EMERGENCY HQ: Sauvetage
EMERGENCY HQ: Sauvetage

EMERGENCY HQ: Sauvetage

Stratégie

| Promotion Software GmbH

Jouez sur PC avec BlueStacks - la plate-forme de jeu Android, approuvée par + 500M de joueurs.

Page Modifiée le: mai 09, 2022

Jouez EMERGENCY HQ: Sauvetage sur PC

EMERGENCY HQ : Sauvetage est un jeu de stratégie développé par Promotion Software GmbH. Pour une expérience de jeu immersive, l’app player BlueStacks est la meilleure plateforme pour jouer à ce jeu Android sur votre PC ou Mac.

 

Dans EMERGENCY HQ : Sauvetage, vous découvrirez mille et une situations complexes où des vies humaines sont en dangers. Jouez à EMERGENCY HQ : Sauvetage sur PC avec BlueStacks pour en sortir outillés et plus savants de toutes les procédures et méthodes employées dans les missions de sauvetage.

 

Qu’il s’agisse d’accidents de la route, d’incendies, de prises d’otage, de tremblements de terre ou de toute autre situation urgente, vous devrez mettre en branle tout un mécanisme d’aide pour préserver les vies des personnes en danger.

 

En jouant à ce jeu, vous aurez l’opportunité de recruter des experts talentueux, de mobiliser les ressources utiles, d’obtenir des équipements spécialisés et même de développer votre infrastructure de sauvegarde pour protéger votre ville.

 

Jouez à EMERGENCY HQ : Sauvetage sur PC avec BlueStacks et devenez un professionnel aguerri pour la préservation des vies et des biens. Créez un réseau de casernes de pompiers, de stations de police et d’héliports pour répondre promptement à tous les dangers qui pourraient survenir.

Caractéristiques de Jeu

Améliorations

  • Les macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi-Instance Sync
  • Mode Eco
  • Améliorations
Les macros
Évitez les parties ennuyeuses d'un jeu. Jouez à EMERGENCY HQ: Sauvetage avec des Macros et prenez l'avantage. Enregistrez simplement une séquence de commandes et exécutez-les à tout moment.
Multi Instance
Pourquoi se limiter à un jeu sur votre téléphone alors que vous pouvez en jouer plusieurs sur votre PC? Ouvrez plusieurs instances à la fois de EMERGENCY HQ: Sauvetage avec le Multi-Instance. Tirez parti de la puissance de différents comptes en faisant plus.
Multi-Instance Sync
Tirez le meilleur parti de EMERGENCY HQ: Sauvetage avec le Multi-Instance Sync. Jouez au jeu à partir de différents comptes et construisez votre propre empire. Utilisez le Multi-instance sync pour répéter l'action dans l'instance principale de BlueStacks sur toutes les autres instances.
 Mode Eco
Trouvez les héros les plus rares en effectuant plusieurs invocations dans EMERGENCY HQ: Sauvetage. Et pendant que vous y êtes, réduisez la consommation de ressources de votre PC avec le Mode Farm. Farmez efficacement. Obtenez les meilleurs résultats.
  • Script

    Le script est un ajout puissant aux commandes de jeu BlueStacks existantes. Exécutez maintenant une série d'actions dans EMERGENCY HQ: Sauvetage en les liant à une seule touche. Utilisez le «Guide de Script» pour vous inspirer.

  • Traduction en Temps Réel

    Vous attendez la sortie de EMERGENCY HQ: Sauvetage dans une langue spécifique? Avec la toute nouvelle fonctionnalité de traduction en temps réel dans le jeu, vous pouvez traduire le jeu dans n'importe quelle langue.

  • FPS élevés

    Affrontez vos ennemis dans EMERGENCY HQ: Sauvetage avec BlueStacks. Éliminez les accrocs et les bugs en activant les FPS élevé pris en charge par le jeu. Soyez toujours prêt à réagir immédiatement dans un combat intense.

  • Tapotement Répété

    Plus besoin de taper sans fin sur l'écran de votre téléphone lorsque vous jouez à EMERGENCY HQ: Sauvetage. Passez à une meilleure expérience de jeu avec «Répété Tapotement» sur BlueStacks. Appuyez sur une touche affectée et maintenez-la enfoncée pour appuyer en continu ou appuyez simplement une fois pour exécuter le nombre de fois précis.

Comment Télécharger et Jouer à EMERGENCY HQ: Sauvetage sur PC

  • Téléchargez et installez BlueStacks sur votre PC

  • Connectez-vous à Google pour accéder au Play Store ou faites-le plus tard

  • Recherchez EMERGENCY HQ: Sauvetage dans la barre de recherche dans le coin supérieur droit

  • Cliquez pour installer EMERGENCY HQ: Sauvetage à partir des résultats de la recherche

  • Connectez-vous à Google (si vous avez ignoré l'étape 2) pour installer EMERGENCY HQ: Sauvetage

  • Cliquez sur l'icône EMERGENCY HQ: Sauvetage sur l'écran d'accueil pour commencer à jouer

video Regarder la Vidéo

Peu importe que l’on soit sur Mac, sur Windows 7, 8 ou 10, jouer à ce jeu sur ordinateur est la meilleure garantie de pouvoir donner le meilleur de vous-même. En effet, en jouant à EMERGENCY HQ : Sauvetage sur PC avec BlueStacks, vous n’aurez plus à vous soucier des interruptions, des dysfonctionnements, des bugs ou des soucis de performance.

Grâce à l’émulateur Android, jouez dans des conditions idéales et apprenez-en plus sur le métier de sauveteur. Réagissez promptement au moindre danger et profitez de la souris et du clavier pour une prise en main plus dynamique et plus précise. Vous pourrez ainsi exécuter des manœuvres complexes sans sacrifier vitesse et précision.

De même, jouer à EMERGENCY HQ : Sauvetage sur PC avec BlueStacks vous permettra d’enregistrer chaque minute de vos sessions de jeu. Pensez donc à créer des compilations des différentes missions de sauvetage pour guider d’autres joueurs et faire part de vos astuces et tactiques efficaces. Vous pourrez même diffuser vos jeux en direct grâce à la fonctionnalité de streaming embarquée dans BlueStacks.

Qui plus est, avec l’émulateur Android, vous pourrez créer des instances multiples pour gérer plusieurs comptes simultanément. Un moyen pratique d’expérimenter différentes approches et de développer des solutions innovantes.

Enfin, rappelons que BlueStacks 5 nécessite un PC ou Mac avec au moins 4 Go de RAM. Il supporte simultanément les apps 32 et 64-bit.

Configuration Minimale Requise

Avec BlueStacks 5, vous pouvez jouer sur un PC qui remplit les conditions suivantes.

  • Système d'Exploitation

    Microsoft Windows 7 et supérieur.

  • Processeur

    Procsseur Intel ou AMD

  • RAM

    Au moins 4 Go de RAM

  • HDD

    5 Go d'Espace Disque Libre.

Note:

* Vous devez être un administrateur sur votre PC. Pilotes graphiques à jour depuis Microsoft ou du fournisseur du chipset.

Cliquer pour installer

EMERGENCY HQ: rescue strategy
EMERGENCY HQ: rescue strategy

EMERGENCY HQ: rescue strategy

Strategy

| Promotion Software GmbH

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: May 06, 2022

Play EMERGENCY HQ: rescue strategy on PC

EMERGENCY HQ: rescue strategy is a Strategy Game developed by Promotion Software. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android Game on your PC or Mac for an immersive Android experience.


Download EMERGENCY HQ: rescue strategy on PC with BlueStacks and help people in need as the leader of emergency services. It’s your job to choose and deploy the right emergency vehicles for the job, from medical catastrophes to crime sprees and everything in between.


You have the power and responsibility to dispatch emergency vehicles like firetrucks, police cars, SWAT vehicles, and ambulances. When a crisis hits, will you make the right decisions under pressure? Take charge of firefighters, EMTs, doctors, police officers, special forces, fire fighters, and other emergency service personnel to save lives and keep people safe. The safety of this community is in your hands, Commander.


This won’t be an easy task, but with the right assistance and tips, you can do it! Join forces with other players from around the globe. Form a Rescue Alliance where you can share tips or receive aid from your allies. Or maybe you want to be the one to lend a helping hand to a friend?


Download EMERGENCY HQ: rescue strategy on PC with BlueStacks and save lives as the commander of emergency services!

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Eco Mode
  • Enhancements
Macros
Skip the boring parts of a game. Play EMERGENCY HQ: rescue strategy with Macros and get the edge. Simply record a sequence of commands and execute them at any moment.
Multi Instance
Why limit to one game on your phone when you can play many on your PC? Open multiple instances of EMERGENCY HQ: rescue strategy at once with Multi-Instance. Leverage the power of different accounts by doing more.
Multi Instance Sync
Get the best out of EMERGENCY HQ: rescue strategy with Multi-Instance Sync. Play the game from different accounts and build your own empire. Use Multi-instance sync to repeat the action in the main BlueStacks instance on all other instances.
Eco Mode
Find the rarest heroes by making multiple summons in EMERGENCY HQ: rescue strategy. And while you are at it, reduce your PC’s resource consumption with the Eco Mode. Farm efficiently. Get the best results.
  • Script

    Script is a powerful addition to the existing BlueStacks Game Controls. Now execute a series of actions in EMERGENCY HQ: rescue strategy by binding them to one key. Use the 'Script Guide' for inspiration.

  • Real-Time Translation

    Waiting for the EMERGENCY HQ: rescue strategy to be launched in a specific language? With the all-new Real-time in-game translation feature, you may translate the game to any language.

  • High FPS

    Take your enemies head on in EMERGENCY HQ: rescue strategy with BlueStacks. Eliminate tearing and stutters by enabling High FPS as supported by the game. Be always ready to respond immediately in a heavy combat.

  • Repeated Tap

    No more endlessly tapping on your phone screen when playing EMERGENCY HQ: rescue strategy. Switch to a better gaming experience with 'Repeated Tap' on BlueStacks. Either press and hold an assigned key to tap continuously or just tap once to execute the tap specific number of times.

How to Download and Play EMERGENCY HQ: rescue strategy on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for EMERGENCY HQ: rescue strategy in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install EMERGENCY HQ: rescue strategy from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install EMERGENCY HQ: rescue strategy

  • Click the EMERGENCY HQ: rescue strategy icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Bluestacks is the groundbreaking app player that lets you enjoy the hottest Android games and apps on your computer or laptop. Take your gaming skills to the next level with a host of jaw-dropping features, like Real-time Translation, support for Macros and Scripts, and GPU Acceleration.

Ditch your clunky touchscreen controls and rock your Android apps and games like a pro with the Advanced Keymapping feature. With Keymapping, you can use your mouse, gamepad, or keyboard to manipulate your Android apps with pixel-perfect precision.

Create input sequences that you can execute with the press of a key. Macros let you automate repetitive, time-consuming tasks and boost your efficiency when working or playing. It’s simple! Press record, perform your sequence once, then assign it to a button or key.

Let the world know just how good you are with the Record function in BlueStacks. This awesome feature helps you create high-quality video content that you can edit and share with friends, family, and fans! Keep your viewers engaged with highlight and blooper reels, or comb over the fine details of your gameplay so you can improve your skills.

Enjoy efficient multitasking when you use BlueStacks! Use the efficient synchronization of inputs to your advantage by running multiple instances on a single machine. You can also manage several accounts simultaneously for 32- and 64-bit apps with BlueStacks!

This is the quickest and lightest version of BlueStacks we’ve ever developed. In order to give you the best Android experience possible on a PC or Mac, our engineers spent thousands of man-hours revamping everything. Using less CPU and RAM than ever before, BlueStacks 5 lets you game harder and longer than ever before.

BlueStacks requires a PC or Mac with at least 4GB of RAM. Now supports simultaneous 32- and 64-bit apps.

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Click to Install