Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice
Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice

Demnächst

Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice

Rollenspiele

| Wanda Cinemas Games

Spiele auf dem PC mit BlueStacks - der Android-Gaming-Plattform, der über 500 Millionen Spieler vertrauen.

Seite geändert am: Juni 15, 2022

Spiele Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice für PC

Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice ist ein Rollenspiel entwickelt von Wanda Cinemas Game. Der BlueStacks App Player ist die beste Plattform, um dieses Android Game auf deinem PC oder Mac zu spielen und in eine fesselnde Spielerfahrung einzutauchen.


Spiele Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice auf PC und genieße dieses Rollenspiel auf dem großen und herrlichen Bildschirm deines PCs. Die Existenz der Göttin Athene und ihr Tempel sind in Gefahr und nur jemand Kühnes und Unerschrockenes kann sie retten. Führe die Ritter und halte vor nichts zurück, um die Göttin zu retten.

Im Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice PC Game betrittst du mit Seiya, Ikki, Shiryû, Hyôga und Shun das Heiligtum, trittst den 12 goldenen Rittern entgegen, vernichtest den Meisterplan und rettest die Göttin Athene.

Mach dich bereit, die klassischen Talente wie Pegasus Meteor-Punch, Rozan Rising Dragon Blow und den fliegenden Phönix zu entfesseln. Erkunde die sechs Elemente: Wasser, Feuer, Luft, Erde, Licht und Dunkelheit und erhalte zusätzliche Kontrolle und Einschränkungen von den Beschützern, Kriegern, Assassinen und fähigen Rittern.


Nimm an Echtzeit-Kämpfen und mitreißenden Schlachten teil, die dein Cosmo verbrennen werden. Die Göttin Athene hat 88 Ritter berufen. Ikki, den Phönix, Shiryû, den Drachen, Shaka, die Jungfrau, Saga, den Zwilling und mehr. Bing deine liebsten Ritter zusammen, um die mächtigste Formation zu bilden und so deine Göttin zu beschützen.


Es gibt keinen stärksten Ritter, nur eine stärkerer Formation. Nutze strategische Formationen, um eine Niederlage in einen Sieg zu verwandeln. Bist du bereit, die Herausforderung anzunehmen? Es ist Zeit, loszulegen. Downloade Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice auf PC, um dieses aufregende Rollenspiel zu spielen.

Funktionen

  • Makros

    Konzentriere dich mehr auf den lustigen Teil des Spiels, überspringe die langweiligen Aspekte. Meistere Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice mit Makros. Zeichne die monotonen Aufgaben auf, die du automatisieren möchtest, und spiele sie später mit nur einem Tastendruck ab.

  • Multi-Instanzen

    Baue ein Königreich. Sammle Ressourcen. Schaffe mehr. Mit Multi-Instanzen ist das Spielen von Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice noch aufregender. Öffne mehrere Instanzen und spiele das gleiche Spiel von verschiedenen Konten aus.

  • Multi-Instanz-Synchronisation

    Mit der Multi-Instanzen-Synchronisierung kannst du in Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice noch mehr tun. Synchronisiere die Aktion der Hauptinstanz und wiederhole sie in Echtzeit für alle anderen Instanzen. Synchronisiere und lehne dich zurück, lass den Spielfortschritt entfalten.

  • Skript

    Automatisiere sich wiederholende Aufgaben in Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice mit BlueStacks Skript. Schreibe eine Reihe von Befehlen, um eine Reihe von Aktionen auszuführen, die du automatisieren möchtest. Binde es an eine Taste und du bist fertig.

Herunterladen und Abspielen von Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice auf dem PC

  • Lade BlueStacks herunter und installiere es auf deinem PC

  • Schließe die Google-Anmeldung ab, um auf den Play Store zuzugreifen, oder mache es später

  • Suche in der Suchleiste oben rechts nach Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice

  • Klicke hier, um Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice aus den Suchergebnissen zu installieren

  • Schließe die Google-Anmeldung ab (wenn du Schritt 2 übersprungen hast), um Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice zu installieren.

  • Klicke auf dem Startbildschirm auf das Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice Symbol, um mit dem Spielen zu beginnen

video Video ansehen

Erfreue dich an Nonstop-Spaß und Action mit BlueStacks 5 – der sichersten Gaming Plattform, die je für Datenschutz gebaut wurde. Der Android Emulator bietet dir die beste Mobile-Gaming-Plattform für das beste Erlebnis beim Spielen von Handyspielen auf dem PC.

Genieße all deine liebsten Spiele und zocke jeden gewünschten Titel auf PC oder Mac auf dem schnellsten und leichtesten Emulator überhaupt – BlueStacks 5! Du brauchst keinen Gaming Laptop, um Spaß mit deinen Lieblingsspielen zu haben. Warum nicht? Weil BlueStacks 5 bedeutend weniger CPU verbraucht und auch bei langen Spielsessions eine stabile Framerate beibehält.

Rette die Göttin Athene in diesem aufregenden Rollenspiel. Lade Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice mit BlueStacks herunter und hab Spaß! Du kannst verschiedene Spiele neben anderen Apps auf BlueStacks ausführen und mehrere Instanzen erstellen, ohne überschüssige Ressourcen zu verbrauchen. Du kannst jetzt zwischen Arbeit und Spielen mit einer Leichtigkeit wechseln – so geht effizientes Multitasking!

Mit mindestens 4GB RAM auf einem PC, auf dem Windows 7 oder neueres läuft mit einem Intel oder AMD Prozessor, kannst du Spiele mit beispielloser Geschwindigkeit genießen. Lade BlueStacks 5 noch heute herunter – es ist kostenlos!

Kreiere Takeouts, Highlights und Tutorials, indem du Details deiner liebsten Momente mit BlueStacks aufnimmst. Alles, was es braucht, ist nur ein Knopfdruck, und du erhältst automatisch eine HD-Kopie auf deiner Festplatte. Du kannst diese mit deinen Freunden und mit deiner Familie teilen und deine Karriere als Content Creator auf Touren bringen.

BlueStacks bietet dir eine hochgradig präzise Spieltechnologie, die dir ermöglicht, genaue Reaktionen zu genießen, wenn du deine Tastatur, deine Maus oder dein Gamepad nutzt. Also ja, es ist Zeit, deine klobige Steuerung hinter dir zu lassen. Erfreue dich stattdessen an In-Game-Steuerungen oder erstelle benutzerspezifische, die für alle einfach zu meistern sind.

Also worauf wartest du noch? Downloade Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice auf PC mit BlueStacks noch heute.

Minimale Systemanforderungen

Mit BlueStacks 5 kannst du auf einem PC loslegen, der folgende Anforderungen erfüllt.

  • Betriebssystem

    Microsoft Windows 7 und höher.

  • Prozessor

    Intel- oder AMD-Prozessor.

  • RAM

    Mindestens 4 GB RAM

  • HDD

    5 GB freier Speicherplatz.

Hinweis:

* Du musst ein Admin auf deinem PC sein. Aktuelle Grafiktreiber von Microsoft oder dem Chipsatzhersteller.

https://d2u1q3j7uk6p0t.cloudfront.net/haZkteg9DETA4_c3v9AO-3IaOPlW71TRtdi-ulLx5F1Uwhekez0dm5PDiIDwMqrITrM=w64

Sei einer der Ersten, die spielen
Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice für PC

Get notified when the Game launches

Entdecke jeden Tag neue Spiele!

Download BlueStacks

Exklusive Spielinhalte. Und mehr.

Hol dir die neuesten Updates im BlueStacks-Blog.

Mehr dazu
Zum Installieren klicken

Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice
Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice

Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice

Role Playing

| Hoolai Game Ltd

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: June 07, 2022

Play Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice on PC

Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice is a role playing game developed by Wanda Cinemas Game. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!


Play Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice on PC and enjoy this role playing game from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! The goddess Athena’s existence and temple are endangered, and only the bold and dauntless can save her! Lead the knights and stop at nothing to save the goddess!


In the Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice PC game, you’re to enter the sanctuary with Seiya, Ikki, Shiryû, Hyôga, and Shun, face the 12 gold knights, smash the Master’s plot, and save the goddess Athena!


Get ready to release the classic talents Pegasus Meteor Punch, Rozan Rising Dragon Blow, and Flying Phoenix! Explore the six elements: Water, Fire, Air, Earth, Light, and Darkness and get additional control and restraints from the Protector, Warrior, Assassin, and Skilled Knight.


Engage in a real-time combat and heart pounding fight that will burn your Cosmo. The goddess Athena has summoned the 88 Knights! Ikki the Phoenix, Shiryû the Dragon, Shaka the Virgo, Saga the Gemini, and more! Bring together your favorite knights to form the most powerful formation for defending the goddess!


There is no strongest knight, only a stronger formation! Use strategic formations to turn defeat into victory. Are you ready to take on this challenge? It’s time to get started! Download Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice on PC to play this exciting role playing game!

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Rerolling
  • Eco Mode
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Enhancements
Macros
Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.
Rerolling
Speed up the rerolling process in Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.
Eco Mode
Farm in-game resources with ease in Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice. Enable the Eco Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.
Multi Instance Sync
With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.
  • Multi Instance

    Build a kingdom. Collect resources. Do more. With Multi-Instance, playing Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice is even more thrilling. Open multiple instances and play the same game from different accounts.

  • Script

    Automate repetitive tasks in Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice with BlueStacks Script. Write a set of commands to execute a series of actions that you want to automate. Bind it to one key and you are done.

  • Real-Time Translation

    With BlueStacks, it is possible to play Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice in your local language. Just CTRL+Shift+L to use the Real-Time Translation feature and instantly translate the game in a language of your choice.

  • High FPS

    Get the competitive edge in Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice by enabling the highest FPS. Experience crisper graphics and smoother animations.

How to Download and Play Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice

  • Click the Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Save goddess Athena in this exciting role playing game. Download Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice with BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources! Switch between work and play with so much ease – efficient multitasking!

BlueStacks requires a PC or Mac with at least 4GB of RAM. It now supports 32-bit and 64-bit concurrent games and applications on PCs running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor. Enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, and tutorials, by recording details of your favorite moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and even jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations easy for anyone to master.

So, what are you waiting for? Download Saint Seiya: Legend of Justice on PC with BlueStacks today!

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Click to Install