Star Wars: Starfighter Missions
Star Wars: Starfighter Missions

Star Wars: Starfighter Missions

تقمص الأدوار Joymax Co., Ltd.

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 500 مليون لاعب.

آخر تحديث: يونيو 01, 2021

Star Wars : Starfighter Missions على الكمبيوتر تتميز بمعارك الفضاء الملحمية

Star Wars: Starfighter Missions هي لعبة تقمص الأدوار تم تطويرها بواسطة Wemade Max Co., Ltd.. يعد مشغل تطبيق BlueStacks أفضل منصة للعب هذه اللعبة التي تعمل بنظام Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac للحصول على تجربة ألعاب غامرة.

Star Wars ™: Starfighter Missions لنظامي Android و iOS تضع اللاعبين في غرفة القيادة لما يزيد عن 80 من مقاتلي النجوم الكلاسيكيين من عالم Star Wars. شاهد أكثر خيالاتك وحشية تنبض بالحياة وأنت تقوم بتفجير العربات في العشرات من حملات حرب الفضاء المثيرة التي تم سحبها مباشرة من الأفلام. يمكن تخصيص جميع محاربي النجوم وترقيتهم ليناسب أي موقف، مما يوفر قدرًا لا يُصدق من العمق والمتعة التي لا نهاية لها!

مستقبل هذه المجرة البعيدة على المحك، وأنت تلعب دورًا حاسمًا فيما سيحدث بعد ذلك! اختر الجانب المضيء واقفز إلى Millenium Falcon الأسطوري، أو قاتل من أجل الجانب المظلم وتولى القيادة المقاتل Darth Vader بنفسه. قد تكون القوة معك.

شق طريقك عبر موجة بعد موجة من مقاتلي النجوم الأعداء. دودج الصواريخ والليزر بينما تلحق الضرر بمدمراتها

قم بتجميع أسراب Starfighter المكونة من 3 رجال لنشرها في المعركة. قم بتبديل محاربي النجوم عندما تزداد صعوبة المعارك الديناميكية في السماء فوق الكواكب الشهيرة من أفلام حرب النجوم. قم بقيادة فريقك إلى النصر بمهارات وقدرات محددة التوقيت تمامًا يمكنها قلب مجرى المعركة في لحظة.

مميزات اللعبه

تحسينات

  • وحدات الماكرو
  • إعادة المتداول
  • نمط الخفيف
  • متعدد مثيل المزامنة
  • تحسينات
وحدات الماكرو
ركز أكثر على الجزء الممتع من اللعبة ، وتخطي الجوانب المملة. إتقان Star Wars: Starfighter Missions مع وحدات الماكرو. قم بتسجيل نفسك لإكمال المهام الرتيبة التي ترغب في تشغيلها تلقائيًا وإعادة تشغيلها لاحقًا بضغطة واحدة فقط.
إعادة المتداول
تسريع عملية إعادة التوجيه في Star Wars: Starfighter Missions أداء استدعاء متعددة والحفاظ على البحث عن أفضل الأبطال. استخدم مزامنة متعدد مثيل لتكرار نسخ آلية إعادة التشغيل في جميع الحالات.
نمط الخفيف
قم بتجميع الموارد داخل اللعبة بسهولة في Star Wars: Starfighter Missions. تمكين وضع الطحن عند تشغيل اللعبة في حالات متعددة. وخفض استهلاك موارد الكمبيوتر.
متعدد مثيل المزامنة
باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل المزامنة ، يمكنك عمل المزيد في Star Wars: Starfighter Missions. مزامنة الإجراء الخاص بالمثيل الرئيسي وكرره في الوقت الفعلي لجميع الحالات الأخرى. تزامن والجلوس ، والسماح للتقدم اللعبة تتكشف.
  • مثيل متعدد

    بناء المملكة. جمع الموارد. افعل اكثر. باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل ، أصبح اللعب Star Wars: Starfighter Missions أكثر إثارة. افتح مثيلات متعددة ولعب نفس اللعبة من حسابات مختلفة.

  • نصوص

    أتمتة المهام المتكررة في Star Wars: Starfighter Missions باستخدام BlueStacks النصي. اكتب مجموعة من الأوامر لتنفيذ سلسلة من الإجراءات التي تريد أتمتة. قم بربطه بمفتاح واحد وانتهيت.

  • الترجمة في الوقت الحقيقي

    باستخدام BlueStacks ، من الممكن تشغيل Star Wars: Starfighter Missions بلغتك المحلية. ما عليك سوى CTRL + Shift + L لاستخدام ميزة الترجمة في الوقت الفعلي وترجمة اللعبة فورًا بلغة من اختيارك.

  • FPS عالية

    احصل على الميزة التنافسية في Star Wars: Starfighter Missions من خلال تمكين أعلى FPS. تجربة الرسومات هش والرسوم المتحركة أكثر سلاسة.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل Star Wars: Starfighter Missions على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن Star Wars: Starfighter Missions في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت Star Wars: Starfighter Missions من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت Star Wars: Starfighter Missions

  • انقر على أيقونة Star Wars: Starfighter Missions على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

شاهد الفيديو

انطلق في رحلة إلى النجوم باستخدام BlueStacks ، مشغل التطبيقات الذي يدير تطبيقات وألعاب Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر. استعد لتجربة غامرة حقًا وقم بإخراج ألعاب Android من شاشة الهاتف إلى شاشة الكمبيوتر في وضع ملء الشاشة وبدقة عالية جميلة (HD). انطلق عبر موجات من مقاتلي النجوم الأعداء مع مجموعة من ميزات BlueStacks المذهلة التي لن تحصل عليها على الهاتف المحمول: الترجمة في الوقت الفعلي، ودعم البرامج النصية ووحدات ال Macro، والمزيد.

ليس عليك أن تكون مهربًا مطلوبًا لتحمل قدرات تعزيز أداء BlueStacks. كل ما تحتاجه هو جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي أو كمبيوتر محمول يعمل بنظام التشغيل Windows 7 أو أحدث، ومعالج AMD أو Intel، وذاكرة وصول عشوائي (RAM) لا تقل عن 2GB. قم بتنشيط تسريع وحدة معالجة الرسومات (GPU Acceleration) لتتحول إلى سرعة تصل إلى 6 أضعاف أداء أجهزة Android الرائدة.

عندما تبدأ الأمور في التدهور ، تأكد من أنك أول من يصور باستخدام خريطة المفاتيح المتقدمة. حلق في سماء Tatooine باستخدام الماوس أو لوحة المفاتيح أو لوحة الألعاب للحصول على دقة أفضل واستجابة أسرع. ما عليك سوى السحب والإفلات لإنشاء تكوين تحكم مخصص يناسب أسلوب لعبك الشخصي.

تقديم تعدد المهام الحقيقي في Android باستخدام مثيلات متعددة. افتح العديد من التطبيقات أو الألعاب مرة واحدة على جهاز واحد. يدعم الآن تطبيقات 32 بت و 64 بت المتزامنة!

انقر للتثبيت

Star Wars: Starfighter Missions

Star Wars: Starfighter Missions

Role Playing

| Wemade Max Co., Ltd.

BlueStacks Verified

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Play on PC with BlueStacks or from our cloud

  • Overview
  • Game Features
  • How to Play

Page Modified On: January 22, 2023

Play Star Wars: Starfighter Missions on PC

Star Wars™: Starfighter Missions for Android and iOS puts players in the cockpit of over 80 classic starfighters from the Star Wars universe. Witness your wildest fantasies come alive as you blast bogies in dozens of exciting space war campaigns pulled straight from the films. All starfighters can be customized and upgraded to suit any situation, making for an incredible amount of depth and endless fun!

 

The future of this galaxy far, far away is at stake, and you play a crucial role in what happens next! Choose the Light Side and hop into the legendary Millenium Falcon, or fight for the Dark Side and take command of the TIE Fighter of Darth Vader himself. May the force be with you.

 

Blast your way through wave after wave of enemy starfighters. Dodge missiles and lasers while you dish damage to their destroyers

 

Assemble 3-man starfighter squadrons to deploy in battle. Swap your starfighters when the going gets tough for dynamic dogfights in the skies above iconic planets from the Star Wars films. Lead your team to victory with perfectly timed skills and abilities that can turn the tide of battle in an instant.

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Rerolling
  • Eco Mode
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Enhancements

Macros

Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master Star Wars: Starfighter Missions with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.

Rerolling

Speed up the rerolling process in Star Wars: Starfighter Missions. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.

Eco Mode

Farm in-game resources with ease in Star Wars: Starfighter Missions. Enable the Eco Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.

Multi Instance Sync

With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in Star Wars: Starfighter Missions. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.

Macros

Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master Star Wars: Starfighter Missions with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.

Rerolling

Speed up the rerolling process in Star Wars: Starfighter Missions. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.

Eco Mode

Farm in-game resources with ease in Star Wars: Starfighter Missions. Enable the Eco Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.

Multi Instance Sync

With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in Star Wars: Starfighter Missions. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.
Read More

How to Download and Play Star Wars: Starfighter Missions on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Star Wars: Starfighter Missions in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Star Wars: Starfighter Missions from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Star Wars: Starfighter Missions

  • Click the Star Wars: Starfighter Missions icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

Go on a journey to the stars with BlueStacks, the app player that runs Android apps and games on PC. Prepare for a truly immersive experience and take your Android games off the phone screen and onto your computer’s monitor in fullscreen and beautiful HD resolutions. Blast through waves of enemy starfighters with a host of incredible BlueStacks features that you won’t get on mobile: Real-time Translation, support for Scripts and Macros, and more.

You don’t have to be a wanted smuggler to afford the performance-boosting capabilities of BlueStacks. You just need a PC or laptop with Windows 7 or up, an AMD or Intel processor, and at least 2GB of RAM. Activate GPU Acceleration to take it to warp speed for up to 6 times the performance of flagship Android devices.

When things start going sour, make sure you’re the first to shoot with Advanced Keymapping. Soar through the skies of Tatooine with your mouse, keyboard, or gamepad for better accuracy and quicker responsiveness. Simply drag and drop to create a custom control configuration that suits your personal play style.

Introducing true multitasking in Android with Multiple Instances. Open several apps or games at once on a single machine. Now supports simultaneous 32- and 64-bit apps!

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Star Wars: Starfighter Missions - FAQs

  • How to play Star Wars: Starfighter Missions on Windows PC & Mac?

    Play Star Wars: Starfighter Missions on your PC or Mac by following these simple steps.

    • Click on 'Play Star Wars: Starfighter Missions on PC’ to download BlueStacks
    • Install it and log-in to Google Play Store
    • Launch and play the game.
  • Why is BlueStacks the fastest and safest platform to play games on PC?

    BlueStacks respects your privacy and is always safe and secure to use. It does not carry any malware, spyware, or any sort of additional software that could harm your PC.

    It is engineered to optimize speed and performance for a seamless gaming experience.

  • What are Star Wars: Starfighter Missions PC requirements?

    Minimum requirement to run Star Wars: Starfighter Missions on your PC

    • OS: Microsoft Windows 7 and above
    • Processor: Intel or AMD Processor
    • RAM: Your PC must have at least 2GB of RAM. (Note that having 2GB or more disk space is not a substitute for RAM)
    • HDD: 5GB Free Disk Space.
    • You must be an Administrator on your PC.