurs modes de jeu et renforcez vos héros avec un système de familiers.

Caractéristiques de Jeu

Améliorations

  • Les macros
  • Reroll
  • Mode Eco
  • Multi-Instance Sync
  • Améliorations
Les macros
Concentrez-vous davantage sur la partie amusante du jeu, évitez les aspects fastidieux. Maîtrisez HeroVerse avec les Macros. Enregistrez-vous en accomplissant les tâches monotones que vous souhaitez automatiser et rejouez-les plus tard avec une seule touche.
Reroll
Accélérez le processus de reroll dans HeroVerse Exécutez plusieurs invocations et continuez à chercher les meilleurs héros. Utilisez le Multi-Instance sync pour répliquer le mécanisme de relance dans toutes les instances.
 Mode Eco
Farmez facilement des ressources dans le jeu dans HeroVerse. Activez le Mode Eco lorsque vous exécutez le jeu sur plusieurs instances. Et réduisez la consommation de ressources de votre PC.
Multi-Instance Sync
Avec le Multi-instance Sync, vous pouvez faire encore plus dans HeroVerse. Synchronisez l'action de l'instance principale et répétez-la en temps réel dans toutes les autres instances. Synchronisez et asseyez-vous, laissez le jeu progresser.
  • Multi Instance

    Construisez un royaume. Recueillez des ressources. Faites plus. Avec le Multi-Instance, jouer à HeroVerse est encore plus excitant. Ouvrez plusieurs instances et jouez au même jeu à partir de différents comptes.

  • Script

    Automatisez les tâches répétitives dans HeroVerse avec BlueStacks Script. Écrivez un ensemble de commandes pour exécuter une série d'actions que vous souhaitez automatiser. Liez-le à une seule touche et vous avez terminé.

  • Traduction en Temps Réel

    Avec BlueStacks, il est possible de jouer à HeroVerse dans votre langue locale. Il suffit juste de CTRL + Maj + L pour utiliser la fonction de traduction en temps réel et traduire instantanément le jeu dans la langue de votre choix.

  • FPS élevés

    Obtenez un avantage concurrentiel dans HeroVerse en activant les FPS élevés. Découvrez des graphismes plus nets et des animations plus fluides.

Comment Télécharger et Jouer à HeroVerse sur PC

  • Téléchargez et installez BlueStacks sur votre PC

  • Connectez-vous à Google pour accéder au Play Store ou faites-le plus tard

  • Recherchez HeroVerse dans la barre de recherche dans le coin supérieur droit

  • Cliquez pour installer HeroVerse à partir des résultats de la recherche

  • Connectez-vous à Google (si vous avez ignoré l'étape 2) pour installer HeroVerse

  • Cliquez sur l'icône HeroVerse sur l'écran d'accueil pour commencer à jouer

video Regarder la Vidéo

BlueStacks est un lanceur d’application Android très complet. Il vous permet de lire tous vos jeux et applications Android sur PC ou MAC. La particularité de l’émulateur BlueStacks est qu’il offre une expérience de jeu immersive et plus confortable grâce aux fonctions innovantes mises à votre disposition. Jouez sans problèmes les jeux les plus puissants grâce à la vitesse de traitement de l’ordinateur et aux capacités graphiques plus élevées.

Téléchargez HeroVerse sur PC avec BlueStacks et plus besoin de l’écran tactile. Grâce à sa fonction de mappage des touches avancé (Advanced KeyMapping), BlueStacks vous permet de jouer à vos jeux Android directement avec votre clavier, votre souris ou une manette de jeu. Un modèle de mappage des touches par défaut est disponible avec l’émulateur. Vous pouvez personnaliser ce modèle de base avec les touches qui vous conviennent.

Pour une expérience de jeu fluide et simplifiée, BlueStacks vous propose son enregistreur Macro. En effet, cette fonction permet d’attribuer à une touche de votre choix un ensemble d’action à effectuer dans le jeu. Vous pouvez ainsi réaliser les combos les plus compliqués en un seul clic.

Si vous souhaitez avoir du contenu vidéo, BlueStacks vous permet également d’enregistrer des parties de vos jeux en vidéo. Ainsi, partagez vos avancées avec vos amis ou vos abonnés sur internet.

BlueStacks offre également à ses utilisateurs un service multitâche complet. En effet, avec la fonction « Multiple Instance », exécutez au même moment plusieurs applications en utilisant simultanément des comptes différents.

BlueStacks nécessite un PC ou un MAC équipé d’une mémoire RAM de 4 Go minimum. Il prend en charge les applications 32 bit et 64 bit.

Configuration Minimale Requise

Avec BlueStacks 5, vous pouvez jouer sur un PC qui remplit les conditions suivantes.

  • Système d'Exploitation

    Microsoft Windows 7 et supérieur.

  • Processeur

    Procsseur Intel ou AMD

  • RAM

    Au moins 4 Go de RAM

  • HDD

    5 Go d'Espace Disque Libre.

Note:

* Vous devez être un administrateur sur votre PC. Pilotes graphiques à jour depuis Microsoft ou du fournisseur du chipset.

Cliquer pour installer

HeroVerse
HeroVerse

HeroVerse

Role Playing

| BLC & FT GAME STUDIO

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

  • Overview
  • Game Features
  • How to Play

Page Modified On: December 02, 2021

Play HeroVerse on PC

HeroVerse is an action-packed RPG game developed by BLC & FT GAME STUDIO. BlueStacks app player is the best PC platform (emulator) to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!

 

Play HeroVerse on PC and enjoy this thrilling roleplaying game from your PC’s large and beautiful display! Do you have what it takes to find all the pieces of the Stone of Stability in this exciting puzzle-match roleplay game? Let’s find out!

 

In the HeroVerse PC game, you must discover all the pieces of the Stone of Stability and restore balance to the HeroVerse! Put your puzzle skills and strategy into action! Create the perfect strategy to help you find the greatest treasure in the HeroVerse—the Stone of Stability!

 

In this action-packed strategy game, you have access to the hero pool, which contains over 50 unique heroes with unique superpowers! Select your favorite hero and begin your journey! Build your legendary heroes squad and strengthen them with the pet system as you play this exciting color match puzzle.

 

Explore this adventurous story and protect yourself with tons of weapons and artifacts in your hands! Master your combos and explore different game modes like Campaign, Daily Puzzle, Tower Raid, and PvP. Download HeroVerse on PC and rearrange the world’s order!

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Rerolling
  • Eco Mode
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Enhancements
Macros

Macros

Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master HeroVerse with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.
Rerolling

Rerolling

Speed up the rerolling process in HeroVerse. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.
Eco Mode

Eco Mode

Farm in-game resources with ease in HeroVerse. Enable the Eco Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.
Multi Instance Sync

Multi Instance Sync

With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in HeroVerse. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.
Macros

Macros

Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master HeroVerse with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.
Rerolling

Rerolling

Speed up the rerolling process in HeroVerse. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.
Eco Mode

Eco Mode

Farm in-game resources with ease in HeroVerse. Enable the Eco Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.
Multi Instance Sync

Multi Instance Sync

With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in HeroVerse. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.
Read More

How to Download and Play HeroVerse on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for HeroVerse in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install HeroVerse from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install HeroVerse

  • Click the HeroVerse icon on the home screen to start playing

videoWatch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Explore, loot, and fight in this roleplaying game! Download HeroVerse with BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources! Now you can switch between work and play with so much ease – efficient multitasking!

With at least 4GB of RAM slammed into a PC running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor, you can enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, and tutorials, by recording details of your favorite moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and even jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations that are easy for anyone to master.

So, what are you waiting for? Download HeroVerse on PC with BlueStacks today!

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

HeroVerse - FAQs

  • How to play HeroVerse on Windows PC & Mac?

    Play HeroVerse on your PC or Mac by following these simple steps.

    • Click on 'Play HeroVerse on PC’ to download BlueStacks
    • Install it and log-in to Google Play Store
    • Launch and play the game.
  • Why is BlueStacks the fastest and safest platform to play games on PC?

    BlueStacks respects your privacy and is always safe and secure to use. It does not carry any malware, spyware, or any sort of additional software that could harm your PC.

    It is engineered to optimize speed and performance for a seamless gaming experience.

  • What are HeroVerse PC requirements?

    Minimum requirement to run HeroVerse on your PC

    • OS: Microsoft Windows 7 and above
    • Processor: Intel or AMD Processor
    • RAM: Your PC must have at least 2GB of RAM. (Note that having 2GB or more disk space is not a substitute for RAM)
    • HDD: 5GB Free Disk Space.
    • You must be an Administrator on your PC.
Click to Install