Last Doom War
Last Doom War

Last Doom War

Jeux de rôles

| TOJOY GAME LIMITED

Jouez sur PC avec BlueStacks - la plate-forme de jeu Android, approuvée par + 500M de joueurs.

Page Modifiée le: janvier 31, 2022

Jouez Last Doom War sur PC

Last Doom War : Expansion of Zombie Strike est un jeu de rôle développé par TOJOY GAME LIMITED. Vivez la meilleure et la plus immersive des expériences en jouant ce jeu Android sur votre PC ou Mac grâce à l’app player BlueStacks, meilleure plateforme dans ce domaine.


Téléchargez Last Doom War : Expansion of Zombie Strike sur PC et découvrez un monde post-apocalyptique dans un environnement futuriste attaqué par des morts-vivants déchaînés. Avec l’aide de dizaines de puissants et uniques héros, menez de palpitants combats pour votre survie.


Dans ce jeu de stratégie version fin du monde, restez en vie en vous faisant aider par une multitude de puissants mais uniques héros. Appréciez une histoire de fin du monde absolument fascinante remplie de lieux et personnages étonnants et très intéressant.


Téléchargez Last Doom War : Expansion of Zombie Strike sur PC et vivez de nombreux chapitres dotés de récits captivants. Usez de tous les moyens nécessaires pour rester en vie dans ce monde où l’humanité a chuté. Éliminez tous les morts-vivants que vous retrouverez sur votre parcours.


Jouez à Last Doom War : Expansion of Zombie Strike sur PC et rendez vos combattants plus puissants en les entraînant. Laissez vos héros continuez le combat sans vous et reconnectez-vous pour recevoir des objets et récompenses.

Caractéristiques de Jeu

Améliorations

  • Les macros
  • Reroll
  • Mode Eco
  • Multi-Instance Sync
  • Améliorations
Les macros
Concentrez-vous davantage sur la partie amusante du jeu, évitez les aspects fastidieux. Maîtrisez Last Doom War avec les Macros. Enregistrez-vous en accomplissant les tâches monotones que vous souhaitez automatiser et rejouez-les plus tard avec une seule touche.
Reroll
Accélérez le processus de reroll dans Last Doom War Exécutez plusieurs invocations et continuez à chercher les meilleurs héros. Utilisez le Multi-Instance sync pour répliquer le mécanisme de relance dans toutes les instances.
 Mode Eco
Farmez facilement des ressources dans le jeu dans Last Doom War. Activez le Mode Eco lorsque vous exécutez le jeu sur plusieurs instances. Et réduisez la consommation de ressources de votre PC.
Multi-Instance Sync
Avec le Multi-instance Sync, vous pouvez faire encore plus dans Last Doom War. Synchronisez l'action de l'instance principale et répétez-la en temps réel dans toutes les autres instances. Synchronisez et asseyez-vous, laissez le jeu progresser.
  • Multi Instance

    Construisez un royaume. Recueillez des ressources. Faites plus. Avec le Multi-Instance, jouer à Last Doom War est encore plus excitant. Ouvrez plusieurs instances et jouez au même jeu à partir de différents comptes.

  • Script

    Automatisez les tâches répétitives dans Last Doom War avec BlueStacks Script. Écrivez un ensemble de commandes pour exécuter une série d'actions que vous souhaitez automatiser. Liez-le à une seule touche et vous avez terminé.

  • Traduction en Temps Réel

    Avec BlueStacks, il est possible de jouer à Last Doom War dans votre langue locale. Il suffit juste de CTRL + Maj + L pour utiliser la fonction de traduction en temps réel et traduire instantanément le jeu dans la langue de votre choix.

  • FPS élevés

    Obtenez un avantage concurrentiel dans Last Doom War en activant les FPS élevés. Découvrez des graphismes plus nets et des animations plus fluides.

Comment Télécharger et Jouer à Last Doom War sur PC

  • Téléchargez et installez BlueStacks sur votre PC

  • Connectez-vous à Google pour accéder au Play Store ou faites-le plus tard

  • Recherchez Last Doom War dans la barre de recherche dans le coin supérieur droit

  • Cliquez pour installer Last Doom War à partir des résultats de la recherche

  • Connectez-vous à Google (si vous avez ignoré l'étape 2) pour installer Last Doom War

  • Cliquez sur l'icône Last Doom War sur l'écran d'accueil pour commencer à jouer

video Regarder la Vidéo

Survivez à l’après apocalypse dans Last Doom War : Expansion of Zombie Strike avec BlueStacks.

Vivez une expérience à nul autre pareil en abandonnant le jeu avec commande tactile pour des commandes plus faciles à utiliser proposées par BlueStacks comme la souris, le clavier ou le gamepad.

Téléchargez Last Doom War : Expansion of Zombie Strike sur PC avec BlueStacks et profitez d’un gameplay aussi rapide que l’éclair. Profitez du mode ECO et conjuguez au passé les décalages, réponses lentes, bugs et lags.

Créez des contenus de très bonne qualité dont raffolent Twitch et YouTube en appuyant simplement sur le bouton dédié ; laissez ensuite BlueStacks transformer votre partie de jeu en vidéo standard modifiable et partageable avec vos fans et amis, sur les réseaux sociaux et avec votre famille.

Laissez-vous bluffer par la fonction Instances multiples qui vous permet de passer d’une application à une autre sans n’en arrêter aucune. Naviguez entre vos parties de jeux et vos messageries avec une aisance inégalée.

Il est important de noter que BlueStacks 5 nécessite l’utilisation d’un MAC ou d’un PC ayant au moins 4 Go de RAM. Il prend désormais en charge de façon simultanée les apps 32 et 64-bits simultanément.

Configuration Minimale Requise

Avec BlueStacks 5, vous pouvez jouer sur un PC qui remplit les conditions suivantes.

  • Système d'Exploitation

    Microsoft Windows 7 et supérieur.

  • Processeur

    Procsseur Intel ou AMD

  • RAM

    Au moins 4 Go de RAM

  • HDD

    5 Go d'Espace Disque Libre.

Note:

* Vous devez être un administrateur sur votre PC. Pilotes graphiques à jour depuis Microsoft ou du fournisseur du chipset.

Cliquer pour installer

Last Doom War: Expansion of Zombie Strike
Last Doom War: Expansion of Zombie Strike

Last Doom War: Expansion of Zombie Strike

Role Playing | TOJOY GAME LIMITED

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: July 23, 2021

Fight For Your Life in Last Doom War on PC

Last Doom War: Expansion of Zombie Strike is a Role Playing game developed by TOJOY GAME LIMITED. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience.

 

Download Last Doom War: Expansion of Zombie Strike on PC with BlueStacks and fight for dear life in this thrilling survival strategy RPG. Set in a futuristic post-apocalypse world overrun by armies of the undead, work together with dozens of unique and powerful heroes to stay alive, no matter the cost.

 

Immerse yourself in a beautifully-illustrated cartoon world with its own distinctive aesthetic and flair. Explore a fascinating place full of interesting characters and stunning locales. Enjoy an engaging chapter-based narrative about staying alive after the fall of mankind.

 

Haven’t got any free time to play? No problem. Your heroes will continue fighting and earning rewards and items while you’re offline and away from the game! All you have to do is check in every once in awhile to claim your bounty and train your fighters.

 

Defeat the undead and battle for your very survival when you download Last Doom War: Expansion of Zombie Strike on PC with BlueStacks.

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Rerolling
  • Eco Mode
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Enhancements
Macros
Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master Last Doom War: Expansion of Zombie Strike with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.
Rerolling
Speed up the rerolling process in Last Doom War: Expansion of Zombie Strike. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.
Eco Mode
Farm in-game resources with ease in Last Doom War: Expansion of Zombie Strike. Enable the Eco Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.
Multi Instance Sync
With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in Last Doom War: Expansion of Zombie Strike. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.
  • Multi Instance

    Build a kingdom. Collect resources. Do more. With Multi-Instance, playing Last Doom War: Expansion of Zombie Strike is even more thrilling. Open multiple instances and play the same game from different accounts.

  • Script

    Automate repetitive tasks in Last Doom War: Expansion of Zombie Strike with BlueStacks Script. Write a set of commands to execute a series of actions that you want to automate. Bind it to one key and you are done.

  • Real-Time Translation

    With BlueStacks, it is possible to play Last Doom War: Expansion of Zombie Strike in your local language. Just CTRL+Shift+L to use the Real-Time Translation feature and instantly translate the game in a language of your choice.

  • High FPS

    Get the competitive edge in Last Doom War: Expansion of Zombie Strike by enabling the highest FPS. Experience crisper graphics and smoother animations.

How to Download and Play Last Doom War: Expansion of Zombie Strike on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Last Doom War: Expansion of Zombie Strike in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Last Doom War: Expansion of Zombie Strike from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Last Doom War: Expansion of Zombie Strike

  • Click the Last Doom War: Expansion of Zombie Strike icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

Get the ultimate mobile experience on your computer or laptop with BlueStacks! Enjoy Last Doom War and thousands of other incredible Android games and apps at high-definition resolutions. Experience a whole new level of immersion and visual detail without breaking the bank — BlueStacks is completely free!

Ditch your clunky touchscreen controls and rock your Android apps and games like a pro with the Advanced Keymapping feature. With Keymapping, you can use your mouse, gamepad, or keyboard to manipulate your Android apps with pixel-perfect precision.

Execute complex skill combos and automate repetitive inputs with the Macro Recorder feature of BlueStacks. Macro Recorder lets you record sequences of inputs that you can assign to a button. Just press that button and watch as your sequence plays out perfectly and efficiently.

Record details of your gameplay and strategic moves with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will get the HD copy on your hard disk automatically!

Download Doom War: Expansion of Zombie Strike on PC with BlueStacks to enjoy multiple apps and games at the same time with the Multiple Instances feature. That’s right, real multitasking for Android has arrived! Manage multiple accounts, run your favorite puzzle games while you check your email, and more.

Marathon gaming sessions used to be a big problem. The longer you’d play, the more memory the games would use, causing lag and stutters that could only be remedied by a complete restart. BlueStacks 5 lets you play for longer than ever with the new Trim Memory tool. Now you can enjoy your Android games and apps in complete comfort even after hours of running.

BlueStacks requires a PC or Mac with at least 4GB of RAM. Now supports simultaneous 32- and 64-bit apps.

Click to Install