Age of Kings
Age of Kings

Age of Kings

Stratégie

| Shanghai Dianjiang Network Technology Co.,Ltd

Jouez sur PC avec BlueStacks - la plate-forme de jeu Android, approuvée par + 500M de joueurs.

Page Modifiée le: juillet 29, 2022

Jouez Age of Kings sur PC

Age of Kings est un jeu de stratégie développé par Shanghai Dianjiang Network Technology Co.,Ltd. BlueStacks reste, dans son domaine, la meilleure application. Elle vous offre la possibilité d’ouvrir vos applications et de jouer à vos jeux et Android sur votre MAC et PC pour des instants de plaisir extraordinaires.

 

Téléchargez Age of Kings sur PC et plongez dans un magnifique jeu de combat à nul autre pareil. Mettez sur pied votre propre stratégie et venez à bout de tout ce qui se trouve en face de vous. Revenez à l’époque de l’empire en conquérant des terres.

 

Battez-vous dans un magnifique monde ouvert avec des centaines de héros et cinq différentes races. Recrutez dans ce magnifique jeu des héros et construisez une multitude de châteaux. Forgez des amitiés un peu partout dans le monde.

 

Téléchargez Age of Kings sur PC et faites alliance avec d’autres joueurs pour venir à bout de vos ennemis les plus coriaces.

 

Jouez à Age of Kings sur PC et démarrez votre aventure par une petite ville et construisez un véritable empire.

Caractéristiques de Jeu

Améliorations

  • Les macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi-Instance Sync
  • Mode Eco
  • Améliorations
Les macros
Évitez les parties ennuyeuses d'un jeu. Jouez à Age of Kings avec des Macros et prenez l'avantage. Enregistrez simplement une séquence de commandes et exécutez-les à tout moment.
Multi Instance
Pourquoi se limiter à un jeu sur votre téléphone alors que vous pouvez en jouer plusieurs sur votre PC? Ouvrez plusieurs instances à la fois de Age of Kings avec le Multi-Instance. Tirez parti de la puissance de différents comptes en faisant plus.
Multi-Instance Sync
Tirez le meilleur parti de Age of Kings avec le Multi-Instance Sync. Jouez au jeu à partir de différents comptes et construisez votre propre empire. Utilisez le Multi-instance sync pour répéter l'action dans l'instance principale de BlueStacks sur toutes les autres instances.
 Mode Eco
Trouvez les héros les plus rares en effectuant plusieurs invocations dans Age of Kings. Et pendant que vous y êtes, réduisez la consommation de ressources de votre PC avec le Mode Farm. Farmez efficacement. Obtenez les meilleurs résultats.
  • Script

    Le script est un ajout puissant aux commandes de jeu BlueStacks existantes. Exécutez maintenant une série d'actions dans Age of Kings en les liant à une seule touche. Utilisez le «Guide de Script» pour vous inspirer.

  • Traduction en Temps Réel

    Vous attendez la sortie de Age of Kings dans une langue spécifique? Avec la toute nouvelle fonctionnalité de traduction en temps réel dans le jeu, vous pouvez traduire le jeu dans n'importe quelle langue.

  • FPS élevés

    Affrontez vos ennemis dans Age of Kings avec BlueStacks. Éliminez les accrocs et les bugs en activant les FPS élevé pris en charge par le jeu. Soyez toujours prêt à réagir immédiatement dans un combat intense.

  • Tapotement Répété

    Plus besoin de taper sans fin sur l'écran de votre téléphone lorsque vous jouez à Age of Kings. Passez à une meilleure expérience de jeu avec «Répété Tapotement» sur BlueStacks. Appuyez sur une touche affectée et maintenez-la enfoncée pour appuyer en continu ou appuyez simplement une fois pour exécuter le nombre de fois précis.

Comment Télécharger et Jouer à Age of Kings sur PC

  • Téléchargez et installez BlueStacks sur votre PC

  • Connectez-vous à Google pour accéder au Play Store ou faites-le plus tard

  • Recherchez Age of Kings dans la barre de recherche dans le coin supérieur droit

  • Cliquez pour installer Age of Kings à partir des résultats de la recherche

  • Connectez-vous à Google (si vous avez ignoré l'étape 2) pour installer Age of Kings

  • Cliquez sur l'icône Age of Kings sur l'écran d'accueil pour commencer à jouer

video Regarder la Vidéo

Faites des tonnes de combinaisons différentes dans Age of Kings avec BlueStacks.

Vos compétences de jeu atteignent pour la première fois des sommets extraordinaires. Sentez-vous libre de jouer dorénavant grâce à BlueStacks avec des touches plus réactives que celles tactiles et des écrans beaucoup plus grands. Exprimez-vous librement en jouant désormais avec votre clavier, gamepad ou souris.

Téléchargez Age of Kings sur PC avec BlueStacks et allez encore plus loin que vos habituelles limites. Grâce son mode ECO, BlueStacks vous offre la possibilité d’afficher vos véritables capacités en jouant sans décalages, lags ou réponses lentes.

Sortez et dépoussiérez votre vieux PC du fond du placard où vous l’aviez laissé. À présent, vous avez la possibilité grâce à la fonction Trim Memory de BlueStacks de jouer sans gêne vos jeux préférés. Ladite fonction gère en arrière-plan votre mémoire RAM pendant que vous profitez pleinement de votre partie.

Sentez-vous pousser des ailes avec BlueStacks. Plus aucune application ou jeu ne vous sera difficile d’accès à cause de la langue. L’application traduit pour vous vos applications et jeux dans la langue cible que vous voulez afin de vous permettre un accès aisé.

Sentez-vous dorénavant fier des belles compétences que vous permet d’avoir le mode macros de BlueStacks. Avec ledit mode, vous avez la possibilité de préenregistrer des combos très difficiles sur une touche dédiée. Vous n’aurez qu’à presser cette touche pour démarrer une parfaite combinaison d’attaque sur votre adversaire. Faire d’extraordinaires combos n’a jamais été aussi facile.

Il faut rappeler que pour un bon fonctionnement, BlueStacks 5 demande une utilisation de PC ou MAC ayant au moins 4 Go de RAM. Il faut aussi rappeler qu’il prend désormais en charge simultanément les apps 64 et 32 bits.

Configuration Minimale Requise

Avec BlueStacks 5, vous pouvez jouer sur un PC qui remplit les conditions suivantes.

  • Système d'Exploitation

    Microsoft Windows 7 et supérieur.

  • Processeur

    Procsseur Intel ou AMD

  • RAM

    Au moins 4 Go de RAM

  • HDD

    5 Go d'Espace Disque Libre.

Note:

* Vous devez être un administrateur sur votre PC. Pilotes graphiques à jour depuis Microsoft ou du fournisseur du chipset.

Cliquer pour installer

Age of Kings
Age of Kings

Age of Kings

Strategy

| Shanghai Dianjiang Network Technology Co.,Ltd

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: August 01, 2022

Play Age of Kings on PC

Age of Kings is a strategy game developed by Shanghai Dianjiang Network Technology Co.,Ltd. BlueStacks app player is the best platform (emulator) to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!


Play Age of Kings on PC and enjoy this strategy game from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! It’s all about strategy! Create battle-winning strategies and destroy everything in your path!


In the Age of Kings PC game, you must fight in epic battles to secure your empire. Conquer lands, build castles, recruit heroes, and live in the old days of empire! Make friends across different horizons and become a major force with the power of alliances.


Start with a 5-star hero and get 150x recruit with Check-in and Growth Perks. With one 5-star card, you can get up to ten recruits. Enjoy the epic art that displays a massive and lovely open world with up to 4 million tiles.


Choose from five races with hundreds of heroes, fight underdog battles with fewer troops, and deceive your foes to get victory. Discover unique skill combinations as well as the fair fighting system with anti-P2W combat.


There’s no VIP system, selling of resources, locked cards, or spamming scams! Can you civilize your world with technological breakthroughs? It’s time to find out! Download Age of Kings PC on PC to play this exciting strategy game!

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Eco Mode
  • Enhancements
Macros
Skip the boring parts of a game. Play Age of Kings with Macros and get the edge. Simply record a sequence of commands and execute them at any moment.
Multi Instance
Why limit to one game on your phone when you can play many on your PC? Open multiple instances of Age of Kings at once with Multi-Instance. Leverage the power of different accounts by doing more.
Multi Instance Sync
Get the best out of Age of Kings with Multi-Instance Sync. Play the game from different accounts and build your own empire. Use Multi-instance sync to repeat the action in the main BlueStacks instance on all other instances.
Eco Mode
Find the rarest heroes by making multiple summons in Age of Kings. And while you are at it, reduce your PC’s resource consumption with the Eco Mode. Farm efficiently. Get the best results.
  • Script

    Script is a powerful addition to the existing BlueStacks Game Controls. Now execute a series of actions in Age of Kings by binding them to one key. Use the 'Script Guide' for inspiration.

  • Real-Time Translation

    Waiting for the Age of Kings to be launched in a specific language? With the all-new Real-time in-game translation feature, you may translate the game to any language.

  • High FPS

    Take your enemies head on in Age of Kings with BlueStacks. Eliminate tearing and stutters by enabling High FPS as supported by the game. Be always ready to respond immediately in a heavy combat.

  • Repeated Tap

    No more endlessly tapping on your phone screen when playing Age of Kings. Switch to a better gaming experience with 'Repeated Tap' on BlueStacks. Either press and hold an assigned key to tap continuously or just tap once to execute the tap specific number of times.

How to Download and Play Age of Kings on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Age of Kings in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Age of Kings from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Age of Kings

  • Click the Age of Kings icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Seize your destiny and recreate history in this intriguing strategy game! Download Age of Kings with BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources! Switch between work and play with so much ease – efficient multitasking!

BlueStacks requires a PC or Mac with at least 4GB of RAM. It now supports 32-bit and 64-bit concurrent games and applications on PCs running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor. Enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, and tutorials, by recording details of your favorite moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and even jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations easy for anyone to master.

So, what are you waiting for? Download Age of Kings on PC with BlueStacks today!

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Click to Install