إلعب Tales of Crestoria  على جهاز الكمبيوتر
إلعب Tales of Crestoria  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 1

كن من بين أول من يختبر Tales of Crestoria على جهاز الكمبيوتر

اترك بريدك الإلكتروني وسنخبرك عندما تطلق اللعبة


حمل بلوستاكس

إلعب Tales of Crestoria على جهاز الكمبيوتر

إلعب Tales of Crestoria  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 3
Bandai Namco
تقمص الأدوار
/5 ( )

آخر تحديث

لقد حان الوقت لتجربة حكايات Tales of Crestoria.

سلسلة لعبة حكايات المشهود له مهمة أخرى بالنسبة لك. الآن حان الوقت لتجربة Tales of Crestoria ، في قصة جديدة تماما مليئة بالتحديات والأعداء الأقوياء للتغلب عليها. خذ سيفك المشتعل ، تدريب بأقصى ما تستطيع لتحسين مهاراتك وببساطة بناء طريقك إلى المجد والخطيئة. تحميل Tales of Crestoria على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية وماك مع بلوستاكس وتجد نفسك مسليا من قبل حكاية كبيرة أخرى ، مع الصور والرسوم المتحركة التي من شأنها أن تجذب عيناك بالتأكيد. لا تنسى أن تعيش ، حتى لو فعلت ذلك ، فهذا يعني أن تصبح خاطئين. لا توجد طريقة لمعرفة ما سيحدث ، والشيء الوحيد الذي يمكنك فعله هو الاستمرار في العمل ، والبحث عن إجابات لأسئلة لا تدور حولها. هل يمكنك التغلب على كل الغموض الذي يأتي مع عنوان سلسلة Tales الجديد؟ تحميل Tales of Crestoria على جهاز الكمبيوتر مع بلوستاكس ونبذل قصارى جهدكم للقيام بذلك!

إلعب Tales of Crestoria  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 4

Game Screenshots and videos:

زيادة القوة

لماذا تلعب Tales of Crestoria على بلوستاكس؟

اقرأ عن القوة الزائدة الخاصة المتاحة لالفاتحون Tales of Crestoriaعند استخدام بلوستاكس 4

تخطيط المفاتيح

تعلم كيفية تحسين مهاراتك في الألعاب باستخدام لوحة مفاتيح خاصة

متعدد المثيل

إلعب بحسابات متعددة

إكسب نقاط بلوستاكس

إلعب Tales of Crestoria، استرد نقاطك واربح المكافآت

ما أفضل خريطة مفاتيح لهذه اللعبة؟

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

Tales of Crestoriaعلى بلوستاكس تأتي مع تعيين مفتاح افتراضي ، تم إنشاؤه بناءً على التعليقات التي تم جمعها من اللاعبين ذوي الخبرة لضمان تجربة لعب مثالية.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام عناصر التحكم المخصصة الخاصة بك ، فلا تتردد في القيام بذلك ، فهي بسيطة للغاية وسهلة الاستخدام.

يتأكد بلوستاكس من أن منصتنا توفر لك الدعم الكامل في أن تصبح اللاعب الهائل الذي كنت تريده دائمًا.

What are XPacks?

إلعب Tales of Crestoria  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 10
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
تخطيط المفاتيح
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

كيف تلعب وتبث مباشر

كيف تلعب Tales of Crestoria على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • 1 تثبيت بلوستاكس وتشغيل المثبت
  • 2 إكمال الإعداد لمرة واحدة
  • 3 Tales of Crestoria انتقل إلى شريط البحث في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى وابحث عنهTales of Crestoria
  • 4 انقر على الرمز ، ثم انقر على التثبيت على شاشة جوجل بلاي.
  • 5 بمجرد اكتمال التثبيت ، انقر فوقTales of Crestoria الرمز في علامة التبويب تطبيقات
  • 6 لقد انتهيت! استمتع باللعبTales of Crestoria على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

من لا يحب قصة جيدة؟ خاصة إذا كنت على وشك الدخول في عنوان آخر رائع من سلسلة مشهود لها. بالحديث عن ذلك ، كنا نرغب في أن نسألك: هل سمعت عن حكايات بلوستاكس ، أقوى محرك للألعاب تم تطويره على الإطلاق؟ إن لم يكن ، فقد حان الوقت للقيام بذلك! تحميل Tales of Crestoria على ويندوز 7 و 8 و 10 مع بلوستاكس ونرى لماذا حتى ما هو جيد يمكن أن تصبح أفضل! وأكبر! قم بتشغيل هذا البرنامج وأي عنوان آخر على شاشة الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، مع اتصال إنترنت أكثر استقرارًا والماوس ولوحة المفاتيح لمساعدتك على التحكم الكامل في تصرفاتك. صدقنا: سوف تحتاجه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك مزايا لا حصر لها ستحتاج بالتأكيد إلى إضافتها إلى طريقة لعبك ، مثل ميزة الماكرو مفتاح السرد ، لإنشاء اختصارات لتسلسل الإجراءات التي تستخدمها أكثر من غيرها ؛ أداة لوحة المفاتيح ، لإنشاء مخطط قيادة مخصص بالكامل ؛ وضع متعدد المثل ، لفتح تطبيقات مختلفة في نفس الوقت وغيرها الكثير. ماذا تنتظر؟ الحرية في نهاية المطاف الألعاب على بعد خطوة واحدة. احتضنها وخذ تجربتك إلى مستوى أعلى!

أخبر حكاياتك عبر الإنترنت بنقرة واحدة!

إذا كنت أحد هؤلاء اللاعبين الذين يحبون إخبار قصة جيدة ، فعندئذ سيكون لدينا ما نعرضه لك. لعب Tales of Crestoria على جهاز الكمبيوتر مع بلوستاكس وتحكي قصتك على الهواء مباشرة من خلال بث لعبتك بنقرة واحدة فقط ، عبر Twitch.TV أو الشبكة الاجتماعية التي تستخدمها أكثر من غيرها. مع ذلك ، لن تضطر إلى إضاعة الوقت في إنجاز إنجازاتك. ببساطة بثها في الوقت الحقيقي وإثبات السبب في أن لديك الكثير من الحكايات الجيدة لتقدمه!

التسجيل المسبق لـTales of Crestoria

Play Tales of Crestoria on PC
Play Tales of Crestoria on PC 1

Be among the first to experience
Tales of Crestoria on PC

Leave your email and we will notify
you when the game launches


By clicking [“Notify me of other popular game launches”], I agree to receive email notifications from BlueStacks regarding the launches of the games selected by me. For more details, see BlueStacks Privacy Policy.

Play Tales of Crestoria on PC

Play Tales of Crestoria on PC 3
Bandai Namco
Role Playing
4.5/5 ( 424 )

Last Update

It is time to experience the Tales of Crestoria.

The acclaimed game series Tales of has another quest for you. Now it is time you experience the Tales of Crestoria, in a completely new storyline packed with challenges and powerful enemies to overcome. Take your flaming sword, train as hard as you can to improve your skills and simply build your path to glory and sin. Download Tales of Crestoria on PC and Mac with BlueStacks and find yourself amused by another great tale, with anime visuals and designs that will definitely catch your eye. Never forget to live, even if to do so, it means to become sinful. There is no way to know what will happen, the only thing you can do is keep going forward, searching for answers to questions you don’t even which. Can you overcome all the mystery that comes along with the new Tales of series title? Download Tales of Crestoria on PC with BlueStacks and try your best to do so!

Play Tales of Crestoria on PC 4

Game Screenshots and videos:

Powerups

Why play Tales of Crestoria on Bluestacks?

Read about the special powerups available for Tales of Crestoria when using BlueStacks 4

Keymapping

Learn how to improve your gaming skills with a special keymapping!

Multi-instance

Play with Multiple Accounts using BlueStacks Multi-instance

What’s the best keymap for this game?

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

Tales of Crestoria on BlueStacks comes with a default Keymapping, created based on feedback gathered from experienced gamers to ensure an optimal gaming experience.

However, if you wish to use your own customized controls, feel free to do so, it is extremely simple and user-friendly.

BlueStacks makes sure that our platform provides you with full support in becoming the formidable player you have always wanted to be.

What are XPacks?

Play Tales of Crestoria on PC 10
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
Keymapping
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

How to Play and Stream

How to Play Tales of Crestoria on PC

  • 1 Install BlueStacks and run the installer
  • 2 Complete one-time setup
  • 3 Tales of Crestoria Go to the search bar at the top-right corner and search for Tales of Crestoria
  • 4 Click the icon then click install on the Google Play screen.
  • 5 Once installation completes, click the Tales of Crestoria icon in the My Apps tab
  • 6 You're all done! Enjoy playing Tales of Crestoria on your PC.

Who doesn’t like a good story? Especially if you are about to engage into another great title from such an acclaimed series. Talking about that, we’ve been wanting to ask you: have you ever heard about the tales otf BlueStacks, the most powerful gaming engine ever developed? If not, it is about time you do so! Download Tales of Crestoria on Windows 7, 8, 10 with BlueStacks and see why even what is good can become even better! And bigger! Play this and any other title on your PC screen, with a much more stable internet connection and the mouse and the keyboard to help you take full control of your actions. Believe us: you are going to need it. Plus, there are countless advantages you will definitely want to add to your gameplay, like the Combo Key macro feature, to create shortcuts for the sequences of action you use the most; the Keymapping tool, to create a completely personalized scheme of command; the Multi-Instance mode, to open different apps at the same time and many others. What are you waiting for? Ultimate gaming freedom is one step away. Embrace it and take your experience to a higher level!

Tell your tales online with one click!

If you are one of those gamers who love telling a good story, then we have something to show you. Play Tales of Crestoria on PC with BlueStacks and tell your story live by streaming your game with just one click, via Twitch.TV or the social network you use the most. With that, you don’t have to waste time idealizing your accomplishments. Simply broadcast them in real time and prove why you have so many good tales to offer!

Pre-Register for Tales of Crestoria