شغل Pinterest  على جهاز الكمبيوتر تحميل Pinterest على جهاز الكمبيوتر
إذا كان لديك بلوستاكس مثبتًا بالفعل ، فانقر فوق "فتح" في نافذة المتصفح المنبثقة
فتح Pinterest في BlueStacks

شغل Pinterest على جهاز الكمبيوتر

شغل Pinterest  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 1
Pinterest
اجتماعي
4.6/5 ( 2,577,367 )

آخر تحديث ١٤ ديسمبر، ٢٠١٦

تقييم المحتوى
مراهقون

اجلب فوائد استخدام تنظيم لوحة الدبابيس إلى الكمبيوتر المنزلي

هناك العديد من التطبيقات التنظيمية الرائعة في مكتبة Google Play. واحد من أكثرها شعبية هو تطبيق Pinterest للأندرويد. هذا التطبيق ذو الشعبية الكبيرة يجلب سهولة وأريحية استخدام لوحة الدبابيس المنزلية إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر المنزلي أو جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول. بسهولة قم بإضافة أي شيء من على شبكة الإنترنت للوحاتك لإبقائهم منظمين وفي مكان واحد. قم بمشاركة اللوحات الخاصة بك مع الأصدقاء والعائلة ، أو قم بمتابعة لوحات مستخدمي Pinterest الآخرين لمزيد من الأفكار العظيمة. العالم الآن بين يديك لتقوم بتدبيسه وتنظيمه.

اجلب قوة التنظيم لجهاز الكمبيوتر المنزلي عند تثبيت تطبيق Pinterest على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو ماك باستخدام أداة Bluestacks محاكي الأندرويد الجديد. مع Bluestacks يمكن لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك تثبيت وتشغيل تقريبا أي تطبيق أندرويد يمكنك أن تعثر عليه. العملية سريعة وسهلة و Bluestacks مجاني للتحميل والاستخدام. ببساطة انقر على أي من الروابط الموجودة في هذه الصفحة لبدء مغامرة Bluestacks الخاصة بك.

شغل Pinterest  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 2

لقطات شاشة ومقاطع فيديو للتطبيق:

ما أفضل خريطة مفاتيح لهذه اللعبة؟

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

Pinterest أفضل لعب على منصة ألعاب بلوستاكس مع ميزة تعيين تخطيط المفاتيح الرئيسية.

يمكنك اختيار التغلب على منافسيك باستخدام جهاز الكمبيوتر مثل الضوابط من خلال تعيين مفاتيح افتراضية لبلوستاكس.

أو ، إذا أردت ، يمكنك تعيين مفاتيح من اختيارك لكل عنصر تحكم والحصول على إعداد مخصص تمامًا ، وهو الإعداد الذي يناسبك.

What are XPacks?

شغل Pinterest  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 11
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
تخطيط المفاتيح
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

كيفية تشغيل التطبيق والبث المباشر

كيفية تشغيل Pinterest على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • 1 تثبيت بلوستاكس وتشغيل المثبت
  • 2 إكمال الإعداد لمرة واحدة
  • 3 Pinterest انتقل إلى شريط البحث في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى وابحث عنهPinterest
  • 4 انقر على الرمز ، ثم انقر على التثبيت على شاشة جوجل بلاي.
  • 5 بمجرد اكتمال التثبيت ، انقر فوقPinterest الرمز في علامة التبويب تطبيقات
  • 6 لقد انتهيت! استمتع بتشغيل Pinterest على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

بيت القصيد من تطبيق Pinterest هو جعل عملية تنظيم أفكارك سهلة ومريحة. ولهذا السبب فقد صممنا تطبيق Bluestacks محاكي الأندرويد المجاني ليكون سهل التثبيت والاستخدام. بمجرد الضغط على الرابط أعلاه ، فسوف يبدأ التحميل الخاص بك تلقائيا. اخبر معالج التثبيت القليل عن نظام التشغيل الخاص بك وبعد ذلك يمكنك الجلوس والاسترخاء. عند الانتهاء من التثبيت فسوف يسمح لك Bluestacks بمزامنة حسابك على Google Play والبحث في المكتبة الواسعة لأفضل الألعاب والتطبيقات.

لاستخدام Pinterest على ماك والكمبيوتر الكثير من الفوائد التي قد لا تخطر ببالك للتو. شاهد الدبابيس والنصوص أكثر وضوحا على الشاشة الكبيرة لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وتوقف عن التحديق لرؤية الأشياء على شاشة جهازك المحمول الصغيرة. بسهولة قم بتثبيت الأشياء التي تجدها حينما تكون على الكمبيوتر المنزلي وقم بعرضها أو مشاركتها حينما تكون على هاتفك المحمول. يسمح لك Bluestacks بسهولة التنقل بين الكمبيوتر والأجهزة النقالة.

حمل بلوستاكس  

Pinterest

Pinterest...
تحميل

Run Pinterest on PC Download Pinterest on PC

App Screenshots and Videos:

Run Pinterest on PC

Run Pinterest on PC 9
Pinterest
Social
4.6/5 ( 2,577,367 )
Last Update December 14, 2016
Bring the Convenience of Pin Board Organization to Your Home Computer

There are many great organization apps in the Google Play store. One of the most popular is the Pinterest Android app. This highly popular app brings the ease and convenience of your home pin board to your home computer or laptop. Easily add anything from the web to your boards to keep them organized and in one place. Share your boards with friends and family, or follow other Pinterest users' boards for even more great ideas. The world is your to organize and pin.

Bring the power of organization to your home computer when you install Pinterest on PC or Mac using the new Bluestacks Android Emulator tool. With Bluestacks, your computer can install and run almost any Android app you can find. The process is quick and easy and Bluestacks is free to download and use. Simply click on either of the links located on this page to begin your Bluestacks adventure.

Run Pinterest on PC 10

What’s the best keymap for this game?

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

Pinterest is a game that comes equipped with OTB(Out of the Box)/Ready to play controls to help you squeeze out every little advantage to beat your competition (Or play comfortably if the game is casual).

The default controls designed by BlueStacks have been made keeping the comfort, and efficiency of the player in mind.

However, if you are the kind of gamer who likes to do things their own way, fret not. You can just as easily customize the controls as desired.

What are XPacks?

Run Pinterest on PC 11
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
Keymapping
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

How to run App and Stream

How to Run Pinterest on PC

  • 1 Install BlueStacks and run the installer
  • 2 Complete one-time setup
  • 3 Pinterest Go to the search bar at the top-right corner and search for Pinterest
  • 4 Click the icon then click install on the Google Play screen.
  • 5 Once installation completes, click the Pinterest icon in the My Apps tab
  • 6 You're all done! Enjoy running Pinterest on your PC.

The whole point of Pinterest is to make organizing your thoughts and ideas easy and convenient. That is why we created the free Bluestacks Android Emulator app to be easy to install and use. Once you click on the link above, your download will begin automatically. Tell the install wizard a little about your system and then you can sit back and relax. Once finished, Bluestacks will allow you to sync your Google Play account and search the vast Android library for top games and apps.

Using Pinterest on Mac and PC has a lot of benefits that you may not think of right away. See pins and text more clearly on your large computer screen and stop squinting to see things on your tiny mobile device screen. Easily pin things you find while on your home computer and view or share them while you are mobile. Bluestacks allows you to easily switch between your computer and mobile devices.

BlueStacks 4 Now Streams Easily to Twitch.tv

Download the newest version of the free BlueStacks 4 player to get convenient access to Twitch.tv broadcasting. Twitch is a new social gaming site that has taken the video game world by storm. Each day, millions of users visit Twitch to watch live video game broadcasts from all platforms and genres. They can follow their favorite players and titles, chat with players during broadcasts, and connect with other Pinterest fans from around the world. Use BlueStacks 4 for one-click access to Twitch broadcasting and begin building your own Twitch following right now.

Download Pinterest on PC

Pinterest

Pinterest...
Download