Polygon Fantasy : Action RPG Diablo-like
Polygon Fantasy : Action RPG Diablo-like

Polygon Fantasy : Action RPG Diablo-like

Jeux de rôles

| Alda Games

Jouez sur PC avec BlueStacks - la plate-forme de jeu Android, approuvée par + 500M de joueurs.

Page Modifiée le: janvier 25, 2022

Jouez Polygon Fantasy : Action RPG Diablo-like sur PC

Polygon Fantasy: Diablo-like Action RPG est un jeu de rôle développé par Alda Games. Pour jouer à ce jeu sur PC et MAC, BlueStacks est le meilleur émulateur Android offrant une variété de fonctions ingénieuses et une expérience de jeu immersive.

 

Téléchargez Polygon Fantasy: Diablo-like Action RPG sur PC et rejoignez un monde au bord du chaos. L’humanité se retrouve mystérieusement envahie par une menace terrifiante. Seuls des héros vaillants et déterminés peuvent venir à bout de la menace.

 

Incarnez l’un des héros avec pour objectifs de relever tous les défis qui vous seront proposés afin de sauver le monde. Partez à l’aventure dans un vaste univers en 3D de haute qualité. Affrontez plusieurs types d’ennemis et démontrez les capacités de vos héros.

 

Téléchargez Polygon Fantasy: Diablo-like Action RPG sur PC et améliorez les compétences de votre personnage avec des armes et des accessoires de combats plus performants. Incarnez plusieurs types de héros (des archers, des guerriers, des sorciers, etc.) et abattez des ennemis à travers plusieurs niveaux de jeu.

 

Jouez à Polygon Fantasy: Diablo-like Action RPG sur PC et profitez d’une prise en main simple. Un mode de jeu dans lequel vous contrôlez votre personnage afin d’effectuer de belles actions de combat.

Caractéristiques de Jeu

Améliorations

  • Les macros
  • Reroll
  • Mode Eco
  • Multi-Instance Sync
  • Améliorations
Les macros
Concentrez-vous davantage sur la partie amusante du jeu, évitez les aspects fastidieux. Maîtrisez Polygon Fantasy : Action RPG Diablo-like avec les Macros. Enregistrez-vous en accomplissant les tâches monotones que vous souhaitez automatiser et rejouez-les plus tard avec une seule touche.
Reroll
Accélérez le processus de reroll dans Polygon Fantasy : Action RPG Diablo-like Exécutez plusieurs invocations et continuez à chercher les meilleurs héros. Utilisez le Multi-Instance sync pour répliquer le mécanisme de relance dans toutes les instances.
 Mode Eco
Farmez facilement des ressources dans le jeu dans Polygon Fantasy : Action RPG Diablo-like. Activez le Mode Eco lorsque vous exécutez le jeu sur plusieurs instances. Et réduisez la consommation de ressources de votre PC.
Multi-Instance Sync
Avec le Multi-instance Sync, vous pouvez faire encore plus dans Polygon Fantasy : Action RPG Diablo-like. Synchronisez l'action de l'instance principale et répétez-la en temps réel dans toutes les autres instances. Synchronisez et asseyez-vous, laissez le jeu progresser.
  • Multi Instance

    Construisez un royaume. Recueillez des ressources. Faites plus. Avec le Multi-Instance, jouer à Polygon Fantasy : Action RPG Diablo-like est encore plus excitant. Ouvrez plusieurs instances et jouez au même jeu à partir de différents comptes.

  • Script

    Automatisez les tâches répétitives dans Polygon Fantasy : Action RPG Diablo-like avec BlueStacks Script. Écrivez un ensemble de commandes pour exécuter une série d'actions que vous souhaitez automatiser. Liez-le à une seule touche et vous avez terminé.

  • Traduction en Temps Réel

    Avec BlueStacks, il est possible de jouer à Polygon Fantasy : Action RPG Diablo-like dans votre langue locale. Il suffit juste de CTRL + Maj + L pour utiliser la fonction de traduction en temps réel et traduire instantanément le jeu dans la langue de votre choix.

  • FPS élevés

    Obtenez un avantage concurrentiel dans Polygon Fantasy : Action RPG Diablo-like en activant les FPS élevés. Découvrez des graphismes plus nets et des animations plus fluides.

Comment Télécharger et Jouer à Polygon Fantasy : Action RPG Diablo-like sur PC

  • Téléchargez et installez BlueStacks sur votre PC

  • Connectez-vous à Google pour accéder au Play Store ou faites-le plus tard

  • Recherchez Polygon Fantasy : Action RPG Diablo-like dans la barre de recherche dans le coin supérieur droit

  • Cliquez pour installer Polygon Fantasy : Action RPG Diablo-like à partir des résultats de la recherche

  • Connectez-vous à Google (si vous avez ignoré l'étape 2) pour installer Polygon Fantasy : Action RPG Diablo-like

  • Cliquez sur l'icône Polygon Fantasy : Action RPG Diablo-like sur l'écran d'accueil pour commencer à jouer

video Regarder la Vidéo

BlueStacks est le lanceur d’application le plus complet disponible pour PC ou MAC. Ce logiciel propose une variété de fonctions intuitives particulièrement conçues pour apporter aux utilisateurs, une expérience de jeu hors du commun. De plus, BlueStacks optimise les capacités de votre ordinateur afin de garantir une exécution fluide de tous vos jeux et applications.

Téléchargez Polygon Fantasy: Diablo-like Action RPG sur PC avec BlueStacks et tirez parti de la fonction de mappage avancé des touches (Advanced Key Mapping). Cette fonction pallie l’écran tactile et permet d’utiliser un clavier, une souris ou une manette pour profiter de vos jeux. Vous pouvez utiliser la configuration de mappage par défaut ou la modifier avec des touches de votre choix.

Jouez avec plus de confort en utilisant l’enregistreur macro de BlueStacks. Il permet de préenregistrer sur une touche de votre choix un ensemble d’action à effectuer dans le jeu. Exécutez ainsi les combos et les attaques spéciales les plus complexes en un clic.

Profitez de l’enregistreur vidéo de BlueStacks et conservez vos meilleurs moments de jeu. Démarrez vos jeux et lancez l’enregistrement de vos parties. Une fois effectué, accédez à vos vidéos pour les visualiser ou les partager avec d’autres joueurs sur internet.

Avec BlueStacks, accédez au service multitâche le plus complet à travers « multi instance ». Il s’agit d’une fonction permettant de lancer une même application à plusieurs reprises dans des instances BlueStacks distinctes. Une fois effectué, accédez à toutes ces instances simultanément.

L’émulateur BlueStacks nécessite un ordinateur équipé d’au moins 4 Go de mémoire RAM et supporte les applications 32 et 64 bit. Il est disponible sur PC et MAC.

Configuration Minimale Requise

Avec BlueStacks 5, vous pouvez jouer sur un PC qui remplit les conditions suivantes.

  • Système d'Exploitation

    Microsoft Windows 7 et supérieur.

  • Processeur

    Procsseur Intel ou AMD

  • RAM

    Au moins 4 Go de RAM

  • HDD

    5 Go d'Espace Disque Libre.

Note:

* Vous devez être un administrateur sur votre PC. Pilotes graphiques à jour depuis Microsoft ou du fournisseur du chipset.

Cliquer pour installer

Polygon Fantasy: Diablo-like Action RPG
Polygon Fantasy: Diablo-like Action RPG

Polygon Fantasy: Diablo-like Action RPG

Role Playing

| Alda Games

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: January 25, 2022

Play Polygon Fantasy: Diablo-like Action RPG on PC

Polygon Fantasy: Diablo-like Action RPG is a role playing game developed by Alda Games. BlueStacks app player is the best PC platform (emulator) to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!


Play Polygon Fantasy: Diablo-like Action RPG on PC and enjoy intense hack ‘n’ slash action RPG from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! It’s time to redeem the world by fighting immortal evil to become a hero. Do you have what it takes to win?


In the Polygon Fantasy: Diablo-like Action RPG PC game, you must save the world from the evil that has awakened and plunged it into chaos. Pick your favorite hero, customize your character, and conquer these evil forces!


Amass powerful abilities to become a terror to immortal evil and return home with a plethora of random loot. Explore rich environments, mystical places, and dungeons full of traps! Your enemies can come in different forms—regular mobs, goblins, cool boss monsters, dragons, and powerful champions.


You can choose to play as a nimble rogue, a mighty warrior, a witch with magical powers, a powerful barbarian, or some other character. You can even decide to use all of them! Level-up, choose new relevant skills, and craft or find the best equipment possible.


Heroes must act when realms clash. And in the evil Twisted Realm, only the most powerful heroes can hope to prevail. But you have different companions to help you—cute deadly animals, powerful dragons, or even humans. Explore different locations and play in different modes.


Download Polygon Fantasy: Diablo-like Action RPG on PC and save the world from danger! You’re in control. You call the shots!

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Rerolling
  • Eco Mode
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Enhancements
Macros
Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master Polygon Fantasy: Diablo-like Action RPG with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.
Rerolling
Speed up the rerolling process in Polygon Fantasy: Diablo-like Action RPG. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.
Eco Mode
Farm in-game resources with ease in Polygon Fantasy: Diablo-like Action RPG. Enable the Eco Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.
Multi Instance Sync
With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in Polygon Fantasy: Diablo-like Action RPG. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.
  • Multi Instance

    Build a kingdom. Collect resources. Do more. With Multi-Instance, playing Polygon Fantasy: Diablo-like Action RPG is even more thrilling. Open multiple instances and play the same game from different accounts.

  • Script

    Automate repetitive tasks in Polygon Fantasy: Diablo-like Action RPG with BlueStacks Script. Write a set of commands to execute a series of actions that you want to automate. Bind it to one key and you are done.

  • Real-Time Translation

    With BlueStacks, it is possible to play Polygon Fantasy: Diablo-like Action RPG in your local language. Just CTRL+Shift+L to use the Real-Time Translation feature and instantly translate the game in a language of your choice.

  • High FPS

    Get the competitive edge in Polygon Fantasy: Diablo-like Action RPG by enabling the highest FPS. Experience crisper graphics and smoother animations.

How to Download and Play Polygon Fantasy: Diablo-like Action RPG on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Polygon Fantasy: Diablo-like Action RPG in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Polygon Fantasy: Diablo-like Action RPG from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Polygon Fantasy: Diablo-like Action RPG

  • Click the Polygon Fantasy: Diablo-like Action RPG icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Save the world from chaos in this action RPG! Download Polygon Fantasy: Diablo-like Action RPG with BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources!

Now you can switch between work and play with so much ease – efficient multitasking!
With at least 4GB of RAM slammed into a PC running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor, you can enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, and tutorials, by recording details of your favorite moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and even jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations easy for anyone to master.

So, what are you waiting for? Download Polygon Fantasy: Diablo-like Action RPG on PC with BlueStacks today!

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Click to Install