Mafia Crime War
Mafia Crime War

قريبا

Mafia Crime War

تقمص الأدوار | ONEMT

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 500 مليون لاعب.

تم تعديل الصفحة في: مارس 26, 2021

ابتكر، وخطط، وانتقم في Mafia Crime War على جهاز الكمبيوتر

Mafia Crime War هي لعبة لعب الأدوار تم تطويرها بواسطة ONEMT. يعد مشغل تطبيق BlueStacks أفضل منصة للعب هذه اللعبة التي تعمل بنظام Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac للحصول على تجربة ألعاب غامرة. كن زعيم الجريمة لحماية عائلتك والانتقام لموت وا

 

عندما تغتال منظمة إجرامية جديدة والدك ، يجب أن تترك وظيفتك في مكتب التحقيقات الفيدرالي لتتولى السيطرة على نقابة الأسرة. ضع استراتيجيات ماكرة وانشرها لحماية عائلتك والانتقام لموت والدك. اجمع البطاقات وقم بتجنيد أفراد العصابات الذين سيفعلون ما تريده، وارتكبوا الجرائم واقتلع كل من يقف بينك وبين قتلة والدك.

 

تولى المسؤولية عن العديد من مضارب النقابة، واتخاذ القرارات التي ستقرر مصير الشركة العائلية. اعمل في وظائف إجرامية للحصول على ضخ سريع من النقود، وجمع السيارات الفخمة والمركبات غير القانونية والتعامل معها، وشراء الأسلحة والبضائع من السوق السوداء، وتاريخ أجمل النساء في المدينة. عش حياة في حضن الرفاهية من أعلى قمة في عالم الجريمة الإجرامي.

 

Features

  • وحدات الماكرو

    ركز أكثر على الجزء الممتع من اللعبة ، وتخطي الجوانب المملة. إتقان Mafia Crime War مع وحدات الماكرو. قم بتسجيل نفسك لإكمال المهام الرتيبة التي ترغب في تشغيلها تلقائيًا وإعادة تشغيلها لاحقًا بضغطة واحدة فقط.

  • مثيل متعدد

    بناء المملكة. جمع الموارد. افعل اكثر. باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل ، أصبح اللعب Mafia Crime War أكثر إثارة. افتح مثيلات متعددة ولعب نفس اللعبة من حسابات مختلفة.

  • متعدد مثيل المزامنة

    باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل المزامنة ، يمكنك عمل المزيد في Mafia Crime War. مزامنة الإجراء الخاص بالمثيل الرئيسي وكرره في الوقت الفعلي لجميع الحالات الأخرى. تزامن والجلوس ، والسماح للتقدم اللعبة تتكشف.

  • نصوص

    أتمتة المهام المتكررة في Mafia Crime War باستخدام BlueStacks النصي. اكتب مجموعة من الأوامر لتنفيذ سلسلة من الإجراءات التي تريد أتمتة. قم بربطه بمفتاح واحد وانتهيت.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل Mafia Crime War على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن Mafia Crime War في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت Mafia Crime War من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت Mafia Crime War

  • انقر على أيقونة Mafia Crime War على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

شاهد الفيديو

لم تكن ممارسة الألعاب على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أكثر متعة من قبل بلوستاكس! BlueStacks هو مشغل التطبيقات الرائد الذي يتيح لك الاستمتاع بأهم ألعاب وتطبيقات Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك في وضع ملء الشاشة وبدقة عالية ورائعة.

يمنحك مخطط المفاتيح المتقدم تحكمًا تامًا في ألعابك وتطبيقاتك. لا مزيد من التحسس مع شاشة اللمس عالية الأداء، فمع خريطة المفاتيح المتقدمة، يمكنك استخدام الفأرة أو لوحة المفاتيح أو لوحة الألعاب. انطلق مباشرة في الحدث باستخدام القالب المدمج، أو صمم تخطيطك المخصص.

سجل لقطات من حرب جرائم المافيا بكل سهولة. فقط اضغط على زر التسجيل وسيتولى BlueStacks الباقي. الآن، لديك فيديو عالي الجودة بتنسيق قياسي يمكنك تعديله ومشاركته بسهولة مع بقية العالم. إنها الميزة المثالية لمنشئي المحتوى!

كل شخص لديه مجموعات المهارات المفضلة لديه وحركات الانتقال. الآن يمكنك القيام بها بشكل لا تشوبه شائبة في كل مرة باستخدام وحدات الماكرو. قم بتسجيل تسلسل إدخال ثم قم بتعيينه على زر أو ضغطة مفتاح لسهولة التنفيذ.

جلبت مثيلات متعددة أخيرًا مهام متعددة حقيقية إلى Android. قم بتشغيل جميع الألعاب والتطبيقات المفضلة لديك في نفس الوقت على جهاز واحد. يمكنك حتى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابات متعددة في وقت واحد!

يتطلب BlueStacks جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي أو جهاز Mac بسعة 2 جيجابايت على الأقل من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي. يدعم الآن تطبيقات 32 بت و 64 بت المتزامنة.

https://d2u1q3j7uk6p0t.cloudfront.net/5v5lxIKVZZEyP5mdDH-ci_i05rI0ntlk172BNWtdZS8xsVXD41538P-RVGEYtYQYkQ=w64

كن من بين أول من لعب
Mafia Crime War على جهاز الكمبيوتر

احصل على إخطار عند إطلاق اللعبة

اكتشف ألعاب جديدة كل يوم!

حمل بلوستاكس

محتوى ألعاب حصري. و اكثر.

احصل على آخر التحديثات على مدونة BlueStacks.

شاهد المزيد
انقر للتثبيت

Mafia Crime War
Mafia Crime War

Mafia Crime War

Role Playing | ONEMT

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: October 26, 2021

Play Mafia Crime War on PC

Mafia Crime War is a Role Playing game developed by ONEMT. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience. Become a crime kingpin to protect your family and get vengeance for the death of your father!

 

When a new criminal organization assassinates your father, you must leave your job in the FBI to assume control of the family syndicate. Devise and deploy cunning strategies to protect your family and get vengeance for the death of your father. Collect cards and recruit gangsters that will do your bidding, committing crimes and taking out all who stand between you and your father’s killers.

 

Take charge of the syndicate’s many rackets, making decisions that will decide the fate of the family business. Take on criminal jobs to get a quick injection of cash, collect and deal in luxury and street-illegal vehicles, purchase weapons and goods on the black market, and date the most beautiful women in town. Live a life in the lap of luxury from the highest peak of the criminal underworld.

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Rerolling
  • Eco Mode
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Enhancements
Macros
Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master Mafia Crime War with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.
Rerolling
Speed up the rerolling process in Mafia Crime War. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.
Eco Mode
Farm in-game resources with ease in Mafia Crime War. Enable the Eco Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.
Multi Instance Sync
With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in Mafia Crime War. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.
  • Multi Instance

    Build a kingdom. Collect resources. Do more. With Multi-Instance, playing Mafia Crime War is even more thrilling. Open multiple instances and play the same game from different accounts.

  • Script

    Automate repetitive tasks in Mafia Crime War with BlueStacks Script. Write a set of commands to execute a series of actions that you want to automate. Bind it to one key and you are done.

  • Real-Time Translation

    With BlueStacks, it is possible to play Mafia Crime War in your local language. Just CTRL+Shift+L to use the Real-Time Translation feature and instantly translate the game in a language of your choice.

  • High FPS

    Get the competitive edge in Mafia Crime War by enabling the highest FPS. Experience crisper graphics and smoother animations.

How to Download and Play Mafia Crime War on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Mafia Crime War in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Mafia Crime War from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Mafia Crime War

  • Click the Mafia Crime War icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

Playing games on your PC has never been more fun before BlueStacks! BlueStacks is the groundbreaking app player that lets you enjoy the hottest Android games and apps on your PC in fullscreen and glorious HD resolutions.

Advanced Keymapping gives you pure control over your games and apps. No more fumbling about with a clunky touchscreen, with Advanced Keymapping you can use your mouse, keyboard, or gamepad. Get right into the action with the built-in template, or craft your own custom layout.

Record footage of Mafia Crime War with ease. Just press the record button and BlueStacks will take care of the rest. Now, you’ve got a high-quality, standard format video that you can easily edit and share with the rest of the world. It’s the perfect feature for content creators!

Everyone has their favorite skill combinations and go-to moves. Now you can perform them flawlessly every time with Macros. Record an input sequence then assign it to a button or keypress for easy execution.

Multiple Instances is finally bringing real multitasking to Android. Run all your favorite games and apps at the same time on a single machine. You can even log into multiple accounts at once!

BlueStacks requires a PC or Mac with at least 2GB of RAM. Now supports simultaneous 32- and 64-bit apps.

Click to Install