Phantom Blade: Executioners
Phantom Blade: Executioners

قريبا

Phantom Blade: Executioners

تقمص الأدوار | S-Game

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 500 مليون لاعب.

تم تعديل الصفحة في: أكتوبر 26, 2021

إلعب Phantom Blade: Executioners على جهاز الكمبيوتر

Phantom Blade: Executioners هي لعبة أكشن تم تطويرها بواسطة S-GAME. يعد مشغل تطبيق BlueStacks أفضل منصة للعب لعبة Android هذه على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac للحصول على تجربة Android غامرة.

 

حمل Phantom Blade: Executioners على جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام BlueStacks وانضم إلى المنظمة ، وهي مجموعة شهيرة من الأبطال مكلفين بحماية وخدمة المجتمع الذي يعيشون فيه. شارك في قتال سريع الخطى وصعب حيث تسود ردود الفعل السريعة والمناورات الذكية.

 

في أحد الأيام ، تصل رسالة إلى مقر المنظمة تطلب المساعدة. لقد تعلم محارب غامض وأتقن أسلوبًا محظورًا ، وهو الآن يستخدمه لإحداث الفوضى. يقع على عاتق الشاب سول وأعضاء المنظمة الآخرين إنزال هذا القاتل الشرير قبل زيادة عدد جثته.

 

اربط هجماتك معًا لتطوير سلاسل المهارات التي تصبح أقوى مع كل ضربة لاحقة. اختر من بين مجموعة متنوعة من أساليب القتال لإلقاء الضوء على الأذى وأنت تبحث عن هذا القاتل الغامض. اقضِ على عملائه في مشاجرات حركية شديدة الضربات في شوارع اليابان القديمة ، في شكل جمالي مذهل يشبه الحبر.

 

حمل Phantom Blade: Executioners على جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام BlueStacks وقم بإلغاء قفل الشفرة الوهمية.

Features

  • وحدات الماكرو

    ركز أكثر على الجزء الممتع من اللعبة ، وتخطي الجوانب المملة. إتقان Phantom Blade: Executioners مع وحدات الماكرو. قم بتسجيل نفسك لإكمال المهام الرتيبة التي ترغب في تشغيلها تلقائيًا وإعادة تشغيلها لاحقًا بضغطة واحدة فقط.

  • مثيل متعدد

    بناء المملكة. جمع الموارد. افعل اكثر. باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل ، أصبح اللعب Phantom Blade: Executioners أكثر إثارة. افتح مثيلات متعددة ولعب نفس اللعبة من حسابات مختلفة.

  • متعدد مثيل المزامنة

    باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل المزامنة ، يمكنك عمل المزيد في Phantom Blade: Executioners. مزامنة الإجراء الخاص بالمثيل الرئيسي وكرره في الوقت الفعلي لجميع الحالات الأخرى. تزامن والجلوس ، والسماح للتقدم اللعبة تتكشف.

  • نصوص

    أتمتة المهام المتكررة في Phantom Blade: Executioners باستخدام BlueStacks النصي. اكتب مجموعة من الأوامر لتنفيذ سلسلة من الإجراءات التي تريد أتمتة. قم بربطه بمفتاح واحد وانتهيت.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل Phantom Blade: Executioners على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن Phantom Blade: Executioners في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت Phantom Blade: Executioners من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت Phantom Blade: Executioners

  • انقر على أيقونة Phantom Blade: Executioners على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

شاهد الفيديو

احصل على أفضل تجربة للهاتف المحمول على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو الكمبيوتر المحمول باستخدام BlueStacks! استمتع بـ Phantom Blade: Executioners والآلاف من ألعاب وتطبيقات Android الرائعة الأخرى بدقة عالية الوضوح. جرب مستوى جديد تمامًا من الانغماس والتفاصيل المرئية دون كسر البنك – BlueStacks مجاني تمامًا!

لماذا تعيق إمكاناتك الحقيقية في اللعب من خلال قصر نفسك على إبهامين؟ حمل Phantom Blade: Executioners على جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام BlueStacks لتسلسل هجماتك معًا وتنفيذ سلاسل مهارة معقدة بدقة وسرعة. يأتي BlueStacks مزودًا بميزة خريطة المفاتيح المتقدمة التي تتيح لك استخدام الماوس أو لوحة المفاتيح أو لوحة الألعاب للحصول على تجربة لعب حقيقية.

العب بشكل أسرع وأكثر كفاءة مع ميزة مسجل Macro المذهلة في BlueStacks. هل سئمت من تكرار مجموعات المهارات والنقر باستمرار على نفس المكان في منطقة اللعبة؟ ما عليك سوى تسجيل الإجراءات الخاصة بك باستخدام مسجل الماكرو ثم تعيين التسلسل إلى زر على الماوس أو لوحة الألعاب أو لوحة المفاتيح. نفذ مجموعات مثالية في كل مرة بضغطة زر.

أتقن أسلوب القتال واعرضه للعالم من خلال ميزة “التسجيل” في BlueStacks. احفظ النقاط البارزة والأخطاء المحيرة في ملف فيديو بتنسيق قياسي يمكنك تعديله ومشاركته مع الأصدقاء والعائلة والمعجبين!

قم بتحويل العديد من عناوين Android في نفس الوقت باستخدام مدير متعدد المثيلات في BlueStacks. أطلق عدة نسخ من ألعابك وتطبيقاتك المفضلة على جهاز واحد

بالنسبة إلى BlueStacks 5 ، قمنا بإعادة بناء BlueStacks من الألف إلى الياء لإنشاء أقوى محاكي Android حتى الآن للحصول على ألعاب Android سلسة وخالية من التأخير على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. هذا هو أيضًا الإصدار الأخف والأسرع الذي قمنا بإنشائه على الإطلاق ؛ أولئك الذين لديهم أجهزة كمبيوتر قديمة لم يتمكنوا من تشغيل BlueStacks سابقًا يمكنهم تشغيل BlueStacks 5!

يتطلب BlueStacks جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي أو جهاز Mac بسعة 4GB على الأقل من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي. يدعم الآن تطبيقات 32 بت و 64 بت المتزامنة.

https://cdn-www.bluestacks.com/bs-images/Icon_phantomblade.jpg

كن من بين أول من لعب
Phantom Blade: Executioners على جهاز الكمبيوتر

احصل على إخطار عند إطلاق اللعبة

اكتشف ألعاب جديدة كل يوم!

قم بتنزيل BlueStacks

محتوى ألعاب حصري. و اكثر.

احصل على آخر التحديثات على مدونة BlueStacks.

شاهد المزيد
انقر للتثبيت

Phantom Blade: Executioners
Phantom Blade: Executioners

Coming Soon

Phantom Blade: Executioners

Role Playing

| S-Game

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: October 07, 2021

Play Phantom Blade: Executioners on PC

Phantom Blade: Executioners is an Action Game developed by S-GAME. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android Game on your PC or Mac for an immersive Android experience.

 

Download Phantom Blade: Executioners on PC with BlueStacks and join the Organisation, a renowned order of heroes tasked with protecting and serving the community they live in. Take part in fast-paced and challenging combat where quick reflexes and clever maneuvering reign supreme.

 

One day, a letter arrives at the Organisation’s headquarters with a plea for help. A mysterious warrior has learned and mastered a forbidden technique, and now he’s using it to wreak havoc. It falls to young Soul and the other members of the Organisation to take down this nefarious killer before his body count increases.

 

Chain your attacks together to develop Skill Chains that become stronger with every subsequent strike. Pick from a diverse selection of combat styles to lay down the hurt as you seek out this mysterious killer. Take down his agents in hard-hitting, kinetic brawls in the streets of ancient Japan, rendered in a stunning, ink-like aesthetic.

 

Download Phantom Blade: Executioners on PC with BlueStacks and unsheathe your phantom blade.

Features

  • Video Recording

    Capture a memorable moment in Phantom Blade: Executioners. CTRL+Shift+R to record screen or press the video icon on the right side toolbar.

  • HD Graphics

  • Smart Controls

  • MOBA Mode

How to Download and Play Phantom Blade: Executioners on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Phantom Blade: Executioners in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Phantom Blade: Executioners from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Phantom Blade: Executioners

  • Click the Phantom Blade: Executioners icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Get the ultimate mobile experience on your computer or laptop with BlueStacks! Enjoy Phantom Blade: Executioners and thousands of other incredible Android games and apps at high-definition resolutions. Experience a whole new level of immersion and visual detail without breaking the bank — BlueStacks is completely free!

Why handicap your true gaming potential by limiting yourself to two thumbs? Download Phantom Blade: Executioners on PC with BlueStacks to chain your attacks together and execute complicated Skill Chains with precision and speed. BlueStacks comes with an Advance Keymapping feature that lets you utilize your mouse, keyboard, or gamepad for a true gaming experience.

Game faster and more efficiently with the amazing Macro Recorder feature of BlueStacks. Tired of repeating skill combos and constantly clicking on the same spot in the game area? Just record your actions with the Macro Recorder then assign the sequence to a button on your mouse, gamepad, or keyboard. Execute perfect combos every time with the press of a button.

Master a fighting style and show it off to the world with the Record feature in BlueStacks. Save your highlights and bloopers to a standard format video file that you can edit and share with friends, family, and fans!

Run multiple Android titles at the same time with the Multi-Instance Manager in BlueStacks. Fire up multiple copies of your favorite games and apps all on a single machine.

For BlueStacks 5, we’ve rebuilt BlueStacks from the ground up to create the most powerful Android emulator to date for lag-free, smooth Android gaming on your PC. This is also the lightest and fastest version we’ve ever created; those with older computers that previously couldn’t run BlueStacks can run BlueStacks 5!

BlueStacks requires a PC or Mac with at least 4GB of RAM. Now supports simultaneous 32- and 64-bit apps.

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

https://cdn-www.bluestacks.com/bs-images/Icon_phantomblade.jpg

Be among the first to play
Phantom Blade: Executioners on PC

Get notified when the Game launches

Discover new games everyday!

Download BlueStacks

Exclusive Gaming Content. And More.

Get the latest updates on the BlueStacks Blog.

See More
Click to Install