Clash of Lords 2
Clash of Lords 2
الإستراتيجية

Clash of Lords 2

IGG.COM

آخر تحديث: فبراير 21, 2017

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 400 مليون لاعب.

هل تستخدم بالفعل BlueStacks؟ مفتوح الان

صارع اللوردات من جميع أنحاء العالم اليوم

صدرت في أعقاب واحدة من أكثر ألعاب الأندرويد شعبية وهي Clash of Lords 2. هذا التتمة العالية التوقعات هي أكثر من مجرد نسخة كربونية بسيطة من الأصل. تم إضافة ميزات جديدة من شأنها أن تساعدك على بناء جيش قوي والدفاع عن مملكتك ضد الهجمات. يمكنك الآن أن تطور لورداتك إلى إصدارات أكثر قوة كما أن هناك المزيد من اللوردات للاختيار من بينهم. قم بقيادة قواتك من خلال عدة مهام فردية صعبة أو اختبار مهاراتك ضد اللوردات الآخرين في معارك قوية لاعب ضد لاعب.

لعبة Clash of Lords 2 هي لعبة رائعة للعب على جهازك المحمول ، ولكن يمكن للصور أن يكون من الصعب رؤيتها على مثل هذه الشاشة الصغيرة. والأسوأ من ذلك ، أنك قد تضيع الوقت بالنقر على البناء أو وحدة الجيش الخطأ عندما تكون أصابعك أكبر بكثير من رسومات الجرافيك. هذه المشاكل هي الآن شيء من الماضي بفضل BlueStacks محاكي الأندرويد الجديد. هذا البرنامج المجاني يسمح لك بالبحث في مكتبة Google Play وتحميل ما يقرب من جميع التطبيقات مباشرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر المنزلي. للبدء ، ببساطة انقر على زر التحميل في الجزء العلوي من الشاشة الآن.

مميزات اللعبه

أدوات تحكم اللعبة

  • التكبير / التصغير
  • اضغط على بقعة

تحسينات

  • وحدات الماكرو
  • مثيل متعدد
  • متعدد مثيل المزامنة
  • نمط الخفيف
  • أدوات تحكم اللعبة
  • تحسينات
وحدات الماكرو
تخطي الأجزاء المملة للعبة. العب Clash of Lords 2 باستخدام وحدات ماكرو والحصول على الحافة. ما عليك سوى تسجيل سلسلة من الأوامر وتنفيذها في أي لحظة.
مثيل متعدد
لماذا تقتصر لعبة واحدة على هاتفك عندما يمكنك لعب العديد منها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك؟ افتح مثيلات متعددة من Clash of Lords 2 مرة واحدة باستخدام متعدد مثيل. رفع قوة حسابات مختلفة عن طريق بذل المزيد من الجهد.
متعدد مثيل المزامنة
احصل على أقصى استفادة من Clash of Lords 2 باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل المزامنة. العب اللعبة من حسابات مختلفة وابني إمبراطوريتك الخاصة. استخدم مزامنة متعددة مثيل لتكرار الإجراء في مثيل BlueStacks الرئيسي في جميع الحالات الأخرى.
نمط الخفيف
ابحث عن أندر الأبطال عن طريق إجراء استدعاءات متعددة في Clash of Lords 2. وأثناء وجودك فيه ، قلل من استهلاك موارد جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام وضع المزرعة. الطحن بكفاءة. الحصول على أفضل النتائج.
  • نصوص

    يعد النصي إضافة قوية إلى عناصر التحكم الحالية في لعبة BlueStacks. الآن نفذ سلسلة من الإجراءات في Clash of Lords 2 عن طريق ربطها بمفتاح واحد. استخدم \"دليل البرنامج النصي\" للإلهام.

  • الترجمة في الوقت الحقيقي

    في انتظار أن يتم إطلاق Clash of Lords 2 بلغة معينة؟ مع ميزة الترجمة في الوقت الحقيقي الجديدة كلياً ، يمكنك ترجمة اللعبة إلى أي لغة.

  • FPS عالية

    شارك أعدائك مباشرة في Clash of Lords 2 باستخدام BlueStacks. تخلص من التمزق والتمزيق من خلال تمكين High FPS كما تدعمها اللعبة. كن مستعدًا دائمًا للرد فورًا في قتال عنيف.

  • تكرار نقر

    لا مزيد من التنصت إلى ما لا نهاية على شاشة هاتفك عند تشغيل Clash of Lords 2. قم بالتبديل إلى تجربة ألعاب أفضل باستخدام "الضغط المتكرر" على BlueStacks. إما أن تضغط مع الاستمرار على مفتاح معين للنقر باستمرار أو فقط انقر مرة واحدة لتنفيذ الصنبور عدد معين من المرات.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل Clash of Lords 2 على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن Clash of Lords 2 في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت Clash of Lords 2 من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت Clash of Lords 2

  • انقر على أيقونة Clash of Lords 2 على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

شاهد الفيديو

لبدء الاستفادة من كل ما يقدمه BlueStacks محاكي الأندرويد الجديد ، انقر على الروابط في أعلى وأسفل هذه الصفحة لبدء التحميل. بعد الإجابة على بعض الأسئلة السريعة حول نظام التشغيل الخاص بك ، ستقوم عملية الإعداد والتثبيت بالإكمال تلقائيا. بعد لحظات قليلة ، ستكون قد انتهت وسيكون لديك القوة الكبيرة من لعبة Clash of Lords 2 مباشرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

عندما تبدأ انطلاقك المحموم لتصبح اللورد الأقوى في العالم ، ستلاحظ العديد من المزايا الفريدة التي لديك أكثر من اللاعبين الآخرين. جيوشك ستتحرك بسرعة أكبر حيث تتحكم بها عن طريق الماوس بدلا من التحكم الأخرق بشاشة تعمل باللمس. شاهد بسهولة المباني والدفاعات والجيوش في منطقة اللعب الأكبر كثيرا. حتى أن الاتصال الأسرع بالإنترنت لشبكة منزلك سوف يساعدك في سعيك لتحقيق النصر.

انقر للتثبيت

Clash of Lords 2
Clash of Lords 2

Clash of Lords 2

IGG.COM

Last Update: June 19, 2017

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 400M+ gamers.

Already using BlueStacks? Open Now

Clash with Lords from Around the Globe Today

Coming off the heels of one of the most popular Android games is Clash of Lords 2. This highly-anticipated sequel is more than a simple carbon copy of the original. New features have been added that will help you build a powerful army and defend your kingdom against attacks. You can now evolve your Lords into more powerful versions and there are even more Lords to choose from. Command your forces through several challenging solo missions, or test your skills against other Lords in intense PvP battles.

Clash of Lords 2 is a great game to play on your mobile device, but the images can be hard to see on such a tiny screen. Even worse, you may waste time clicking on the wrong building or army unit when your fingers are so much larger than the graphics. This problems is now a thing of the past thanks to the new BlueStacks Android Emulator. This free program allows you to search the Google Play store and download almost any app right onto your home computer. To begin, simply click the download button at the top of the screen now.

Game Features

Game controls

  • Zoom in / Out
  • Tap Spots

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Farm Mode
  • Game controls
  • Enhancements
Macros
Skip the boring parts of a game. Play Clash of Lords 2 with Macros and get the edge. Simply record a sequence of commands and execute them at any moment.
Multi Instance
Why limit to one game on your phone when you can play many on your PC? Open multiple instances of Clash of Lords 2 at once with Multi-Instance. Leverage the power of different accounts by doing more.
Multi Instance Sync
Get the best out of Clash of Lords 2 with Multi-Instance Sync. Play the game from different accounts and build your own empire. Use Multi-instance sync to repeat the action in the main BlueStacks instance on all other instances.
Farm Mode
Find the rarest heroes by making multiple summons in Clash of Lords 2. And while you are at it, reduce your PC’s resource consumption with the Farm Mode. Farm efficiently. Get the best results.
  • Script

    Script is a powerful addition to the existing BlueStacks Game Controls. Now execute a series of actions in Clash of Lords 2 by binding them to one key. Use the 'Script Guide' for inspiration.

  • Real-Time Translation

    Waiting for the Clash of Lords 2 to be launched in a specific language? With the all-new Real-time in-game translation feature, you may translate the game to any language.

  • High FPS

    Take your enemies head on in Clash of Lords 2 with BlueStacks. Eliminate tearing and stutters by enabling High FPS as supported by the game. Be always ready to respond immediately in a heavy combat.

  • Repeated Tap

    No more endlessly tapping on your phone screen when playing Clash of Lords 2. Switch to a better gaming experience with 'Repeated Tap' on BlueStacks. Either press and hold an assigned key to tap continuously or just tap once to execute the tap specific number of times.

How to Download and Play Clash of Lords 2 on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Clash of Lords 2 in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Clash of Lords 2 from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Clash of Lords 2

  • Click the Clash of Lords 2 icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

To begin taking advantage of everything the new BlueStacks Android Emulator has to offer, click the links at the top and bottom of this page to begin your download. After answering a few quick questions about your system, the setup and install process will run by itself. After a few moments, it will be done and you will have the great power of Clash of Lords 2 right on your PC.

As you begin your mad dash to be the most powerful Lord in the world, you will notice many unique advantage that you have over other players. Your armies will move more quickly as you control them via your computer's mouse instead of clumsy touch screen controls. Easily see your buildings, defenses and armies on a much larger playing area. Even the faster internet connection of your home network will aid in your quest for victory.