Magnum Quest
Magnum Quest

Magnum Quest

تقمص الأدوار | Tuyoo Games

تم التحقق من BlueStacks

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 500 مليون لاعب.

تم تعديل الصفحة في: سبتمبر 08, 2021

إلعب Magnum Quest على جهاز الكمبيوتر

Magnum Quest هي لعبة لعب الأدوار تم تطويرها بواسطة TUYOO GAME. يعد مشغل تطبيق BlueStacks أفضل منصة للعب هذه اللعبة التي تعمل بنظام Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac للحصول على تجربة ألعاب غامرة.

 

تقدم لك TUYOO GAME لعبة تقمص الأدوار الخيالية التي توفر لك الفرصة لتصبح سيدًا قويًا وحكيمًا في مغامرة رائعة بدون استخدام اليدين. توفر هذه اللعبة صورة ثلاثية الأبعاد مذهلة للغاية في جميع المعارك لهزيمة أعدائك. Magnum Quest هي لعبة سهلة اللعب والمغامرة والمتعة للفوز بلعبة لعب الأدوار باستراتيجية القوة.

 

العب واستمتع مع لاعبين مختلفين من جميع أنحاء العالم. توفر الرسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد لهذه اللعبة نمذجة شخصية مفصلة وتأثيرات خاصة. إحدى الميزات الخاصة اللافتة للنظر في هذه اللعبة هي لمسة اللهب في أبراج التنين المحصنة التي تضيء إذا تجمدت في العاصفة.

 

استدعاء الأبطال الأسطوريين من ستة فصائل مختلفة ؛ الغابة والظل والحصن والهاوية والإلهية والبرية. إتقان جميع الاستراتيجيات المضادة والسمات الفئوية. درع ، وعلق ، وصد ، وصعق ، وتجميد ، وسخرية المعارضين بمجموعة المهارات الفريدة لكل شخصية. قم ببناء أقوى وأقوى فريق مكون من 5 لاعبين لمساعدتك على السيطرة على قارة Armuda.

 

انت السيد؛ قم بقيادة كل أبطالك الذين تم جمعهم واستدعائهم للقتال في الصحاري والغابات الخيالية التي لا نهاية لها. بعد ذلك ، استكشف المزيد من حقول الثلج المتجمدة والأطلال الغامضة في عالم الخيال في قارة Armuda.

مميزات اللعبه

تحسينات

  • وحدات الماكرو
  • إعادة المتداول
  • نمط الخفيف
  • متعدد مثيل المزامنة
  • تحسينات
وحدات الماكرو
ركز أكثر على الجزء الممتع من اللعبة ، وتخطي الجوانب المملة. إتقان Magnum Quest مع وحدات الماكرو. قم بتسجيل نفسك لإكمال المهام الرتيبة التي ترغب في تشغيلها تلقائيًا وإعادة تشغيلها لاحقًا بضغطة واحدة فقط.
إعادة المتداول
تسريع عملية إعادة التوجيه في Magnum Quest أداء استدعاء متعددة والحفاظ على البحث عن أفضل الأبطال. استخدم مزامنة متعدد مثيل لتكرار نسخ آلية إعادة التشغيل في جميع الحالات.
نمط الخفيف
قم بتجميع الموارد داخل اللعبة بسهولة في Magnum Quest. تمكين وضع الطحن عند تشغيل اللعبة في حالات متعددة. وخفض استهلاك موارد الكمبيوتر.
متعدد مثيل المزامنة
باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل المزامنة ، يمكنك عمل المزيد في Magnum Quest. مزامنة الإجراء الخاص بالمثيل الرئيسي وكرره في الوقت الفعلي لجميع الحالات الأخرى. تزامن والجلوس ، والسماح للتقدم اللعبة تتكشف.
  • مثيل متعدد

    بناء المملكة. جمع الموارد. افعل اكثر. باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل ، أصبح اللعب Magnum Quest أكثر إثارة. افتح مثيلات متعددة ولعب نفس اللعبة من حسابات مختلفة.

  • نصوص

    أتمتة المهام المتكررة في Magnum Quest باستخدام BlueStacks النصي. اكتب مجموعة من الأوامر لتنفيذ سلسلة من الإجراءات التي تريد أتمتة. قم بربطه بمفتاح واحد وانتهيت.

  • الترجمة في الوقت الحقيقي

    باستخدام BlueStacks ، من الممكن تشغيل Magnum Quest بلغتك المحلية. ما عليك سوى CTRL + Shift + L لاستخدام ميزة الترجمة في الوقت الفعلي وترجمة اللعبة فورًا بلغة من اختيارك.

  • FPS عالية

    احصل على الميزة التنافسية في Magnum Quest من خلال تمكين أعلى FPS. تجربة الرسومات هش والرسوم المتحركة أكثر سلاسة.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل Magnum Quest على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن Magnum Quest في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت Magnum Quest من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت Magnum Quest

  • انقر على أيقونة Magnum Quest على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

شاهد الفيديو

قم باستدعاء الأبطال وقاتل معهم في غابات غامضة في Magnum Quest مع BlueStacks.

BlueStacks هو مشغل تطبيقات يسمح لك بتشغيل تطبيقات Android على جهاز كمبيوتر ولعب الألعاب الثقيلة بسهولة. افتح قصة المغامرة وغزو الأبراج المحصنة على BlueStacks مع شاشة أكبر. تجاوز الشاشة الصغيرة لجهازك المحمول واستمتع بكل معركة على شاشة أكبر باستخدام BlueStacks.

يأتي BlueStacks بميزات فريدة ، مما يجعله أفضل مشغل تطبيقات لتشغيل ألعاب وتطبيقات Android. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعمل جميع الميزات الموجودة على BlueStacks جنبًا إلى جنب لتقديم تجربة ألعاب محسّنة موجودة فقط على جهاز الكمبيوتر.

حمل Magnum Quest على جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام BlueStacks لتجربة واحدة من أفضل صور الألعاب على جهاز الكمبيوتر على الإطلاق. باستخدام BlueStacks ، يمكنك لعب جميع ألعابك بتصوير واضح ونقي. يأتي BlueStacks مزودًا بشاشة FPS عالي (إطار في الثانية) وشاشة عالية الدقة تمنح جميع ألعابك وتطبيقاتك تلوينًا ورسومات مفصلة.

إذا كنت تحب خيار وجود أوضاع تحكم متعددة ، فإن BlueStacks هو مشغل التطبيق المناسب لاستخدامه. باستخدام BlueStacks ، يمكنك لعب جميع ألعابك باستخدام لوحة مفاتيح أو ماوس أو لوحة ألعاب – كل ذلك لتزويدك بأفضل تجربة لعب.

تقدم لك BlueStacks ميزة الوضع متعدد المثيلات التي تتيح لك تشغيل تطبيقات متعددة في وقت واحد دون حدوث عوائق أو تأخيرات. لم تعد بحاجة إلى إغلاق أحد التطبيقات لفتح تطبيق آخر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتيح لك هذه الميزة تشغيل لعبة واحدة أو تطبيق واحد على علامات تبويب مختلفة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

انقر للتثبيت

Magnum Quest
Magnum Quest

Magnum Quest

Role Playing | Tuyoo Games

BlueStacks Verified

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: August 16, 2021

Play Magnum Quest on PC

Magnum Quest is a role playing game developed by TUYOO GAME. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience.

 

TUYOO GAME brings you the imaginative IDLE role-playing game that offers you the chance to become a powerful and wise master in an amazing hand-free adventure. This game provides a super-stunning 3D visual on all battles to defeat your enemies. Magnum Quest is an easy to play, adventure, and fun to win power strategy role-playing game.

 

Play and have mind-blowing fun with different players from around the world. This game’s 3D graphics provides detailed character modelling and special effects. One special eye-catching feature of this game is the flame touch in the dragon dungeons that you light up should you ever get frozen in the storm.

 

Summon legendary heroes from six different factions; forest, shadow, fortress, abyss, divine, and wild. Master all the counter strategies and factional attributes. Shield, leech, repel, stun, freeze, and taunt opponents with each character’s unique skill set. Build the strongest and most powerful 5-player team to help you dominate the Armuda continent.

 

You are the master; lead all your collected and summoned heroes to battle in the endless deserts and fantasy forests. Then, explore more frozen snowfields and mysterious ruins in the world of imaginations in the Armuda continent.

 

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Rerolling
  • Eco Mode
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Enhancements
Macros
Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master Magnum Quest with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.
Rerolling
Speed up the rerolling process in Magnum Quest. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.
Eco Mode
Farm in-game resources with ease in Magnum Quest. Enable the Eco Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.
Multi Instance Sync
With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in Magnum Quest. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.
  • Multi Instance

    Build a kingdom. Collect resources. Do more. With Multi-Instance, playing Magnum Quest is even more thrilling. Open multiple instances and play the same game from different accounts.

  • Script

    Automate repetitive tasks in Magnum Quest with BlueStacks Script. Write a set of commands to execute a series of actions that you want to automate. Bind it to one key and you are done.

  • Real-Time Translation

    With BlueStacks, it is possible to play Magnum Quest in your local language. Just CTRL+Shift+L to use the Real-Time Translation feature and instantly translate the game in a language of your choice.

  • High FPS

    Get the competitive edge in Magnum Quest by enabling the highest FPS. Experience crisper graphics and smoother animations.

How to Download and Play Magnum Quest on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Magnum Quest in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Magnum Quest from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Magnum Quest

  • Click the Magnum Quest icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

Summon heroes and battle with them in mysterious forests in Magnum Quest with BlueStacks.

BlueStacks is an app player that allows you to run Android apps on a PC and play heavy games conveniently. Unlock adventurous storyline and dungeon conquest on BlueStacks with a larger screen. Go beyond your mobile device’s small screen and enjoy each battle on a larger screen with BlueStacks.

BlueStacks comes with unique features, making it the best app player for running Android games and apps. In addition, all the features on BlueStacks work hand-in-hand to deliver an enhanced gaming experience only found on a PC.

Download Magnum Quest on PC with BlueStacks to experience one of the best gaming visuals ever on a PC. Using BlueStacks, you get to play all your games with crisp and clear imaging. BlueStacks comes with a High FPS (Frame Per Second) and High-Definition display that gives all your games and apps detailed colouring and graphics.

If you love the option of having multiple control modes, then BlueStacks is the right app player to use. With BlueStacks, you can play all your games using a keyboard, a mouse, or a gamepad – all to provide you with the best gaming experience.

BlueStacks bring to you its multi-instance mode feature that allows you to run multiple apps simultaneously without hiccups or lags. You no longer need to close one app to open another. In addition, this feature allows you to operate a single game or application on various tabs on your PC.

Click to Install